yo yo i got class now so quickly drop u guys a message

claire, go for something nice and soupy la. i love soupy food when it's rainy and cold outside!

ceraine, best of luck in your new job today k? have fun, make friends, good to have honeymoon period so enjoy it!

xmasnowy, if convenient to share, maybe can PM me your hubbs' results? so that i can better interpret my hubbs' results when they're out? i will let u know how my hubbs' SA goes

ceraine, forgot to tell u, the bag cleaner i went to is at far east also. quite pricey, $120 cos the stain was quite jialat. but not bad la. just have to keep moisturizing the leather.

beary, how's your cycle this round? at CD what now?

Hello yataa...i am in CD 22 today....but i tink yest just O i have a late O this mth normaly is CD 18...dun noe why.....i tink this mth my system is haywire.....kekek but yest too tired so nv do anything....hmmmm
ger i book my Jpn trip liao finally ...i goin in June

Ceraine.. there's the bag spa at Intl Plaza, there's one other shop @ Siglap Centre and I think there's another shop @ Raffles Place. Not sure of their pricing.

Claire.. nevermind, I'm sure they are taking their time to grow into healthy eggs that can later be fertilized, become blastocyst and burrow burrow burrow = BFP! :-D

hey girls! i am back! had a fabbbbb lunch of laksa. love it when the gravy is piping hot and there's lots of shredded laksa leaves. the dollop of chilli just completed everything nicely!

beary, what happened to your LV bag! is it cos u have very sweaty hands? aiya, don't worry, no one will try to peep at your bag's handles k. we keep it a secret amongst the few of us here

this sat, claire, ceraine and i will most probably be meeting for coffee and chit chat. anyone wants to join? vivi ai mai? crown? anyone?

tonight i am heading to vivocity to catch up with some gal pals.. looking forward to it!

Yaata,
where will u all be going?

Vivi,
does the shop also remove those water stains on the leather trimming for LV bag. My gucci bag has been with me for almost 5yrs & i've yet to send for cleaning.

Yaataa sure me joining but what time? I will be going for interview this Saturday and then can meet you all.... I dont think this time I will be late hee hee

Beary I think it will be able to lighten the handles if yours is the monogram one.... mine no difference since my is the damier version....

Evelyn not too sure leh but can try. The shop assistant will asess the bag first before accepting the bag for cleaning.

Vivi...mine is monogram de....okie maybe i bring there wash c how...thanks....

yataa.....i tink i have "dirty" hands ....dunnoe why mine very black until i dare not bring out....hahahahahahh
ger u so nice book hotel saty with yr hubb...romantic ah...

vivi, anytime u end just drop us a line la.. we will be hanging out but i dunno where yet! haha! i think my ah lao will pei me down again

beary, haha don't worry la! seriously no one can notice the handles one, when u place your bag down, just tuck the handles in neatly, shouldn't be able to see the handles after that. don't worry! and ya la.. my hubbs is a very good man, must treat him well once in a while.. haha!

Beary it is because yours is untreated leather that is why it sort of oxidises.... and moreover with sweat and dirt so usually yours will darken....

yataa....yay enjoy yr stay there okie.....kekek mine is really black loh...got chance i show u tink u will faint...hahhah

Vivi..icic.....paiseh leh when i bring out kekkek...

hi girls,
went to gynae just now to get blood test results.
as expected, I'm not ovulating.
gynae gave me clomid to take.
I'm sooooo sad!
I really dunno what could be wrong with me.
I asked if there could be some problems with me, but he say don't worry. I'm wondering if I should request for a detailed check up.

Macaroons pat pat at least now you have clomid to assist you with the O liao....

but sometimes no O happens once in a while ba...

May i know if i wanted to look for a gynae at KKH for a detail checkup for fertility, how should i go about it? See a polyclinic to have a refer letter? Thanks

Macaroons.. I think sometimes there are months when we don't ovulate. You can wait and see if Clomid works or can request for full check-up. But if Clomid works then no need check up and can save all that money! :-D Clomid works for me cos after taking it 2mths ago, I now ovulate earlier than before.

Yaataa.. Fullerton!!! So romanticccccc!!

Mrs Tan 77.. it depends on whether you'd like to choose your gynae or enjoy the private rate. If you go through polyclinic, you may enjoy private rate but from what I know you can't choose a specific gynae. However, if you do IVF etc, you will still be converted to a private patient.

Beary.. I always have sore boobs everytime my AF is coming. I didn't notice it too until I TTC.

hello Spinsterella....same here...i always have sore boobs....hmmm i thought is uncommon tat why check with u all....
but i O quite late leh like CD 18-22 but my gynae say is okie....

Hey gers,
thx for ure well wishes..

Aiyoh..office is so quiet!! Sleepy.
attended a meeting today n on job training..nw falling asleep.
Went Bukit Batok for lunch juz now---hokkien mee n boss proudly declare his treat.diaoz,socheap.
Very hungry now.

Meeting my excol today.1of who. I dun like..eeii...

Chat w u gets tonite..tata

beary,
my office at tuas area..

thanks spin for ur encouragement...

hi gals....
today i went to work ma, met 2 clients to close them.... and i did... yay yay.... so happy....
so i finish work liao come home tot cook dinner and rest, cos tonite i got appts too... meeting 2 clients too... then sad to say, i got home at 3plus... then hor... haiz haiz haiz....

my mil was having diarrhea le... rem my bil was at home to take care of her... end up... jus now i check on her, she stain her panty lor.... so i gave her a full bath... give her med to stop the diarrhea... somemore must check on her shit make sure it looks ok... still got to check on her urine, see she got urine enough ma, then empty her urine bag... then cook soup, prepare dinner, put clothes to wash, the ask her got eat lunch ma.... she say onli drink abit of milk, then her sugar level low jus now, cut a fruit for her eat.... sry for ranting... my housework must sound very boring hor...

conclusion.... my bil prove no help at all de, he stay home jus to keep an eye, then ask her wat she wanna eat for breakfast and lunch.... alamak.... wth.... i so tired le... this morning till now havent rest.... haiz... no help de le, they all... all so useless...
my dh somemore today need to work through the nite... aiyo... see how i die later.... horizontal or vertical? haha....

aiyo claire, dun stress la. must be postive. come in here to rant is ok, we can lend u our ears lor. good luck for your sales later. dun die dun die.

Hmm Claire I think because your BIL is a guy so not very convenient to bath your MIL la... but at least the consolation part is that he stays at home and keep a lookout for her....

By the way, anyone knows how to get to Bukit Batok Crescent?

Sianzzz...duno if wana reveal to my ex coll where I work.dun feel like.dun like tat stupid bitch..n she is in my team previously.
heard she's d 1 that drove d new girl away as new girl complain abt her to management.

So hungry..they still din reach!

Claire,
u okie??take a deep breadth...really hard on u lei...gj seriously think over my proposal lah...

hi ceraine,
then y u meeting her le???
ur proposal requires money de le... means i must earn enough first ma... haha...

hi vivi,
aii... then me the onli gal around... *sob sob*

she ask me get a maid... then i tell her when my income hit 4k then a get a maid lorz... now still abit far away le... then must do everything myself lorz... wat to do...

chey Ceraine and Claire....

actually can get your BIL and your hubby to chip in ma.... fair and square... why shoud you be the person that is forking out all the $ as if this is not their biological mother like that

hi vivi,
u havent off work? time for dinner liao... they paying her medical liao... so far my dh pay for all household stuffs... her medical very exp per month de le... then they giving her grocery money... those wet market grocery... if have maid got alot of cost to incur de le... not onli the monthly pay... esp if maid is staying with me... my dh income so pathetic... so i must earn more...

Hi ladies! How are all of u doing?
Me busy traveling across the island to work daily and it really drained my energy. Sigh.

Ceraine, hope that you like your new company. and not bad, lunch time can travel so far to eat. :p One thing i do not understand is that since u does not like ur ex colleague, how come you are meeting up with her *blur*.

Claire, so poor thing. After a day of hardwork still need to do so much. When baby comes along how? I think you need to do some planning in advance lor. In s'pore, we really cannot afford to be get sick. Me lack of sleep also ended up headache this afternoon at work. Diffcult in concentrating. If tomorrow still unwell, I would go and see doc.

thanks gals!
yea.. got whack.. hahaha.. should be positive coz today also positive. =)

claire, your housework list is not boring... it is sooo much to do! scary actually :p

coz i meet up with another one..and the one i dun like got go...so boh bian.
i mean i very good one..we can still talk, chats laughs..but when i remember the tings she do to me, i will "hate her" .

Claire, yah, it terms of care, they should contribute too lor.

hi girls! i am home after a great night out.

we headed down to vivo after a long meeting in school. fooled around at toys r us and went to soup restaurant for dinner! we had the set meal for 4 people and the verdict is two thumbs up!

the samsui ginger chicken was sooooo good with the fresh and crisp lettuce. in chinese, when we say you er bu ni, this is the exact feeling and taste. the chicken skin was so smooth and tasty and i just couldn't get enough of it!

the patin fish and chilli tofu prawns were very nice as well. i just didn't really dig the sweet potato leaves, deer meat and the chicken ginseng soup (a tad bitter imho). overall a great dining experience and i love the service!

the best part was chilling out and relaxing over dinner with my gal pals. i feel soooo satisfied

right now, i am just really looking forward to fullerton next week and the end of the school term

claire, taking care of your MIL is really siong. i agree with ceraine, perhaps with your income now, can consider getting a maid to lighten your work load.

Coz I meeting another ex co but she is coming along.

Claire...if u concentrate on a full time job..uwill b able yohire a maid le.jyz a suggestion lah

Finally finish BD today with DH. Initially wanted to use preseed but hubby say i'm wet, tats y today no pain at all. Aft BD, i try the tips that i found in the forum recommeded since i never try tat before:
After your HB ejaculated, immediately rest your legs on your bed headboard, kept your hip tilted up with a small bolster. Try to do this exercise to faciliate the flow of semens into your cervic. I dunno how to describe it but it is like stopping your urine and then release and stop and release. The idea is to create a suction within u to suck the semen towards the cervic to increase chances of preggie.

sry so late then post, i went out for a night appt with my client... confirm can close her de... but very very small case... never mind lorz... got biz i will do a good job...
this sunday gg back to close... yay yay yay...

thanks for all ur encouragement and concern le... now my income still no good... wait till hit 4k... prob 3 mths ba, then will get a maid.... even if my bil help in the maid salary, the household expense will still shoot very high.... there is a limit amt to how much they can contribute de... so must be safe in earning more... not jus nice... haha...

thanks le, is very comforting to have all ur support... really so glad to have ur....

Claire I heard tat full time agent can earn up to 10k if v good sales. So if u go in full time, u can definately afford to hire a maid for ur mil and family. Even if u can afford, I feel everybody shld chip in lah. Not their mother meh?
U shldnt Mai Mo ur talent at home. Must show ur Hubby tat u hv power too eh!

hi bee.... thanks....
u noe how much is the bonus ma... my manager got 100k commission le.... her bonus is 50k le...
wah, i hear liao eyes big big... haha...
u hear me like good biz like that hor... first few months i dun earn alot de... i try work hard ar... but i still willing stay at home take care my mil la... afterall, she not gg to live very long de... spend more time with her now so next time wont regret that didnt spend enough time when she no longer around...

Wow ur mgr must b vvvvvv rich eh!! Haha
ya it's better not to hv such regrets in life.

Yikes. Me having prob wif my tenants. They delay in paying utilities and also never service aircon for 2 quarters Liao. Feel like chasing them out. So xyz!!

good morning babes!!!
TGIFFFFF!

claire, don't worry, u are doing a good job already. it's always a struggle balancing work and family life, which is why i am so glad that hubbs and i work at the same place haha. kill two birds with one stone!

sparkle bee, you mean the tenants staying at your flat now? sounds so sian!

Morning gals!! TGIF finally..
Didnt hv time to read and post these few days as busy with work.. Phew.. So crazy wk.. Somemore still sick but cant take mc.. Sianz..
Hows everyone? Btw, does anyone encounter egg white discharge at dpo10?? I was so surprise to see discharge when my o is over liao..really ?????

Hi ceraine
hows ur new job that stsrt yesterday? Hope u like ur new job..;)

hi shiseru
nice to see u again last few days.. My pre o and post o bbt looks good but no use as it doesnt gives me bfp.. ;( so bbt does not mean anything to me now.. See crown bbt is low but at least she got bfp.. Somemore twins leh.. So envious.. Welcome to ttcing again..;)

hi yaataa
ur gynea sound good.. U didnt take any medicine and yet she willing to monitor ur embroye.. I am looking for such gynea so that we dun blindly try.. Is their waiting time long? Is she a fertility gynea? Sorry, may i know whts her name again?
Thks..;)

hi macroons
happy belated birthday.. Sorry for my late wishes.. May your wish comes true ya..;)