yaataa.. i tot i'm the earliest today.. but u post faster woh!.. ai... i go to my private gynae to check leh.. so not sure abt KK.
As a teacher.. u got subside to go govt hosp mah?

erm... JC, actually i dunno leh. as civil servant i guess should have? but it's still such a taboo topic u know, no one really talks about it and i, being the hum hum person i am, i don't think i'll dare to ask around also. tried googling for info but seems like there isn't much also.

i earliest cos i teacher maaaaa! hahaha! and JC, i think i put on like 7 kg since i started work lor!

hi yaataa,
U got to ask abt ur medical package from ur HR or MOE HR i think. Online will not have de... Wei.... Ur bowl is rice bowl or smaller? Dun scare me 7 bowls le.... How to eat?

U put on 7 kg? Then last time u so skinny the wind blow, u will fly away ar....

If its kkh, u can call to make new appt then u can choose the gynae u wan... Pay private rates... But if wan subside then must go polyclinic get referral letter but cannot choose doc...

Hi JC,
Wat ur nightmare abt? Aiyo this yr like not smooth for u le... Must be positive hor... Cos positive mind can overRule all things...

Hi elizabeth,
The test not exp... But i dun rem how much liao...

Yaataa, ask u abt your medical scheme. Are u under MSO or CCS medical scheme? I know abit abt civil servant package cos me in Stat board too...

ya.. claire... this 1/2 yr bad yr.. either sick or nightmare.. but hope next half will be better....Aiya.. ur 7kg is not so bad lah.. i gain 10kg since working.. me use to be 45kg only ow 55 kg liao.
My dream that i'm on No pay leave or work Part-time leh.. keep on repeating & repeating thinking...Maybe it's hinting to change my working status. But i cannot plan now, so no pt go in NPL leh..

claire, haha yes i was super thin (i like to think SLIM and SEXY) hahaha! but now more like flabby
last time even S size is too big, and now M size maybe too small even. my rice bowl is the normal rice bowls at chinese restaurants. not very big ma!! loved the porridge man, really my #1 comfort food!

JC, mine is MSO, i checked liao!! got benefits or not? don't forget your 6 month 'ban' ah!! after that can go on NPL cos BFP liao :D

yaataa.. I also MSO scheme. I'll PM u the details.. Not v gd to publish.
My 6 mth ban may need to start after my 3rd jab leh.. Last mth only 1st jab..So i can only TTC from next yr leh.

yeahhhh JC thankew so much! u really the best leh! must drop in more often la k? even not TTCing, but here is good to pass time :D

wah next year is still quite far wor. no way to make the jabs come faster?

hi jc,
I think u too stress le... Must take it easy....
Like wat yaataa say la... BFP liao can aim npl...

Hi yaataa,
U flabby then me is wat... When i dated my dh my weight is 50kg ar.... Slim slim pretty pretty type... Now 11yrs plus liao... I think i hit 90kg liao.... Haha.... Crown got twins weigh lighter than me by alot le....

there must be a gap of 1 mth for 2nd jab & 6 mth for the 3rd woh... cannot fast one lah..

Claire... think cos u stay at home too long le.. After u came out to work, stress & jalan jalan a lot.. then u will lose weight one lah...BTW, i've not seen you before leh..

gd morning.. Monday bluezz woah.. Still got abit of running nose.. Wanted to take mc but many things to settle in the morning so may be on mc in the afternoon.. My son still got fever.. Think later bring him see doctor again.. Sigh.. Nice weather to zzzzz.. Envious jc woah.

joanne... since u nt well & son also feverish.. better take mc after settling ur stuff...
Take care of urself & ur DS.
Dont envy me.. cos me taking my own leave le..

claire, wahhhh 50kg really slim lor!! i am thinking i should take up some exercise like calzz.. maybe can help me tone up a bit. now really the only exercise i do is BD! hahaha!

JC, thanks for the info! time for us to organize another meeting liao, so that u can meet all the rest

joanne, since got half a day of MC, go home sleep! most shiok thing ever :D

Wow Gers morn yest nite super heavy rain... Today me on leave goin out with my mum later

Joanne u take care k.
Hi jc add u liao thanks.
Yataa morn : be positive k as long as I haven c witch there is still chance.

Morning ladies me feeling blue now.... because it is Monday and I dont like to be in the office....

Yeah will go for the job interview to see see look look....

hoping to have more calls today or for the rest of the week....

Beary my last cycle I also have no O and AF still come ... but a bit scary is that I see some dark blood clots which I have not seen before and my AF in fact came a bit earlier thus cycle for last month was only 30 days.....

AF come because inside you are shedding the lining still.... and when I take BBT it is like 1 day up and 1 day down....

yoooo! i am back from class!

beary, AF come liao? do u chart bbt? if yes, why not use FF? then easier for us to refer to when u mention it also. plus FF will help u see if O is detected or not!

vivi, i feeling extra blue cos stupid AF announced her visit! that wicked thing!!

apart from that, i am totally enjoying all the write in on teachers being overworked.. hahaha!

Yaataa me feeling blue because no love for this company liao but still have to see all the fake faces.....

envy you la .... being a teacher...

AF come for you liao? I thought you put mattress (pad)for the witch liao? no hidden surprise for you then....

you going to see a gynae soon?

morning everyone! yipee my internet is back. i finally can surf net in office

claire, dun worry. i will chase up with you soon. now first trimester not over yet, i already hit 70. when i explode, i may be heavier than you. oh no............

morn gals!

spent my whole weekend watching korean and hong kong dramas... haha... practically nua-ed at home!

claire, wah 50kg... i have never reached that weight before loh... i mean after secondary school my lightest weight ever is 58kg wahaha... now i dare not weigh myself... coz 2ww i always eat and eat...

yaataa, haha BD also can burn alot of calories... u so active in BD, think that exercise sufficient for u lah... hehe =p

vivi, all the best for the interview!

JC, wah u are still so light despite putting on 10kg loh...

Hi crown....
Yataa I no use de I dare not take bbt as scare to c the temp and I will feel stress.my af not here yet hoping it will not cone next week keke.
Thanks vivi.

good morning all. Me now at home. Haiz, on one day MC leh. Got fever and sore throat. Luckily is before O lor, else, wasted one cycle again. My DH oso MC at home and erm, our viruses did not spread to each other lor.

calzz, 55kg still light ahr? U go see all my pic.. me look like a fat A** in all my fb photo woh... Weep Weep...

think mon blue.. quite a no. of us on MC or leave..

vivi, i be seeing a gynae after this cycle comes and ends :D my hubbs say he will 100% give me his cooperation! i am sooooo thankful and grateful for that!

calzz, good to be nua-ing! don't let me catch u go out run ah! and bed rest as much as possible k.. when going back to work?

beary, i know what u mean! but ok la, i see today's temp so low, i laid out mattress for AF liao.. haha! just take it as it comes le :p

sleepygal, get well before O k. take plenty of fluids and have lots of rest!

Yaataa your ah lao very good to you so you dont always bully him hor...

sleepygal must take care leh

I think a lot of people fall sick so we all must take care of ourselves and drink more water...

Good morning gals, my turn to stay at home today liao.. haha.. on leave.. lazing at home with such a nice weather to sleep.. =)

Claire, hows ur mil?? did doc say when she can go home?? take care hor!

Yaataa, i see ur fotos very slim leh, wer got fat? i tink ur size even smaller than mine lor.. haha.. so envy u lah... 7 bowls of porridge? ur metabolism so high. can digest so fast? haha.. me last time was only 40kg.. now ard reaching 50kg liao.. my hubby oredi 'hiam' me put on so much weight liao.. i oso never exercise, plus i see the tcm, she told me dun go exercise since ttc-ing.. got another excuse not to go exercise liao.. haha.. my only exercise is bd too.. haha..

vivi, i where got bully my ah lao?? hahahah evil lor! actually, i was very touched at his offer to cooperate, cos all along he is not comfy with the idea. until yesterday i told him, bbt dropped like siao, this whole ttc thing is causing me distress cos i dunno the cause etc etc, then i think he feel guilty so he pei me.

i really think ttc is super stressful :/

and princess june, i am a good 5kg or so heavier than u wor

thanks gals for the care and concern.

yaataa, ur dh is indeed so sweet. ya lor, dun always "bully" ur ah lao lor.

talking putting on weight, i oso so sad. i put on almost 10kg after AD, sob sob. I dun exercise and the only exercise is BD too. Hahaha. Why does married women have this problem of putting on weight? One of my gal friend said its becos there is no stress of fitting into the wedding gowns and oso too xin fu liao, thats y we keeps putting on weight. Haiz...

hey, i tink u r taller than me leh!! haha.. somemore who noes ur bones density is heavier.. cos u reali so skinny lor. =P

i tink ur hubby is reali good to u lor.. i ask my hubby go do the SA test hor, he oso dun wan go lor.. he feel embarrassing... haha.. but then again, he was saying our case is special, cos we dun reali haf to problem in ttc.. so he said wait for another few months see how lor..

JC, same same one la!!!

sleepygal, yuan wang ah!!! all this vivi fault, make it out like i am some villain. but i admit la, my ah lao is really good to me. i no need expensive stuff. just having a man like that really make me feel xin fu already!

princess june, i think not taller la. i am 164 only! and hahaha talking about fitting in WG, i remember instead of losing weight, i put on, until they had to take out some stitches!! LOL

morning girls!!

it's Monday but I'm looking forward to weekend already.
I just went for blood test and my gynae is so generous, he offered me mc wor. how nice!

Elizabeth,
the blood test cost $40.

beary, thanks for the well wishes!
though very unlikely cos this morning's temp is 36.27, but aiya, heck it la!!

macaroons, i started looking forward to weekend LAST NIGHT! hahahah! and got mc, just take! walau so many people on mc today!

Yaataa where got yuan wang because you always scold him hor.... say him ugly man.... hmm....

I just got a warning from my boss....

AIYO!!! vivi! how can u say it out here!!! okay la, i always call him ugly man, but secretly in my heart, i always think he is very shuai, really
some days when i see him, he still sets my heart aflutter.. whahaha!!

what warning!??! don't worry, u leaving there le ok.

princess june, aiyai over 55kg liao!! don't worry la. all same same!!

Yaataa good things must share ma....

No la I got a verbal warning from my boss because of the event that went bad.... yeah I was a little affected by it just now.... but since I am leaving so nothing matters to me anymore...

macaroons,
private right..hahah..
if government, no chance lor.
when u expecting ure results?

JC,
thansk for the well wishes. Yah, need lots good luck coz going for my 2nd intw later in the afternoon

k...chat with u gers later.
enjoy ure monday..the Blues blues arent here today coz rain has kept it on a 1-day trip.

JC, me not slim lor.. i m round and short.. haha..

Good luck Ceraine.. =)

Vivi, jia you =)

i goin to facial soon.. chat later ;p

Claire.. hope your MIL is getting better.

Sleepygal & Joanne.. take care and get well soon. Now it's flu season again. :-/

Crown.. relax.. maybe you should speak to your husband, shed some 'tears' etc. sometimes, drama works wonder. Heh.

Those who are at home, I so envy you. Weather is perfect for Zzzzzzzz.. and BDing also!