hi elmo,
yay... good luck for ur BFP BFP BFP...

hi vivi, hi ohohjazz,
i try not to over exaggerate... haha...but hor, i not perfect... i got alot of flaws too...
somemore my heart so evil de... haha...
thanks for hearing me rant... i feel better liao...

poor crown got to hear me rant physically...

Hi Elmo, all the best to you.

Claire, it is always better to voice out and let it out than to keep it to within you which would result in stress.

Just now when peep saw a long long clear CM coming out. But when tested on the OPK, only got slight faint line.

Thanks for the opinions given.
wanted to do hr course. at first i also tot i want the 6 months one. but lessons are friday night + 2 full days on sat and sun.. i am really not sure if i can take such no rest weekends... haha..

i still having sore nipple on the right side of the breast leh. then the breast still very painful to touch. anyone got such situation ah? By right should be at DPO 6 if really O-ed on sat.

i have ar, everytime ovulate get very sore breast.... start as early as dpo 4... still early to tell the P signs... but sleepygal... all my fingers cross for u... hope u bfp soon...

i oso hope so, claire. remember last month i was saying i oso have sore breasts like on alt days one since like DPO 5 or DPO 6? but this cycle is alot more earlier, even on the ovulation day and this round is so sore and it every sore since O day. pray hard ba. dun dare to hope much ba, esp after all the BFN over the last few months. sian liao.

hi gals... tks for all your concerns... me better liao lah... We gals normally grumble liao then will ok de.

My health is getter from bad to worse le. Ask u all ahr..
My menses has been like spotting for 2 wks liao but the full force still not here... i test HPT on Mon leh, also negative...
I got No tummy pain or any systoms.. So wat wrong with me hah?

Hope i'm not preggy cos i cannot get preggy now...

JC,
how come u cannot get preggy now? wah spotting for 2wks, chances of getting preggy is quite high wor.

Sleppygal,
me no nip or sore bb during O, my bb sore start at DPO6, nip pain start on DPO8. Now DPO16, bb still got slight sore & nip still slight pain on right side. Currently no sign of AF symptoms, this morning when bathing suddenly my right tummy area got twitch of pulling pain. When i was in cab jus now, my left pelvic area got muscle pain for abt 20mins. Yesterday HPT was still BFN so decide to give up testing liao.

i got hep B just in end apr, so there may be 2 more jabs to go.. then after the jabs, cannot conceive with 6 mths from the final jabs...I was ask to sign an agreement that i understand the b/m. So i believe the jabs may be too strong for bb to withstand bah.
Cross my finger i'm not preggy... so far i nv hv such spotting in my life leh.. i scare whether it is fybroid or cyest or not..

JC,
oic, i did my Hep A & Hep B test last yr when i did my pap smear together. i know i'm not to immune to one of them which is associated with shell seafood....but i didn't opt for the jab. Will crab cause that cos last wk i ate crab leh.

Me having burping on/off for the past 1wk+, jus now womb area in the center also got on/off twitching muscle pain also....i pray hard tat my AF come soon if i'm not P.

haha... eve, if can preggy, who will pray for AF to come one...
Hep A (related to shell seafood) is ok not to jab one cos usually it is stll curable.
Hep B is the critical one, young children before gog to CCC or shool hv to jab B too cos once infected, uncurable.

JC,
yah i also hope i can get P, cos before that quite worried my cough will affect BB if P. But they say due to respitaory airways, still quite ok.

i've Hep B jab when i was young so doc say the effect is still there.

JC,
yah all tis sickness r hard to predict & known....now i keep burping non stop today, haven eat anything already keep burping

today is quiet leh... Think a number of them r working....
My gal just fall asleep.. hope she can nap for at least an hr.. *stupid cough don't disturb her nap hoh!*

haiz gals, my bbt dropped liao, so i guess its time to tell myself not to have high hopes this cycle. i oso dunno which dpo i m in now. but i am cd 25 liao.

I've very light streaks of pinkish blood on my white discharge since 2pm till now,the streaks is very light n little. I didn't encounter this before, I suspect my AF is coming although no PMS

Now already 7hrs,the streaks is more obvious n some dots of dark maroon blood on pantyliner with alot of white sticky discharge

think we are all too stress bah.. all spotting... Me still spotting.. not sure when it will stop leh...
U all think i shd go see doc if i spotting for 3 wks or more mah?

JC,
Shdnt be tat long, u got any discomfort? When is ur AF due?

Me till now pad dun even have a drop of blood for 1hr liao, dunno issit the effect of cordycep pills that I've take for 3days

JC,
How does ur spotting like? Last nite I put pads till tis morning,not even a spot leh! In the middle of the nite, I dunno issit hallucination or wat, I sense tat my center womb tat is stretching pain. I wake up n urine, when wipe with tissue only got pinkish or brown urine. No signs of cramping when I wake up tis morning till now, my hpt was BFN...today is DPO17 n 34th days since my last menses

Hai... test 2x yest and today. Using diff brands of strips. All BFN. But today already miss for 3 days liao. My av never so late before.. only early. Never late. Wat's wrong with me?

U think should I go see doc? GP or gynae? Hai... this is really killing me. Just like me be either preg or not. Dun let it be an unhealthy preg..

Btw, today is my CD 31 liao. My cycle usually only 26-28 days. And O ard 12-13 days. By right if preg.. now shd be able to see rite? Hai... why av must play a trick on me like that?

hi JC,
u rem for me i also got spotting for as long as 6 weeks... but my doc say i'm ok...
i think hor, is prob becos u stop ur tcm is it???
of cos, is better to be safe by seeing the gynae soon... but hor, usually gynae will ask u to wait naturally for spotting to stop...
other than cyst and fibroid, another possibility is hormonal imbalance....

hi elmo,
i dunno failed how many cycles liao... min got 6 clomid cycle all failed....
dear, hang in there... prob there's nothing wrong with u, like me ar... nothing wrong with me... must be strong hor... *hug hug*

hi evelyn,
*hug hug*

elmo,
i wish u luck k...u got any P sypmtoms??? I think my body is so notti lor, always create those new symptoms which is also P symptoms to keep me thrilled & disappointed.

Claire,
its ok....maybe the time is not right yet thus i've receive my baby gift from God. Btw since i got AF, can i still take cordyceps? Now i'm thinking whether shd i go to take GP n get the medication to open my airway. Today is my 4th days of cordyceps inatke, seems tat my cough got slight improvements.

claire,
i'm taking 3 times daily capsules, 300mg per capsules from ZTP Medical Hall.

i plan to go n c gynae aft my menses ended. My cousin who is younger than me got a blood cyst which is 5-7cm + fibroids + polyps, she jus have her laser surgery to remove. Her doc say her chances of getting conceiving is low due to the cyst, btw she is not married yet but jus tat she got painful cramps.
I've painful cramps tis morning & happen today i've to work, stuck in the toilet for 1hr & was perspiring & feeling giddy cos the painkiller takes 1hr+ to take effect.

Thks Claire & Evelyn.

Evelyn, dun really have any P symptoms.. except maybe some cramps.But I could have imagined it... or could mean av coming too. I'm just so sianz now... Y av wanna play such a joke with me. It was never this late.

hi evelyn,
i think is time to go visit ur gynae too.... take care ar....

hi calzz,
suppose to advise less exercise, but u so active le... i think is ok... jus dun over exert urself....

claire... haha... i told my gynae i put on 5kg and ask her if can exercise... she say as long dun bounce too much... walk or swim but she didn't say cycling so i not sure...

hi gals, heard from my friend said that cordyceps pills is good for men having low sperm counts leh, dunno is it true or not. tot of buying some for my hubby to try out even though i dunno is his the case or not. cos my friend's hubby was having low sperm count, then after taking the pills, she got preggy. could be an effect of the cordyceps or accidental got one strong one that survive.

BTW, my bbt continue to plunge downwards, looks like gone case liao. there goes my hope of having a feb kid, like me and hubby liao.

hi calzz,
so u enjoy ur cycling today ma?

hi evelyn,
ur cordyceps intake quite high le, better not take during af...

hi sleepygal,
cordyceps is a very good ingredient for general health.... take should have no harm, but ur dh must have clean bill of health ar... must be careful with eating any supplements...
hey, hang in there... we all here for u...

yo girls!!! i been so busy these few days, hardly have time to log onto forum.. i guess it's true that work days are better than our 'holidays' haha!

i been peeping at FF charts, i think macaroons' one looks really lovely! macaroons, are u here? best of luck k, and do keep us updated. hoping for good news from you

evelyn, don't despair! i was trying for 9 cycles before i went to the gynae.. now really not TTC liao la. just wanna enjoy life and be happy 'in the moment'. we have yet to decide if we wanna do further tests, or adopt, or be childless, or what. most important is that no matter what, we are happy and have a fulfilling life. so don't worry k? new cycle, new hope for u!!

calzz, back in 2ww action again?? i think cycling is low impact, should be ok. have lots of fun!! i used to go blading every weekend, but now, weekends are burnt due to work
haven't gone in ages!!

claire, how's your cycle this time? your temp shoot super super super high today!! good to see that u have bd ;) tomorrow must 'work hard' also ok?

elmo, best of luck! hoping for a +ve for u

these days i've been really busy, and this time next week, i'll be in cambodia already.. holidays are flying by much faster than i like! but today was great, i went to a malay ex-colleague's wedding, had soo much to eat.. then for dinner, we had tze char bee hoon, mixed grill, hokkien mee, oyster omelette (even if no sperm i still love to eat it! i never push the oysters to hubbs liao hahaha!), rojak, and fried chicken wings! watched incredibles as a family and pigged out.. so shiok!!

hi evelyn,
tot cordyceps is not that heaty by nature... by the qty u taking seem significant le... so will improve ur blood circulation, somemore u jus started to take it... scare ur af too heavy... but it depends on individual de la...

hi yaataa, yup 2ww again... the torturous wait... i envy u leh... despite being busy and all, you still seem so happy... enjoy ur trip wor!

Yaataa, my colleague son also going to cambodia. Seems that lotsa of ppl going there.
Do enjoy ur trip. Have fun.

Calzz, so fast 2WW again. Me not even 1 cycle. Today CD31 yet no O yet.

Morning ladies.
It's such a good weather that makes me wanna to stay at home to sleep. But reality cannot..sigh

good morning gals, i m so tired now. was awoken by my dream at 5plus am then cant sleep till my wake up time, 6am. dreamt that my credit cards and money was stolen but i forgotten where. only left my empty wallet in my bag.
This is not the 1st time i had this type of dream. last time was several yrs ago.

my bbt maintained at 36.6x. looks like not so promising. sore breasts still have but not so intense as few days back. other than this, only have blocked nose on some nites.