Serene,

u still cook when u go hm ah? go interchange there n eat la, so many food stall there..heehee..used to go there n eat but nw very seldom liao...

serene u are kopi addict ah? I dun drink everyday.. only when i feel like it.. and max 1 cup a day also. But last time when i preg i totally quit caffine loh.

Claire, sometimes dun knw wht the old pple thinking.. lik we DIL are evil witches even tot we are true to them... haiz.. topid old ladies..

Ms Wong, no cook lah cos DH work late.. going to library borrow books, buy 4d buy dinner for DH.. then go home and lag..haha

Elmo, 2 cups or 3 per day... :p (guilty sia)

wow, still go library borrow books to read ah...good...

serene, ttc better cut abit. ;) Maybe at most 1 cup a day.

end of the day le.. AV still missing. Setting new record for the longest cycle for myself le. Sianz. Well... at least got 1 gd thing.. when i go cruise next mth.. wont kena AV! kekeke

wah serene,
y need so much coffee le?
me dun drink coffee and tea de... i mean very seldom... drink so much very harsh on the body de le...

sub with ginger tea and red date tea ar.... cos during preggy cannot drink this 2 liao...

Claire, ginger tea!! *afaintz*
Red date tea.. can consider lah.. but lazy to cook..

Ms Wong, too bo liao already.. he working late.. i got time mah... :p

ling,
blur me..forgot to bring my OPK to my in-law's place.
2 days cannot test for O le.

Claire, just now boiled the ginger tea with some honey.. wah...burning feel lor ie. HOT.

today on leave and yet i did nothing at all.
Only ate a buffet.

Serene ginger tea is nice although a bit hot on the taste bud. at the most you make it sweeter.

Elmo who knows you strike the jackpot leh?

Claire, is it? I didn't put alot only 2-3 tablespoon of the ginger strips. Also i didn't really boil only bring the temp high close to boiling. btw, should it be brown sugar? I never see a black one b4 lei.

both also can... i find black sugar too sweet so i use brown sugar... but black sugar actually got very good properties for the stomach and intestines....
anywhere got sell... ntuc, cold storage... they will write there black sugar...

anyone using clearblu fertility monitor? are we suppose to bed whent he monitor shows 2 bar or 3 bar? does bedding consecutively increase chances of conceiving???

hi megg,
depends on ur dh sperm quality... how many times to bd really have to depend on ur dh's sperm quality...
if gynae has the results,she can advise u from there....
the gals on the forum starts bd when 2 bars onwards....

megg, yes..me used before... my cycle used to be as late as 43days! but i think my fertility monitor get confused by me already. cos somettime i forget to use it.. hehee. i will be starting to use back this coming cycle. hope still okay. fyi, they prompt us to test latest by 11 or 12noon. after that, we cant test liao.

claire, then u got given duphaston or nt?

Omg girls, so much posting..didn't manage to finish all post.

Evelyn,count me in on d limping n kneecap pain.y huh??? Scratch head.I start taking glucosamine le...

Ms wong,
don't be sad,jiayou this cycle k.when I did my soiui same
thing too.sm times d foetus didn't manage to implant or hcg
too low.

Claire...I m okie to meet up this sat. Go where yah??
Btw u tested opk + ve le mah?hws ure ivf test coming along?
Any idea rubella jab/test last how long huh??

Actualli if I based on Internet strip, I shd o today coz d test line did not show immediately thou there is 2 lines.testline very neAr to tone of control line.lots ???? Tested w clearblue,it's a +ve. If I hadn't test,wld hv missed d boat le.

Yaata..fun n busy weekend hor!! When free meet up w me,to collect stuff fr u.I going amk nw..u b ard??
Today one immediate showup on Internet strip...hmmm..tonite gota work hard loh...

claire, oic..i jz started the monsitor this cycle, and i missed it when 2 bar. nevertheless, quickly bed at nite when i sae 3 bar over weekends. hope in time to cta the egg, else i waste another cycle!bed once nia, dunno if i shld action again tonite??
hmm...v lazy leh...bed everyday v tiring n boring

hi megg... haha... where got boring to bd... haha
dun think u miss the boat... bd during 2 bars the sperm must be super strong lorz... all of us try to bd as close to O as possible...

hi ceraine,
greats.... i havent O i think... hope we can hear bfp news soon....

claire, exactly, long cycle v sian of waiting. at least menses come, can quickly get over n restart our engines...kekek

claire, my body siaosiao one! this mth, clearblue detect positive but no EWCM...also dun pin high hopes. past 1 yr, i always bed before & after 0 also never strike... v v tired ..
now bed is more for bb sake,

hi megg,
ya the stress is invisible and always present de...
think u havent found out the actually cause...

hi ceraine,
i waiting for my af ar... then will do the d2 test plus the rest of the tests... now still recovering from the blue black of my last blood test...

wah so stress from ur.... ok la... i will set a bd date tonite haha.... then we all bd together... hopefully we can move up to mtb thread soon... at the same month give birth is good... haha...

Neff
not all cycle will hv ewcm one.. So dun worry..
I normally will hv lots cm prior o.this cycle dun hv wor...normally ewcm will hv for few hrs too,this cycle,omy 1bout..mix stretchy n slight thick.hack care Liao juz hoot lor..

Claire,
got use icecube ?? Can ease blueblack.
Me too lei..got a big blueback at tummy area.maybe due to accunpuncture??? Or knock mysf against hard objects bah.a wk le, hvnt ease.
I b calling up kk..when last dag to do HIV test etc..

jazz!! why never bring the O strip! ai yoh.. me like got a hint of the EWCM just now... *excited* hopefully I get to see the 14 days ovulation!! Anyway highly doubt so but just a little psyche esp with the RJ support! hee hee hee

Claire me too.. going to get my hubby to "spent" his "kids" today to prepare for ovulation!

hi yaya,
u got my sms?
my dh jus call say cannot come back in time to take over my shift... then mil not very well cannot leave her alone at home... i meet u tomolo nite can ma? so sry...

Wow Ceraine jiayou hor tonight maybe after trying you wont need IVF liao....

Ha ha Megg me is the opposite case. See 2 lines from the cheap internet strips but never see +ve when I use clearblue opk....

hi ladies! i am back from 'kite flying' at sengkang. major major major fail lor. didn't manage to get the kite up at all.

think i got slight allergy to grass. always make my feet super itchy after running around. don't like! i told hubbs, it's 4 days in a row we go fly kite liao. and out of 4 days, only fly the kite for 10 mins, i don't want to spend time flying kite liao. so angry.

btw you girls on my FAVE topic leh!!! TEA TEA TEA! since i was young, my fave is teh ping already. then in JC, i graduated to one large MOS ice milk tea per day with 5 packets of milk. also siao over bubble tea. oops today i drank one CUP WALKER. also my fave!! but i drank snow shake, trying to deceive myself that it is not really tea. haha! but really, ultimate fave would be a sweet, creamy and cool teh tarik peng. best!!

ceraine, me not in AMK area tonight. will be at serangoon central though :D

so this sat meet at evelyn's!!

Omg... My son just jumped onto me... Nearly jumped on my tummy! Dunno got kill his bro or sis anot. Anyway.. Saw some light discharge. Av usually comes after tt. Tmr is e day...

Vivi,
hmm...been so long le... Dun dare to dream le..thou every mth oso hopeful it will come true..

How's u getting on?

Yaata
u craze over kite yah? Yesdae jurong strong breeze.. So many pretty kites gaining freedom

<font color="aa00aa">gosh..im so lost now.
Too many posts to read cannot catch up.
Im on 2 days mc..my AF not officially here but been having very dark brown discharge coupled with super bad migraine n tummy cramps..hope it will come soon so i can start ttc again.</font>

oh my, so many posts for the past 10hrs and archived 2 pages liao. so li hai. almost cant keep up.

serene, miss me ah? haha, i took mc to go interviews today ma. haha. went for 2 appts lor, so shacked. dunno got chance or not.

elmo &amp; lynzi, dun sad dun sad. as the rest say, no see red still got chance. even though the witch is here, nvr mind, new cycle new hope. jiayou.

lynzi, rest well and take care.

claire &amp; vivi, initially i wanted to join u all for the sat meetup for praying zsnn, but seems like not many people is keen to go praying hor, so next time ba. i dunno how to play mj so i shall give it a miss ba. enjoy urselves ba.

my dh is also away for reservist.
Yup, its so true that govt wants more babies yet still call the men away from their beloved wivies for so long. my ah lao one is the high key one lor, need to go for 3 weeks and now still have another 1.5weeks to tahan. somemore, is come back on alternate days one lor. i go work, he come back, haiz.. hopefully can still catch the o for this month. :p

<font color="aa00aa">claire, sleepygal,
Im in bed hugging a hot water bottle now while watching the 9pm chinese show.
My boy is finally asleep..mummy got migraine and he still insisted on doing homework.

Where is the meet up this sat n what time?
Err..i wana join but very shy since u gerls all know each other.

Btw i love drinking bubble tea n green tea esp the one with ume. The bubble tea not so often ah but my green tea like must drink once a day.
Its not good is it?</font>