jaster,
I'm taking progesterone test. to see if I'm producing eggs. =)

vivi,
don't be affected. take it as a sign that it's really time to move on.

ceraine,
yep. private gynae. I so like my gynae. what a jovial and funny man he is. my colleague also likes him much.

if only gps are like gynaes, can always offer mc. lol

Yeah Macaroons I know lor have to take it easy maybe they want me to go away so finding excuses lor...

So you took the progestrone test and how is the test like? and if suay suay really not producing eggs then what is the next step to take?

yoooooo i finished all my classes for today

macaroons your gynae sounds sweet and humorous. who is he?

vivi, since you have set your heart on leaving, don't let anything affect your mood k? stay happy and positive!

as for my figure shape, i think i am dumpy and stumpy.. haha!! and my sis says she is chunky! told u we all same same liao!

My gyane suspect i'm not ovluating for the past 2mths...is it normal?

This mth he ask me eat ovium(dun noe whether i spell) correctly anot...hopefully got miracle...

vivi,
it's their loss if they dun want you. but anyway, don't think about it. look forward, you will be getting many many calls soon.

gynae told me to call up on the first day of menses, then he will calculate when to take the test. once test results out Liao, go back for review.
if really not producing eggs then he'll give pills to take.
I hope I'm ovulating normally cause don't feel like taking pills. but judging from my bbt, very minimal chance. I do agree with yaataa, ttc is so stressful.

yaataa,
my gynae's Adrian Woodworth.
I always refer to him as my boyfriend. irritates the hell out of hubb. he's nice but he's a man of few words. and his consultation is always so fast that you'll feel pressured not to bother him. =)

Crown,

so actually wat should i do? just seeing gynae for 2 mths only...

already take blood test, my gynae never said anything, juz said every normal..or must take progestrone test to test further? but may i noe wat is this test for?

Hello gals
thks for the concern.. Seeing so many pp on mc, i also take half day mc after had settle my work stuff abit..hee..but i am not going home to sleep but to bring my son go see doc again since he still hv fever.. Then take care him together with my mum.. Guess can only sleep when he is sleeping.. Am so hungry as havent eat lunch..;( due to waiting the stupid bus for 40mins at the busstop.. Sigh..

Hi vivi and ceraine
good luck to ur coming interview..

For those who r sick.. Rest well k..

my gynae ask me to take 2 blood test, one on
day 3 to test for horomones level, then day 21 test wether got ovualating anot...then he never mention other things liao...

only ovinum (forget how to spell) but something like clomid..
then ask me day 21 (next mth) go bk take blood test cos nw is day 4.

For me, I married in Sep 08. A few mths later, I went TMC. The gynae scan and suspect I never ovulate hence gave me clomid. I took that for 3 mths. Subsequently, she scans and saw many small eggs which they called them cysts and she diagnose me PCOS. She gave me another 2 mths clomid with metformin.

After few mths trying, I gave up and stopped for a few mths. Only until Nov 09, I went KKH. I told the gynae that I am having irregular mense hence she ask me to do a series of blood test which cost me almost $400. By then, she discovered that I have high prolactin and asked me to go brain MRI. There was this blood cyst that was in my pituitary gland and that was the main cause why I am not ovulating.

I was referred to a brain specialist which suggest to me surgery will be the fastest way to solve my prob. I spent all my saving for this and now I got my wish, 2 little darlings
now jus hoping the 2 little ones are growing healthily. This fri will be seeing them again

crown,

if base on your experience, do u think i should stick with my gynae for another few mths to monitor or go KKH to those series of blood test?

but hor, my menses come reguarly...for the past 2 mths is fall within 28 days...if not my cycle range from 28 to 33 days...

currently i also see chinese doc to tiao my body...

really feel happy for u as ur wish has come true...the 2 little ones sure will be happy to have u as their mummy...

ms wong, which gynae are you seeing? which tcm? sorry, i got short memory now, i cannot remember all the gals' detail here, keke

ms wong, maybe you give it 2 or 3 mths. if still dun have then go KKH ba. how long have you been ttcing? cos i go KKH's normal gynae first and she referred me to fertility gynae

then perhaps you want to go straight to KKH fertility dept to see the gynae there? i am seeing Dr Sadhana that time. She is now focusing on IVF hence no time to see me thru my pregnancy

i see her only 3 time.

1st time, she already ask me to go for blood test

2nd time is to see my result and discover i have high prolactin and referred me to do brain MRI

3rd time is to tell me i have blood cyst and then onward i go TTSH

my MRI is $1K, blood test abt $500, consultation plus ultrasound is less than $500

so total u spend abt $2k...sorry ah, last question,

as wat u mentioned - 1st time take blood test, it is anyday also can do or u must wait after menses over then go ?

the blood test is taken on certain day when your mense come, i cant remember exactly. i think it's 2nd and 21st day. The gynae will advise you one

Ceraine, ya lor.. i m on leave.. jus now went facial... useless me, kena 'conned' to continue signing up for another package.. haiz!!

hi gals...
haiz, today i got such a busy day... so busy at work le... then before go work must come over see my mil, buy breakfast for her.... then stupid bil came over with breakfast liao... end up i eat her breakfast... he come never mind... he say wait for the doc come then he go, end up he sleep on the bed... he really sleep le... i also got sleep on my mil hospital bed, but thats becos i stayed overnite here... he chiong whole nite... dunno gamble or drink then come here lie flat... aii....

so after i left for work doc say mil can discharge tomolo... i dunno how to explain the rest cos is abit complicated... but i'm upset over ttsh docs and nurse... upset.... got subsidy de, the service and all got different standard de le....

private one in govt hospital got different treatment de lor...

hi spin, thanks...

claire, it's indeed different one cos of the price you paid. I took A1 ward and the service is damn good but i paid for it la.

aiyo... ms wong... dun ask her that... she very poor thing... i think she gets very upset when she talks abt it...

crown,
sayang sayang... how ur claim and all?

ms wong, do you have msn? do you wan to add me? talk there easier.

qing yun _ jes @hotmail .com (remember to join them together)

crown ar...
talk talk never mind ar... but dun get upset... must think of ur babies ar... as if ur dh dun make u upset enough liao.... must have Pin Chang Xin hor...

hi girlssssssssssssssss!

AF is here liao! yeah! now can start new cycle of TTC.. and today so shiok, at least the thick carpet i roll out to welcome her is being used!

claire, your MIL discharged le ma? hope u're getting enough rest. must take care of yourself too.

ms wong, are u planning to call KKH? maybe we can go together
it will be my first series of tests too.

crown,

I dun hv msn..heehee...n co also dun allow us to use msn..sorry...u gals all also chat there ah?

Yaataa,
Dun noe want to go anot leh..when u intend to go? cos going bk to my gynae next mth

Hi gers I am back from my shopping at orchard , tdy I spent alot got to stop shop this mth Liao.but really enjoy the day with my mum dun need to face those office people.
Yataa new cycle new hope oki.
Hello mrs wong

ceraine good luck to yr interview.

Hey guys,
juz finish my intw. Hw embarassing.d interviwer stained her blouse due to AF n I tol her tat.haha.....So excused to clean herself.
So far so gd...these few days shd hear fr them coz specifically told them I hv an offer n b starting work next week 

how's all doing??

I just came back from sales call.... and a bit sad la no calls for me today so maybe dont need to pin much hopes about the few resumes that I have sent across ba....

cant wait go home..... and end my day