hi ladies. i was stuck in meeting till 5pm, where a lot of work was dumped on us by this big shot who is attached to our workplace.. wants us to help conduct research for her project, but this few months are really busy for everyone.. in fact i was so angry cos it was taking up so much of my marking time, then my face became super super black like a thundercloud.. haha!
tokkie, we are all sorry to hear about your bt. but i am crossing my fingers that you will get your much anticipated BFP the upcoming round. same goes for u, bb. jiayou!!
claire, i think your hair is at a length where it's pretty straight already liao right? the heavier the hair, the straighter it becomes for me. but now i think back on the days i had super long hair, i shudder.. i love the look and how fuss free it is, but hor, the weight of the hair was so great it was giving me headaches. don't think i can do the waterfall hairstyle anymore.. fond memories though! get your BIL to replace the jug la.. i hate stained utensils!!
evelyn, dolphy and claire, we still lacking one leg.. i can try to jio my colleagues, see who can make it. but most are guys who play leh. i also got one neighbour, also a boy.. too bad my hubbs don't play
we try to keep a lookout for a lady player? 20-40 is ok with me. ceraine, don't worry, quality time with hubbs is precious. we understand de!
i think i am too stressed about work. i keep having work-related dreams. scary!!!