Evelyn,

then how abt your SK buddy? got my share...heehee...even thou haven see u gals on real person but by this thread, all gals here hv no "xin ji" in everything lor, very comfortable to know peole like this...heehee...

wah... eve u very good le... like that also can turn the table... me beauty.... haha... something wrong with ur eyes rite.... haha.... i so FAT... hm....

wau lau.. when i move away from punggol then every1 start to move in..
so sad...

Any1 from BEdok.. haha

claire,

everybody got their own beauty ma, maybe evelyn really find u a beauty leh...heeehee...but by looking at ur photo in FB, ok wat...cute ma...

evelyn,

in the photos also look cool, as wat yaataa said, "ice queen"...heehee...

walau this ms wong really naughty man. ask serene move back, and sleepygal also move to punggol! woohoo!

i agree, everyone got their own MEI (beauty). that's why we are all such different characters but we click ma! hehe! and evelyn one.. really is bing shan mei ren that kind of beauty!

ya ya.. maybe another 5 yrs.. actually dun want to move outl. but got a crazy neighbour lor.. harbour evil tots on my hubby... so we move out..

Sleepygal, yeah!! where u staying...?? Which part.. Maybe we are jus opp blocks... haha..I staying at Chai Chee st..

<font color="aa00aa">harlow all!

eh u girls very bad leh..half day i didnt go in and already got one archive..die ar..my mgmt sure fine me again for exceeding my internet usage..grrr.

Ling,
hey no prob babe.
just remember to bring it to work tomoro hor..if not i paiseh must call them again..haha.

Serene,
happy advanced birthday to u, dear!
may u BFP soon! BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP..then can give us all your babydust..hehe

those who have fb can add [email protected]

hearing u gerls talk about CD and DPO making me anxious.
i cannot wait to start ttc again soon.
now i dont even know which CD or DPO i am..sighhh</font>

haha, serene, i dun want to move leh. my ah lao say stay there forever until we strike toto or 4d then can move house. haha. i stay at the new flats beside Bedok Point (the new shopping centre).

<font color="aa00aa">and can someone pls tell me who is this Dr Lee??
she sounds so li hai.

wahlao..all live at punggol ah??
me stuck in the north.</font>

wow.. the new blocks har!! expensive leh...
I just bought the 2nd hand flat at the first quarter 2010...
My DH also say strike Big sweep or toto then can move.. 4D bo bak kei.. haha

Stay near interchange better.. got alot of things to makan lor..hehe

Yaata &amp; Ms Wong,
haha i dun mind to treat u all also...lol

Claire,
although u r on the fleshy side but u do look gd overall, if u slim down definetely will look gorgeous lor.

Hmm....next time we can have pot luck gathering lah since we love to eat.

hahaah serene, got this damn nice and cheap ice jelly stall at the hawker near the interchange. i also like the chicken/duck rice! wonder if the stalls are still around.. i was a frequent visitor to bedok back in sec sch times

lynzi, i add u soon
don't worry, you'll be back chasing down that BFP before you know it!! and dr lee is dr michele lee from TMC.. she operates a women's clinic at amk hub, and many of us are under her

Hilo ladies! Everyone is looking forward to the weekend!! heeyaaaaaa

u know hor last 2 cycles i super on.. test veri often ..now like see how long i can wait to test lor .. when u hardly see any symptons ..u feel haf hearted to test ,do u? yet hope there will be a double line. Contridicting hor

Hopefully some one will strike soon!

Ms Wong, No lah I not under Dr Lee.. Was thinking of because like very nice do all the progesterone count etc than sekali Yaataa say the gynae preggers than next month going to give birth ald. My gynae always dont recommend do beta test or whatever test you think off because she think is extra and causes more worries so just give maximum hormonal support and meant to be will be but I want to know ma but somehow always can convince me no need! Arrggh but she very nice and I comfortable with her thus stuck with her..

Claire, Not libido just oyster extract leh.. you want or not I give you.. my hubby swears off that thing. So he probably only took a couple. Let me know.. I zip over tonight easily! ;)

Lynzi, the dispatch just called me leh! I told them rescheduled right than he go "oh oh oh oh can..."

Ms Wong, That auntie is mad lor.. shouting around.. then say my DH wan to rape her leh... then SHout "CALL POLICE CALL POLICE" .. now &amp; then.. she will spit at my door.. sweep rubbish at my doorsteps.. slam door.. slam gate.. walk up and down the corrider jus to throw rubbish (cos she need to pass by my unit to throw rubbish).. i start to get paranoid...whenever i heard key or door sound i will run all the way to the door and peep to see is that MAD WOMAN or not.. then dun dare to let dh to go home alone.. (dangerous leh).. DH say too stress for us liao.. so we decided to move out..

wow.. eve.. u MJ queen har.. i also leh.. love to play lor.. last time can play 1 day no need to sleep lor..
now lao liao.. cannt tahan lor..

hi eve,
ya... think i look good slim slim... but then hor.... all gals look good when they slim slim....
my dh got say he attracted to me when i first knew him... at that time me onli 50kg... haha... now ar... he got no choice liao....
haha.... too bad for him.... hm.... maybe should go on diet then become slim slim pretty pretty.... haha.... dreaming....

serene,

LOL...funny sian..suddenly laugh out, my colleque still ask me y i laugh so loudly...tht auntie really power ah...but then u all never make police report?

hi ling....
hm.... so troublesome for u le... maybe next batch of honey come then u pass me ar.... thanks in advance... u so nice to me le... later i love in love with u how? haha...

hi eve,
good ar... me also into mj but very long never play liao....

hi serene,
aiyoz... so terrifying le ur ex neighbour... which block was that.... i hope not the same block as me...

pardon me nerd nerd.... for hotel rooms, i rem double bed = queen size bed.... twin bed = 2 single beds rite... weird weird.... my colleague confuse me ar....

Serene,
me not really a MJ queen but SG is very boring &amp; nth for me to shop. MJ is a gd game to spend my time.

Claire,
me last time know my DH only 58kg now shot until 64kg....really hate it. Actually i think size dun really matters cos u still have the attractiveness.

serene, your mad neighbour is really jialat leh. luckily i never had problems with neighbours before.. cos everyday must go home and see them, confirm super stressed.

evelyn, me a HUGE fan of MJ too ok!! let's play!! eh but i very paiseh, i got no home to call my own yet.. my niang jia is at upper aljunied (joo seng road), anytime can go play there cos my parents are damn cool and super ON one.. when when? this weekend ai mai? since long weekend ma! i know who else is MJ siao.. ceraine!!

oh cham liao.. ms wong u dunno how to play right, i relegate u to cook red bean soup liao... can join my hubby suffering cos he also don't play!

so any gal free this sat for MJ??? I dun mind you all can come to my hse which is beside Buangkok MRT...we can have a small gathering for those gals who is not playing

<font color="aa00aa">ohhh..a gynae at amk hub..
my gynae is adrian tan.

serene,
added u liao.
who are those babies??
very cute leh.
omg..your neighbour win lor..i also will move away like that.

Ling,
the despatch came to your place?
but early morning i called to change to tomoro leh..so funny.

yaataa,
yes i cant wait to be back on the journey.
now just doing the waiting game..so sianz.

im so hungry even though i had a full plate of economic beehoon and chicken wings.
now munching like mad on those fishball crackers.</font>

lynzi, you don't have to worry. you are super slim and shapely from your pics, despite having a son! really salute you!!

i also busy with my mouth moving. jialat man... my colleague commented that i look about 7kg overweight!

Punggol Field 203A.. jus after the highway.. u guys turn in.. at your right hand side...

MS WOng, Now thinking back is damn funny.. but when at that time is really terrifying u knw.. We call the police.. also no use say is neighbour dispute.. nothing they can do.. call MP /HDB also no use lor..kns
Worse.. the police talk to her.. she say that she nvr do anything.. say she alone.. how she can disturb us..*arrrgghhh* One word = CRAZY WOMAN!

Hi dolphy, yaataa and ohoh
thk u soooo much for ur reply..;) will start taking clomid tomorow.. Pray hard for my iui.. Am going to stop drinking cold water this mth.. Hope i can tahan..;)

hi serene
happy advance birthday to u!!! May ur bfp dream come true by this month..;)

hi yaataa
feel like going for a short trip to reward ourselves after move house.. Can i hv the kelong that u went last time contact number? Thk u thk u..

Hi tokkie
hope to hear ur bfp news today too!! U will strike this time k..;)

yaataa u look good now lorz.... and not fat at all...
hm.... eve ar... i free.... but hor.... our dearest ceraine may not be able to travel that far to meet us le.... yaataa u ask ceraine if she wanna join us.... cos u meeting us anyway rite?

Lynzi - they are my cousins babies.. put them on my bed when hsewarming that time.. see can bring luck or not.. haha

Aiyo.. I also v fat lor... Claire.. no need to feel bad.. Once confident.. we will look pretty...

hi joanne,
u take care... and i wish ur iui this round will be successful...
bfp is near....

oh... lucky serene i dun stay there.... haha.... should ask my dh go knock on her door and scold her.... my dh very fierce de... crazy woman...

ohhhhhhh TOKKIE today bt!! hoping to hear her BFP news soon!! jiayou tokkie! we are all rooting for u!!

joanne, you can check out this website: http://www.oceanbaybintan.com/contact_us/index.html contact details are provided! ahhh talking about this kelong, my uncle is travelling down this long weekend.. wish we could go as well :p but too bad, sat morning got cca.

claire, this sat i end at 1pm. i ok with any time after that. will sms ceraine.

wau, today everyone is so active.. can barely catch up...

serene, your ex neighbour really power leh.. my neighbour is almost non existent.. coz the owner rent out his flat and every 1-2 yrs, we will change neighbours.. this new batch they only come home during wee hours so i never see them..

claire, you have very nice features.. now you look very cute and have fu qi.. yes, evelyn is super tall bing shan mei ren.. hahah..

i also duno how to play mj.. potluck i dun mind.. i dun mind opening up my pl but i got no mj table.. hahah.. but i got Wii to entertain non mj players.. heheh...

Claire, my DH scold her until upside down also no use lor..Worse still she say she dun wan to talk to uneducated pple cos she is a MBA.. knn.. i was so angry... MBA of IMH lor... Siao Lang.. talk to much also no use.. DH say.. maybe beat her up she still sit there and laugh y beat her lor.. whahaha... funny right...

haha.... ya serene.... but now for u is good ma... plus the punggol flat u sell got earn already lorz... so not too bad...
ok packing up.... meeting dolphy for sushi later... yum yum....

Dolphy,
Wii is fun but my hse dun have....only have a 4ft small pool table.

Wow we got alot of nice foodie to eat on sat, i think Claire is a great chef among us.

<font color="aa00aa">i also cannot play mj.
but i love putluck..but cant eat pork..hehe..as im am malay, hubby is half malay and half chinese for my mil is pure chinese.
BUT again this weekend im driving up to kl with my dh, ds and pils..going up on fri morning till sunday nite to shop for hari raya stuffs and gorge myself with all the food..hahahaha!!!

yaataa,
*blush*
thanks dear..so paiseh.
i wish i can gain some weight and retain those kgs.
hubby and frens commented that i eat like a cow and if they go out with me, they will end up putting on weight..hehe.
some flesh will look nice..now my piku flat flat..blearghh</font>

hi eve, i chef.... haha.... my cooking not that good.... eh.... see lorz, when the date confirm liao then i cook either beehoon and curry chicken or chicken rice....

Claire,
me only know how to cook simple pasta &amp; instant noodle. Although i'm a cantonese, i dun even know how to brew soup for my hongkie hubby. I can't wait to knock off from work tonite, going to mum's hse for dinner...missed her cooking.

I can loan u my kitchen to let u whip out some delicacies for us...yum yum.

So far i think Yaata, you, dolphy &amp; me is cfm but we have only 3 cfm legs in MJ. Any other gals joining, i think we can start at 2pm since Yaata finish her lesson at 1pm.

afteroon girls...
all so active.i didnt read all the posting lah.

so sat mj onzz???? hehe.come my house play lah..Jurong West.sure no takers.

or we play Friday nite??

i so sleepy omg. the staff room is stuffy and i just feel like sleeping! urgh!! my efficiency today is soooo slowwwwwww.

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW but we can't let the cook bear the cost of the meal la! claire you cook at evelyn's place? we all chip in for the lunch money... ONE MORE LEG PLEASE!!!

ehhhh lynzi, you look fab!! i'm sure your hubbs adores your piku, flat as it might be heh..