hey girls!!!! i miss u tooooooooooooo
today i was out for the whole day cos we were having sports day! and the past week was kind of mad cos of the marking of mid-year exams.. but i am back!! will always be in forum if got chance k
today is my sister's birthday too, so happy birthday macaroons too! i just came back from celebrating her birthday. her bf brought her to universal studios, but she says it will be better to go when all the rides are open.
just an update, hubbs managed to shoot in a cup today! i am so proud of him and i know it has a real psychological barrier for him. thus, when he succeeded, i was really touched that he did it! it looked very little in the big bottle though :/ but as long as he has done it, i can't ask for more. he did it in an empty room and chased me out cos he said he paiseh! haha! and when i asked him what he thought about, he said wife la! so cute!
for lunch, we had fried chicken at popeye's, my treat! i love their mash and cajun fries
i will be back much more tomorrow! back to tempt u all with tales from the school tuckshop.
btw, i am really impressed with my gynae too. no 'observe for three months' etc. seriously, it's been 9 months and i think i've had it with 'observing'. so efficient la! this cycle, i am checking my O -- that's why scan on CD2, CD11 (to see if egg is gonna burst forth) and one last scan probably CD21 or thereabouts to confirm that i have ovulated. in addition, she will test my progesterone levels post-ovulation to ensure it's sufficient to sustain a pregnancy.
funny thing is i think i got tooooooooooo much progesterone la! walau average LP of 21 days is siao lor!
and lastly, i skipped taking bbt during AF. getting lazy wahahha