sparkle_bee,
ur reply really give me some hope cos i thought this cycle no O....so abit sianz. Did u use preseed, i still haven use it although sometimes i'll feel pain during the initial stage.

I feel like going to c gynae since i'll have pain during intitial stage & most of the time i dun feel any things when my DH say he shoot in.

Hi Jeslyn,
so u also Preggie....paiseh for my asking cos i'm very lag in this forum. Super busy at work so no time to check the forum often

Haha eve I also tot tat cycle gone Liao I must go for ivf nxt cycle Liao but luckily kana. I used to use pre seed for other cycle but Hubby dun like say cannot feel so I never use. I think when Hubby shoot I also cannot feel much wor. Except tat I dun feel pain during sex lah.

Yes eve

CLaire,
i thought u know i've it when i 1st join the forum? U encounter the pain after ur ectopic preg?

I jus came across the forum, alot of gals got preggy aft following the below tips:
After your HB ejaculated, immediately rest your legs on your bed headboard, kept your hip tilted up with a small bolster. Try to do this exercise to faciliate the flow of semens into your cervic. I dunno how to describe it but it is like stopping your urine and then release and stop and release. The idea is to create a suction within u to suck the semen towards the cervic to increase chances of preggie.

nope... mine is from the start of my relationship with dh... but i tot was vaginal dryness thats y wear and tear... so if i super duper wet then no pain... but i can say 90% of the time is painful for me, matter of how painful onli... mostly is considered mild la... i think.... i ask doc check, he say ok ask me use more lubricant le....

Eve, no wor. I have been doing that all the while but didn't get P. But when I can't be bother to lift my butt, jus slp after bd then I got it

I guess when the time come, you wan to run also can't escape

I got P because that mth I am super relax, no one annoy me. Perhaps you relax and you will get BFP soon

evelyn, yah..tats a common practice. but tilt toop high, esp if got tilted womb.
ha, same as crown, the month i got preggy...i dun remember i got tilt.after bd..i juz sleep on my side.

My mil jus now discuss with me, next yr shall we get a maid. My dh's uncle thinking of sending his maid back when the contract is over. Their kids are gg nursery already. It happen to be next yr when I am doing confinement. Actually I thought of it also, my mil can't cope with 2 babies at one go plus need to do housework. Somemore with a daughter who never help her to lighten her work. But I really duno how to calc my finance. They need to help out to pay otherwise my dh and my pay not enough

Crown n ceraine,
Whenever I try to take OPK test, will feel abit stress cos if +ve,muz make sure DH is available to bd. If not avaiable,will feel fustrated cos lower the chances of getting BFP

oh i mean..dont tilt too hight..esp if got retroved or tiled womb.

crown,
u realli hv to work out ure fiances lei....some things hv to plan in advance one..cant leave till then then decide.else u be even more stress.

evelyn,
understand wat u going thru. i guess most of us went thru this path too.
if u hv regular bd...then dun test lor.

haiz, me today scheduled to BD but cant be caught in the act. useless me, too dry. sob sob, so end up come in here chat. but date dh tml nite for replacement bd session. haha.

Eve, why dun you stop testing and jus bd as and when you like? When your O is coming, you will definitely feel more wet and horny

sleepygal...dont be sad.still hv tmr.
ha..i been saying wana bd for like 3-4 days le..but never ever get in action.
probably too coped up with other stuffs bah..hahah
c dh so tired...better let him have good sleep.

where is our dear yaataa ah? despite calling her so many times, she din response to our calls wor.

crown, u still here? faster go and rest. ur beanies are tired liao.

evelyn, i agree. dun test liao la, just do it. u may just strike like that. jiayou.

ceraine, good luck for ur new work tml. jiayou. remember come in here to share wif us abt ur new workplace at night hor.

claire, u oso better catch some rest soon la. BTW, u haven check the brand of the libido and share wif me and ms wong leh. haha.

for those who wanna know abt BFW, faster watch ch8. talking abt the effects of BFW (Bai Feng Wan).

Macaroons, Happy Birthday!!!

Vivi & Bebe, my gynae say initial stage oso cant see, so scan oso dun haf.. he oso din bother to test urine... that's y he said "u might be pregnant".. he only said go back 1mth later if af still not here yet. if af here, then go back 2 mths later lor.. that's y he dun give pills to induce menses oso..

Evelyn, jus bd to cover all grounds!! haha.. quoting the fav phrase of yaataa... ;p

Claire, i oso had the pain feeling same as urs lor.. wet then not pain.. i asked my gynae, he jus said i got tilted womb, told me to try other positions.. but still pain leh.. haiz!!

Crown, tink getting a maid u can apply from some kind of grant or subsidy one.. will be abit cheaper with children or old ppl at home... but dunnoe how much lah...

hey girls!!!! i miss u tooooooooooooo

today i was out for the whole day cos we were having sports day! and the past week was kind of mad cos of the marking of mid-year exams.. but i am back!! will always be in forum if got chance k

today is my sister's birthday too, so happy birthday macaroons too! i just came back from celebrating her birthday. her bf brought her to universal studios, but she says it will be better to go when all the rides are open.

just an update, hubbs managed to shoot in a cup today! i am so proud of him and i know it has a real psychological barrier for him. thus, when he succeeded, i was really touched that he did it! it looked very little in the big bottle though :/ but as long as he has done it, i can't ask for more. he did it in an empty room and chased me out cos he said he paiseh! haha! and when i asked him what he thought about, he said wife la! so cute!

for lunch, we had fried chicken at popeye's, my treat! i love their mash and cajun fries

i will be back much more tomorrow! back to tempt u all with tales from the school tuckshop.

btw, i am really impressed with my gynae too. no 'observe for three months' etc. seriously, it's been 9 months and i think i've had it with 'observing'. so efficient la! this cycle, i am checking my O -- that's why scan on CD2, CD11 (to see if egg is gonna burst forth) and one last scan probably CD21 or thereabouts to confirm that i have ovulated. in addition, she will test my progesterone levels post-ovulation to ensure it's sufficient to sustain a pregnancy.

funny thing is i think i got tooooooooooo much progesterone la! walau average LP of 21 days is siao lor!

and lastly, i skipped taking bbt during AF. getting lazy wahahha

Sleepygal me also watching now but mind too tired to absorb all the info... I just came back only.

Evelyn I was like you la.... this cycle Oed on CD 19 and was pek chek to the max and rant here all the while. all the girls in this forum knows about it lor.... until I more or less bo chup the +ve or -ve and look for signs of EWCM then managed to locate O....

Until O I also never see before +ve like buy 4d never kena .....

so if see 2 lines not too bad liao look out for signs of EWCM too.... you will be able to locate O soon.... good luck!

Thank U princess june and yaataa. =)

yaataa,

your gynae is good! she so efficient, so fast get down to work liao. hopefully she'll guide you to having a bfp soon.

goodnight all! sleep tight.

yo yo i forgot to add

fullerton is having a FABBBBB deal for month of may! the rooms are 288+ per night, including breakfast for 2, dining credit of $88 per night and some river cruise thing.. i booked a room for 28/29 may. bringing my ah lao to enjoy a looomantic night out

i was gonna joke and say in return for him being so sweet to do it with a plastic bottle and all la, but in reality, it's just that it's too good a deal to pass up, so i booked it this morning. he seems really pleased!

Hi marcoons happy birthday to u.
Evelyn u can try a few more days maybe will o late.
Yataa ya is not easy for guys to do it so he really make great sacrfice, dun worry ok u and yr dh be fine

Sad..washed my Burberry bag juz now noticed got sm blue discoloration along d zip area.but useable...
Realized now it spread to bigger n wider patches le..totally unusable!!!!
duno if it's d stains or watever ... Or coz neighbor upstairs hang out bedsheet..got blue prints..
thiuh I m thinking of buying another bag..but tat is like 2-3mths later lor.
Any idea hw to remove d stains??tmr I snap a pix of it n post here.
I ever wash before..got pen ink...but it never runs lor

yo goood morning!! xmasnowy, hello!! how was your hubbs' SA results? when did u receive them after doing testing? the lady at the lab told me that the results would be out today, but would be posted to my gynae. i wonder if she'll call me with the results or wait till thursday when i'm supposed to return to the clinic.

ceraine dear, if it's colour stains, might be very hard to get out. i remember i had a bag which was stained quite badly by, of all things, ribena! the kids spilt ribena on the bag. in the end had to take to professional cleaner, not cheap and even now still got slight stain. if it's a leather bag, the leather will become very dry after the cleaning also :/

esnow, i think that means a +ve la! did u whack? hoping for BFP for u k.

and girls, can u smellllllll the weekend? it's one day away! though i have work on saturday, but i still look so forward to weekends.. haha

Mrng!!!!!
Yaata..yah,I think very hard too.professional at where ???it's fabric kind.
K,nw on transport,on way to work loh...

Yaataa morning.. Tat time when the clinic call me to collect the result once ready. At kk we waited till the nxt appt date with dr loh..

Hope dun need to go for so-iui in aug lor...

hi gals, morning morning....
Now i on my way go scan my eggsssssss.... Hopefully got alot.... And will mature one....

Hi ceraine,
All the best on ur 1st day work....

Hi yaataa,
Sounds really good le, but i no budget... After a few mths, i will have liao... So u keep us update ar....
Most prob doc see then will explain the results...

Hi esnow,
Jia you...

Good morning...

Claire, good luck

my pain is at the wall.. somemore i can specifically tell u, pain on right side of the wall.. :-/ i oso thot was wear and tear, and the tear might heal back.. but for a long time liao leh..

Ceraine, good luck for 1st day at work..

hi june,
Thanks... very very long... The tear must be very bad wor.... Me take abt 2 days ok liao... But u got use preseed or lubricant ma... If dun have the abrasion will be quite bad....

Vivi,
This 2days I've super alot of white clear discharge but not very stretch type lor. Last nite hubby say he have abit of pain after the surgery so postphone to today. Very angry with u n didn't talk to him cos he suppose to have the surgery done tml instead...bcos of his fren's rom,he spoilt the chances of BD

Morning everyone

Evelyn cool down maybe he got no mood because of his painful tooth....

continue to monitor for EWCM I think it should be on the way liao.... jia you hope you O soon....

Vivi,
me this time round feel very weird...i can feel the discharge is flowing out just like blood clot drop out during AF. I dun think its O yet since its not very stretchy. I've been drinking coffee & soya bean drink on off for the past 2wks....but not those daily dosage la cos i'm a fav drinker of soya drink.

Claire & Princess,
my pain is inside the V part, i find it weird cos last time i dun feel pain at all & very wet also.Aft marriage, its dry & pain & i dun feel & horxxy aft the pain incidence started to occur

Hi morning gers...
Xmasnowy: as long as doc say okie...sld be all rite...why u say jialet??

Yataa...morning...u can call the clinic up to check de..

Ceraine: good luck tp yr 1st day at work....

Claire, oh.. i dun mean the after pain lasted very long. normally after that, or next day ok liao. jus occasionally, next day pee, still got pain lah. but will be ok after that. what i mean is that for a long time, whenever bd, will feel the pain sometimes.. we din use any lubricant..

Evelyn, mine oso if wet then not pain. sometimes wet oredi, halfway thru can be pain & dry. dunnoe y.

sry gals,
yst forget post the name of my dh libido...

i jus finish my scan, now waiting for results... me V area still very very sore... haiz, dunno how to bd tonite or tomolo....

Ceraine.. you can bring your bag to those professional 'bag-cleaners'. You can try searching over the net. I saw a couple of them before.

Claire.. hope u will see many big ripe eggs!

Ceraine there is 1 bag cleaner that I normally use before.

Contact as below

Le Shine
14 Scotts Road
#02-75 Far East
6735 5266
Mon-Sat : 12pm - 7pm
Sun : 1pm-5pm

But expect costs will not be cheap. The other I cleaned my speedy bag it costs me $85

Oh..then i know where..far east has 1 issut,bag cleaner.

K,passed 2hrs at work.ha,think boss character like mr,talk nonsense kind.
Hmm..early morning set standard liao say so far no parts failure n hope we maintain it this wah.eeii..laptop have to bring home.haha ...I shall c hw on this.
Very poor reception here..iPhone keeps showing no network coverage..hope this gets posted.
Hmm..office very quiet.but ppl quite okie.except my depg got a girl seldom smile...hmmm...nvm I go melt her heart,keke..
K,better log ogg nw,else I keep using phone,not nice.
Boss say I very lucky.think I m ist in record to hv such long honeymoon m learning period b4 d girl leaves