morning gals,
the start of this weekend is great... raining and sleeping late... wow wow...
and good thing is i bd yst, finally shiok shiok... but today both me and dh got to work in the aft onwards...

Claire..mrning.so quiet today.
Hee..we bd this mrning too.

Had planned after wed bd, will abstain till weekends when opk +ve.
But hor opk still faint ,cd14 le.seldom so late lei..clomid again affecting?????
Bo chap,hack care le... Juz bd Liao.
Smhiw,feels so sian n tired over d whole ttc journey...feel like not charting bbt or planned bd le...

Claire..ure ivf coming soon...the wait is not very long.at least u've made d ist step...
Not like me..still 圆地旋转。。。
keep ure faith going k...u'll get to hold urd baobei very soon...hmmm as for me..dun dare think of this day le...been almost 3yrs since mc le..if will strike,wld hv strikes long ago Liao

hi ceraine,
i share the same tots... wanna give up charting and opk... but somehow on some days u'll be curious de... like yst i go take my opk... very very faint line... prob like u... will turn positive soon... but i dun care liao... i looking forward to my ivf...

good thing is my dh actually rem to drink royal jelly every morning... hope it helps boast his fertility...

wat u gg to do today?

Claire,
I actually stopped bbt le but dr zou hinted cd10 liao u still dun test yah...eeeiiiii..so start testing lor

hmm..he seems more cooperative.tats gd... Yah..gear up for ure ivf,sept right??
these 2days..I saigouing mysf go ivf.
Thursday 1day leave Nia..so much backlog.can't imagine if 2wks hl... Telling myself never a best time to do ivf..workwill still pile ip,ppl will still gossip regardless ido nw of nxt yr etc.
But my team n director knows I love kids ndying yo hv own.but dun think my bosss knows thou.
Yesdae a colleague brought her a mth ger n mysenior was carrying her.guess wat my director say..let me carry,she wana hv kids.
Hmm..if I go on hl,sure they'll guess it's ivf.
My team member enquirer on ivf n nearly embarked it last few yrs.but prior to ivf,she strike naturally,after 10 long yrs of waiting.
Me yah, going dr zou later..then jalan jalan lor..

recently expenses of med,Tcm very shiok.. Will juz take med,dun poke poke today Liao..
Yah..going bugis pray pray..probably walk awhile be back le.feellikke going swim n cycle thou.

U working later yah???

meeting a client at 1pm then another at2pm...
then free at 4pm le.... cos got one appt havent confirm... then 7pm got one more appt... u go alone? so boring le... no kaki?

claire,
no lah..going with hubby lah..
will let u know if we are there..hahah...still nuaing at home..feel eyelid getting heavier heavier..heavier..opps..
tokkie,
my hubb taking vigorace too lei...but not seeing much effects lei

hmm...seems like alls out lei..forum very quiet wor..

Had a bad day, the most unwanted & scary incidents seems to appear again. So fed up & pissed off with my neighbour, her planted pot got alot of red ants & is crawling along my main door. This morning i've to wash my cooridoor floor, spoilt my beauty slp.

Last yr in sept, the same incident happen which results an army fleet of ants crawling into my hse & built nest in few corners of my hse. It cause hell & phobia for us & required 1mth to rid all the nests.
Now i'm waiting for her to come back & ask her to see it herself cos last yr she dun admit. I make a complain to Town Council & they quickly despatch 2 cleaners up but i can't ask them to clear the ants evidence till my neighbour is back. If by Tues she dun get rid, the town council say they will dump the plants straight away.

I can't even slp last nite cos i scare the ants will invade my hse again. I can't stand living with such a bad temper & irresponsible auntie. In fact everyday will always hear her shouting & scolding her kids....

Aiyoh Evelyn.... Yah agree must let her see it with her own eyes!!!!! Can't b lenient w such neighbors..
I had bad experences w my neighbor at maiden hse too. Rear 3 dogs..super loud barking in middlle of nites too.till I complain to own council n had heaty quarrels w neghor.stupid man tell me if at level 1,u can hear them bark.. I will concede defeat n send docs away.crazy, we are at level 7. So incosiderate!!!!!

Claire..we bringing yang yang out..nvrmind lah, if u hv spare time call me

Hmm Evelyn you can take pictures too as evidence too.... but how come she plant items that attract red ants?

Ceraine dont be disheartened 1 day you will have children
jiayou

jus told her when i saw her came back, den she say "wats dat going to do with me, none of my biz". I lied to her tat my pest control came & find the source of the red ants from her pot, as expected she say her pots surely no ants cos she make sure she look aft the place. When she hold up the pot, she jolly well say she can't see any single ants till i point out to her...so many ants yet she can't see one. The pot is rose plant & the rose buds have already withered but she do not want to do anything except pour some ants medicine on the floor.

I nearly want to vomit blood, if u dun change the soil...the ants will keep crawling out no matter how i clean the floor & spray pesticide. I'll wait for Tues to let the Town Council dump the pot.....

Btw she told me she planted those are all red flowers pot which is bcos she has kids at home, if not she won't waste her time planting.

Evelyn wow lau you got a selfish neighbour.... hmm roses withered liao means she did not take care st all.

Good that you report to Town Council...

Sleepygal I know how you feel when work place is full of politics and selfish people. Good to move on then to suffer....

me today busy working....
hi eve,
aiyoz, ur neighbour how old? sound like uneducated b1234... heehee... cannot say foul language... later yaataa see, very bad influence for her baby...

hi ceraine,
so where u went?

hi vivi,
not working today rite?
not gg out?

hi sleepygal,
is great le... at least got chance for better job offer... u very unhappy at work ar... think i like no impression u not happy le....
ur fb so cheerful type...

Claire yes I can claimed an extra off in lieu another time when I come back to work on Saturday. Each person will be on a rotating basis for duty day on Saturday. Today is my turn.

On events which I handled I will also have to come back but also get to claim an off in lieu so it is not too bad after all....

Claire,
She seems like early 40s, the eldest son in pri sch. I juz wake up from my short nap cos didn't have a gd slp last nite.... If any gals have gone thru the same incident as me, u shd have phobia again when u saw alot of ants.

Vivi,
I dunno wat attracts to her plant leh n I feel like throwing some ants medicine in her soil if not I always have to spray pesticide whenever they passby my cooridoor. And I also worried Tat some of the ants will crawl into my hse w/o my knowing cos I cannot 24/7 keep a lookout.

Claire
went bugis guanyin niang nang bai bai,iluma,bugis junction lor..leg so pain couldn't walk much.南得 I was dying to go bk early... nw at yang grandma hse..ha..wd majiam haf son n daughter..

Got sm twitchg pain juz nw..not sure due to yangs weight coz he sitting on my womb area quite awhile or nearing o days le.

U manage to clinch deal???

Vivi
still working today yah??

Sleepygal..
U got test again??

hi ceraine,
sleepygal af is more heavy liao....
when i babysit my niece on af days or O days etc... also have twitching pain... ur yang is lighter than my niece lorz... she 15kg le... yet she onli 2 yrs old lorz...

yup managed to close case... cheers....
then yang parents where? where the grandma house?

hi eve,
aiyoz... not that old ma... y sound like our last generation of parents and ah ma?

hello gals!!

had a good sat so far? mine was great..
did foot reflex and then went to ECP to cycle.. went to old airport road for orh jian and prawn noodles.. slurping good! just now bought some durians home for supper later.. heheh..

today learnt from foot reflex shifu that our ovaries acupoint is located at the heel of our feet. n said try not to let people hit it like how some thai massages have done coz that is not good.. and he told me they got a couple of customers who did regularly with them and managed to conceive naturally even though the couples tried for many years already. sounds promising ya.. hope the foot reflex can help me reduce my horrible endo.. :p

evelyn, wah, your neighbour is really not nice.. you try putting those anti-ant medicine along your front door? helps to deter the ants..

claire..
no hor..he is nearly 20kg le!! i couldnt carry him now.even her sis of 12kg is posing some challenge to my weak back and leg le.

gd gd congrats congrats close deal

ceraine, my af progressed to heavier liao. worst still, just now bathe got a few blood clots dropped out. so scary. mayb its the chinese medicine that helped to clear the impurities out.

hi ladies!

i had a highly highly highly enjoyable and packed saturday, was exhausted when i came home last night. tried kite flying for the second time yesterday, FAIL! windless days are no fun for kite flying attempts

today my MIL is on the war path, think she's on edge cos later my SIL's parents are coming to their place for a visit and to send out wedding invites. we will be evacuating the home and going out. looking forward to the lunch at my maternal place

have a great sunday ahead!! enjoy the long weekend, ladies! evelyn, don't let your horrid neighbour affect your mood k. so nasty to have red ants around cos it's really no fun when they bite. sleepygal, good to clear out everything! fresh cycle ahead, jiayou! claire, glad u managed to close deal.

i am looking forward to our sat date!

good to hear that u have an action packed sat, yaataa. yes, i can make it for our sat date. my hub will be in camp on next sat morning and only back on sun morning.

gals, take care and enjoy urselves.

Mrning girls..shiok,had a dip ..feel more relax now.been awhile i wakie at 8am onwke ds.normally Nua till 10+ 11..hehe

yaata...no wind yah?? Wasted hor? U went Marina barrage?
We evening going la-yang flying oso,w 2baobei.sure more chasing then kite flying..

Sleepygal,sorry to hear tat.yah,gd to clear off all old bloods...

sat date where?
eve place ar?
yst for dinner i had half a large pizza... imagine... so much... so siok too... 45% disc for online orders lorz... end up, i cant even drink my milk for supper....

Gd afternoon...
Guess everyone is enojoying their longggg weekend... me too...

Sleepygal, dun be disappointed... try next cycle.. as for the blood clots.. very normal for me.. cos drink too much cold drinks liao.. try to abstain should be better next round...

hi serene,
gg out today?

our lining on the womb will break down as blood flow, will not have clogs... they clot up because of 2 factors... the coagulation of the blood and the speed of the blood being pass out of the body...

coagulation of blood is adversely affected by vitamin K etc... so when ur diet is high in soya products etc like broccoli etc, there will be more clogs...
the speed of the blood being pass out of the body is dependable on ur physically activities... regular exercise helps pass out the blood more effectively...

therefore,
ginger tea mostly thins the blood abit and increase the blood volume and body temperature... making blood more easily to pass out...

Wah a hot weather today. Me today hiding at home yet still can feel the strong heat outside. But at least glad that my clothings would be dry thoroughly.

Ceraine, me too went to Bugis too to pray while hubby goes to SimLimSquare. Quite crowded and also OG got lotsa of sale. Me so tempted to get the multi-layer cooking sets. :p

Claire, wah..ginger can helps to thin blood. What do you think of those ginger tea selling in supermarket? Wonder can it does the same or not.

Sleepygal, hugs. Like the rest mentioned new cycle new hope.

Later me going to test on the OPK, saw lots of discharge when wipe earlier not sure if it's from HB last night session or not.

hm.... freshly brew ginger is better la...
u can like me brew the night before then put in a very good thermal flask... able to keep the freshness for 12hours...
but a good thermal flask abit exp la....

claire, so coincident, i also had pizza for dinner last evening. tink hub ordered the XL pizza from canadian pizza with potato wedges and buffalo wings and garlic bread. the pizza was very big. but lucky can finished by 7 adults and 2 kids, no wastage. haha.

in fact i a few months din see the clots liao, but this time was so many, so scary. Claire, so now during af can drink the ginger tea? if can, then i make some tml.

ohohjazz, jiayou.

seems like everyine else is enjoying their weekends. me just came back from my sis house warming. so tired. enjoy the last bit of our long weekends.

hi sleepygal,
yes, during af can drink ginger tea... black sugar or brown sugar with fresh ginger...
as long as the flow is considered heavy is good... means ur progestrone is high...

hi ohohjazz,
nope i havent O yet...

claire, today reduced to medium flow liao. tink should be ending soon ba. but friday nite and yesterday one was super heavy until nite time overflowed. nowaday af become 3 days from my original 5days. okie, good good, will try to boil some tml to drink. but must buy the brown sugar first. haha.

Just came back from in-law hse...so tired...Just like to pen down my tots now..
Had a bad mood day today... My niece - 14yrs old (BIL daughter) went MIA on the friday night.. my MIL call me at almost 12 telling me she is not back.. *faints* I was like "HAr!!!?? got call her classmates etc" MY MIL say my BIL and his son is going for a wild search... i was like "WTF!?" nobody knw where she is cos she jus told the family she got dance performing until 8++..Anyway, they manage to find her AT LAST when me and DH was abt to join the "search"
Went there today, my SIL jus brush me off say that my niece told her the wrong timing... i was like didnt the school have a notice or a form that the child is going for performance and will be late.. Just sit there and watch her show.. act dumb... really is a Dumb Ass.. *arrghh*

Claire, u can be our doctor liao.. hehe... really is a expert lor.. counting down to my AF or BFP timing liao.. another 4 days ( i take my cycle as 31 days.. haha..)no symptoms at all except for the sore BB and body aching.. no the CM that sleepygal mentions..hmmm.. is that a possible that no CM will also will kena BFP?

serene, positive tots ok? yaataa, bfp without much symptoms leh. anyway my cm eventually progresses to af, no good for me leh.

Claire,
heavy flow = high progestrone. Didn't know that. My menses for this cycle not that heavy lor... so low progestrone. How then to improve?!?

Let O together then.
OPK test no lines at all...so waiting time.

Serene, so ur niece didn't MIA lar. Just mis-communication. but hor these days kids very wild one lor. They matured much more earlier than our times. Pri carrying handphone is a norm lor.

hi serene,
wish u with lots of good bfp news this cycle...
aiyoz, ur sil how old? alamak...
i not so pro la... still got lots to learn... Ling, shiseru, bbchewy, ceraine, ohohjazz all also experts le...

hi sleepygal...
u so good af can end so early...

hi ohohjazz,
i dun think is mis communication le... how can serene's sil not noe of the school activities and all... somemore end at so late... mid night le... huh? aiyoz...

Claire, agreed lor... they family affairs abit complicated... so i dun want to comment at times.. Jus that my newphew is closer to me & having his "N" levels this yr.. so also hope he doesnt have any big huha in the family.. like he actually run away from home twice to come find me... *faintz* so i jus told him is good that he come and find me... (rather he go out and find those bad companies) call me when he need me or come over my place to stay..sometimes i hope he is my son lor.. so proud of him.. (he is 17 this yr)haha.. opps.. but if really got a big son like him.. i need to get preggy at 13!! haha..
Sleepygal, sorry to take your example to ask.. *hugz* tahnks for the blessing.. i also hope BFP!! if not.. i think im lost again..

Hi Girls..

Looks like everyone is having a ball this weekend! I too enjoyed myself with outing with friends today and a night out on sat night. Since this TTC business I seldom go night chilling! => tomorrow morning dim sum with family.. I heart!

Evelyn... the red ants is the big ones or small? Anyway not sure if you want to try but bay leaves can deter ants pretty well.. You can get them from NTUC at the condiments section. Either that or chili powder.

Claire, Serious uh.. heavy flow means good progesterone? I actually thought too heavy is not good leh. I also going to do the warm ginger tea liao... If girls no thermos flask I recommend to get because super duper worth it although is exp but last for long long time.. infact I am using a present from a colleague since 8 years ago.. gawks~!. Best is get the ones from made in Japan dont get the cheapo one because the plastic does matters. Recommended from Tiger or the zoribushi or la gourmet.

Serene, Chiamz.. nowadays children at times also super mature.. so may also pop out for a little ice cream or dinner with friends and overstayed her curfew. Scold they cannot accept but dont scold also adults cant accept.. Lucky got you guys around to assist the family. always good to have relatives to help afterall. So how? Wanna go Dr Tan or not heeeeee

Dear all friends here, thanks for all your concerns. Claire had passed the msg to me.

11th day had passed and everyday passed so slowly..... I had hospitalise twice. I never ever thought that I have to go thru all this. The heart pain and the physical pain whenever i need to do operation again. I know the feeling of getting pregnant,
the feeling of natural birth but I don't have the feeling of holding my babies in my arms.

I hate to eat confinement food. I hate that I cannot bath. I hate everything. I hate that whenever i wan to cry, i must cry in silence. My in law dont wish to see me crying. When is this going to be over!

I am back to zero, will be joining you all back for ttc. That is how god manipulate our life

Crown, hugs. Everything is going to be fine.
My heart stopped when I received ur news, aching for u too. After all this episode, you will emerge as a stronger and braver person. Hugs again.

As for confinement food, well it is to build up ur health for the future. So please please endure it. Bathe still can if u got those chinese herbs brew in water for bathing.

If u need any help do drop me a note. Takecare.