Calzz.. thanks..

Claire.. *hugs* Don't be disheartened ok. Must be positive. As long as no AF, still got hope.. you may still O before AF and be in time. *hugs*

the nurse at the clinic see me like very upset, they tot i upset over my abandon cycle le... alamak i say i upset becos my stomach empty lorz.... made me wait so long... arghhhh....

yoz crown, u sound better liao... not angry with ur sister liao? good ar... u must have cooled down liao...

hello ceraine :icic....okie .....as long as coll and bosses good and u like the environment...most impt.....now just relax since u just only

oh no claire.....dun tink this way okie....did u try with the O stripes also reflect u not O yet?hmmm did the doc prescribe u anything for the eggs growth?

Claire, I am jus pissed off with her cos everyday she call is nothing good. Everytime call and hang up then I have to call back. WTH. I am ok one, jus ranting. Get frustrated easily recently. Cham la

the way you describe is so funny. Haha. The nurse thought you are upset because of the abandon cycle but you are angry because you are hungry. Cannot eat first meh? Scan egg can't eat one ah

claire,
hugggzzz hugggzzz...
yah, u muz be pissed off thats y such statement.
try again next cycle okie...

beary,
yah...must like the enviornment.
i go ard asking seniors got stuffs for me boh, as well training.else realli afraid when she cross over to antoehr dept, i will be left alone yet not yet master the skills....

Claire, thanks..
Jia you.. Dun give up..

Ceraine, thanks.. from what i know, if 180days can enjoy maternity benefits means from the date u joined the company..

die lah... my boss gonna be unhappy for sure... coz this wed i need to take half day to go for my scan... but got overseas visitors coming and she gotta handle herself...

no she dun noe... coz my appt was only fixed last thurs after i went for gynae checkup... then after that long weekend liao... i already know we got visitors, but no choice leh i really have to go for scan...

Maybe you want to let her know first then you see how lor.... cannot schedule the scan in late afternoon or after the vistors have gone....

Hmm received a call from a job agency but then not suitable for secretary position that I have wrote in since no experience.... sigh...

but she say she will keep my resume in mind and ask me what kind of job I am interested so she can keep me posted .... sigh....

Vivi, secretary is not an easy job. If your boss is nasty and your life will be very cham. A better job will come to you soon.. Dun sigh ok?

I know lor I was happy for a while when she identified herself la but then a bit sian lor....

dont know when can I have a baby and when can I change job... now only word is to WAIT....

hello, i m back. just finished ironing my dh's shirts for the week. today take half day to attend my dh's kaki's ROM. The registry actually moved to MND building at Tanjong Pagar, while Fort Canning is under renovations. and guess what, the JP was the same JP who did my sis's ROM. so qiao. after that, went to a Teochew restaurant at Amoy Street. Food was good but price quite steep and we eat until so full.

Clarie,

not to bring ur hopes up but, do continue n enjoy bd with ur hub k?

I know of friends that gynae says eggs not growing or too small yet they strike that very cycle!

Also have a fren aft blood test to check for hormones realize fsh not high enough to trigger O yet bfp that cycle.

Human body is indeed amazing de. Medical science can only based on research but at times, really hard to decipher hor.

So nth is impossible.
So to all of us,
<font color="0000ff">enjoy the tender moments with our hub n let miracle happen ba..</font>

ya, sound machiam like consoling myself but well, there I can do too, esp in cd1 wor.

So, let's think on brighter side!

hi tiger...
or bunny... haha... hoping to strike in the yr of rabbit ar...

thanks gals...i'm fine... but my stomach still full of rage... dunno y... but i was so frustrated, i really wanna give up liao.... see la... take a bit longer to cool down...

hi sleepygal... looks like ur day rather enjoyable...

now maternity entitlement only requires you to be working for the same employer for at least 90 days before the child birth. they reduce it in 2008.

just an update. i got my progesterone result back for this 100mg clomid cycle. i ovulated! now the rest is 'ting tian you ming' liao..

Hi clarie,
hugz.. No sad.. Same like wht tigerbb say there may still hv hope.. I also suspect i may not be ovaluting with only 100mg clomid.. Will know the result on next tuesday scan.. Sigh.. If no egg then just tell myself to concentrate on reno liao.. Maybe 100mg is not enough for u too.. Pls continue jiayou and dun give up..

Hi esnow
so nice to know u hv o woah..

Hi ceraine
oh.. U hv side effect by taking two clomid per say? I will hv very bad side only when take 150mg clomid..thats why i dun dare to take 3 but if no o this mth then next mth will hv to take 150mg clomid liao.. For me, no side effect if take 100mg..so pray hard that i got o.. Drink more water k.. Hope can ease ur side effect.. Also wish we can bfp together this cycle.. I still hv to take another 2 days of clomid..

Calling out to Shiseru!! R u here?

joanne,
yah, i am very sensitve to all these hormones aid.
taking only 50mg clomid nia.heheh..today is last day.

oh, tellu gers something. Yesdae was at TCM AMk, and this bloody driver reversing to park his car, while i was there lor.(in half bending position to put my bag).
I only noticed him coz my hubb horn our car as he nearly buang to our car.
kaus, still didnt stop and continuously reversed. i was stunned, duno to go in car then, or to walk off.
i think he didnt see me.gave him a lashing after that!
piangxzzzz..he cant wait meh..heng i saw him and moved away,else how????
was cursing and swearing him to my hubb that he cant wait to go die isit. (which i seldom curse ppl this way lor)

Morning gals....

Esnow good that you O and best of luck to BFP

Hmm Ceraine luckily you ok if this is me i will wait till he comes out from his car and give you a scolding.

Last Saturday morning, we also were peeved with a taxi driver. He switched lanes without signalling and moreover at a near distance.

Then waiting for the traffic lights, we winded down our screen and talked to him, wow he retorted that no accident what so why are we kicking a big fuss?

I took down his cab number and complained him.... now waiting for their reply.

Hi good morning gals...

Hi Vivi, there are alot of this kind of drivers around lor.. as if it was their grandfather's road.. anyhow switch lane without signalling. some dun even check blind spot lor.. wan to turn, immediately turn out..
That's why i seldom drive, cos too much inconsiderate drivers around. haha.. Even if we r careful, because of somebody else's carelessness, accidents can still happen lor.. Cos got this kind of ppl!!

Ceraine, good thing that ur hubby saw him.. sometimes these kind of ppl really need some kind of 'warning'!!

helloooooooooo girls!! i chong2 chu1 jiang1 hu2! and on my birthday some more hahaha!

well, it was a tough time coping and getting to accept hubbs' dismal (more like catastrophic) SA results, but i guess it's time to move on. for those not in the know, the results are so, so bad that if ever we go for ART, we'll be skipping IUI/SO-IUI and heading straight for the big guns of ivf with icsi.

hubbs is due for further testing, but i really don't wanna stress him, so we're putting all plans on hold till next year. so no, we don't have TTC plans. just gonna try "naturally", though the chances of striking are almost like trying to hit toto.

it has been really trying on us but through this, i have learnt that really, i'm very happy with the hubbs and i am already very blessed to have found a hubby like him!

so although not actively TTC, but still come here and chitchat. JC, must join me wor! ok just to let u girls know of a great dinner lobang. there's this Town place in Fullerton offering a seafood dinner buffet on Fridays and Saturdays. the food is sooooooooo sedap!! i had like 2 whole lobsters from the chilled seafood platter (and they were HUGE!!) and also 2 whole black pepper crayfish. really enjoy leh!!

i am ashamed to say, i ate so much that although dinner was on friday, i am still bloated as of today.. haha!! please go try if you wanna pamper yourself and indulge in some really good food!!

Yaataa happy birthday dont be sad surely 1 day you will fulfil your wish....

I think in times like this at least you will have a closer relationship with your hubby....

happy birthday to u, yaataa!

stay pretty always, and cheerful.
God will bless u with ur wishes be fulfilled in due time de.

ya, jus enjoy being bunnies!
hee..

things come when lest expected.
sounds boring, but fact de. ;)

I hope it will be ok for tomorrow. Just nice lor because tomorrow I will be sitting down with my boss about my mid year appraisal.

I dread the meeting with my boss since he dont like me liao I doubt it will be any better. Hope tomorrow interview brings me good news.

I have no wish to stay on already.

Hi yaataa
Happy Birthday to u!! May u carry ur bundle of joy next yr when celebrate ur birthday.. Always tell urself 希望在人间哦。enjoy!!

yaata...
so happy to see you here again. Happy Birthday.
Remember u once encourage me that things will smoothen out and work it own path out.
It will happen to you too.
Continue to enjoy your bd session k, do not let the SA result hit hard on you and lose all intest in BD, esp u both are newly wed.
cant help but feel reality is cruel, to a couple who is SSSOOOOo active in BDing..

Fullerton nice yah? hmm..can consider for my hubb bdae..though its next mth..keke..

gers, i need a beating.
can imagine i mix my hubby surname with my ex-bf.
coz neighbor kid alys with us.told the boy change his surname to Lee, instead of Ang 8(original)
yet..at that instant, i totally didnt recognize any mistake i made till shortly i recall my hubb surname is Tan.
Guess he heard it, but he kept mum.
i realli need to be shot!

hi yaataa,
Happy birthday... May ur babies dreams come true fast fast...

Hi ceraine,
U win liao... But guys wont think much of it de...

My blood boiling... Yst rem my scan with the clinic... Jus now... Jus onli, they call me say the doc saw my scan, got 1 10mm egg on the right side... Ask me go scan again on thurs...
Ur say la, vomit blood or not....

hi vivi,
Good luck for ur interview wor... Hope u can find a better job elsewhere... meanwhile must hang in there.... Time will pass...

Claire wow after much scolding you got 1 promising egg, good luck for the scan... does this mean you can do IUI?

Thanks yeah hoping I can hang in there before I hang myself....