morning girls!!

my temp dropped quite a bit today, will be expecting AF soon. ok la, this cycle, since she gimme warning liao, i will receive her with arms wide open! hopefully after a good stay with me, she can see fit to leave me for 9 months. please la!!

claire, wow, your care for your MIL is wu wei bu zhi! i am very sticky glue with my hubby one, if i am not with him, i will feel very bored/sad/frustrated.

joanne, the day looks set to be a sunny one!

morning people

today is a sunny day so enjoy the last day of the week before MOnday comes again....

I am going to stay at home and play FB whole day

Morning everyone. I am gg to watch movie today!
Duno nice or not, my dh want to watch The Losers. I'm starving now, only eat a piece of bread jus now. Sometimes really buay tahan my dh, he never bother whether I
hungry or not

mrning gers...

yaata..mai sad mai sad...new cycle new hope.like u say, last mth has been a bad month with all the sickness...so in a way, good not to preggy too coz the sperms and eggs gana toxified by all the medicines le.
this mth,u give it clean bill of health okie, and good luck on streaming in

for me, i totally gave up bbt. ha, ff charted i am in dpo4 today, which i unsure.see how it goes.

crown,
hmm..u seems to be watching movies every weekend wor?? good good..catch up on the pattor.

claire,
hope by nw u r home sound asleep le.

vivi,
fb nice meh, i mean the games.i've stopped except Bejeweled. any nice games to recommend?
wah, been a while i played my psp also..

Hihi gals, it's me ... Back from Mia. Hv been feeling sooo stresss at work and also MS....not mentioning NS(night sickness)
mades it sooo difficult to work n rest.

Claire , hope ur MIL recovers soon. U hv sacrificed alot at age 22 till now.... I m still having my own life n dream and clubbing life back then at tat age. Put me to shame that u really luv ur Hubby and his family tat u r willing to do so much for them. But I guess I will never attain tat wei da stage. Am sure ur Hubby will luv u to death for being such good DIL

yaataa as long as AF not here u shldnt give up lah. Heehee

I won't be able to participate so frequently since Icant log in at office desktop (my boss really works me to death
) and I feel so giddy scrolling down iPhone. ;( wil try to log in during lunch hours!

take care gals!! And hv a good sunday wif ur family.

Ceraine, now dun watch, next time lagi no
time to watch. Haha

bee, you also have night sickness as me ah? But looking at the brighter side, it is better than morning
sickness, very hard to work one

Ceraine me boring person ma.... FB got new games like hotel city to play ma.... I usually play the old games ..... nothing to do so play games lor....

Vivi...go buy iPhone la...lots games.

Had loads of laughter over my neighbor girl reaction.duno wana us go out w her..keep pulling us ask us go hm.was wailing n throwing temper,whilst d boy keep pulling us to go w him.end up my hubb veri kelian.2kids pulling him up in different direction.
Finally coax d girl n heading shopping.
Haha..guess ist timewe bring her out.oso scare wait she hm..wenot ard.
Such cute reactions from her...bei tahan...
Guessif it's our own kids,its not call fun le..it's fan

I've been TTC for half a year already but still no good news yet. I intend to check the progesterone level. Does anyone know where can do the test and the price about progesterone test?

Ceraine, my dh download alot of games on my phone but I don't know how to play at all. I'm lousy at games, haha

i can imagine the sight where your dh is standing, gonna get tear apart by 2 kids. Haha

Hate my dh, ask him to get me my mp3, cannot like that! Everytime stick to his computer, will die by leaving it for 1 min!! What is so fucking impt! I am gg to smash his computer one day!!!!!!

hi crown, hi bee....
take care ar....

hi crown,
haiz.... dh all like that de.... they engross with their game hor they forget their surname liao... *sayang sayang*

hi elizabeth,
test to do on day 21... u got regular gynae ma... best to do with a regular gynae so she can follow up all the way then to hop between docs...

hi ceraine,
u are right... went home and sleeping jus now... now i at ttsh starbucks.... jus finish one client, waiting for the next one ar.... wish me luck on good biz.... hee hee....

hi yaataa,
we jiayou this cycle.... *hugz*

me back too.. afternoon went to grocery shopping at NTUC.. so hot woh.. now legs so "suan". So tired now...
My side raining so heavily.. feel like sleeping le but don't want to waste my sun leh..

Yaataa... see red already mah? hving see don't be sad 1st.

Claire, hope you can go home soon & sleep well...

Bee & crown.. you 2 are special.. haha.. NS.. me first time heard of.. Hope the NS will go off soon.. shoo shoo..

hello all!

Claire,
good luck!! hope u can close your clients. when's your mil gonna be discharge? is she feeling and looking better?

crown,
don't angry la. men are all like that. my hubb lagi worse loh. he can play til I go out he also never realize.

Elizabeth,
I'm also doing the progesterone test. doing it tmr.
will see wat my gynae say. maybe can furnish u with some details after my test tmr.

Queen? I am more like a maid. I still have to
iron his clothes. Ask him to mop floor, must ask many times then move. Sigh

crown... cool down.. tried to rest more after work... & maybe do light hse-hold chore...
Don't carry heavy things...
THe rest of the tough chore leave it to other slacker to do... now ur bbs are the most impt in your life..

I'm tired most of the time hence I ask him to wipe off the dust at the computer table and mop the floor. He will say where got dusty? Then the clothes can hang there for many days and nobody iron so I iron lor. His mum iron her daughter but always leave his ones to me. Sian

Aiyo Crown, see can discuss with ur MIL ur condition and ask her to help u or not lor.
If not talk to your hubby again at a cooler mode. Guys are like that one, ask them to move their butts take donkey years old. The one I have at home also like that...asking him to go and bathe takes 3-4 hours, until i give up already no longer ask him to.

hi crown,
Sayang u le.... Heart pain for u... Use his hp throw at the com, dun use urs....
Guys so insensitive de, this morning my dh also face black black... Made me tear.... Idoit rite.... Dun care him... Love urself more... Spend his money more... Then u be more happy....

Hi macaroons,
Yup... Meet 2 clients close 2 clients... Small small case... Heehee....

Hi ohohjazz,
U too heaty is it? Keep headache.... U gg to O soon le, by then will be even more heaty, take more fruits and water now....

JC, lucky U. mine will help me to pack the house which i do not like to lor, or rather I am lousy in packing. I like do to laundry, cooking and mop floor.

Claire, i do not think so due to heatiness. I belong to the group of ppl cannot go into hot sun long one, else defintely will have headache. I need to be in cool place. Will take more water.
2 small small case also good, at least got some income lor.

Crown, if can close an eye then close lor. Now u and bb more important. Do not have so much anger, else babies also have temper.

crown,
I agree with jc. now your priority should be your bbs and urself. try and speak to your mil and see if she can help. if not, ask her to speak to your hubb. they need to be more auto. I hear Liao also pek chek for you.

Claire,
2 small small case also better than nothing. I hope I have 2 small small case to sign everyday too. very stress over work now too.

ohohjazz,
think u better take some water and rest early. I also can't stay out in sun. will get headache too. and sleeping is like my remedy for headaches. hope u get well soonest.

ya.. i'm glad my dh is those will help one & i don't need to do hsehold chore..

Claire... i really don't like ur DH's attitude towards u.. so don't want to comment abt him le... I give up saying him leh....haha..

Crown... u must use ur health & bb as the bid to scare ur DH...

Crwon sayang maybe you want to tell your MIL that his son refuse to help you and now you are not in a good condition to do housework....

ohohjazz me also cannot stand in the sun for too long or else I will also have headache...

Claire why your hubby like this/

Just now I told him that I get tired easily, please help in keeping the room clean. In front of our house got construction hence always very dusty. Plus we have dog, need to mop everyday otherwise we step ard will bring the fur onto the bed. I am allergy to dust, my nose get itchy when it is dusty. He jus nod his head

vivi,
hows ure jobsearch coming along?Internet offers a wealth of Q&A with template answers which you could tailor against in relation to your experience etc.
Preparing for myself as well for DH a compilation :) enjoys these readings.

crown,
getting more moodswings nwadays? hugszz hugzz..

claire,
r u home now? dun see u online msn lei?had ure dinner?

Macaroons,
replied your email le

crown,
give him sometime lah.say probably 20mins no action, u remind him again. if still no action in another 20mins..u get up and doing to do it..i tink by then, he will zi dong le.

btw, u worked out ure finance and housing matters le mah?

Me? Housing and Finance? Never think of it. Dun wan to think so much now. Wait til it's nearer than think. My
mil say herself, she won't see us die one cos they all got us in this huge house loan

yo girls! i am home!

had a very satisfying sunday, helped hubbs mark and tally the marks for his paper and played a bit of MJ with my parents. i had 7 (small) bowls of porridge today!! warm potato porridge makes for such great comfort food on a rainy day like this

crown, why your hubbs so not automatic one? it's really bad, u have been ttc for so long and it seems like getting preggie is no big deal for him. can u try talking some sense into him?

to all the girls in 2ww now, best of luck this cycle!! my AF is being a real wicked witch, totally gone into hiding despite giving me ALL the signs that she's going to rear her ugly head soon. urgh!!! and to all the dear ladies who said no see red = still got chance, i agreeeeeeee, but this cycle was the 'sick' cycle, plus with 2 BFNs in my face, i can't wait to start the next cycle already

hi gals...
my dh ok liao... tonite his face also black black... then on the way home, he ok liao... =)

hi crown,
sayang sayang....

hi ohohjazz,
take care ar... drink more water, eat more fruits...

vivi, how? u want us to wish u luck for interview mai? it's pretty far away though :/ yes la, no wonder i am putting on so much weight. i feel so sad!!

ohohjazz, weather has been MAD. it's been what, 2 months? keep yourself hydrated and bring a brolly whenever u step out k.

elizabeth, got do bbt?? sign up with FF! and welcome to the thread. haven't done any fertility tests?

claire, good to know all's sweet and well for u and your hubby!!

hi ceraine,
i jus home jus bath ar.... tonite cannot stay in hospital... cos tomolo morning got meeting.... this morning i went back after my mil breakfast... i go buy breakfast for her, cos hospital food sux...
then i told her i need go home sleep... so the nurse bath her jus now... stupid nurse hor... give her the shower head and soap ask her bath herself... if she can bath herself then i no need bath her all along liao... so angry... then my mil insist she bath her... then the nurse ask her wear the clothes herself.... alamak... i so angry lor... if she can wear her clothings seating down by herself... then i dun need stay by her side whole nite... haiz...

hi gals...
tonite my supper is otah and wholemeal bread.... hee hee... so happy....

Yaataa yes please but a tiny weeny part of me dont know whether to take it or not leh since this is pretty far away , maybe hor you wish me luck in getting other employers to respond to me lor... kekeke

vivi,
i would feel, go for the interview for the experience since you've stopped jobsearch for 4yrs.
the more you go, you will be well trained regardless how nasty the question/interviewers may be.
for me, i like to hv pre-training on interviews for jobs i dun realli fancy.when the right opportunity knocks and right company, i would have gathered all the necessary experince and skills to perfom.

All the best to you. Ganbette!!!!

Hope all the gals who are finding jobs get a new job soon. And also BFP soon! I'm gg to zzzz liao. Goodnight and baby dusts to all of you.

vivi,
i would also go for the interview. see what the company has to offer and also to prep myself up for following interviews. so jiayou ba!!

ceraine,
didnt rec your mail wor.

elizabeth,
i have no idea how much is the test. will tell you tmr. =)

hi guys!! good morning!

my temp is under coverline. finally, a cycle where i can truly say that bbt has given prior warning that AF is coming. i even stuck on my pad already, hope AF will be pleased by the warm welcome and leave me alone :p

hubbs is very sweet and he says he will go for testing next month with me so that i can get some peace of mind. erm, girls, paiseh i ask such a 'noob' question ya, how do i first go about getting my fertility tests? call kk to arrange first? or just arrange straight with preferred gynae?

morning everyone... my damn tired with nightmare yesterday... so took urgent leave to rest....

vivi, Ceraine, .. gd luck for your job searching...

Claire, gd that you are at home & asleep.

yaataa always hv big appetite one but don't grow fat.... so envi.. somemoe gd figure, those need to be big one big & small one small....

Crown, when preggy.. only can take certain cough syrup.. don't anyhow take medicine.. ask you GP or gynae if it is save to take..

Me gog back to sleep soon..nice weather to sleep...