Muffin 9 more days seems long before your AF la.... Claire you think implantation bleeding will can be the cause?

Hope you will BFP ok Muffin?

hi vivi,
we arrange ma... that i pick her gal on mon, wed and fri for 3mths.... then i can try cultivate good learning habits in her... also to keep my mil company... i like spend alot of time and effort made her read books... now she carry her books to bed instead of toys... haiz, but dunno how much her parents appreciate... but i dun care liao... cannot be bothered with them...

ya ya.. BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP

Everyone have a BFP!!!!!!!!!!

*yawns* boring sia... haha

Claire... u really good leh.. can be a good mummy lor.. so sweett...

i had implantation bleeding before... but is very very little onli...like a dot or 10cents big... muffin say till like alot... i think prob yaataa is right... jus a scratch on the anus...

thank u wor serene,
*bow bow*
haha... but i not perfect... hopefully little gal can sleep longer... then i can chat here longer... else she fight tv with me... haha...

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!
just back from lunch..i had fried fish soup noodle..slurpssss.
now having a hard time keeping my eyes open.
woohoo..this week technically im only on 3 day work week.
monday was on leave then this friday going off liao.
my holiday mood settling in big time..hehehe

Ling,
how are u now?
u feel better?
u can try making a super strong teh o.
that can help to stop the LS.
and keep yourself hydrated orh.

yataa,
goodness..u preggy rite?
cannot eat half cooked eggs like that ok.
must only take fully cooked eggs.
i know its very tempting esp with runny yolks..hehe.

claire,
good ah your maid is coming.
then u wont be so tired especially having your niece around more often.</font>

Yaataa, So funny! postman! Haha.... I think same class as my hubby one.. no one want to partner with them those kinda during such games.

Princess June.. now okay will come but also not very prompt. Depends on her mood! Anyway hopefully a good cycle this month..

Muffin, dont read too much into all these thingy.. make you more worried. You have any piles before? I heard that piles also will bleed or something...

Lynzi,

Better.. not been to the toilet to LS for hmm 2 hours ald. Really can drink teh o huh! I tempted leh! I actually ban from Tea by TCM but what the heck I LS mah so got reason to take it *smirk* ok ok me going to boil water now! Whoot!

ohohjazz, i test it at different timing. i test using cheapo test strip 1st. then around 2hr later i go use the clearblue one. so weird..

yaataa and dolphy, tonight will hoot it le.. cos i am working now. i do feel abit 'high' from now and then. *blush*

claire, u are not working or u on leave? looks like u do alot of 'house work"

vivi, so u mean clearblue failed to detect it? this is the 1st time i encounter clearblue not able to detect the LH surge.. sort of disappointment when i got negative result when the cheapo o strip reflect a strong positive result. zzz.

muffin, ur body heaty? i do get that once in a while..

oh yaya... sry i tot u knew...
me insurance agent from prudential... and work part time admin for my manager... so my weekdays if i say go work is for admin... weekends i will go meet clients...
then manager went overseas this week, so peace and quiet...

Claire, so good.. double pay sia.. Got part time admin har.. i also wan leh.. my boss been flying around throwing me in the office alone.. sleepy lor...

claire, i am looking for saving plan. BUT the problem is many insurance agent i liaise with sell me only the plans under their company and didnt make an effort to compare competitors plan. do you provide such services?

yaya, i think Claire can give u a good view cos prudential really shows their plan simple and direct...u can try their prucash max or their new plan 15 25 .. not bad..
Haha.. Claire.. i can be your spokeperson liao...

serene, alone in office also good...hehehee.. that time i was always alone in my ex company. shiok but long time liao feels boring.then i move on to my current company. busy like hell and have to work late.. damn, i miss my ex company work timing!

ya lor. i have been dragging on getting saving plans le... *sigh*

yaya.. i last time work place too busy liao... then change to another jap company.. also damn busy until no time to go toilet..stay there for only 1 month.. then this current company headhunted me to go over.. then come here is really jus sit and wait for instructions only.. so boringzz.
As for your saving plans dun drag bah.. later the more u wont buy lor.. must action.. haha

hi yaya,
the pricing of the plans are competitive de, actually not much difference... i been with prudential as secretary and agent for 10yrs liao le... i think u should look at the claim system more... like company X... their products most cheapest... but when it comes to claim hor... clients head very big...
i cannot promise u much... but i can onli promise u, i will try my best fight for ur benefit and make the claims as hassle free as possible... haha...
if u keen drop me an sms lorz, dun have to buy anything from me de... no obligation ar... ask the gals here... i not pushy hor? haha....
9 two 7 2 six seven 6 nine

wah.... serene u very mean lorz... ur mouth so sweet ar... dun wanna cook for u also cannot le... haha...

then ur job should be nice ma... not so much stress...

hi ling,
how ur tea? by rite cannot drink de... but never mind, prob make u feel good after drinking it... how u feeling now?

Claire.. i where got mean...?? :p
i sooo sweet lor... wait i scared u see me liao.. fall in love with my sweetness lor.. haha...
Too free liao.. until abit scared leh...Lookign for part time sia.. so wont get so boringzzz.. haha
Prudential need secretary bo.. haha

Claire... Me take a few sip only. Sigh give up liao dont drink it lah. I cannot wait till the day I done with this TTC business! Take bubble tea everyday until I pop!

Yes Yaya I havent even seen before a smiley face before when I use Clearblue waste of my $ and make me so sad. So after that I dont use it anymore. I use cheap OPK test strips ha ha

hi ling... haha... bubble tea got so attractive ma? haha...

hi serene,
u noe hor... y i work admin for my boss... actually i dun need de... cos she paying for my maid le... haha... so i need pay the levy onli.... cool rite...
prudential secretary very low pay de le... the bosses all very stingy de... sian...

hi vivi...
dun bother abt opk results... some gals never have +ve still preggy... u noe la...some surge really too short to detect...

Claire.. u good life leh.. still got your boss pay for your maid.. where to find sia..?? Stingy is how much..?? 3k 4k.. or u drawing alot.. whahaha... Thanks y say low..??

now mouth itchy want to eat something but very full to eat anything. see, life so contradicting?

just now on the way to lunch saw an accident. so scary. the mini bus (1 chinese uncle) hit a motorbike (2 indian guys). the bike almost squashed by the bus and the 2 indian guys was bleeding on the road, while waiting for the ambulance to come. they are still conscious and some passerbys helped to stopped the bleeding.

Claire,

I love to drink milk tea one lah.. so convenient to buy from bubble tea shop! =)

Yaya I agree about OPK.. I am one of those who have never ever got a positive OPK but manage to get a few BFP before.

i am backkkkkkkkk!!! YAY MY WORK DAY IS OVER!!
haha really overexcited leh. my mummy is cooking chicken stew tonight, can't wait to eat my dinner and watch my fave show, AI! hehehe! tonight's episode damn exciting!!

erm ling, i think we can be best friends liao. first both our hubbs so kuku (my friend last time call my hubbs chacha -- u know like block of wood?), and secondly i can be #1 fan of bubble tea!! i know koi is all the rage now, but i really really like this cup walker brand also.. especially love their mo li dian zi nai cha!! the coffee crystal jelly with milk tea!! ^5 man!

claire this sat u cannot come ah?
i sad sad. i think we make it next sat? but next sat i got to work liao, so can only reach buangkok about 130. if next sat we can jio all the ladies who are possibly free? come come! oh no, i treating evelyn's place as my own sia.. my maternal home at joo seng is available too (my parents mad mad one, very easygoing) but not very accessible.

erm muffin, i think is your shit too hard leh. i hard one time also like that, after squeezing super long, there is this thick phlegm like mucus stained with blood
my hubby just say never take enough fibre. sorry TMI ah!

lynzi, i had my fried fish noodles yesterday!! i already know what's on my menu tomorrow.. LAKSA! woohoo thursday is laksa yong tau fu day at my school. but funny thing is that it's from two different stalls. can't stop my greedy mouth, need to hit both stalls then happy!

sleepygal, so terrible. last time i ride bike, i feel so shiok, cheap and good! now hor, after not riding for like 2 years plus, i won't dare to ride bike any more.
really dangerous leh.

Yeah Yaya completely agree with what Claire said about negative OPK . anyway the cheap strips got show ma so no worry just BD ....

Wow Yaataa you so happening hor.... and talk about food you all gaga liao.....

busy busy afternoon.. now feels so tired already...

as for sat, sorry gals, I need to cancel on you too. my darling hubby booked foot reflex for me already. first time he take such initiative, so I cannot tell him to reschedule, otherwise, no more next time. he already planned out our schedule on sat. after foot reflex, we are gg ecp to do light exercise and destress. if reschedule to next sat, welcome all of you to my place..

ling/ yaataa, i love bubble tea too.. last time got the kuai le cup (forgot the brand already), they got something similar to tau hway instead of chewy pearls.. i was super hooked to it too..

juz now my coll gave us his bb full month cake.. got red eggs.. hope the red eggs bring me some luck.. hahahah..

Dolphy I also like the tao huey from Happy Cup or Each a cup and they have different flavours. Now like no more this kind liao....

Dont worry you will BFP soon, it is just a matter of fact when only....

Wah so many bubble tea kakis!

I tell you i like the one in Bedok interchange! They got 1 call Tea Story.. I love the Oolong Milk Tea with their roselle pearl! Also another one is the Shilin at the Tampines Mall basement. They sell Taiwan snacks and sell bubble tea also. However I dont like flavouring just milk tea is good enough for me! *suddenly after typing last sentence I remember the cookie monster song...*

About the tau huay one hor.. the tampines mall the shilin got sell. They call it pudding in their context and see liao very the yummy one loh!

wow... bubble tea!! my fav!!

The sweet talk.. u can try the Green Apple Milkshake or the Passionfruit Red Tea (with the Green Nata Decoco) Ask the auntie to go easy on the passionfruit syrup.. it will be perfect..*muacks*

Wau lau.. tempted to buy lor... haha
Bubble bubble tea tea.. another 45 mins to countdown!!
Haha

wa... i like the koi bubble tea!
hehehe.
last time i like each a cup bubble pearl where there is different colours. but now they dont offer that liao. all standard black color pearls.

claire, i will sms u in evening time ba.. now also cannot concentrate much.

vivi, clearblue never detect smiley face is really funny lor... anyway, i stop testing liao. i super relived when the cheapo test strip show strong positive result and heart almost stop when saw the clearblue detect nothing! zzzz..

i think my sinseh advise is pretty zhun! he asked us to BD for 3 more days.but we didnt la. cos damn tired liao.. tonight must go and BD man.

<font color="aa00aa">did someone say koi??????
im going goo goo gaa gaa liao..love the honey milk tea.
and i love cup walker!!!!
really dig their pudding milk tea..damn shiok lah!
tomoro i dont know what to eat for lunch..im going for BW first.</font>

vivi, thanks.. i need luck on some other stuff too.. so hope this is a super lucky red eggs! hahaha...

now having headache.. ever since we shifted office, new office feng shui not good.. everyone always feel sick after lunch.. can't wait to knock off.. *yawns*

me already planned what to tabao for dinner liao.. these few weeks lazy to cook, always tabao.. i shall have braised duck rice and hubby shall have fried sotong noodles..

hi serene,
really full time secretary drawing is abt 1.4 to 1.8 k onli... those managers really very stingy de...
me is different... heehee... anyway i dun draw much from her de... i got my own commission... jus that i dun mind help her build her agency...

thanks gals... next sat ar... aft...