Hmm Ceraine congrats that you find a job, I wonder when will it be my turn? Hmm no calls from prospective employers for me? Wonder how long does it take to have that?

not very happy at work today...

Yaataa good luck for your gynae visit I hope nothing happens to you....

princess june, some people don't show +ve till very long later wor. but these are very rare cases la.

ms wong, no prob! i am looking forward to the appointment now.. haha!

beary and vivi, thanks!! i will come back and update u girls on my status :D

Beary no la just a bit sian la... last week go for 2 days training and there are a lot of backlogs so did not go for sales call then end up kena lecture....

sian....

Vivi..
Hugggzz..
U jyz send in few days ago.give them abt 2wks to revert to you.good luck 

dearies...
Wana say. Big thank you to everyone.
During d last 1.5mths..thx for ure encouragements..
Afraid new job..I won't hv so much time to logg in ...will continues to root for everyone in ttc..n myself too..keke...ganbette!!!!

Going shopping nw to buy a pair of shoe.those I hv are too high-heeled le..

vivi,
cheer up! since u made up your mind to leave le, don't let any of them and any issues bother you. just do your part. quote from ceraine, god has better plans for you, so don't worry too much.
speaking of constipation, maybe you can take prune juice? it's very effective for me. =)

ceraine,
I like it when you say a new start for you! good things will come your way from this moment on. happy shopping!

girls, my bbt for these 2 days dropped drastically wor. it's only cd 24. I dunno wat to think man. could it be af coming?

i'm back from my KL trip. Was kinda disappointed when we have to cancel the trip at the very last min. Luckily Thai Airways allow us to refund the ticket w/o penalty charge.

Hmm...KL is not as bad as i thought. I bot 3 shoes from Vincci once i reach KL, they have additional 20% disc for HSBC credit card. Not much clothings to buy at Sungei Wang cos i find it too lian....in fact the price is not very cheap compare to SG. Manage to get dresses from Padini Group concept store at the newly open Pavilion Shopping Mall.

Happen that Face shop is having storewide sale from 30%-50%, i bot alot mask at only $2.10/pc.

I BD with my DH during our 1st nite there & i was not ovulating during my holiday. When i came home last nite, the test kit shows very faint line thus will BD tonite as hubby was very tired from the long bus journey.

Thanks Ceraine and Macaroons... just feel very sian la....

Evelyn you are back.... maybe the bus trip too tiring for you and that is why you havent O yet...

Hi Vivi,
since i've faint line on my test line last nite,guess i'm going to O soon bah & today is my DP15, last mth i also ovulate on DP15 too but didn't BD till DPO2. Tonite will definetely BD no matter how tired...lol

hi evelyn.....wowo happing shopping
....hmmm ya ger maybe stress or tired tat why no O.....nv mind tonite try okie.....

Vivi dun sian okie....

hi Macaroons...

Guess alot of gals is having colds/flu symptoms. Me still having dry cough & doc say that it might take 2-3mths to recover since its due to allergy. Haiz i think my health is too weak to ttc also, i'll have bloody nose "pi sai' in my left nostrils occassionally...dunno issit due to heatiness or respitary infection.

Vivi.. sometimes the companies take a while to reply, so don't worry. I'm sure they are perusing the resumes still. I'm sure it won't be like my my current job which took almost 2 mths before I know I got it. Btw, for constipation, try eating chocolate!

Ceraine.. Good luck with your new job. You must be excited to start! Heh. :-D

Evelyn.. it's a good thing you didn't go BKK. So dangerous!

Yaataa.. I pray everything will be fine for your gynae visit.

Girls.. I'm so stressed with work and I'm going to ovulate in the next few days. I don't even have energy to BD. :-s

Spinsterella

wow I dont even know how long on average a prospect employer will take after receiving the resume when it comes to interview but it seems lie 2 months is a bit long hor....

Spinstrella and Evelyn must jia you hor since you going to O soon....

hi spin,
u not alone... i also too tired bd

hi evelyn,
me planning to bd tonite... same as u....
hee hee... hope we strike ar... together with spin....

hi vivi,
hang in there ar....

hi sleepygal...
i think hor, u wrong liao le... i think la...
if you drink milk liao go toilet means u lactose intolerance le... if u do it long term there will be a continuous bacteria growth in ur intestines.... which is no good for general health... u should avoid all milk products...

whereas fibrogel is a natural substance like agar agar, it does not interfer with ur intestinal function le... it jus mixes with the digested food and like jelly it sets with the food so is softer thats y can pass out....

hi gals...
me CD 10 liao.... gg to scan my eggs on thurs...
if cannot go toilet cannot take laxatives... take fibrogel type... up to 2 pkts at nite... is the safest for us ttc-ers

Hihi all

for the past few weeks me been v v busy cos shifting house n unpacking. saw claire emailed me so came in to chat

so hows everybody?
now almost finish unpacking n sort of settled down. moving house was nvr fun... my son n me was sick for the whole of last wk..
so far any good news or big news to summarize for me? cos cant finish reading those pages i missed.
yest jus went for chk up for bb. everything is fine n blood test ok. doc cannot exactly confirm
sex of bb cos abit early yest was 15wks but he say look like a girlgirl. keep my fingers crossed!

hi pauline,
rem to chat in ttc thread.... all the mummies there...

oh.... gal... thats wat u wanted....cannot see means gal liao... haha..

Vivi...it depends on urgent gheyneed the post be in,whether budget or head punt sudden freeze..1particularcmy I k ow...took 3mths hvnt find d right candidate coz simply too picky le n insincere Liao...diaozzz...

everybody working hard here to become mummies.... but so far onli crown got twins and bee P.... haha.... the rest of us like no good news yet.... but soon soon la...

me doing iui this week... thurs i go scan my eggs... but dh sperm quality poor so i think iui also no use... so if iui this round fail then i'll do ivf....

Claire,
me dissappointed cos hubby last min change to have his wisdom tooth extracted out tonite as he has already promised his fren that he'll be his brother for his ROM on sat....meaning no BD during my ovulation period

hi evelyn...u mention tat the stripes is loghter line rite...so maybe is not O cos for my stripes must be 2 dark line then is considered O....

huh....aiyoz....
eve, how can like that.... u hurry pack up go rape him before the extraction... hurry hurry....

hi beary,
my mil not very ok le... haiz... today cannot discharge she throw tantrum lorz.... like same kid like that, refuse to open her eyes refuse to talk to me... humph, see if she dare do it on her sons...
i think tomolo also cannot discharge but see how lor... at least request her to be discharge lorz... now i inside the B2 ward, the sun so big, the weather so hot le.... aiyo... no aircon... so sad...

beary, even if 2 obvious line also not consider O? But if got test line, does that mean O is nearing soon? cos today i got some sticky discharge.

hi eve,
must have 2 line then is O... test line is jus a guide... doesnt mean anything...
2 dark lines = O
2 obvious line = O
2light light colour lines = O-ing soon....

emm may not be because this cycle I dont even get to see 2 strong lines but based on the EWCM observation and then there is thermal shift so can conclude that O takes place....
dont know if mine is quality O only ....

read from the web that if you dont see 2 dark lines does not mean that you havent O, you may have missed the LH surge thus only see faint line that is why they say must BD alternate days to cover all grounds... and that is why dont wait till 2 dark lines to BD as it may be too late.....

Evelyn go ahead and rape him first la.... dont miss the boat ....

Yeah Claire agree with you everyone working hard but just that have not reap what we sow yet....

Claire...sayang...hope yr MIl faster recover.....

ya evelyn...must be 2 dark line then is O, if is light line for the test line not the control line then is maybe goin O or not O.

Vivi.. yalor. It's very long right. For mine, I almost went crazy that time. Had to wait for 2 mths and I was about to be retrenched so I was worried. Had to stop TTC-ing even for that 2mths. But it was worth the wait! Good things come to those who wait, no? :-D So must be patient, sometimes these companies need many layers of approval.
:-D

Claire.. yalor.. sometimes too tired to BD. :-s On the way home I'll tell my husband that I want to BD but once I sit on the sofa already no energy. But for the sake of being a mummy, we must jiayou! Heh. I think tonight I must ask my husband BD even if I need to crawl to my bed. Btw, good luck for IUI! Must be positive and try to have lots of rest during 2WW!! :-D

vivi is right,
it really depends on individual body de... some gals dun detect LH surge on O strip cos the surge may be too short or onli spike awhile...
some gals bbt not high enough... all these gals can P le...

hi june,
ur fren is not P... doc onli wanna cover backside onli... even for regular cycle gals, sometimes af can be very late or not come... can be due to the changing cycle of hormones... or other health reasons....

Hi gals..

Me back from Bali.. Tdy is hosp visiting day for me.. Am, hubby go n do scope on his injured wrist.. Then I go to kkh for 2nd opinion on my cysts.. Nw back at sgh to see lung specialist b4 fetching hubby home..

Went to see sf loh n he advised to do ops to 'clean' up womb.. Sighzzz.. He said I shouldn't take clomid coz it made my endo worse.. Feeling so sad n lost nw...

hi bebe,
dun despair... must focus on ur health first.... so when u doing ur surgery? then baby can stay nicely in ur womb ma... thats the most impt thing now... to treat all the treatable problems... at least got solution le... must be positive...

something juz strike on my mind suddenly....

We gals here are trying all ways that we know to conceive for bb..and y some gals out there when they found out the already pregnant, they will either choose to abort them or born them but dun really take care of them..

and sometimes really find tht bd of the sake of having bb, would it turn out to be, u wouldn't really enjoy the moment with ur hubb...but on the other hand if we never work hard on those days we O, we will miss the chance of conceive...

haiz...y we gals are so poor thing..

Bebe..ure clean up womb equals to??how bad was ure endo?
Hmmm...he knows I was previously treated for endo.when he scan me I m cleared le,maybe still within 6mths window period which expires this mth.
In that case,won't his prescribing me with clomidmaje things worse???

Didn't buy any shoe.bkpain again n it stretch to womb area.boh bian..sitted at mos burger resting nw 

Ceraine what happened to your back because you seem to be complaining about backache now and then and cannot leave it like this....

Maybe you should go and see a doctor wor...

ceraine: where u go shopping? bett sit dwn and rest first okie.
mrs wong : and some people will choose gender haiyo...
Bebe...dun be sad okie.....yr health okie liao then u will have a healthy bb rite....

Bebe,

dun be sad...look more on the brighter side...

Beary,

ya lor...have already still want to choose..if is gal, so wat? no good ah, then want to put them back again then hope tht can come out is a boy ah...haiz...i personally find girl have mum's heart lor...heehee......