Claire, no lar... by the time i woke up., fil also at home plus my mil's sister. So ended up i only eye power my son lor for that 1.5 hours only. She back pain but still walking around lei.. ask her to rest le. The auntie would help in the cooking so me like extra here now. Therefore, thinking go going out. But weather so hot, staying put lor.

Lynzi, added u!! im Li... No worry me also in the North, Bunny-Hsien too.

Yaataa, will try to see if can meet u gals on the 17 aug after work.

Me also having long weekend coz' taking leave on 10 Aug.

Joanne, so nice to have a trip to kelong. I been to kukup once and this is my 1 and only fishing trip.

af reported yesterday. still hv another mth to try natural before going for ivf. can ask if i measure bbt, once there is a dip in bbt, it will mean ovulation will take place the next day? does it mean tat i shd test opk on the day where there is a dip in bbt?

Wa you all playing MJ too bad I cannot play MJ... hee hee

Just now suddenly HR asked me to go for orientation and I got a shock lor because no one told me !!!!

evelyn,

me need to check with hubb whether got any activies since is a long weekend, will let u noe again..

aiyo... Weekends are harder for me to meet lor.. cos my emperor always want me to pei him..

Not this round again.. maybe next round.. i sneak out.. haha..
I also wan to play MJ.. play how big??

hi vivi, wat kind of orientation? huh?

hi tzac,
the dip might not be obvious.... test opk on low temp....

hi ohohjazz,
enjoy life sia.... still got auntie help....

Thks lynzi, clarie, ohoh and yaataa
thks for ur wishes.. I not only hoping for bfp but also hope for sticky pregnancy due to my past two bad experience.. Really got forbe now.. Sigh.. I wish for all of us here bfp soon too..;)

hi clarie
how is crown now? Did u visit her recently? Hope she is picking herself up soon..

Wah.. Seems like all r looking forward to loooong wkend..three and a half more days to go.. Me looking forward too as am going for the parade on monday evening. Feeling excited as finally i got chosen after try many yrs.. It is first time that my son is going for this event..hope the weather for that day is good..;)

aiyo Claire, u dunno..that auntie dotes my mil alot one. Each time she comes, my mil becomes princess liao lor..all hands off.

Aunite mentioned that when my mil was a young gal, she does not do houseowrk at all ones..they sister do for her, only when she married so poor thing need to start to learn.

Work orientation la for newbies lor so boring that I almost fell asleep. Telling you all the hotel policies and procedures and to go around the hotel.

Hmm regarding dip in bbt then test usually depending on how long is your cycle days there is a guideline when you start testing on the OPK.

For mine, 33 days cycle average testing time starts on CD 15 or CD 16....

Vivi, i hate being arrowed to give briefing to new staffs.. most of them dozing away then also. Kinda of waste my time, but the training department got their KPIs to meet. Sometimes I wonder which idiot in the company come out with the idea of sending ppl to briefing and then expect the newbies to remember all the boring crap.

Joanne, parade nice..esp the fireworks. After so many years i also never got selected to attend the parade. Luckily some kind soul passed me the preview ones. :p

Ohohjazz yeah I agree it is quite challenging to stand and talk to a bunch of people and making sure they dont doze off... Or else quite sad right?

Anyway the orientation I think is meant for the rank and file people and those newly joined the hotels. Not very applicable to me because where ever you joined the hotel policies is the same. Eg : grooming

joanne,
jia you!
this cycle will be bfp and a sticky one!

enjoy the parade on mon!
watching it live, so 有气氛!!

hi joanne,
crown is good and better.... i visiting her next week when her dh goes work... will update ur from time to time....

hi gals...
jus had a sinful lunch with dolphy....

<font color="aa00aa">hihi..just back from lunch.
So full n sleepy now.

sleepy,
aiyoh...u really very pretty leh.
I luv luv that pixie doe eyed look.

claire,
u look good too..
so dont worry about hubs complaining.</font>

hi eve, before implanation is ok but there's not enough evidence or research to show it affects implanation la.... wanna do hurry do cos urs jus ovulated....

hi tokkie,
*hug hug* hope u are feeling ok....

Claire, I had a great lunch too wif u.. Hehe..

Evelyn, I confirm with you again on tis sat..

Tokkie, hope u r not taking it too hard.. Cheer up..

Joanne, enjoy the parade.. I went to ndp once too, thanks to my frens tic.. When at ndp, u will feel so proud of Singapore.. Will feel super patriotic.. :p

Vivi, how long is your orientation? 1/2 day??

haiyoz, my dh late... he finally here liao.... now we watching video with 3couples... heehee.... at least he never fly me kite... now must see how much his tiny brain and understand and apprehend.... haha....

Claire,
depends on ur new grown out hair...my grown out hair texture is not much diff compare to my rebonded hair thus can maybe last me for 1yr till i cannot endure the "pong" on my upper head. This time round is already 1yr 3mths cos i'm using straightener for the past few mths, i'm afraid the hair will break if i keep on straightening on a daily basis.

I usually will do half head cos the bottom hair is quite straight (old rebonded hair). I used to go ppl hse do which is ard $90 den after tat i switch to go bedok salon which is $120. The lady who used to do it for me just resigned so now i plan to go to my hairstylist at Monsoon to do it...he is charging me $229 including treatment &amp; haircut. He has been my stylist for 5yrs (from a normal stylist in Monsoon Bugis &amp; promoted to director stylist in Storm.

After rebonding, i used those Loreal Shampoo ($30+) &amp; Treatment ($20+ as conditioner). Then after tat i used a Keratase leave on treatment (ard $85)

My colleague say if i dun do it before preg, i will not tahan the "pong" which den i'll have bad hairday everyday lo. In fact i can't leave w/o rebonding which i do it since i'm in poly for almost 12yrs.

i m so sleepy after lunch. eyes barely open. just came back from meeting. everyday can sleep while standing, yesterday my legs almost gave way becos i was sleeping. haha.

me keep on burping after my mushroom bah chor meepok lunch. come back office still drink one cup of fibrogel orange. burpping more. chiam, indigestion liao.

lynzi, where got pretty? haha, now put on weight liao.

hi tokkie
ohhhh.. Hugz.. R u working? U taking two full wks leave to rest? Really admire ur never say die courage. Am sure god will grant u ur wish very soon..;)

hi bunny, ohoh and dolphy
thks thks.. Ya, finally being chosen to go .. Think the atmosphere there definitely better than staying at hm..;) but will be hot and crowded.. Looking forward to it especially the fire works..;)

hi clarie
thks for ur update.. Do send my rgds to her.. I hv her contact, wonder is she ok if i sms her?

Hi gals, u all today so fast leh..archived 2 pages liao.. i jus logged in, haven finished reading all yet.. haha...

Serene, too early too test lah.. a few days back i had the same feeling as u.. dunnoe wan to test anot.. in the end, tested, bfn.. wasted my hpt, cos temp gave me false hopes, and af came 2 days later.
wait till ur af due then test again. dun make urself disappointed too early! Good luck. Happy birthday in advance!

Hi Lynzi, i was in the same situation as u, 2 month ago, when i oso dunnoe which cd or dpo m i in after my d&amp;c. my af came 2mth which calculates to 10weeks after that lor.. such a long wait. i tink mine is the longest lor. never heard any ppl recover slower than me lor! before this, i always had regular 29-32days cycle.. according to my gynae, he said if mine was regular, shld come 4 weeks after that, but mine MIA for 1 mth then come.. almost goin to take the med my gynae reluctantly gave me to induce menses.. i oso anxious to try again after i saw this thread when all of them so active.. haha.. shall add u tonight in fb..

haha.. shall continue reading the rest of your posts...

Hi Muffin,
i've slight sensitive skin,usually my nose area will be flaky &amp; turns red when its peel off. I goes to Modern Beauty for facial...so far not bad. I plans to go Bio Skin cos my idol, Fann Wong is their spokesperson.

Evelyn, AT is me!!

Muffin, I do mine at a facial pl at far east sq.. Been wif tat shop for more than 5 yes alr.. Pretty good n reliable..

<font color="aa00aa">tokkie,
hugsss
its ok dear..new cycle new hope.
jia you!

princess june,
oh yes..now im still waiting for AF to come.
my gynae said it will come in 3 weeks which is this week but till now no sign of it..if not see how next week.

well..at least in fb im still lynzi..hehe..
ok now going to be a good girl and finish all my work.</font>

ME @ Spalon (Simei - Eastpoint)

Muffin, i have sensitive skin.. when too hot or i walk abit.. My face area will become very hot and red..no good.. cos skin too thin liao.. very easy kena freckles or LAO REN BAN...

muffin, which line r u in? y must do forecast?

where is elmo? calling for elmo, my the other cycle buddy....

ms wong, when do u plan to test? the waiting time is killing me, almost wanted to test this morning but din take it becos i was almost late to leave home.

Claire,
i've curry paste which i bot from a famous stall in Commonwealth...nonya flavour. I love curry &amp; its been a long time i ate tat. Yah we can share the money for the food.

We can cook barley beancurd strip with ginko nuts &amp; egg as desert....the beancurd strip is very nice &amp; smooth which i bot back from HK.

Yaata,
we still short of 1 leg leh...dunno ceraine is joining us for MJ?

sleepygal,

honestly speaking, i got no intention to try cos everytime try, the disappointment is there...so juz leave it...but now can feel lower part of the stomach abit pain, dun noe is it juz now drink cold drink for AF coming soon...haiz...

u leh? intend to try tonite?

jus finish my session... then book appt with the ivf doc. now waiting for my af come then do all the blood tests and scan... exp sia.... pre ivf cost is 1.7k... aii....

hm... i no money do facial le.... nor rebonding... haha... i very poor thing, no spending power de...

ms wong, same here leh, i m so scared of the disappointment. i actually plan to test if the witch dun show up on this sun.

me so full now after teabreak. got one finance exec promoted to finance A.M, so treat us with kuehs for teabreak. eat until so full, feel like puking. stupid headache is back again. now neh neh got a bit of poking pain. cant wait to go home now.

aiyo, u all say until i so tempted to test leh. if really tio, then i can spread bbdust liao wor. kekeke. but then again sore neh neh is one of my pre-af symptoms too. but i have never experience poking pain at the sides.