hi muffin,
very hard to imply anything... cos depends on ur concentration of urine... dun let it bother u... gg to O liao... jiayou wor....

hi vivi,
ya been some time since we last meet up... =)

my sil and bil rush off again... left their dinner dishes and all for us to wash up... i smart gal, not yet have my dinner, waiting for my dh... so i left the dishes and all to my younger bil wash... haha....
i think they taking for granted... everytime also rush off, so irritating...

then hor, my sil told me she went home ask my niece again...
who she like, mummy or shen shen? she reply shen shen...
then ask who she like, daddy or mummy? she didnt reply her, pretend not to hear... finally she reply shen shen... wahahaha.....
poor sil, heart must ache like crazy...

I just went kite flying too! Nice weather to fly... V windy!

No semen flow out gd meh? I tot normally got ejaculate will have extra coming out? Frankly speaking... I dunno izzit hb took v long to reproduce his armies leh. Bd after 2 wks got alot excess flow out. Bd alt days after tt. Totally nothing. Does tt mean he din shoot inside at all? Like tt i can give up le. 100% no bb.

Just bought the Eys Cordyceps pills le. Omg. 1 mth's supply cost $100+! But if can bu Hb's general health... Also good lah.

Btw... The zhu shen niang niang tt you all went too... Izzit at shuang ling se near tpy? Weekends got open? How to know which one is zsnn? I despo le. Haha.

ling, juz replied to your mail.

muffin, do you have sensitive stomach or weak gastric? i have similar symptons in the past too.. but after a while, i'm okie.. n i have very sensitive stomach and super weak gastric.. my gastric can happy happy give me gastric pain even thou i don't skip my meals.. but if you don't feel well, better dun continue and check with your tcm again..

claire, not to be mean but i think your BIL and SIL do it on purpose.. purposely finish dinner and rush off to avoid washing.. woah, your SIL must be heartbroken that your niece gave such a reply..

elmo, are you EYS member? If yes, you should look out for their mailers. they usually have new stores opening members' special. with that you can get cordyceps much cheaper.

icic ..cld be my stomach not good hor .. now am better . this afternoon i was like ..oh man if this Naueous feeling carry on... i wld faint ..hahaha .
thks Claire , Dolphy

Now think of it , i feel errrr ...

hi muffin,
hope u can recover soon...
i've got gastric probs since a child... still with sgh gastro...
once it cause me to have reflux, puke and puke... felt really lousy then... so u must take care ar...

omg... tomolo i got meeting whole day... crap... will be super busy... plus i havent do up the agenda... alamak...

Good morning ladies,
Urgh...it rained at the wrong day and time
It would be prefect if it is on a saturday morning so that i can laze in bed longer.

I am 1st here today!

ehhh ohohjazz! u one-up me liao! i was up long ago and i could not, literally, get out of bed... ARGH!! they should make it late starts on rainy days! staff welfare ma! what a great day to sleep in!

ok, but having fishball noodles first thing this rainy and cold morning really made me feel much better! hehe!

gd morning!!!

Im 2nd today... finally boss go on trip for 2 weeks sia...haha..

OMG.. im going to miss out the outing again..

Cos packed on Sat & Sun.. haha..

Elmo- u going to pray the zhu shen niang niang?? i tot of going also.. but my friend say the 1 at Bukit timah quite good..I didnt knw that TPY there also got!!! Pls let us knw the location anyone..

Good morning everyone !

Good day to sleep hor but have to wake up and work ....

Claire sometimes cannot blame the child hor to reply this way. Your SIL has a part to play lor...

Morning girls...

Vi, On manuka honey if you have are not sick what I heard is that you should take lower UMF. I cough for 3-4 months last year end and was recommended to take the UMF 30 or something.

Those who order the royal jelly... we cleaned out the online store! LOL! They left maybe 4 and I tagging with another spree to clear them out. ;) me a bit overdone....now waiting earnestly to try it!

Is it Ling? I kiasu lor.... that is why take the one with higher UMF...

I guess this is the power of ladies when it comes to shopping.

morning morning... my team having training this morning... and i still lazing at home, the weather i agree with yaataa and ohohjazz... cannot get up of bed... my dh got to wake me up 3 times...
lucky my boss made the training optional for me... haha... now staying home prep meeting agenda for this afternoon... heehee... still lazy to start... haiz...

hi Ling,
the 30plus dun include shipping cost?

yo yo yo!! i back from class.. erm ohohjazz, skali we post different one lor. lol! and we working hand in hand neh

serene, i think quite a few temples got ZSNN also.. but i *think* this is the one a few of the girls from this thread went to the last time. in fact, i've been to this one twice, both times pouring like mad! hahaha! bring umbrella hor!

claire, later i meeting ms wong at amk hub. u wanna come ma? about 430 or so ba.

yo ladies..

yaataa,
i still thinking to meet anot, coz i'm sick (coughing/flu), dun wan to spread germs to u lor.

Hi Claire,

Include shipping ald.. they having a promotion with shipping so not too exp otherwise the RJ quite heavy uh.

Vi,

Dont know can kiasu about high umf or not leh.. if well better dont take too high.. not sure if it works in the same method of antibiotics literally if yes after that you become immune and next time wont recover that fast.

Ha ha me too have to work ... Wow Calzz so good get to see NDP preview....

Yaataa that reminds me to bring an umbrella because everytime when we meet up it bound to rain...

aiyooooooooooooo bunny just come!! i ok one la, survived hubbs recent bout of flu also heheheh.

calzz u are one lucky girl leh!!! omg so hard to get NDP tickets, be it preview or actual day.. last year we balloted and were so heng to get 4 tickets!!! it was sooooooooo fun. have fun on behalf of all of us ok? plenty of pics please!!!

LOL yes vivi remember how we were stranded?? the huddling so tightly under the small umbrella lor.. damn funny!! claire i see u later!!

yaataa, it's so near yet so far. Location wise near, coz' me in AMK. But then cannot meet as need to work

Calzz, me went to the preview on the 10 Jul. My son enjoyed it alot. He is crazy about all the moving vehicles and asked me what's each individual. *faint* How am I suppose to know all the SAFT miltitary vehicles names and functionality of them. Only a few I know, luckily got hubby there to entertain his questions.

good morning gals!

Ling, wow, we wiped out all the stock of the online store! hahah..

today got mon blues.. so sleepy and can't stop yawning in office..

hmmm... so the ZSNN that you gals went is lian shan shuang lin monastery or shuang lin cheng huang?

btw, does anyone know where got foot reflex that is done by the blind?

Hi good morning..

Isnt shuang ling si and shuang ling cheng huang the same?? all the while i thot is the same.. lol..

Muffin, u were saying u got feel nauseous after taking tcm? last week, i happened to ask Dr Tan when we shld take the med, she said if no gastric problems, then can take anytime. if got gastric pains, then take after food..
hope u r feeling better now..

Calzz, u so lucky to get the tickets.. enjoy ar.. =P

Yaataa, how r u? no spotting liao? take care..
too bad i m unable to meet u gers on weekends and today as well.. u all enjoy too =)

Claire,
finally i see some red discharge..AF coming ..should be full force tomorrow or later in the day. Phew, relief as I am worry about the medication causing side-effect affectng my AF flow, then my womb would be stuck with alots of AF that were not released.

dolphy, ZSNN is within the smaller temple there. The 2 temples are side by side.

Vivi,
so where u all going, tis sat i dun have to standby for work but evening time i need to go downtown east for BBQ.

Last nite i manage to BD with DH on DP14 despite the OPK only have 2nd faint line. Since i've stop TTC for 2cycles, hopefully tis time can strike cos mum last nite was indirectly telling me that she hope tat i've a bb soon. And i also hope tat i can fulfill my wish to conceive before i turn 28 in sept.

dolphy, hb just applied to be EYS member. More worth it. ;) But hor.. I told hb will try cordyceps for at most 3 mths... if no effect then will stop le. No pt wasting $. :p

serene, ya... i thinking of going to pray 1 of the weekends. But i need to know wat time it open until leh. I usually got si ma lu pray... but dun think there got ZSNN ba? I know where is the shung li se le.. always pass by last time. Anyone going during weekends?

Evelyn
This Saturday we are planning to meet all at Bugis and pray at GYNN... and then coffee later. You want to join us?

Everyone taken lunch already?

Vivi - taken liao... CHicken Herbal Soup with rice..
Yummy sia.. good for this kind of weather.. whahaha..

I want to go and pray also but got housewarming and drinking session liao.. guess have to be next outing!

ohohjazz, oic.. thanks for the info.. shall try to visit on one of the weekends..

elmo, maybe can try cordyceps for about 6 months and then do SA test again? women also can take cordyceps, suppose to be good for TTC too...

vivi, i will love to join you gals at Bugis this sat.. but i worry my AF come during then.. got AF cannot pray right?

How's everyone? Quite abit of posting need some time to catch up.

Sorry can't meet you gals, as Im still in 2ww bed rest. Ban from leaving hse other than to the hospital, maybe next time after I finsihed my 2ww.

Just return from hospital after my BT. Progesterone level on the low side, initially doc wanted to give me add'l support via pills, but being KS, I ask for jabs instead, so now got to go for jabs every 3 days.