hi crown,
me the same lorz... this morning also quarrel with dh... *hugz*
guys very crappy de... dun mind him la... tomolo he cannot remember liao...
u must be very mad... got cry ma?
sayang sayang le...

my dh also say me... y cannot let it down...
as if they understand how we feel... if they were in the same position as us now hor... they sure lose their cool throw temper de... wth...
must let us vent out our unhappiness ma, else how to face our sil daily... somemore these kind of things must take time for us let it down de lorz... where got so fast de... alamak...

I dropped my tears then he talked to me nicely. Otherwise he hack care me

How to let it down when I have to do her things? Today I fold so many of her clothes and iron my fil's clothes. Tomorrow I dun care, I am gg my mum's place. My fil like to wash her clothes, fold himself

Women are petty one lor. We are all women in the house, why got different treatment? She no need to do anything and I must do lor. Her hands are very smooth lor. Mine are so rough after all the washing of clothes myself and washing dishes after dinner. Unfair! Jus because I am only daughter IN LAW

Crown,
your sil kinda too much lar. Me only daughter at home but the hor last time housework need to do - wash my own undies only lar, plates and mop floor at times. But my bros are the one who is totally hand free lor. Now he is married, is pay-back time for him - all housework he does including taking care of my nephew. His wife totally bo chap one. So Crown, dun take too hard wait she married she might be the one suffering lor.

Claire, so sweet going dating with hubby. Today ask hubby go walk walk shopping with him he also does not want to. Ended up i shopped my ownself at northpoint.

Vivi, how come got wedding dinner u need to be around?

Ceraine, me also tempted to buy coach bag. But need to save up abit 1st. Me too love shopping therapy.
guess it is most women's favourite.

hi ohohjazz,
of cos he dun wanna go shopping with u today la... he reserving his energy for tomolo trip ma... haha... have a safe and enjoyable trip tomolo...

oh, vivi sleep liao... she is in banquet sales so must be around to make sure the dinner banquet go smooth smooth... am i rite vivi?

Where got sleep me went out for Tao Huey . Yes yes ohohjazz me have to be around because me in charge of wedding. Can't afford to screw people,s once in a lifetime ma. Damn stressful la. Anyway me stay for first march in then go off Liao the rest is up to operations already

hee hee Claire I know so only this week can indulge in beancurd....

I think this cycle my flow a bit more than the 2 cycles or is it I drink the dang sen drink for last week... that is why

vivi, clearing of the blood? Wah..if everyday got ppl wedding then u need to OT like crazy. but then can go to work late?

Claire, thanks thanks. I plan, I coordinate for the trip lei not him. After all these years, I am still waiting for his surprise trip plan, but till now it did not happen. sigh, wonder really those romatic guy only exist in novel?!?

Now i am tempted to exercise after hearing one of my guy fren lost 5kg in 2 weeks after he managed to train to run 5km. But 5km is a BIG number to me.

Ohohjazz, she already told her mum she dun wan to get marry. Everyday hang out with a bunch of gals.

I am not wrong to insist I am not gg to take care of her and insist the room is for my kids and not her. I am only temporary letting her stay for few yr only. She dun deserve such good life forever. Like that I am evil la

Crown, my bil also unattach. I ever told my hubby that if next time in-law not around then how? Seems funny to be staying with him lor then how to count those peanuts and cents. Can I ask him for monthly contriutions to the household etc.. Then I concluded that I feel uncomfortable with addition guy at home.

But ur hubby also dote his sis so i guess u are stuck. Unless u ask her to buy her own flat and stay next time lor when her age is up.

Ohohjazz, I dun think she can afford to finance a flat with her current lifestyle. And will you move out if now got ppl to fo everything for you. All no need money one leh. She rather live off her parent. She every yr must go holiday one leh

Crown, i c. In fact I also stay with parents most time due to the fact that need someone to takecare of my son. But of coz' I pay them lar, else ppl would be screaming at me.

morn all!

crown, understand how u feel... haiz... but now most impt u must be a happy mummy... so try not to get too worked out ok? maybe once u give birth and the house becomes too crowded, ur hubby and ILs may finally feel that u all need more space?

vivi, tdy must be a gd date to get married... i know of many ppl getting married today!

ohohjazz, if only i can lose 5kg within this 2 wks too... ur fren run 5km every day? actually 5km is manageable if u train... run at places like east coast... can see scenary then wun feel so sian...

claire, enjoy ur date tdy! ytdy i went orchard, very crowded but alot of sale!!!!

i tink my bbt siao liao. FF says my O is on wed. but impossible leh cos, din see much cm on wed and thurs bd was quite dry lor. only start to see some sticky cm yesterday.

Calzz,
Me run on threadmil, quite boring lor, to-date I only managed to jog for 800m! with walk in-between only can achieve 1.5km. So u see how great is my achievement lar. But got a colleague after training for 4 mths managed to run 10Km... I really salute her. She said each time go stadium just try to increase 1 more round. Anyway, I did cycle abit round the estate this morning.

It is justify now to buy exercise suit. :p Hahah..excuse for buy and buy.

Sleepygal, you tested on the OPK?

morning girls..
hope you've enjoyed ure holiday yesdae.
i was stucked at home with bad headache and migraine probably due to the clomid intake
siao lor, 2hr later, stomach cramp till no body busines and very jelly feet!! and i stain a regular tampon in 1 hr, which normally does not happen.probably clearing out the blood i guess.

crown, aiyoh, u seems to be a very unhappy mummy during the preg.
must stay happy hor, coz babes can feel mummy's mood one.

Tugerbb,
are u ard??? oh, stalk ure bbt, its still high lei..all the best to you.

ohohjazz,
good to start exercise. u more determined than me :)
i try to walk to and fro from house to jpt for work, about 20mins coz too fat le!
plus now on clomid, sure gain wt again.
yesdae ask hubby one day i become fat fat he swtill love and wans me boh.he dun wana reply me.
i ask him why, he say i very bo liao, ask him such questions.sure will still want me lah...kekekek

later going out bugis..weather seems to be sorching today too..

ohohjazz, haha, ya i always buy new exercise gear too... btw, dun run threadmil... its super boring and bad for ur knees... i'm running my sundown 10km tonite and i'm nervous coz i didn't train due to all the 2ww... *gulps*... hope i can make it...

ceraine, i take clomid feel hungry like 1hr after i finish my meals leh... hungry all the time... haiz... think my weight gain is due to clomid...

Hmm ohohjazz if Saturday wedding dinner then my shift will be from 3pm- 7pm however if it is weekdays wedding then will have to work late .... sigh it is like that lor for us.....

I dont know if this cycle a lot of blood is due to clearing of blood but very red kind.... last 2 cycles considered not so much .... wonder if this is ok or because when AF havent come I drank some dang sen longan drink and that is why this cycle a bit more..

Calzz so you attending any wedding dinner today?

Crown dont be upset no point wasting your energy on a lazybone .... focus on your beanies instead....

Ceraine you going out with Yaataa later?

calzz, cool 10km run. I cannot make it..my goal now is only 2.4km..5 Km already a never happen dream. Hahah. All the best for your run.

Ceraine, 20 mins walk each day is good enough. I didn't even walk that much. I am a lazy bum, plus my dinner each night at 8pm+, after dinner sit and do work or surf net. That's how all my fats at tummy accumlated. sigh

Crown, ur is identical twins? Feel excited for u.

Vivi, i c.

hi calzz,
wah, 10km... i think if i younger can la...
now if train onli can hit 5km lorz... so far away from 10km...
i not excited abt my date le... though very very long never go dating with dh liao... dunno got hit 2 months or not... ahould be around there...
gg suntec ba, ya orchard so crowded... then sleepygal say expo also very crowded....

hi ceraine,
rest well ar... good that u start clomid... hope bfp is soon soon...

hi ohohjazz,
train with me ar... we can use the cross trainer in the gym... low low impact on our joints and very effective training on our fats... haha...

Jus had spagetti, make him do the washing up. I'm
jus grumbling cos I dun wan to bottle them
out otherwise lagi bad for my baobeis. I'm
ok now. I also excited to know whether my one identical or fracternal. Duno when then can know. But I got feeling they are identical cos I only see one sac

hi crown,
dun say i mean hor... but hor... is easier to insist before the move... after she move in liao hor... very hard ask her move out de... same as my bil... but lucky he got so much pride that he dun wanna stay under his brother's roof for long...
but ur sil hor, i seriously dun think she is ever gg to move out...

hi vivi,
claire now exercise in my bed... haha...
anywhere lorz... got gym can liao...
so far i try hougang sengkang, bishan gym...
amore too... see when got money pay and go lorz...
i love tampines amore... got swimming pool le...

I already hint to my mil previously. I wan my kids to have their room. She said they will move back to the current house. If not because we can't afford to finance the house, you think I wan my sil to come along meh? She will follow wherever my in laws go. Unless now I can strike toto, one shot pay off the flat

Claire, if I go and say that to my dh, he definitely say I evil again. When my kids can go nursery, I will drop big hints liao. It is time to train them to slp alone

Hello all gals,
Long time didn't post anything as busy at work... but have been a silent reader..ok, my AF had officially report yesterday. Today is CD2 so maybe cycle buddy with Vivi and Ceraine again.. hopefully we can caught some baby dust for this cycle... I am not so upset for this cycle as already mentally prepared.. since i am sick for this cycle again..sigh...Ok, I have step ahead to see gynea... as I told him I want to scan whether I have egg or not... since try 3 cycles of clomid already and still no good news.. then after scan, he says that I got "bai dai" at my viginal which is bad for sperm.. so he clean for me on the spot and prescribe some medicine.. he had also give me 14tables which are say to insert into the vaginal which i feel gross when insert in as it is sticky white colour and some will flow out and make me feel so uncomfortable.. so far only insert 3 tablets and my AF report.. he asks me to continue after AF end..sianz... Then he also asks me to buy "Replenz", something like preseed which will help the spermie to swim in faster... after two weeks, I will go scan to see the egg size. If no egg means 2 tablets of clomid is not enough for me.. since I am moving house this month, hence, not intend to take 3 immediately though he advises that will be good to take 3...But I have serious side effect on 3 tablets so will try out 2 tablets and check whether got ovaluation.. Pray hard that there is egg else this cycle will be wasted again...
Ok enough abt my side.. how's everyone?

Hi Yaataa,
What happen to your DH SA result? All of us are concern abt you, care to share with us as you sound so serious and we are all worried..

Hi calzz,
my hubby also running the marathon tonight.. he joins the half marathon.. gonna start run from 9pm to 12am.. hope he can finish the laps safely without much problem.. 21km is definitely crazy for me to run non-stop for 3 hours... omg... am glad that I didn't join as with AF.. is uncomfortable to run.. u are ok to run with pad? As I know your af also just came... dun be sad, this is the last time you see your witch and you will see it again only after 9months k..;-) same for all of us here too...all the best to your run tonight.. heard starts at 7pm right..

Hi crown,
hugz... dun be too upset by your hb.. he just probably loves his family so feel sad that you saying that..anyway, dun care abt anything now but just take good care of yourself and your baby which is most important woah... when will be your due date? suppose to be earlier for twins ba...

joanne,
ure gynae knows and relates such stuffs as Bai Dai?
coz this is more of a chinese term, than westernized.
but most girls, i guess when AF neras, wil have creamy discharge right?

Joanne cycle buddy with me ha? Ok we must jia you for this cycle..... Dont despair all the things that you do will pay for soon.... hope we can BFP soon..

I wonder if the Replenz is better than pre seed?

Sleepygal maybe you havent O yet since no thermal shift? Continue to monitor for EWCM and test with OPK ba.... 1 temp increase is nothing to look at since nowadays the weather is hot...

These few days my temp is also pretty high like about 36.4 something....

Crown wow so early can eat your red eggs liao....

Crown,
my right nipple is sore & pain since last night is in like very pinkish color. My DH commented that my breast looks bigger than usual. But i dun have any other symptoms except burping air.I plan to test on DPO14 which is on Thursday.

ya lor, vivi, will continue to look out for ewcm and temp surge, since the online webby predicted that i will o on today but did not happen lor.

erm, ask u all ah. if waiting for o to come, will have breast pain meh? today oso keep on having like got urge to pee, feeling like full bladder but nothing to pee leh.

I'm back from my run!!! Enjoying my changi V nasi lemak now... It's my dh's turn to run later coz he running 42km so he wun b back till tmr morn... So bored at the hotel room. Lucky I brought a book to read and mask. Hehe. I'm damn tired loh, coz they close the road so I had to walk like 8km back after my run.

Joanne, yes I run with pad. Cd3 liao so not too bad lah.

Vivi,
thanks....me no urge to take the test leh, maybe i'm too disturbed by my cough.

Claire,
ask u hor, breast pain issit on the side? My breast is pain on the side near the armpit area when i press down.

hi evelyn,
got changes on the breast is always a good sign... the sore can range from around the nipples to the side... test hpt like u say later lor... hopefully bfp soon...