Vivi, me too...I think if i can i would have outsource the job to others, for I do not think I am able to perform those job scope/roles. hence, I salute to Claire.

hi vivi, ohohjazz,
i'm ok... i jus feel so insecure when i noe my mil dun give me any credit... ur should hear her tone and see her expression.... like super wei qu... like super kelian... haiz... if ever again, my dh dun understand me... that i tried my best liao... i shall divorce and dump him... i dun wanna go through wat i went through when my fil is sick... that experience was enough for me...

oh dear Claire.. u are like a 24 孝 dil leh. I very peifu u for all that u have done for your mil and bil loh. sometimes these kind of situations if never explain properly will lead to alot of unnecessary misunderstandings. is your mil trying to get attention from the rest of her children so that's why she talk til very kelian and weiqu? maybe she might not realized but it may cause others to think otherwise wor.

hi macaroons,
ya lor... and i cannot control other people actions de... last time i dun mind if no credit... as long as my conscience is clear... but i noe too well my dh bros... they are craps de... my experience tell me, i wont have a peace of mind forever... haiz haiz...

and my dh that type of choose bros over wife de lorz... ur say la... how to feel secure in my marriage...

but never mind... I WILL LIVE through it de... and i will make the best out of my life... with or without my dh, i will make myself a priority... then i can live happier...

Princess_June, Keep up the good work.

Now if I dun tone and moisture, I feel uncomfortable. keke....

Faith, maybe u can try those whitening toner & moisturiser. For toner, I using Loreal whitening and moisturiser I using Garnier. Everyday must use make up remover even if u dun make up. Drink more water too.

Claire, u staying @ home to look after ur mil?

Me back now .... just now tested OPK a bit sad because no see smiley face for the clearblue....

Claire dont mention Divorce ok? I thought you dont like it when hubby mention to you so you dont do it... very hurting leh....

Just be happy and ignore what other people think about you will do....

Claire, don't think of leaving your hubby. fate has brought u together so must cherish. he may not know how to handle his emotions that's why you think he side his bros. maybe he also egoistic that's why side his bros. as long as you have a clear conscience like what u said, I believe it's sufficient le. somemore u have been dutifully serving them, they couldn't ask for more le. 人在做,天在看。好人会有好报的。jiayou k!! =)

vivi, I thought u already o? these 2 days temp also high right?

hi ababyloft,
i using la roche posay products... i think their products very good, jus that i lazy use...
now i stay home half day... work half day....
do housework half day.... haha... sleep half day... there goes my 24hours...

hi vivi,
i say if la... i still wanna ttc u noe... haha...
BFP together ar... chiong for rabbit baby...

Macaroons actually I didnt see 2 dark lines in OPK so thought today can try and see got +ve but then dont have ma

moreover yesterday 36.42 and today 36.40 so I was a little concerned normally increase how come mine fall back

Oh Claire, missed out ur msg juz now. No I didn't go kkh. Mine is private gynae at paragon. So the lab was in mt. E.

vivi,
hmmm... u got sleep well these few days ma? cause may affect temp if never slp well. are u still taking tcm? maybe can consult the physician? or u just carry on bd to cover all grounds.

I also waiting for my o. but opk never show +ve at all. and temp also no indication.

yo girls! i am back!!

had a marking session at marina square's McD's, think hubbs and i are such nerds, seriously :0 sitting down with stacks of papers and red pens! we will give napoleon dynamite a run for his money la!

claire, i think that u have been doing a great job so far (definitely much better than anything i can manage). chin up k, feel free to rant here any time. listening to u and comforting u is the least we can do! and don't worry la, as u cover backside, also get to sms your hubbs ma. lian luo gan qing!! try in some mushy endearments and u'll be all set

calzz, get as much bed rest as possible k! welcome to 2ww! i hope that we can all progress from 2ww to 9mw!

vivi, i think u O liao la! if tomorrow's temps are fairly high, FF should draw on crosshairs for your chart. mai stress, just do 'it'!

i just had a superb meal at Just Acia. didn't have a good impression of it at first, but food is decent and servings are plentiful (free flow drinks and ice cream!!) and hsbc cards get 1 for 1 offer... shiok!

ababyloft, huh? no makeup also need to use remover..wah..i didn't do that lei. Ok ok i need to go and shop for one makeup remover liao.

My complexion also not that good when young..so not face got holes lor.. sigh.. even now i still do get pimples at such a old age. Current product recommend by my bro is Tea tree series from bodyshop.. good, but me lazy at night after bathe washed my face, hardly place toner and moisturizer. Only apply the 2 when I am not in rush in the morning. My beauty sleep override all stuffs.

Claire, good to know that you are ok now. As long as u know u did try your best will do. Well done my fren.

calzz, ur IUI session at ur gynae own clinic too?

Joanne, oh, i meant AF is here should be CD1. It start a new cycle for me. I m ok. Just disappointed only, y me have some P signs yet not P? Haiz.. Next cycle will be better. BFP BFP on the next cycle.

Claire, like what Macroons said, clear conscience can liao. I tink u r doing a great job liao. Dun say divorce la, so hurting. once said, damage will be done and irrepairable. Look on the bright side lor.

calzz,
are u seeing fong yang?wellcome to 2ww...rest well wor..

vivi,
i tink u r abit sensitive on bbt le..relax...
dip of 0.02 is okie de.
bbt will dip and rise...its a visual cycle..
so dun worry too much over it.

Clarie,
I too feel u r dd a great job!
It's a great sacrifice to nt go for fulltime job just to care for ur inlaws.

Guess ur hub n bil r taking u for granted coz they r too used to u caring for their mom.

What I feel most impt u 对得起自己, rest try not to bother too much.

Thou I know it matters alot to u hw ur hub sees n talks to u.
So continue wiith communicating, it's an impt tool in the rship de.

jiayou!

Hi Claire, like what tigerbb had said, u did a great job! dun feel sad anymore ok? we are all here for u

ababyloft, need use make-up remover even if no make-up?? whats the purpose?
sometimes me oso lazy din apply nite cream lah.. haha.. or when intending to bd cos my dh dun like the smell on my face.. haha...

harrow harrow! good morning!!

first i say hi to cycle buddy xmasnowy! my temp also dip today wor, by 0.14 :/ stupid temp dips! don't be upset k, if the stupid witch dares to come this time, upcoming cycle, we extradite her to some ulu place ok? she won't have a choice but to guai guai pack up and leave.. and after 9 months we issue her a notice to come back ok?

plus, as long as no red = still ok regardless of temps la!

erm, girls, with regards to make-up outing hor, i think i cannot make it
not because i am not free, but because, i really don't have any make up at all. cos i don't use, so i don't own and i don't buy lor. i soompah, all i have is a block of ZA foundation. like that can or not? i apple base and have some experts 'draw' on me when i get there counted ma?

lousy, right. when i really need to be made up, my sis will do for me (cos she in banking line ma, confirm need soem make up). when i need to be super chio, no choice but to go those type, hollywood secrets place lor.

ceraine, darling, funny leh. so many days +ve opk! signalling u to keep bd is it? i remember u said the last round, your tcm doctor said ok right? maybe can check out what LH surge so power.

sleepygal, don't give up k. usually i have P symptoms a few days before AF one, i read that they're actually quite similar. fatigue, headaches (i put it down to PMS), sometimes sore boobs and nipples. now, i try to tell myself, nothing means anything, except BFP! haha! u will still have us with u this cycle k.

my whole facial regime is - cleanse, slap on hazeline snow if at night, or ZA the anti-age moisturizer if it's daytime. hahah! i am definitely super lazy woman!!

Yaataa!!! Although no red still means got hope but actually I got the af feeling liao.. Shld be sun.. Seeing dr loh nxt wed le.. See anything wrong w my tubes ba.. Wonder wat will be my nxt step.. iui? ivf? Hmmmm...

talking about AF feeling, i got it too! wahahaha! before AF, i will have watery CM feeling, and this time, it's no different :p but aiya, this cycle i was superrrrr sick, so never mind

wah xmasnowy, u can predict the day ah! power leh! for me, it's like a surprise in my underwear when i go to the toilet.. please don't give me the surprise la, no matter what :p perhaps can try iui before ivf ba. the costs are significantly lower.

Yaataa I already start putting pantyliner liao lu.. Coz my site nt many toilet ard can't afford to get badly stain.. Haha..

Hubby saw my disappointment face due to the temp dip n told me 随缘... Haha..

morning gals....
Thanks for ur care and concern.... Really needed that to perk me up....
Today thurs liao, gg weekend soon.... Hope everyone can enjoy 2 more workdays.....

Hi claire
hugz... U r the most wonderful DIL that i ever seen.. Your selfishless love really made me admire u..;) dun ever think of divorce k no matter what since u still love ur hubby..;) gambatte ya..

Hi calzz,
hope u hv recover today..;) rest well..

i seldom put on makeup too.. Lazy.. Last time i seldom put on tiner and moisturizer too but start fr yesterday, i start do all this face care thingy as we age, we must protect our skin well so that our hubby love us more.. Hee..

If i am not wrong, wht alof mean is u use makeup remover though u didnt use makeup is due to our face is very dirty at the end of day so by using makeup remover follow by cleanser is consider double cleanse.. Am i right aloft?

Hi yaataa and xmas and vivi
bbt slight drop is normal ya.. Especially for vivi, dun be too stress by it k.. This is just a guage.. Lets hope af will stay us far far for next 9mths..人间有希望。

hi sleepygal
ya.. Bfp sympton is similar to af systom.. I also being disappointed many time just like last cycle.. Anyway, trying my best to stay more relax for this cycle since stress also no use.. I keep telling myself to relax but really not easy.. ;( anyway New cycle new hope k.. Lets jiayou this cycle..;)

hi gers
i guess i hv o le since ff already draw a cross line..

yoooooo!! xmasnowy, what your hubbs says is right, actually we can put in 100% effort, but whether or not we strike, in the end boils down to luck :/ don't worry la, what should be ours, will be ours eventually!

calzz, same as me!! i can't live without moisturizer though. got very dry skin, especially at the sides of my mouth :p

claire, yeah man, for most people 2 more days, for me, 2.5 more days zzzzzzzzzzzzz. i hate work on saturdays! anyway this weekend is terrible la, will be bogged down by marking all the way man.

joanne, with the opk and temp rise, confirm O liao!!

tigerbb, peeking at your chart, i think O is imminent wor. bd furiously k!

vivi, once u input this morning's temp, FF should indicate your O le. jiayou!

Morning gers,

Claire: dun be sad okie...huggs...tink yr hubb just anxious of his mum.....

gers....yest i have a very bad dream, woke up and cry in the middle of nite....i dream of my coll as me do something in the end use a black cat to scare me ....and i saw a dead dog also....and the worst is i very scare of cats.....i dun noe is it a very bad omen...haizzz.

beary, u r too stressed liao. ok, since u said out the contents, it will not happen in reality one liao. reality and dream is opposite one.

beary, i also think u too stressed! if not, it might just be your brain doing free overtime haha... i have been having really vivid dream these nights also, about my colleagues. my brain is filled with too much work!

and agree with sleepygal, definitely not a bad omen la k? we protecttttt u!

Good morning gals...

Beary, you 日有所思夜有所梦!! dun tink so much. dun stress urself ok? relax... ;p

Calzz, me same as u lor.. only put sunblock nia.. no make-up.. haha..

Joanne, nowadays i force myself to go apply the moisturiser before i sleep lor.. though now cant see the diff, but hopefully can see the diff when i get old.. haha.. i apply sleeping mask once a week.. keke..

Xmasnowy, u 2.. dun be stress.. who knows, this might be the implatation that u gals had been talkin abt.. relax..

sleepygal, yataa....huggsss.....thanks thanks....i tink like u all say i too stressed out liao....

btw gers....is it the ovulation stripes also can test for pregnancy rite? i rem crown did test and there is 2 dark link correct?

Joanne, thks I'm ok liao.

Yaataa, princess June, high five! Tell u all a secret, I dun even know how to put eye liner and eye shadow and false lashes. Haha.

So shiok to be away fr office tdy. I'm going amk to watch movie alone later. Haha.

Calzz.. catch my 5 back.. haha.. me too.. not forgetting those mascara, and curling of lashes. haha.. so chim and difficult to me lor.. haha... i have overgrown eyebrows, but i dun even noe how to trim my eyebrows.. always had it done during my facial session.. ;p

Hows ur flu?? ok le ma? good to be away from office hor? i so sleepy.. yawnzzzz.. weather so hot..if i were u, i'll be so lazy to go out, will sleep at home.. =P

Beary, hope u feel better now

Good morning gals.....

Hi Claire,

U're really good to ur mil. I dun tink I can stay @ home half day to look after her.
Is the product u using expensive?

Hi Ohohjazz,

Yup, no make up oso will have dirt on our face.

Hi Princess_June,

Our face will have dirt even if we dun make up. Initially I don't use make up remover when I dun make up too. But after the course, I tried and really see the tissue got black black. keke....

The reason why we need to apply toner is becos moisturise easy to be absorbed in. And before we make up, we must apply base (very important), the base create a shield between moisturiser and make up.

Currently I'm using Skinfood BB cream as base. So far so good and smell nice too.

Day time, do use moisturiser or make up with SPF.

And try to do face mask once a week.

Claire.. Don't be sad. Cheer up ya! See everybody here also agree you've been a great DIL. Maybe you should tell your hubby about what we all say here about you being an excellent DIL. Maybe he doesn't understand the sacrifice you are making? So must tell him that not many ppl will do what you are doing. :-D

Sleepygal.. cheer up! Like what everybody here say - New cycle new hope!

I think New Cycle New Hope should be this thread's name!! Hehe.

About skincare regime, I agree with ababyloft. We may not see the effects now but later when we age then we can see that the extra creams etc actually help. Can try Christian Dior products if you want to splurge.. I started using them early this year and I can see the difference! :-D

And ooh.. maybe we should have a trip to Sephora @ Ion (make-up heaven I swear!) followed by a make-up/make-over party! Ahahaa. ;-D That'd be fun!

Wah calzz
u really know how to enjoy urself!! Glad to know u ok liao.. Envious u no need to work.. For me, hv a bad start of day this morning.. Boss gives me alot of shit thing to do.. Very stress and piss off.. Deep breadth to relax myself.. Thats why come here chat with u gals to cool down myself... Phew...

Hi yaataa
ya, i guess i o liao as no more wet wet feeling too but i still abit cramp till today.. Not sure whts wrong inside.. Sigh.. Will bd tonight again hoping to cover all grounds..btw, i also dun know how to put eyeliner, shadow etc..

Hi princess
me dun even put mask.. U so hardworking...

Hi beary
yes, opk also can test for bfp.. Ur af due many days and havent come huh.. Quick go test for bfp k.. Jiayou! Dun think too much abt bad dream.. All will be fine...;)

Princess June, yes my flu ok le
I cannot stay home and sleep whole day one. I will get headache. Haha.

Oh ya, yes thou I dun put make up, I still use makeup remover, toner n moisturiser n eye cream everyday.

Joanne, aiyoh bosses... They can be irritating sometimes... Nvm u ren abit, weekend coming! Come think
of it, I'm thankful my boss is understanding although she gets on my nerves some times. She always let me take time off for my checkups.

Hi Joanne,

Yup, u're rite.

Last time I oso dun make up. Now, I do. I tink it's becos as I grow older I become more vain cos skin will not be as good as when young. When young, no nid make up oso young. keke.... Now, must act and make up to be young. LOL

Hi Beary,

Think u're too stress. No, it's not bad omen. It's juz a nitemare. Relax. Ur colligs always bully u?

Last nite I got a fright too. I fell asleep but somehow, I woke up suddenly. Then I saw my hb staring @ me. His upper body lifted up and he was lying sideway. Last nite I put a light stick in my room and the color is green. So, it's get kind of eerie. I was like shouting, ah ah, wat u doing? As if he's a ghost. Then he said, 'nothing, I juz woke up'.

wah all of u are so hardworking!! die la, i am totally the laziest of the lot.. but my hubbs is worse, he uses the body foam to wash his face. but the irony is his face is muchhhhh better than my face! argh!!

next trip to ion?? i will wait outside with snacks from Ion's food mall hehe

and calzz, what show are u planning to watch? i have been waiting to watch Kick Ass for ages man! don't walk around too much or run k. have fun!!

beary, yeah test test test! AF how many days overdue?