hamsterbiz
hi muffin,
very hard to imply anything... cos depends on ur concentration of urine... dun let it bother u... gg to O liao... jiayou wor....
hi vivi,
ya been some time since we last meet up... =)
my sil and bil rush off again... left their dinner dishes and all for us to wash up... i smart gal, not yet have my dinner, waiting for my dh... so i left the dishes and all to my younger bil wash... haha....
i think they taking for granted... everytime also rush off, so irritating...
then hor, my sil told me she went home ask my niece again...
who she like, mummy or shen shen? she reply shen shen...
then ask who she like, daddy or mummy? she didnt reply her, pretend not to hear... finally she reply shen shen... wahahaha.....
poor sil, heart must ache like crazy...
very hard to imply anything... cos depends on ur concentration of urine... dun let it bother u... gg to O liao... jiayou wor....
hi vivi,
ya been some time since we last meet up... =)
my sil and bil rush off again... left their dinner dishes and all for us to wash up... i smart gal, not yet have my dinner, waiting for my dh... so i left the dishes and all to my younger bil wash... haha....
i think they taking for granted... everytime also rush off, so irritating...
then hor, my sil told me she went home ask my niece again...
who she like, mummy or shen shen? she reply shen shen...
then ask who she like, daddy or mummy? she didnt reply her, pretend not to hear... finally she reply shen shen... wahahaha.....
poor sil, heart must ache like crazy...