i am backkkkkkkkk!!! YAY MY WORK DAY IS OVER!!
haha really overexcited leh. my mummy is cooking chicken stew tonight, can't wait to eat my dinner and watch my fave show, AI! hehehe! tonight's episode damn exciting!!
erm ling, i think we can be best friends liao. first both our hubbs so kuku (my friend last time call my hubbs chacha -- u know like block of wood?), and secondly i can be #1 fan of bubble tea!! i know koi is all the rage now, but i really really like this cup walker brand also.. especially love their mo li dian zi nai cha!! the coffee crystal jelly with milk tea!! ^5 man!
claire this sat u cannot come ah?
i sad sad. i think we make it next sat? but next sat i got to work liao, so can only reach buangkok about 130. if next sat we can jio all the ladies who are possibly free? come come! oh no, i treating evelyn's place as my own sia.. my maternal home at joo seng is available too (my parents mad mad one, very easygoing) but not very accessible.
erm muffin, i think is your shit too hard leh. i hard one time also like that, after squeezing super long, there is this thick phlegm like mucus stained with blood
my hubby just say never take enough fibre. sorry TMI ah!
lynzi, i had my fried fish noodles yesterday!! i already know what's on my menu tomorrow.. LAKSA! woohoo thursday is laksa yong tau fu day at my school. but funny thing is that it's from two different stalls. can't stop my greedy mouth, need to hit both stalls then happy!
sleepygal, so terrible. last time i ride bike, i feel so shiok, cheap and good! now hor, after not riding for like 2 years plus, i won't dare to ride bike any more.
really dangerous leh.