oh my, so many posts for the past 10hrs and archived 2 pages liao. so li hai. almost cant keep up.
serene, miss me ah? haha, i took mc to go interviews today ma. haha. went for 2 appts lor, so shacked. dunno got chance or not.
elmo & lynzi, dun sad dun sad. as the rest say, no see red still got chance. even though the witch is here, nvr mind, new cycle new hope. jiayou.
lynzi, rest well and take care.
claire & vivi, initially i wanted to join u all for the sat meetup for praying zsnn, but seems like not many people is keen to go praying hor, so next time ba. i dunno how to play mj so i shall give it a miss ba. enjoy urselves ba.
my dh is also away for reservist.
Yup, its so true that govt wants more babies yet still call the men away from their beloved wivies for so long. my ah lao one is the high key one lor, need to go for 3 weeks and now still have another 1.5weeks to tahan. somemore, is come back on alternate days one lor. i go work, he come back, haiz.. hopefully can still catch the o for this month.