thanks spin for ur encouragement...
hi gals....
today i went to work ma, met 2 clients to close them.... and i did... yay yay.... so happy....
so i finish work liao come home tot cook dinner and rest, cos tonite i got appts too... meeting 2 clients too... then sad to say, i got home at 3plus... then hor... haiz haiz haiz....
my mil was having diarrhea le... rem my bil was at home to take care of her... end up... jus now i check on her, she stain her panty lor.... so i gave her a full bath... give her med to stop the diarrhea... somemore must check on her shit make sure it looks ok... still got to check on her urine, see she got urine enough ma, then empty her urine bag... then cook soup, prepare dinner, put clothes to wash, the ask her got eat lunch ma.... she say onli drink abit of milk, then her sugar level low jus now, cut a fruit for her eat.... sry for ranting... my housework must sound very boring hor...
conclusion.... my bil prove no help at all de, he stay home jus to keep an eye, then ask her wat she wanna eat for breakfast and lunch.... alamak.... wth.... i so tired le... this morning till now havent rest.... haiz... no help de le, they all... all so useless...
my dh somemore today need to work through the nite... aiyo... see how i die later.... horizontal or vertical? haha....