harrow harrow! good morning!!
first i say hi to cycle buddy xmasnowy! my temp also dip today wor, by 0.14 :/ stupid temp dips! don't be upset k, if the stupid witch dares to come this time, upcoming cycle, we extradite her to some ulu place ok? she won't have a choice but to guai guai pack up and leave.. and after 9 months we issue her a notice to come back ok?
plus, as long as no red = still ok regardless of temps la!
erm, girls, with regards to make-up outing hor, i think i cannot make it
not because i am not free, but because, i really don't have any make up at all. cos i don't use, so i don't own and i don't buy lor. i soompah, all i have is a block of ZA foundation. like that can or not? i apple base and have some experts 'draw' on me when i get there counted ma?
lousy, right. when i really need to be made up, my sis will do for me (cos she in banking line ma, confirm need soem make up). when i need to be super chio, no choice but to go those type, hollywood secrets place lor.
ceraine, darling, funny leh. so many days +ve opk! signalling u to keep bd is it? i remember u said the last round, your tcm doctor said ok right? maybe can check out what LH surge so power.
sleepygal, don't give up k. usually i have P symptoms a few days before AF one, i read that they're actually quite similar. fatigue, headaches (i put it down to PMS), sometimes sore boobs and nipples. now, i try to tell myself, nothing means anything, except BFP! haha! u will still have us with u this cycle k.
my whole facial regime is - cleanse, slap on hazeline snow if at night, or ZA the anti-age moisturizer if it's daytime. hahah! i am definitely super lazy woman!!