haiz.. neve test opk this month and FF indicate i O on D10 which is super duper early!! normally i O on ard D16-18 lor... so based on FF i'm at my 14dpo le...

hi all, would like to let go off my Preseed, since i am pregnant now. Wtill have 5 individual wrapped tubes, together with 8 OPK sensitivity 20ml, expiry date in sep 2011 + 2 pregnancy test strips, all going for $35 include normal postage only. email me at [email protected]. if you are interested. Thank you.

hello girls, good morning!! oopps, should be good afternoon instead.. mind a bit kuku cos today is youth day! so i am home, playing restaurant city on fb (sis says i am a late bloomer, wahahaha). later going for a major haircut and probably coming back to rest unless my ILs wanna watch ip man prequel.

how was your weekend girls? i went to watch full monty on saturday, and it was pretty good. can't believe the men really took everything off omg. started feeling sickly again after that, so it's been slacking at home since then. i can't wait to feel better man.

calzz, so rubbish la your workplace. don't let these people ruin your mood. hoping this will be the wonder cycle for you, stress-free cycle might just do the trick!

serene, i also gotta see if my up-there people are around or not. what really annoys me is when they peer so hard at the screen during their walkabouts, really makes me angry!!

xmasnowy, FF will shift the O dates accordingly. methinks u might have a chance of Oing on CD18 or 19.. what u think? hoping for BFP for u!!

yaataa... if O on 18/19 still ok.. but i doubt it... i'm thinking if FF shift will be on D21 which is bad... few dat prior no 'action' lor.. coz past 2 weeks i sick... on diff medication... only D10 got watery CM lor.. D16 onwards dry leh..

xmasnowy, don't worry, over liao must hope for the best ok? i hardly get CM at all! wait and see and i'm keeping my fingers crossed for u

Afternoon All! Boss out for lunch, with no one sitting beside me, come in to chit chat.

Counting down, now in DPO 10/DPO 11. But got a feeling that I may be disappointed this cycle too.

thks serene & yaataa... i feel much better after having mac for lunch... these ppl... early morn make my monday even more blue!

xmasnowy: no see red = never say die ok! best of luck!!

jjm, how long is your LP usually? and don't negative hor, me hoping that this is your cycle to strike!

calzz, is it the lunchtime special that u had? i have something really embarrassing to confess.. that day i was going to da pao the afternoon special, but i got there way too early. i sat around in mac's waiting.. then my kids saw me and asked me why i'm sitting around like a homeless person lol. so i confessed i'm waiting that 10 mins to save one buck plus!

yaataa, lol... the mac at my school is already discounted so no lunch special... feel so guilty, but no choice coz it had the shorted queue in the canteen...

Finally the forum is working...
Tell u gals hor, i hit a incentive trip le... So happy cos i onli work for 2mths ma...

Hi ohohjazz,
Then u rest well at home... Pls dun do too much housework le... Rest rest...

Hi calzz,
rant out liao, feel better le ma?
Things will get better, half day over liao... looking forward to go home ar...

Hi yaataa,
students not like adults... They dun think much into u waiting that 10mins de... Haha... Ask u ar, how ur last gynae check up? All is fine? Wats ur next step?

Hi serene,
Ur af coming liao, then will have a fresh cycle to start. Dun be disheartened...

Hi xmasnowy,
Got O is good le... Hope is ur lucky cycle... So looking forward to see ur hpt +ve result here...

Hi vivi,
Have a good day on ur 1st day work...

hi claire, yup better liao... can't wait for the day to be over... wow! congrats on getting the incentive trip... so where will you be going?

Hello Gers,

how are all of u....Yataa, clare, oohjazz, calzz, crown,snowy, sleepygal, june....
sorry have been very busy with work since i back from my japan trip.....tat why nv come into forum....

Xmasnowy, u into gardening huh? Today saw the deco in orchard road nice nice. Thinking of getting to go to the show or not.

Claire, congrats to you incentive trip..to where?

Beary-tiger hi hi. u didn't miss much, since the forum is down most time.

Hello gals me back from work liao.....

Thank you for your well wishes. I dont dare to login so I used iphone when I can.... Office open concept so I guess it is a little difficult......

Today first day after so long not used to it, moreover all of them seems so busy and I was a little bored sitting in front of the pc dont know what to do.....

Hmm I hope I can last for this job le.... Dont feel like changing here and there....

well the working enviroment is not too bad I supposed. Not much of the political feel and the company is owned by a couple and both of them are ok too....

Wow Claire bravo means your sales must be very good to entitle for incentive trip....

Serene I think you may want to seek a gynae and at least have some advice leh... too long liao without AF unless you fall under those kind whereby 1 year only 4 AF ....

Yaataa restaurant city? You really late boomer la... I need another neighbour for country life can help me? Just need to add me as neighbour me need to expand land again..... I send you the link can?

hi gals, my office internet had been down since fri and heard that will not be up until 8-jul, due to broadband problem so cant chat with u gals in the daytime.

this month, i guess i dun have much chance too. not much of a symptoms. only a bit of cramp this afternoon, but it comes and went off. other than this there is nothing much.

Yaataa - usually around 28 to 30 days. Me too hope to get preggy, but dun know why....usually if no chance, my vowel moment is exceptionally good. That's why....not having any false hope

Claire - so shiok, incentive trip!

Vivi - my office too open concept, therefore I could only come in late at night or during official lunch time.

whoa girls, i feel so hardworking cos i just completed some slides for class tomorrow. i really miss working man, think i am sort of siao siao. hahaha!

claire, congrats on your incentive trip! think your performance must really be super good, keep it up k. enjoy yourself in ho chi minh (is it in vietnam? oops my geog is so sia suay) and try the famed spring rolls and pho k.

beary welcome back! we missed you chatting in the forum

vivi, give yourself about a week to adjust ba. now slack is goooood! not super busy can come in chat chat is better!

sleepygal, no work also good right. but when u say no internet i scared liao, i will be so bored!!

i watched ip man prequel with ILs and my BIL and SIL today, pretty good show! but i think donnie yen so much more charismatic :p and i am horribly upset that one of hubbs fish ate his tankmate. horrifying! i wanna disown it!

morning gals, finally office internet is back. i keep feeling nauseous since yesterday afternoon to now. doc claire, u r wanted again. before the evil witch is here will feel nauseous one?

yaataa, yup, no work is good but no internet is really handicapped. really boring. u know what, when my colleague called the IT dept to ask, no internet how to trace the shipment, u know what the IT guy says? he says use the Iphone to check lor. those without Iphone no need check ah? haha, damn funny lor.

Good morning gals..

Hi Beary.. hows ur japan trip? must be fun rite? ;p

Congrats Claire on ur incentive trip.. enjoy in Ho Chi Minh.. =)

Yaataa, u reali late bloomer lor.. haha.. Restaurant fun meh? play cafe world lah.. haha.. got baking life as well.. haha.. confirm can keep u busy with all those cooking.. =P

Vivi, give urself time to adjust to new environment.. good luck for ur new job..

Good morning gals. I don't know why leh but just feel a little demoralizing. I am really worried that I cannot cope well and have to end up leaving.

vivi, dun give up... give urself time! btw, u working in recruitment firm rite? can i send u my resume... haha

Hello morning gers....

Hi yataa......ya i miss chatting with u all too

Hi June....ya it was a fun trip.....keke buy alot things...but the weather is hot there......
Hi Vivi....dun worry u can de.....must tink positive okie.....but of cos dun push too hard on yrself too....

sleepygal, nausea is also BFP symptom. best of luck for this cycle! since you mentioned yesterday that not many symptoms, probably nausea is a welcome sign for u. good luck!!

princess june, ya i super slow! what are the good games? my BIL says got this game called Wonder World, combination of all the different cooking games.. Fun! now that started working again, i dunno how to upkeep my restaurant city, haha!

vivi, give yourself more time, not even a week yet! at least a month and see how things go k. jiayou!!

calzz, thinking of greener pastures ah? i wish i can do a 'restaurant city' in real life.. hahaha!

beary, how long was your trip? my parents went in june and they said super fun also. hope i will have my chance to go soon

muffin, welcome!!! intro intro!

ok shall introduce

been married to close to 2yrs and onlie started to let nature take its course after 8 mths into the marriage .. onlie recent few mths ..i hv using opk to track my O. My AF was delayed for abt 10 days last mth.. i was anxious and went to the GP and did a blood test, turned out to be

how abt u ladies ? a short short intro ?

sleepygal, good luck! =p

vivi, looking for HR job... pm me ur email? heh

yaataa, ya loh... haha... well i wish i could setup my own online business but i got no capital...

morn beary!

hihi muffin! dun stress dun stress... i married 6 yrs liao still nothing..

hi sleepygal,
wait i go peek at ur chart

hi muffin,
welcome gal...

hi vivi,
dun have so express de... u can do it de... u capable de lor

hi calzz, hi beasry, hi yaataa.... morning

hi sleepygal,
ur chart looks very good le, esp like got implantation dip type le... and ur symptoms sounds great... hope BFP is on the way...somemore ur temp is higher than last mth...

hi muffin,
care to share wat tests and check up u went already? or planning to go... is better to do a full check before or during ttc...

its the HCG test to see if am expecting. As for check up, we have yet gone for any .. hopefully dun hvae to.. will try a few more rounds and see.

to do the pre ttc check up... how much will does it roughly cost?

hi muffin,
100 over 200 plus ba...
is better to do a full check le
i was telling the gals, if i decided to ttc hor, i would have done a full check up other than yearly pap smear... then i wouldnt lose a baby plus my tube... nearly lost my life u noe...
somemore is less frustrating when u identify the prob... more than a yr u tried liao, is time to go check liao... after check maybe nothing wrong le, then u can ttc with a peace of mind...

Hello yataa...i went there for 7 days.....ya we enjoy our trip just tat every morn got to wake up very early as normally join tour is like tat.....and the weather is hot....if u going ....go during winter...cold weather nicer

welcome muffin.....

claire, thanks. congrats on ur incentive trip. u deserved for this hard-earned trip. Is there any difference if the temp is higher? got better chance ah?

calzz, thanks. i m oso keeping my fingers crossed. :x

yo yo yo i are back from class!

muffin, me tried for about 9 months then went for check up. luckily i managed to convince my hubbs to go for a check up with me. quite pricey but at least it gave me peace of mind, at least i am not kan chiong every month when AF is due liao. for me, i off TTC for now, but still a regular here hehe!

sleepygal, i think your chart is looking good too, especially the part where there is a dip on 10DPO. hoping for good news from you

calzz, online store ah! sell what? i used to dream of doing clothes like bonitochico but they are damnnnn good, and there is such a plethora of blogshops doing clothes and accessories that i don't dare venture into it.. slogging as government slave more safe haha!