Evelyn, if BFP also got cramps meh..?? hmmm..
u feel bloated?? cos this morning i was so bloated i almost puke lor.. dun knw is bcos the over-eating of ytd.. (Mee siam, Popiah & durians feast!)
or too hungry in the morning....

Serene yes if BFP also will have AF cramps because your uterus is expanding....

Evelyn dont think so much let nature takes it course....

Hi good morning...

Claire, use old ginger or normal ginger?? u mean wash and put in the whole ginger without cutting? =P
R u all meeting to go Evelyn's hse on Sat or go praying? If go praying i can join in.. Dun tink i will be goin Evelyn's hse, cos i dun play mj oso.. haha..

Elmo, agreed!! Live life normally.. i tink we are all too stressed liao.. haha.. eat normally, live normally.. Serene, jus eat normally =)

I wonder if temp dipped yesterday and rise today then opk will still show faint line today is it?

Serene,
i dun feel bloated, dunno issit due to the tuna sandwich. Most of the gals say they have PMS cramp when they are preg. Below is abt the cramping info tat i read from the net:

Implantation bleeding or cramping. 3. About eight days after ovulation, you may experience implantation spotting, a slight staining of a pink or brown colour, as well as some cramping. This is caused by the egg burrowing into the endometrial lining. You might also see some spotting around the time you expect your period

June I think initially Yaataa was saying to go for praying first before they head to Evelyn's house for MJ... dont know if the program is still the same?

I think Claire say before use old ginger....

Evelyn, is it a must to SPOT?? cos noting at all...
If is a must, i think i can save the $$ to buy OPK liao.. prepare for the next cycle.. whahaha

June, I eat very normally liao lor..:p haha..
*hungry liao...*
Where is yaataa and claire har.. Like MIA sia..

dear gals,

thanks for all the concern, really must take it as ping chang xin treat this matter...

the kit only expire in 2012...will upload the pics for u all to see...

ohohjazz,

yup, full force liao...later lunchtime going dr lee there take clomid...try to upload the pics for u all to see but canot, file too big, i dun noe hw to shrink the size of the pics....

Serene, like what Evelyn had said, not everyone will having implantation spot.. the last time i bfp oso no spotting at all.. haha.. dun stress urself.. and guess eating chewing gums wont have much impact ba.. haha.. when i chew on those, i never thot of "can eat anot" lor.. =p

Thanks Vivi, Claire =)

Ms Wong, import photos in a powerpoint slide, size it to the slide size, then save as jpeg. it could reduce it to a few Kb file. ;)

Ms. Wong,
u open ur photo with Paint, under the Toolbars column, u click Image>Stretch & Skew. Under Stretch box, u type 50% for both horizontal & vertical den save it.

Ms Wong,

Did you read the lines after 10 mins or more? What I understand is that these cheapies once after 5-10 mins they form evaporation lines. Thus within 5 mins if dont have means dont have already.

Any reasons why would Dr Lee precribe Clomid to you? I a bit curious because of my O not being regular now was wondering when would gynae prescribes these clomid.

Jazz, I am following the O very closely now.. see whether the RJ have any effect on it. I know just started on it probably no effect but never know mah! ;P

4345380.jpg

tht y lor...give me hope n take my hope away...really feel very down leh....haiz but wat to do...is a fate n now AF come liao, hv to accept the fate..

hi eve,
depends on wat ur temp now?

hi ms wong,
ya i agree with serene, the line is very obvious... hm... maybe is chemical pregnancy... prob something went wrong couldnt implant properly or something else...

Claire,
my temp is ard 36.5, last wk was ard 36.9 & my AF is due on 12th Aug (2days time). My lowest BBT is ard 35.4 - 36.1.

wat is chemical pregnancy?

vivi,

is taken 2 diff day, the darker line actually take 1st, then the next day is the faint line...but hor on sat morning, i take another time, is also show faint line but yesterday, full force of AF come liao...

claire,
still can test meh? nw is like "xue liu cheng he" when i go toilet...heehee....

dun wish to think anymore liao...

hi ms wong,
chemical pregnancy means that the sperm fuses with the egg... prob something went wrong when the cells of the embryo multiples or could implant properly so resulting in failed implantation....

hi ms wong,
dun despair... glad u so positive... at least we noe that u ovulate... and fertilisation can take place... now that ur af in full force, ur lining will be good for next round... jiayou...

Ms Wong, u still got your DH leh.. the most.. i lent u me E cups as pillows to cry lor.. my DH say v soft.. can become pillow and sleep.. u want bo..?? hehe
U better listen to them.. ask your gynae.. test for the blood test lor.. maybe u get something out of it leh...

ms wong, the lines are so clear.. sounds like what vivi and claire has said, most likely to be chemical pregnancy. you can show the pics to the nurses if gynae not in and ask them?

good that you are taking it positively.. maybe new cycle will be THE MONTH for you!

evelyn, the babydust blog that you bought your OPKs, is it this link? http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Yaataa says she is ok to go for praying but I dont know if this is still the case.

Serene yeah i agree it sounds scary. But a lot of people who dont keep track of their cycle dont even know that a chemical pregnancy occurs since they will think that their AF is just late.

Back from lunch... Have bee hoon soup again.. sianzzz... Working in the industrial area.. have no fun when come to lunch time..

Feel like puking again.. The chest feel so tight and now sleepy.. dun knw is the bee hoon or is xin li zou yong...:p

yo ladies!! moi is back!!

erm updates first. crown, we all feel for you. must really really bu yourself now, most important is to build up your strength again. must really take good care of yourself! ling is right. time is the healer of all wounds. rest well and recuperate!

yesterday didn't log in cos i was at home playing around the whole day. mum cooked nasi lemak (WALAU REALLY DROOL) with so much liao, it was like national day party!! we had assam prawns, lee wee otah, onion egg, silverfish, stirfried sweet potato leaves, cucumber and dunno what nonsense, eat till sooooo full then i promptly fell asleep hahaha. like pig leh.

then wake up and unsuccessfully went to play kite with hubbs, went home dejectedly after that lol. supposed to go watch fireworks, end up, my whole family just go chinatown for dim sum and desserts and we went way over time. missed all the fireworks!

then this morning went for the oscar test. results only out next week, so bo bian sit here suck thumb and wait.

ms wong, i feel for u!! must be horrid to be given false hope by the hpt. i agree with the girls, bring it to dr lee and see what she says.

claire, vivi, dolphy and evelyn, if this sat most people not going tpy praying then we just head to evelyn's place? i will reach about 130

vivi, at least u still got fast food lor..
If i want.. need to order...haha

Claire, agreed with u.. bad weather.. raining in the morning.. now big sunny sun...

Ms Wong,

Anyway just go with the mantra, new cycle new hope. If this month it wasnt meant to be just as well... you have next cycle to look forward to =)

Also next time try to read the results after 5 minutes. Anything after that not worth reading already.

vi,

You really stay off a lot of food huh.. even bubble tea *blink blink* makes me very guilty... =(

me back from dr lee there..she not in, show to the nurses,they said not consider BFP even thou got line...and the said since menses is normal flow so dun consider anything, like wat u gals said, chemical pregnancy...

serene,

wait i sleep till dun feel like waking up hw, then i bring u hm to be my pillow ok? heehee....