kkekke ceraine....u can ask them to reapir...not exp also...
yataa...same here once i spotting means....bad news liao.....so pls pls dun come for the next 8 months....

hoho seems like from these examples, LV more durable than gucci wor. hahaha! anyone got reviews on prada? my current wallet, got one is beige braun buffel. dirty until i see also scared lol!!

sleepygal, good luck k!!
keep us updated and here's wishing u plenty of babydust!

Gucci unless u get the series with the waterproof one. Tat is more durable than the cloth series one. Prada also nt bad. I like. Miui Miu, gets dirty easily. Loewe one, can't remember the design liao.

faith,
we too, bought two bottles of tribestan.
actulli you can hve your hubb continue take yah, for good health continuity.

mui mui, frankly, i feel not long lasting.unless realli cares for the leather lor.

beary,
i ask le, i dun tink they can repair. gota change the whole leather piece.
not sure how to adptly describe.it tears at the joints of the coin seam and the main wallet.eeeiii.......u get what i mean?

actually vivi, why u say your O no good? the thermal shift is 0.3X or so, and that is much more than i can ask for liao.. my thermal shift is usually very small one

ceraine and faith, tribestan for what? got increase libido bo? hehehe! or for count/morphology/motility?

i don't really like miu miu wallets leh. i am aiming praaaaaada actually! but cos prada virgin, so must ask for reviews and feedback first

Afternoon Ladies,
on course for 2 days, reading this thread during lunch now

Hi Cerine,
I see, thanks. Must bring up to hb.

Hi Claire,
CD is cycle date...I see
I did not try IUI the last cycle, gynae is suggesting to go straight to IUI this cycle. Not very active ttc actually as avoiding the year of tiger. Me so mah fan, right? So difficult to get pregnant and yet still want to chose the chinese calendar....*guilty*

I checked with the nurse and they mentioned that the IUI cost around $300 plus.

Hi yaataa,
same chance as natural, then maybe I will try again for natural first.

Hi Beary,
I prefer SA as though slightly more exp, but worth the money. I followed their tour to Hokkaido. It was good. Thumbs up from my parents and us.

Yaataa I scare because take first cycle as a measurement, after O average temp is at 36.6 x or more .... now only 36.40 for 2 days ....

and somemore yesterday I meaure it is at 36.42 and today drop by 0.2 degrees -36.40....

Hmm I worry a lot hor

anyway when I indicated in FF +ve for Monday night, FF have not indicated when exactly is O and just now when I go toilet, I still see some EWCM...

Yesterday night I did not test OPK but tonight dont know whether I should test or not? I dont know if test already the result will it be positive?

I'm silent reader to this thread and i find that u gals are really great...especially yaataa...heehee....

the rest of u are great too.....

Claire,
u are juz a wonderful wife n DIL, take care of the whole family, esp when ur MIL need more extra care n u have to cook for them also...i really saluate u..

Fatih,
U sure will find a job that u like...
may i noe wat is Andriol testocaps for? is prescribe from the gynae?

JJM,
the big diff in iui/soiui is that the sperm will be placed nearer to the egg...and its timed iui such the eggs would hv been released.
this is good for weaker SA results esp morphology and motility as it shortens the distance the sperm has to travel and struggle during natural ttc.
% of iui success rate is 25% compard to ivf which generally is 35-40%.
why saying as good as trying naturalli, coz the sperms are not cultured and best quality selected.
it juz goes thru a post wash, thats all.

hope my interpretation is correct

yaata,
kekeke..i am aiming a LV bag. abit regretted buying my Celine coz not many ppl knows this brand
but i quite like it.coz minimum imitation lei...kekek

vivi,
dun worry so much over bbt lah.
temperature varies depending on quality of sleep.
if u see my bbt this cycle, u will be very much consoled of yours...so do not worry.
i boh chap my bbt now le.haha.coz unlikely i will go Thong Chai see DR Tan

Faith...icic.....after taking 3 mths...yr hubb now okie liao? the med will have side effects?

ceraine...icic...okie...it time to get a new 1

JJM: thanks

vivi, get the cheap O tests and just test instead of worrying over it. the dilemma and worry of whether or not u O is going to be bad for health! just be like what tigerbb says, ping chang xin. the post-O temp will differ from cycle to cycle, same for O date, as well as coverline temp. don't worry!

in fact, if u recall, last time i asked my ah lao if we should buy O test. he said don't, cos will just stress ourselves. best is to just bd, bd and more bd! then O tests will become unnecessary liao!

ms wong, welcome!! and thanks for the generous compliments. join us in talk cock la k?

ceraine, wahhhh maybe we should go shopping together liao!! i know celine! me also like furla.. but like u say, not many people know these brands. me also like tod's but that one really ex!

Yaataa I dont have the cheap OPKs liao or maybe should just BD tonight and dont care liao hor....

I know why you dont need OPK because you almost BD every other day, we time our BD ma old liao no energy like you kekeke

Yaataa and Ceraine you all so nice and patient everytime hear me rant and rant....

hi ms wong,
Thank u... *bowbow*
But i not that good and perfect de... Haha....

Hi yaataa,
LV best choose liao....

Hi ceraine,
U suppose to do something today? Interview is it?

Hi vivi,
Ur post always seemed so stress de.... Must relax le... Since O liao take it as O liao, dun need pinpoint exact date de.... Approx i feel is good enough liao....

Yaataa,

Thanks for ur welcome...lets all try hard to acheive our aim...and since u like food, next time we can share our food review here....hahaha...

vivi,
how old can u be?? u r so much younger then me..my dear

to me, if spending $8 a stick on clearblue opk can buy me assurance and didnt miss bd, i will use it.and i still do..esp on days i not sure if i O boh.
u can wait for their buy 7 opk free 1 hpt or similar offers.

seriously i oso duno if i O or not.clearblue +ve le, but bbt didnt shot up. ist time experencing it.
wanted to continue test opk but nevermind lah, let it be lor.
wat is mine, will be mine lah.

so ger, u try to relax..dun be so stress up.stress can affect o also.( i tink i was too stress last weekend over the job offer, my O disapear liao..hahah)

yaataa...
yah..we go shoppign togeher....
imagine my frd commented..u spent 1k+ on celine....might as well u buy LV..ppl know the brand.so hurt
she even ask me...huh..wat bag is this..very nice.celine..wat brand huh????

Claire,

to me, after reading ur post..i really find that u are great...heehee...u staying @ punggol? i'm staying @ sengkang...

claire...
ha, coz u suppose to be in my list of TO DO lor.
asked if u wana meet me today so i could pass u the IVF infos.boh reply me

no lah, wanted to go bugis...since not working, i try to make effort to go pray pray once a week.
plus gotten the contract offer, wana go back to thanks GYNN.
so far, no more interviews le...juz hoping the biomedical calls up for 2nd intw lah.

ceraine: yr friend dun noe lah....celine, tods, mui mui, Prada.....all these is very branded and exp also ...channel also..Lv, gucci nowadays more common liao....

hi mrs wong..welcome...

ya la vivi!! relaxxxxxxxxxxx go eat some comfort food and prepare supplies, tonight just rape your hubby as per usual la!!

claire, yeah yeah maybe LV since beary says durable. i am so sad, thought i can leave on the dot today, but turns out i got oral exam!! aiya, another day of 2.5 hours of non-stop oral, must oral for a group of 14 boys some more.. after this my mouth will be sooo tired ;) honestly, i am hoping they will not have much to say, cos i am really tired!

ms wong, food reviews always welcome! i read liao i will turn green with envy one.. then will start drooling uncontrollably at keyboard wahaha. u ttc #1 also?

ceraine, u same pattern as me la! up till now, i don't have the usual LV/gucci bags.. last time when i was younger, totally lust over them la.. now older liao, i always think i cannot carry them off nicely. maybe cos don't suit my auntie image?? hahaha!! seriously, i think i dress very auntie. but now that married liao, kind of lazy to dress up also.. WE GO SHOPPING! after this week k!!!

yaataa,
trying for #1 for abt 1 yr plus still no news...so sad....have to try old airport hawker centre lor mee? i personally dun fancy but my in-laws find it nice...and is also long queue..but if u want to trying must be in morning..

beary,
thanks for yr warm welcome...u going thong chai as well? me too but i not seeing Dr Tan, i see another DR...maybe i have seen u there before...heehee..

i juz find that we gals here are all really trying very hard to have bb but juz that is not our turn yet...y? haiz....

actually after reading those post that u gals have posted, i also went to ZSNN & Si Ma Lu temple for praying praying liao...hope tht our turn will be here soon...

mrs wong,
yah, all the girls here, each has our own story to tell, but we hv the same goal, Pregnant!
so lets jiayou.
i more or less tone down le, esp been so long liao.if have, its a nice blesssing, else enjoy twosome life with hubb lor.

yaata,
u better make it fast.else if i start work, some weekends i hv to go back work lor.
u where go auntie, dress so short..hahah

CALLING FOR MY FRIEND..WHO DISAPPEAR AFTER 2 DAYS....COME BACK COME BACK..WE MISS U...hahha..u know who u r....

Beary, i seldom met up wif his uncle leh.. i oso not sure where his office is.. haha.. sorry ah.. the first time when i knew he was in SA, was when we went to NATAS last sept to book for our Korea trip. i booked Korea with Nam Ho. they honestly said their hotels is only 4 stars, but try to book for hotels at city area, so that got shopping area nearby. I had a bad experience with 5 star travel when i went China with my parents in 2006. ever since, i blacklist them liao.. haha.. so far, i only heard good comments on CTC..Chan Bro oso ex.. Before u book for any package, u can request them to give u the hotels name which u will be staying at, then u can see then go back tink abt it lor.. i tink most importantly on going for tours, u have to like the itinerary lor..

i wan go alot of places leh!! Wan go japan, Europe!! =)

Vivi, dun worry so much lah.. u r getting urself more stressed up like tat.. jus follow ur heart 随心所欲 ;p

Yaataa, my tinking same as u.. younger days wan buy branded, but now not so much liao..keke.. somemore i oso dressed so auntie, even if carry a branded bag, ppl will tink is imitation lor.. haha.. i oso tinking of getting LV bag.. aiming at LV speedy.. but 2weeks ago, i went to someone's bday party, saw a gal carrying the bag, then gave up my idea of buying liao.. haha.. cos the bag she was holding, looked so old and raggard, then the LV printings were faded, the bag handles were so dirty.. ok, maybe i sua-ku.. but i tink if it was me, i tink i oso wont throw away or put it aside even if it looked old, cos too ex to put aside.. haha..
wan to go japan buy burberry blue labels.. =P

Ceraine, the lists of branded that Beary listed, i oso heard before.. but too ex, so never reali went in to see lor.. haha.. u all so good, can buy branded, 我不舍得花 leh.. haha.. my hubby say u wan to buy 1 buy, then next 10yrs u cant buy bags liao. if give up 1 LV bag, u can continue to buy nice bags.. haha.. cos i got alot of bags liao! so i rather give up buying LV then can every mth change bags.. hahaha..

Ms wong, welcome!! And yes, it will be our turn soon!!!

beary,
but hor, lots imitation le.
which is what i dun like.remembered once on escalator, i saw a lady carrying Lv, but well..sorry, she doesnt carry it off well.and i commmented to hubby duno real or imi.
well.....hubb told me..if u can hv this thought, others will hv same of u.so conclusion - dont buy!!!

hahah....slap my own face.

Woah.. now you all talking about branded bags! Get me excited ley! Hehe. Actually Gucci got some nice wallets for men but think will get dirty easily. I agree that LV is the easiest to take care of and won't wear and tear very fast. As for Prada and Miu Miu.. they are gorgeous but I haven't own one yet.. I'm aiming for one *drools* but can't buy yet cos just bought another bag two weeks ago. ;-p

Ceraine.. I like Nirwana too and the ATV ride is indeed awesome! And ooh as for your friend who don't know Celine, ask her to walk around Orchard and Scotts Road. I find that Celine bags are gorgeous too.

Ok.. who else going shopping? I want to followwwwwwwww! Hehe. :p

Back to TTC-ing.. Actually for me, I normally spot for abt 3 days before my AF comes. It's always light pink or brown.

prince june thanks for yr warm welcome too...

Ceraine,
r u calling Crown? heehee..maybe i'm wrong..

beary,
sorry thou u go thong chai as well...

thanks princessjune

ceraine....ya it true LV got imitation....Tods , meimui, celine...i tink dun have.honestly noe LV some design not nice liao..i still prefer the old design Monogram de.

Mrs wong: np

Yataa..u so young...where got auntie....pengz....like tat i more auntie liao...u c the clothes i wear so simple...kekek didn even bother to makeup...i am lazyyyy...kkkkeke

Beary, me oso dun make up one.. haha.. my hubby always say dun need make-up lah.. that's y i told u that time i can save alot lor.. cos no need buy these cosmestics mah.. haha... and whenever my hubby and i goin out, i wan to dress up nicely, he always tell me, where u wan to go, wear so nice for wat? no need lah.. wear t-shirt and shorts lah.. haha.. so end up everytime so boring dressing.. haha..

same here. always dressed in t-shirts and shorts then leave home liao. unless going to wedding dinner then will dress decently. haiz, married women can dun care abt their image liao ma?

looks like the visa for the AF is not approved. its here liao. starting to the heavy parade liao. sian. Y let me have some preggy symptoms when i m not? Still late somemore.

princessjune: me also....kekke @ work the most i put foundation and draw eyebrown...tat all.....weekend i always wear shorts a t shirt also.

hi ms wong,
ya i stay in punggol... hee... can got out drink coffee liao....

u all owe some brand le, i owned neither, so poor thing when i got no spending power... haha... think i then call auntie lorz...somemore is fat auntie... hee hee...

Princess June, Sleepygal & Beary.. I envy you all!! I'm such a vainpot that I'd never leave home without make up. The minimum I must have is loose powder, gloss, blusher and lightly drawn/shaded eyebrow. :-/ My husband will always ask me where we're going.. ahaha. On weekends he will jokingly ask me if I'm going to the office.

princess june & beary,

i dun noe hw old r u gals but i still think that no matter wat, ever thou we are married, still must look good lor...

i got one collegue which is opposite from you, she is married with 2 kids and usually her dressing is t-shirt & shorts but is her hubby told her, " can u wear nicely abit, u look presentable i also got face" , i think u all noe wat i mean..but her husband is not saying that she throw his face...

wat i mean is that we dun need to overdress but juz make an effort to dress up ourself ba..heehee..

hi sleepygal,
sayang sayang... cycle buddy again ar.... this round will be a good round... i believe we can strike... with u and ohohjazz...
i wonder who else within our cycle???
anyone having af now?

gers..side track abit.
i wana watch Oh! my lady, some korean drama. but in korean.any program i could download to convert it to chinese?

hi spin,
not vain pot la... i see ur fb, so pretty....
i still dunno how to use eye liner yet, next time u teach me... me so lousy, eye liner also dunno how to use...

Claire, branded bag can save and buy one ley but good heart like yours cannot get easily. When I see your posts on how you take care of your MIL I really admire you. I can never be that selfless. Sometimes when my hubby wants us to visit my PIL more than once a week also I grumble grumble.

hi ceraine,
u mean u watch online and cannot change language is it... u got right click to change ma? if the person who uploaded the video in 1 language then there's no program available to change it... try right click using the mouse, change left or right audio...

Beary, i dun even put these for work lor.. haha.. all my cosmetics, i haf to buy those small box ones. cos seldom use, always expire before i even use half lor.. haha.. only put sunblock when goin out.. =P

Claire, dun worry, i oso dun own any.. i only tink nia, but no buy.. haha..

Spinsterella, i only put on make-up when attending wedding dinner.. somemore very light one, jus foundation with blusher with lip gloss only.. the rest, i dunnoe how to put

Ms Wong, i noe what u mean.. but hor, my hubby always said dun wear so nice lah.. u wear so nice, i oso haf to change to match u.. then in the end, i dress down lor.

Ceraine, i send u the link tonite in fb..

wei wei wei,
ur dun say until i so good like angel... haha... i not perfect, if so i wont be grumbling to ur liao ma... i jus trying my best...
i feel all of ur did try ur best too...

good also no use... good heart with good deeds also no good returns... haha....

crown ar,
busy with the mtb thread?

Princess june,

then ask ur hubby dress accordingly to u la..heehee...dun be huang lian po, if not, wait even our hubby also dun want to look @ us liao...heehee....

Claire, I am busying reading the posts at both sides. So many to read. One of the gal’s baby heartbeat stops, feeling so sad for her