yo yo. i just got up from a nap, today's raining weather makes me feel so gloomy and sian
claire, enjoy!!! and i love the old town prawn soup also. but in SG it's horfun right? omg, talking about it makes me want to drool. haha! i am such a pig.
about the pomegranates and elephants, i bought my pomegranate and i bought one for ceraine since i was in the area. the shop is at house of crystal. opposite KOI bubble tea at AMK. but hor, i heard crown say waterloo street area is cheaper. i bought at $18, heard it's selling for $13 there.
since the pomegranate is so small, i used to carry around.. it broke!!
the hinge for the compartment broke, so i have two halves of a pomegranate now.
being the kiasu person i am, i got elephants as well. at first, my sis bought a lot of sequinned black elephants from india (i specified i wanted those with the trunks pointing down). she bought one smaller black one and she said it's the baby while the big ones are me and hubbs. we struck BFP the following cycle.
erm, but for this one hor, dubious.. her second work trip was the cycle that i struck. she bought me a 4th elephant, an ivory one of a mother elephant and a baby elephant carved out in her tummy. my mum said maybe i'll have twins. don't have! but ok la, one is already very good for me