hi ceraine,
thats great gal...
i at hospital upset upset ar...
rem i told u yst the nurse told my mil to bath herself, and she offer little help... today i bath my mil myself... ask them take a bigger size clothings for her, end up take 3 times also wrong....

then doc say wanna discharge her tomolo... then never give her antibiotics, cos she using catheter.... some i must request the catheter in a&e few days back... i dun understand them lorz... must request this request that... if she can go toilet herself, can move herself... y on earth would i make such requests... ok, never mind... no antibiotics never mind... they go take out her catheter cos one doc say she can discharge.... another doc came and say cannot discharge then they still take out.... how she move to the toilet at nite.... wah.... i like not here half day, they give me so much trouble...

hi vivi,
i very nice de... eq very high.... i will try lighten their work by doing it myself.... but i cannot tear myself apart le... somemore now i got clients and agency stuffs to get busy with....

so i insist... like i say i wanna talk to the doc at 2pm... till now no doc still....

Claire sob sob me not no EQ sometimes have to be firm when you want things to be done lor.... then what is the point of paying the hospital bills when it doesnt even equates decent services?

Talk to some one senior ba

doc lor.... i always aim at doc de...
i think ur temper is quite good liao... my bil onli noe how to shout at the docs and staff... so upset, so when he around i choose not to be around.... see him behave like a hooligan, i got no eyes see... uneducated people like that de... worse, my younger bil is educated lor... he decent decent but also throw temper.... people move out of the lift slower... the lift close door, he start cursing and swearing liao... haiz....

aiya, i complaining again....
i'm very tired.... now thinking if i wanna stay overnite here...

hey ger...
hehehehe...i got the offer loh.
the agent called awhile ago

Claire, agreed with vivi, you paid for their service. Ask them to do.

Today after lunch was damn stress, phone calls keep coming in to chase me for stuffs. Then one of the manager took 2 weeks and hasn't complete his part. The finance wan it by tomorrow noon! I dun feel like showing up tomorrow Sia

Ceraine, that is good news

now secure the job then few mth later tell them you are pregnant and they are gg to faint. Haha

the bus keep jerking until I wan to puke

hi ceraine,
congrats congrats.... they can meet ur last drawn pay rite? then is still contract?

hi crown,
aiyoz... so stress.... must be in control and keep ur head level ar... do it ur pace, dun care them...

Claire, difficult sia. She wan it by today one but I told her I can't cos another manager didn't provide me the file. Then she say by tomorrow noon. This manager alway like that, alway dun give ppl ample time to collate, alway drag until last min. Damn it. Jus now I did some ground work, hopefully tomorrow I can be superwoman. My poor baobeis are stress out by me liao

Crown take it easy ok? It is the manager's fault that she did not pass the relevant info to you....

Wow Ceraine that is fast so which job did you take up? Hmm me still waiting for calls and today I have got none maybe I have not got experience in HR and admin so did not consider me in....

Claire, the offer i took up is the biomdical, permanet post.
yups...got pay increment.

gers..i am in a dilenma now.
the contract offer hirning boss called me awhile ago. he is very very sad i took up another offer.
though previously he shared he is fighting for two permanent post..and i am one of the best candidate...but he is still negotiating it now.
on learning i took up an offer, he wil be speaking to his HR manager this evening to offer me as permanent post. will come back to me tomorrow mid morning of the firm status!
he also apologize for the background investigation which stupidly takes 2 weeks..else i will be on board.

how..i am in a dilemna now.
personally, i prefer the contract offer boss.he makes me feels at ease.as well the lead buyer is quite a nice lady.though its a brand new industry to me ...its a good and thriving industry.

reali duno how now.....

Ceraine congrats. Hehe now u got two offers on hand eh.
Y don't u date ur cfm offer signing date later so to allow time for tat tentative boss to reply? He better dun play u out though. But at least get one cfm rather than not meeting both ends.
so happy for u!!

wow ceraine!!!
congrats! now people are fighting to hire u. lol
hmmm, which company do you feel more comfy with? the jobscope? maybe like what bee said, take some time to think abt it. happy for you. .=)

sparkle bee,
cant lei.if i sign the perm job first whilst waiting for the contract to confirm and come backon background investigation clearance and offer..it be next week.
if i sign the perm job and didnt work for 3mths..i need to pay agent 80% of my salary. alot.
but for the contract offer..i hv no bindings as of now..coz its a verbal agreement subject to investigation clearance.

i roughly know what is my answer le lah...will take up the perm job..coz more security.
i mean yes..he can grant me a conversion to perm job..bbut he cant guarantee i will decinlatey pass the investigation coz its not within his control..plus i duno his offer and package too..too much risk le.

anyway, if this perm job is now offered today and i take the contract post..i will still be on lookout for perm job for TTc, and mainly finance stability.

Ya lor ceraine if he investigate and also may implicate some colly which may make life difficult for u if u join them in future. Haha so better take the perm job n case close.

Claire tnx for the link. I not so active in forum Liao my work and MS keep me so tired n busy. Wanna zzz but whole family watching tv. Feel like puking still

no worries bee...
but the other thread got 2 preggy woman ma... then both having their #2 liao... they alot more experience... so u chat there abt ur ms la, oscar la... etc...
but dun disappear here ar... haha...

Ceraine,

Go for the job you like. If not, after few mths, u might quit. So, no diff from taking up contract job.

As long as the pay and jobscopes you like, go for it.

I went for interview today too but I dun think I'll take up the offer. The manager told me to call him tmr. sigh.....

hi ababyloft,
wei wei wei... dun give up... this job no reply means u are meant to have a better job plus better environment elsewhere ar....

ceraine, ya, weigh the pros and cons of each co. see whether which one offers the jobscope that u like most. if the jobscope is not to ur liking, no matter how good they offer u oso no use.

chia lat, despite one day nua-ing at home, i am still slightly feverish but my MC expires today. Tml must be back at work.
Good nite, gals. Going to sleep soon, to chase away the fever bug. Shoo shoo.

Ceraine, congrats..not bad..still got increament.

Claire, alot of the services in hopsitial depends on the amt u pay one. That's the real world lor..sad to say. They also claim understaff too. Last time we got my grandma maid to help out when she is in hopsitial lor.

morning gals,
Hi hi.... Early morning let's me hyperactive and proactive at work or at home... Boast up our energy level and make working more enjoyable.... Stay cheerful all.... =p

hello gals. I am back in the office liao. Fever finally subsided. Yeah, but temp is still on the higher side as though just O-ed. Haha.

Claire, today u r the first one to post. And where is our dear teacher, yaataa? Yes, 3days to Friday and 4days to weekend. It will be over in a blink. Jiayou gals.

Hi gers
gd morning.. Ohh.. Busy day for me today after a half day mc yesterday. Still very tired as didnt rest but take care my son yesterday.. Sigh.. Hope his fever will recover by today.. No school for many days le.. Now my hubby also falling sick.. Sigh.. Virus spread here and there.. Luckily my o over le else how to bd..but i worry my sickness will worsen since my hubby and son still sick.. Sigh.. Flu bug pls get lost!!

Btw, any gers here planning for any Genting holiday trip? Holiday is coming..

Hi ceraine
congrat for getting two great offer!! Both pay is gd izzit? So lucky that u still can hv an increment.. What will be ur job title? Yes, is gd to go for a more security job woah.. Hope u will like the job u hv chosen..;)

Hi sleepygal
how r u today? If still not well better take mc for today k.. Rest well n drink more water..

Hi yaataa
New cycle new hope.. Jiayou!! Glad that ur hubby willing to cooperste to see gynea.. So nice of him..;)

hi crown
hope today will be a smooth working day for you.. Dun be too stress for ur bb sake k.. Does ur collegues know u r pregnant already? If yes, just tell them u r tired.. Cant manage so many thing with ur current condition..

Hi clarie
ur mil will discharge today right? Try rest when ur mil is sleeping so that u can hv the energy to take care of her.. You are such a wonderful DIL..take care of urself too k..;)

Morning gals....

Claire,

How's ur mil feeling?
U got more rest already?

Joanne,

I feel like going Genting but hb kind of busy so unable to take leave and go. Weather here is really hot. Will u be going?

Just wondering....
Is Evelyn back from BKK?

Hello gers gd morn.......
Sleepygal and joannel...take care okie
claire: hpws yr MIl?

gers i have book my Jpn holiday liao....finally goin in june...cant wait

morning ms wong....

morning ababyloft...
rest i dun think i got enough.... 6hrs sleep through the nite... then the rest of the day must chiong chiong liao.... no time bd also ar... i ask for bd yst nite, and this morning... dh dun wan.... aii....

morning sleepygal....
glad u feeling better ar.... must get ready chiong for ttc liao....

morning joanne....
aiyo.... ur son so poor thing... but the bug is strong been spreading to all children for past months.... haiz....

think mil cannot discharge today... later see how... if cannot i also busy, if can i more busy.... haha....

me so sleepy.... *yawn*

now in hospital... later must go office awhile do some impt work... then rush back here again.... everyday rush here rush there, life also shorter by a few yrs....

Good morning

babyloft I think Evelyn cancelled her tickets and went to KL instead as she posted it into FB....

Wow really horrible even staying at the hotel is not safe in BKK now.... dont know what's next?

And I just took a quick peep a lot of people caught the flu virus so all of us must take extra care since we are ttcing....

Having said that I had constipation for 2 days

Joanne, I am also toying with the idea of going to Genting too. :p Will be waiting for the birthday voucher they gives me 1N free room. At least there is cooling as compared to singapore weather.

Vivi, take some papaya. It will smoother ur bowel system.

ohohjazz hmmm I dont like papaya .... maybe have to drink some fruit juice.... now feeling a bit uncomfortable because like very bloated inside...

I hate this kind of feeling lor...

vivi, eat more fruits and veggies.

thanks for the concern, joanne, claire & beary.

claire, must take care of urself too. dun stress urself too much. Remember must keep urself in tip top condition for the upcoming O-day.

hi goooooood morning girls!!

i had massive cramps last night, was tossing and turning in bed till so late. felt alternately too hot and too cold, and was disturbing my hubbs' sleep also. then this morning, found my entire panties soaked with blood!! think i need the ultra long pad la.. haha!

and vivi, can try fybogel from the pharmacy to ease constipation

ceraine is super li hai, i knew u sure impress them one! have u made your decision yet?

today is CD2, and i have made an appointment to see my BRAND NEW gynae later at 2.30pm
kind of excited, but nervous at the same time too.

am later than usual cos we get to report at 8am today!! hubbs and i got up at 7.35am.. super jialat haha nearly late lor! and we get to leave early at 12.30pm

Claire,

Then u must rest more wor. Ur dh tired ah? I told my hb that I everyday oso ovulating. haha..... Scare him.

Vivi,

Thanks for the info. Ya, saw that pple died due to the riot, really scary. Previously only plane not flying. Hope all these can stop. Not worth to risk life to protest.

Try to eat fruits. I oso got consti prob and recently then I try to eat apples.

i am drinking fybogel too. Its good la, in the event that u have constipation, its good for clearing the bowels. But i m not following the instructions as stated. Haha. It stated 2 packs daily, i only drink 1 cos got laxatives. wait drink too much skali LS.

for me, milk is a natural laxative, so not so dependent of fybogel.

Hmm usually will go toilet daily after drinking coffee but these 2 days malfunction liao...

anyway just now went to the toilet liao but output not alot oops sorry for the gross info...

output does not tally with my input so a bit worried if I am normal or not.....
hee hee

beary, i am going to michele lee from TMC @AMK Hub. cos it's pretty near to my place!

sleepygal and vivi, when i am very constipated, i will use dulcolax.. but that one is super potent, use liao really will tummy pain like mad!!!

joanne, only 3 colleagues knew i am P. My boss duno yet. Now everyone went for Dept meeting, i told my boss to excuse me to let me stay outside to generate the numbers. No one can help me cos i am the person who knows how to do. When i go on ML then they know, someone has to learn from me

hey girls,
ha, wana post yesdae mornin 4am!! coz i am still wide awake, burping endlessly!!!! symptom of stress!!!!

Joanne,
same lor, procurement line,but different industry.
yah, hope i will enjoy this job which i finally choose over the other.
actualli gota thanks to the rejected offer previously lah, else i wont secure this job.

Yaata,
yah, make up my decison loh. No choice or chance to wait for the contract offer to reconfirm coz the biomed co called 10am to ask when i go down sign appt letter and they hope i can start work today.
so better not take risk and i reconfirm the offer loh.
steady....wanted me to start TOMORROW!!
totally unprepared. so compromise abit, will start on Thursday.

Thursday marks my new beginning - a brand new GOOD beginning

u dont worry on ure checkup lah.
bring along your bbt charts, it will help. juz tell the gynae ure menses history etc..she should be scanning for u today and might order for some bloodtest.
GOOD LUCK

sleepygal,
hope u r feeling better. take more fluids k.

claire,
when ure mil discharged? Ren a few more days, and you will be off TTSH le

oh...so coincidentally ..i am supposed to give KKIVF my answer for IVF too today.

after so much episode on the ivf vs jobs last 1.5mths plus all the stresses...i've learnt something...God has his plans for us...so juz trust him lah and be patient.
but i am one who "fang bu xia"....must expel this bad hobit of mine...and learn to take things easier..

Good morning gals...

Ceraine, wah.. ur new company seriously so urgently need u.. so fast start work.. good for u =) good luck in ur new job.. be happy

Vivi, everytime my input and output oso not tally.. haha.. always input more than output.. haha.. but to me, i tink got a little output better than nothing lah or else i will oso constipate for a few days.. ;p

Claire, take care of urself ar.. dun tire urself out =)

Joanne, hope ur family get well soon.. drink more water k?

gals, jus asking for my fren, if af late by a week, then feeling bloatness, and feeling hungry easily, sounds like P hor?? she tested with clearblue on the 2nd day from the supposed date, but is negative. she went to see doc and tested again 1 week later, still negative.. but her doc told her, if af still not here in another 2 weeks, then go back test again. if now oredi tested negative, go back another 2weeks' time can see Preg meh??