for me is the need to drink kopi everyday. no kopi will have headache. as long as have any type of kopi (instant 3-in-1, kopi-o), i will be a happy one.

i just drank the ginger tea, so spicy. add too little brown sugar then reboil again with more brown sugar, finally taste better. packed some in thermo flask to bring to office to drink. keke.

wah... sleepygal so ON. So tempted to cook mine too, but then kinda of ma fan to cook in in-law's kitchen. :p

Lynzi, to warm the body esp the womb according to Claire.

claire, its ok la, u all carry on for the mj la.

ohohjazz, not on la, desparate so will to try anything. haha. last time claire recommend the red dates and longan drink oso haven actualise yet, cos still short of dang sen. only bought the longans and red dates nia. see me, so slack. haha.

<font color="aa00aa">ooh thanks for telling me.
And how do we go about doing it?

Sleepygal,
i took red dates n longan drink during confinement..not confinement also can take?</font>

Hi Gals...
Allow me to rant here... Today.. my hubby tell me a bad news... he may need to work at Thailand for the next three months.. only come back one week after three workweeks.. It will be like this for three months... He is asking me whether he can go and I don't know how to answer him.. as this is a good opportunity for him but I just can't convince myself. Reason being:
1) I am worry about Thailand safety
2) I am still TTCing.. this will delay my schedule when my age is no longer young..;-(
3) Without him, I have to send my son to tution centre myself which got to drive by myself from East to North..stress...
4) I will definitely miss him alot and worry if he drunk, will he betray me? Sigh... so many worries...

I told him can he tell his boss that we are ttcing for 2nd kid so can he don't go this time?
He keep quiet... I also feel very sad.. I hate the idea of he without by my side.. what should I do? Am I too petty?
If you will me, will you encourage him to go or No too? ;-(
Any advise are welcome.. I need to rant out else it bottoms in my heart.. very unhappy the whole night tonight..Thank you gals...

Jazz, I don't know but I do feel less tired to be frank. Last time I always early morning eyes cannot open but since taking RJ like more awake. My hubby also was saying he's more jin Sheng ... But don't know if it is pyschological thingy or not.

I just went to pee and saw more trace of CM! Today is cd 12... Hopefully this will graduate to more tomorrow.

Claire since you took RJ any comments? Realized we become little scientists here... Lol

Jo, I think up to individual lah.. Some girls are super gluey to hubby some girls are not. For my case my hubby worked in china for a few years but I trusted him lah. I have to say it did a lot for his CV so at least when he look back he no regrets. I don't want 1 day he come back and blame me for what Ifs.... I know because I gave up my stint for an overseas posting when he was coming back from china.. Sometimes when he make me angry I would throw the trump card... If I went to the USA posting I won't have to be like now see ppl face blah blah... U know lah women! Hah!

Lynzi... This is first flow after mc? Should be quite some in volume .. If spotting not counted. Is hormones trying to stabilize.

good morning!! urgh the pain of crawling out of bed at an unearthly hour! last time i can comfortably sleep till 2pm on off days but this is no longer the case...

eh joanne, i think for me, i am the superglue kind. really really superglue cos live together, work together, go out together i would say more than 99% of the time. but in nov this year, hubbs willalso go on a work-related 2 week trip. actually wanna weasel out of it is can la, but we are always afraid of the black mark that we think it will leave on our careers. bo bian, just go lor.

i think since you also got a couple of issues, list out for him like u list for us. frankly ask for his opinion and let him make his choice. also must consider whether got effects on his job, whether he wanna work there long-term etc or not. come to think of it the cycle i BFP is the cycle i also kena arrow to go cambodia trip. sometimes just like that la, maybe got good come out of it?

ceraine, we 4 days in a row leh. grass makes me itchy and i scratched my left foot till bleed lor. sian!! i told hubby this weekend please don't make me go fly kite. a bit overdo it liao!

sleepygal and lynzi, enjoy your ginger tea!! i don't really like teh halia leh
i ask the experts, can we add milk to our ginger tea?

lastly, yesterday night i super got pre-work anxiety can!! i dreamt i was bleeding throughout the night, it was a continuous and run-on nightmare in different scenarios! bloody hell!! (literally!)

Hi good morning gals...

Hi Joanne, like what Yaataa had advised, list out the priorities then see how lor.. or u take leave go with him.. can leave ur son to ur parents or in-laws to take care?

Gd am!!!

Counting down 1 day to my AF/BFP.. but AF possibility higher cos no CM, no this no that...hmm...

Sleepygal, miss u sia.. nvr log in..

Yaataa, i think u better see a doc for your itchy legs..

Joanne, See wht u wan in life.. a simple life or a more comfy life.. u also knw that the trip to Thailand somehow will boost your dh career..
As for whether he will betray u or not is not whether he is at thailand or not.. At other countries also can.. is whether he wants or not..
(abit direct har)
or like june say.. go with him!!! maybe higher chances to get a MADE IN THAILAND... hehe..

Morning gals.

Serene,
me tested BFN today for DPO13....waiting for my AF to come anytime liao

Claire,
great Monopoly can have more participation...who will be bringing? I can't wait to eat curry chicken this sat or you will be cooking other dish? I think you cook at my home den u dun have the trouble to bring the food all the way down.

good morning gals,

evelyn,

nvm la, our usual word :"ping chang xin" dun give ourself too much stress...

Joanne,

if is a good career path for him after he went there, y not let him hv a try? maybe after that he can give u n the family much more better life cos is juz only 3mths not 3yrs...(This is my personal view), decision still up to u but dun let this issue spoil the relationship with ur hubb, hv a good talk with him to see hw thing can be work out...anyway u still hv ur son with u ma...3mths, very fast one la...

thanks so much for ur suggestion.. Maybe like yaataa, i am glue to my hubby..;( good life? I dun think so as it is a dangerous country.. With so many bomb.. If anything happen to him( touchwood) how can i live anymore???

Cant sleep well last night.. Feeling so moody..;(

Jo,

BKK really not that chaotic lah...My hubby actually goes there for duty travel often and he said unless you venture out right in the middle of protest otherwise it is pretty safe. *pat pat* dont let this bother you too much okay because you doing IUI soon right =) Just tell him you dont feel comfortable if this is really the case.

Yaataa, I heard smell lavender thingy can lead to better sleep leh.. maybe put some of the dried flowers in the room or something? BTW when doing oscars baby got wave at you or not? =E

evelyn, no see red = still in the game. good luck and i hope u will have babydust to spread around the the gathering this sat. i don't have monopoly but i have scrabble!! and i also have happy families haha.

serene, i don't care liao, i told hubbs best way to treat my itchy feet is DON'T BRING ME FLY KITE!! this weekend i will tell him NO! it's time to be firm hehe.

ling, my mum got pass me leh but i got sensitive nose, smell liao itchy even harder to sleep. so troublesome hor? irony is that i bought her the lavender essence to help HER sleep better. in the end i am the one who needs it two years on. haha! during oscar i tell u the truth. i cannot see hands and legs at all. but doc and hubbs say it's waving arms about and the doc got check that got two feet la. haha i think i super kuku or blind lor.

and i think maybe lack of sleep cos too constipated! i ate spinach and lady's fingers this morning in addition to my fishball noodles but i think hard to clear la. looking forward to lunch which is pizza! shiok!

Morning gals...
My AV still not here. But start to see some discharge le.. dunno coming today anot. I wanna drink my kopi leh...

joanne, agree with the rest. Can go and visit him sometime? BKK not that far.. still ok ba. My sis still going BKK for shopping loh.. shd be safer now. Plus now got ur son with you.. time shd pass v fast ba? I also like you.. super sticky to hb last time. But ever since got my boy.. he go I also dun miss him that much le. Time passes really fast! Only incovenient thing is i gotta send my boy to sch myself loh. My hb also travels quite often.. though i complains.. but still let him go lah.

yaataa.. it's like that one. preg will keep waking up to go toilet etc. Just gotta bear with it. If afternoon can nap awhile then gd..if not at night try to lie on bed and zz earlier to compensate. When bb's out you forever no need to have gd zz le. :p

Joanne, life is short and unpredictable. since ur hubby will be working there for only 3 month, its quite a short period of time lor. if i were u, i will let him go especially its a good opportunity.

JOanne I know how you feel because your hubby is going away for 3 months and you dont get to see him. More so it will disrupt your ttc plans. But if he has no choice also very hard for him not to go right? I dont think he will cheat there or do something silly....

Who knows after 3 months when he comes back, you will have good news in terms of BFP?

Ceraine me ok lor but just now when I asked a colleague on something that I forgotten and not sure, she like scold me lor... a bit stress leh... I hope I can quickly pick up all the things so that she wont say me again.... I hate this kind of feeling lor...

Yaataa you so fast can see baby arms liao so happy for you....

hi ling,
hm... no le... no impact for me on RJ... u took 1 tablespoon ar? my dh also say no feeling... haha...

hi yaataa,
hope u can have good sleep soon....

hi eve,
i bring monopoly....

hi joanne,
hm... u got to be strong... think abt it, i believe u will still let ur dh go whether willingly or unwillingly de... since must decide then watever ur decision u must stay happy ar..

Vivi, is ok to get abit of lecture now and then when u are new.. Sometimes it is good cos u will definitely remember once u kena..

Very sleepy sia... Ytd nvr have a good night sleep... Feel my right side tummy abit pain pain plus DH "melody".. bad night sia...

hi tzac,
ling got me 2 bottles... u wan i pass u one bottle try...

hi serene,
is ur dh that noisy... my sleep also very poor quality le...

hi vivi,
rem dun stress urself le... must take it easy and forget abt the bad experience.. *sayang sayang* he feeling will go away de... dun think abt it..

hi tzac,
general info on rj is
More energy
Healthier skin and hair, more youthful appearance
Strengthened immune system, more resilience to colds/flu and other illnesses that attack the immune system
Reduced feelings of stress or reaction to stress

the one we are taking can boost ferility by improving the egg quality... hm... dunno how true... but like ling says is natural product so no harm... and we desperate liao...

but dunno in time for ur ivf ma... cos u need to give it 3 mths...

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!
The fasting month is here again for us muslims.
And i cant fast cos my AF/ dark brown discharge is neither here nor there...sighh. So Ling, that answers your qn.

Joanne,
i know the feeling. Was there contemplating the same thing few years ago. It will be a good opportunity for your hubby n yes we dont want to be thrown with the what ifs in the face. 3 months is a short time so why not take unpaid n go with him?
When my hubby had to go away, we were just newly married for a few months. He was sent on a UN mission to east timor for a year..no spouse was allowed to follow and he can only come back for 5 days for hari raya. After that he jad to fly back to finish his stint but hey, guess what..i strike with my #1 then during his visit back. So i think God works in ways that we may not know or realise.</font>

Claire, sleeping beside dh is like sleeping along the F1 tracks.. every night Subaru race sia.. haizz..

Dun knw wht happen.. all the sudden right side of my tummy had a "pull" feeling.. on off sia...

<font color="aa00aa">vivi,
this is a new jib is it?
Its ok dear..when we are new we learn from our mistakes..if not then just ear in ear out..dont take it personally ok.

Gerls,
where is the meetup this sat?
And what time?</font>

serene, i have the same prob lor. every nite got subaru race, haha. good one ah. my dh now got reservist, so these few days no more nite racing lor. but feel weird weird de, no noise. haha.

Claire, hope so..

Was comparing the prices for HPT.. until now still havent order...:p

Anyone get the HPT/OPK from babydesires or myjoymybaby??
Comments or feedback plss...

yo i am back! this morning very jialat, super sleepy. so no choice *ahem*, had to keep eating to keep awake. first up was fishball noodles! missed it so much cos so long don't have school hahaha!

topped up with wantons and spinach and curry lady fingers.

then super jialat, mouth so itchy that i just went out to get curry fish rice. two full meals early in the morning.. very terrible!!

serene, babydesires sent me samples for hpt last time. very easy to use

lynzi, do join us this sat if you are free!!

serene, i just bought one batch of opk / hpt from myjoymybaby. haven start using yet. i tink its cheaper than the rest of the seller. cos like i buy 50 opks they have freebies of 5 hpts, worth it lor.

Serene! Yesterday procrastinate until now still havent buy!! anyway I am sure both delivery asap one.. buy buy buy! =) Notice how much money we spent buying this and that for TTC! sigh....

Lynzi.. like that is spotting leh.. hmmmm.. anyway at times is like that.. take heed all will be well soon.

Claire.. we take 1 tsp straight from the spoon in the morning on empty stomach not too much water nor food for next 20 mins. At night we take half an hour before we sleep where dinner almost digest already so for better absorption. I think you dont dilute with water lah... and esp lukewarm or hot is no no one...spoon must be plastic or wooden only.

Tzac, if you are interested pm me.. and Claire is right... we are right there at the end of the line.. dont take die take since die ald wont be any worse... Effect actually need to take for 3 months before can see overall result.

Vi, maybe she had a bad day at work lah..dont take it to heart. Will be a good day okay=)

yataa, Y got samples 1!!??? How to get..:p

Sleepygal, i was still lingering around abt the OPK pkts.. If i buy 50 pkts to get the HPT then if really preggy this time, how..?? Alamak, i havent test but keep thinking i will strike sia.. Ke siao liao

Ling - haha.. ya lor.. cos ytd seventh month.. need to pray mah.. so after that nvr even online to order lor.. :p

Hi gals...

Evelyn/ Claire/ yaataa, sorry, I dun think I can make it for this sat.. Paiseh..

Yaataa, so nice can see ur little angel waving at you..

Joanne, 3 months can pass very fast.. Dun be too upset.. Maybe u can plan a bkk trip during 2nd mth your dh is there n can try.. Have a made in bkk bb.. Cheer up..

Serene, I bgt from babydustshop once.. Quite nice n prompt.. Can consider this too..

Serene..

you buy ald if really BFP you can sell here lah =) than can spread your baby dust at the same time! hee hee hee.....have to buy liao otherwise wont be intime for weekend testing leh! =) Anyway that is the correct mentality.... thinking you ald strike and you be happier! =)

Go and send an email to the seller transfer cash after work and bingo.. done!

aiyo, serene, buy oso tink so much, dun buy oso cannot. then how? haha. if u tink may strike before depleting the stocks, then u can consider to buy lesser lor. else, u can still buy then when u strike liao, can let go ur stocks to the rest of the gals who are still ttc-ing.

that time i buy 50pcs is becos i can share wif my sis ma. we take 25pcs each ma. so afterall, its not that much. haha.