just came back from fried noodles and fishball and minced meat soup. SHIOKKKK man i tell u, especially with the sliced chilli padi.

thank you for all the encouragement, i am sure every one of u will do the same if you were in my shoes. calzz, YES, it's the one at the butt.. omg when the needle just touched me, i twitch liao hahah! it's the first time it happened though. yesterday was my third time taking the jab.

ohohjazz, yes 14mm is a great size. the cycle that i BFP, i also had left follie of 14mm
the right side was much smaller at 7.8mm only. JIAYOU!

freda, my med supports now are about the same price as yours. about $150 weekly.. i dread thinking about the outflow of money man. but no choice! and for IRAS, i think not so true. my colleague got this letter months ago.. his annual income is 76K!! and mine is about 25K less than his, but i got my letter about 1.5 months after his.

elmo, i think O affects cycle length. usually LP is more or less the same length, it is the ovulation day that can vary quite a bit. hence the longer cycles might indicate a later O.

hi elmo,
there's was a few times my af lasted for 12 days but O on cd16... is actually abt the body, my body no good so my cycle always longer de... so is possible to O early de... but based on ur past cycle expect a late O... i can test opk for like 20plus 30 days then detect O de...

hi freda,
BFW is taken after af and before O de... ur clomid dose is how strong? u got past condition ma? wat test u done so far liao?

thks yaataa. Kind of hope i'll O late. Yest just clear hb's chao da sperms... going to wait till O then BD liao. Save reserve.. change strategy this time

freda,
my tcm actually ask me to take BFW one day after finish the course for clomid so as not to overlap wor.

yaataa,
u be good ger hor.. else we gg smack ur butt ah (After u give birth of coz!)

Thanks Bunny. Are you also on clomid medication? How many cycles are you in now? Do you take 1 bottle per day until O?

Claire -i'm only taking 1 tablet now as I told gynae I don't want twins.

freda,
jus start taking for one cycle.
so monitoring to see how it goes lor.

i took only 1 BFW.
to take half in the morning, half at night as per tcm prescribed wor.

hi freda,
if gynae dun wan u take then dun take... like bunny say monitor first... prob gynae got her reasons le... usually docs dun spend alot of time explaining the theories de...

clarie,
haa.. same wor.
waiting for O. hee..

so u mentally prepared le?
jia you!

of coz, maybe can heng heng like sparkle bee too.. ;)

ohohjaz - yup, first time taking clomid.

Claire - But i'm very kan cheong leh. I want to improve my chances of striking this cycle.

Bunny - don't you think the waiting period is to tormenting..luckily I just changed job and workload is still very light, so i have all the time in the world to come here and chit chat. but at the same time, I'm still under probation, wonder how will my new boss react to my pregnancy.

yaataa - so the theory of getting IRAS latter = Higher Income is not true.

yaataa,
you're back at work again? or at home resting... try to eat more nutritional food ah... include fruits in your diet! =) take care..

and to all the ladies here.. jia you jia you jia you!!!

hi jaster,
very seldom see ur post wor... very busy ar... thanks for ur encouragement...

hi freda,
i took 8 cycles of clomid in a yr...i also very sian liao... do watever u can, but must have pin chang xin... jus eat good food keep ur womb warm... and rest well... with light exercise too...

yo freda! lemme help hsien post sparkle bee's miracle story
she joined us on this thread for like 2 weeks?? supposed to go for IVF the very next cycle. but she strike the very cycle right before her scheduled IVF cycle!!

i still remember how she said got very faint line, she cannot really believe is a BFP. so she was saving up first morning pee to test. really is a BFP

i wish later get tax letter means higher income, since i got the letter so late muahaha. please let me hit toto, i don't mind for the government to tax me heavily once and for all!

jaster, how u know i got constipation! wahahhaa this is ongoing problem for me. yes you seem like in a good mood
good news or not, it's healthy! keep it up!!

Claire,
haha.. still trying hard.. pray for me! =P

Yaataa,
hahaa.. the "happy hormone" is now attacking me so today in good mood lor.. Haa.. the day before yday was very down cos my poor Lucky Lee (my silky terrier) had to go another round of surgery! That was her third one within a period of only a year and a half.. =( Felt so 心疼! just hope her lump is not 恶性!

haaa.. and pregnant ladies tend to get constipated! =P Don't eat Del Monte banana hor.. ehhh.. that time i remembered my gynae told me not papayas also.. =) eat everything in moderation lah..

jaster: oh no, what happened to your dog? is it a tumour of some kind? i hope for everything to be fine and for the surgery to go well!

oh no, MIL had been giving me lotssss of papaya cos i am constipated and she thinks it will ease constipation and give me nutrients. don't worry, i will think of a nice way to 'reject' her
going for class soon. 3 periods and i am done!

yaataa,
we will not know till the biopsy report is out.. that will take about 7-10 working days... i'm praying hard everyday that she's going to be fine! This is the 2nd lump that she had.. the surgery was successful but my poor Lucky is in pain lor.. =( can see the saddness in her eyes when she was brought back home! But I have faith in God that she will be recovering soon and everything is going to be okie!!!

Dr Lee never give you more days mc??? try to sit down during lessons hor.. jia you!

afternoon everyone, no call from KKH yesterday. No call mean good otherwise doc wan me to bed rest till birth liao

thanks everyone

yaataa,
think as long as the papayas are ripe, shld be fine.
but of coz, in moderation wor.

freda,
ya, the waiting is indeed sians.
but there's nth we can do, but try keep ourselves entertained so we wont think n stress so much la!

jaster,
my dog also has a lump in him.
but i decided not to go for biopsy as he's old.
scare under GA to do biopsy then that's it.
guess as long as he still running, eating n playing for now, good enough ba.

today my bbit is 36.71. it has been hovering ard 36.3-36.45 and 2 days ago, it went down to 36.15. Does this mean that I have ovulated? I dun hv egg-white discharge though. Any advice? Whew, wanna try natural osso difficult to determine ovulation.

hi tzac,
think u O liao...

hi gals...
haiz... my niece jus came... so much commotion... she fell down outside the bathroom... kanna scolded by her mum... cry non stop... my sil shouting like crazy... hear liao so sian...

today my niece call me mummy again... haiz... i really dun like... painful le my heart...

bunny,
my Lucky Lee also very old.. she's 10! =( The vet decided to go ahead with the sugery because the lump was quite big and hard.. and she found another small one in another nipple.. i dunno what to say abt her man.. my vet said that she was already standing after a few hours of waking up.. good in a way she's recovering fast.. bad cos her wound may not heal nicely.. think if your vet feels it's alright not to remove it he should be fine! Don't worry too much too k?

Tzac,
Me too think you have Oed yesterday. If ur temp continue to rise tomorrow, then confirmed. Beside taking bbt, did u use the OPK to test?

Claire, maybe she prefer u than her mummy.

i'm back!! survived the naughty class of half an hour.. haha!

tzac, i'm pretty sure you ovulated already too. why don't you BD tonight just to play safe? if tomorrow's temp remains high, then can take a break for this cycle le

claire, i think it just shows your niece really thinks of u as her mummy leh. u dote on her too much liao!

jaster, i know the pain of seeing a beloved pet age and eventually pass on. it's the reason why i just can't bring myself to own another pet... but your lucky really got fighting spirit man! commendable!!

crown, glad to hear you are okay! hope i will be fine too

hi ohohjazz,
prefer me also no use...i not her mummy ma... last time i dun mind her sticking to me and all de le... i also dun feel so desperate to have my own children... i tot as long as children, whether mine or not is ok de...
wait till u see my bil, sil... wah lao
see liao heart pain also cannot do anything... these type of parents can be parents le... i see liao feel so helpless... now i desire my own children and will dote and bring them up with good knowledge and understanding...

yo claire, don't worry. you will have your few soon following ivf!! even more shiok if u strike before that k! jiayou

today got cca, should end at 5. but don't worry, for me today's session is super slack. just need to open the area for the girls, sit there and supervise while they shoot, lock up and that's it
btw, hubbs says tmw is ok. we will be there. can sms me the address?

i just finished lunch. shiokkkkkkkkk. i love hokkien mee, really!!

sleepygal, me and hubbs going for his medical check up. it's for our insurance policy. he has scoliosis so kena ordered to have full check :p

Special Packages for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

Desire Pack @ SGD$54.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.07

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

***********************************************************************************

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.

Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.

Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received.

Each pack of Pre-Seed contains a 40gm tube of lubricant with 9 single-use applicators which you can apply the sufficient amount of lubricant that you need. You can also opt to apply Pre-Seed without using the applicators. This is more cost efficient as compared to the 6 pre-filled applicators of Pre-Seed you get from local pharmacies.

Each pack of Conceive Plus contains of 75g tube of lubricant, sufficient for 10+ uses. You can only find Conceive Plus in selected gynaes clinics and is not available in local pharmacies. Buy from Baby Dust Shop with minimal efforts!

Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com for more details.

hi ladies ,i fell sick ydae .. slpt from 9pm till now . got a question , i cant brew the chinese herbs and drink yeh cos am now on western medication ?

supposed to drink the 2nd dosage from the tcm today u see..

yaataa, U are one happy lady , satified with the fish ball noodles
simply things like that just make out day , doesnt it

eh, ask u gals ah. bbt will drop one day before the o day up on O day onwards? or will drop on O day and up from DPO 1? very confusing.

hi ladies ,i fell sick ydae .. slpt from 9pm till now . got a question , i cant brew the chinese herbs and drink yeh cos am now on western medication ?

supposed to drink the 2nd dosage from the tcm today u see..

yaataa, U are one happy lady , satified with the fish ball noodles
simply things like that just make out day , doesnt it

sleepygal,
u got to test opk today... looks like u gg to O but dunno when...

lol, jaster... i not so pro de la...

hi muffin,
ya can take together jus 2 to 4 hours apart