hear my grumble hor...
here goes...
today i came home at 3pm, bought fruits for my mil... so we tea break when i home... then i very tired... still got af cramp, so i lie on bed see com and nearly fell asleep... at 4.15pm i went out to buy 4D for my mil, also do some marketing... like buy fruits so that tomolo she can eat... plus i buy bread la, cake la... all for her makan de...
afternoon, i see her no appetite so ask her if dinner wanna buy her fav chicken rice back...her fav chicken rice is at hougang ave 10 lorz... i stay in punggol de le... she say ok ma...
so before i go out, she say abit breathless... she say abit abit... then i on the oxygen tank for her, she somemore say dun wan... she dun wan to rely on it... i say cannot must... end up, she use... then somemore i see her sleep liao then go out de... her nap time ma...
then i went hougang mall settle all the above, walk to ave 10 buy chicken rice... at 5.30pm, my dh call me... say my mil not feeling well... ask me where i am, he nearly... nearly ar.... throw temper at me for being out... lucky he didnt else i will feel so hurt... then i hurry rush back in a cab... come back she feel better liao...
then jus now one of my bil call her, she tell him she was breathless while i was out... like that le,no explanations or anything... as if i never do my job properly like that lorz... cos we all noe, we not suppose to leave her alone if she not feeling well ma...aiyo... maybe i too sensitive, but i find that she never explains or put words clearly to her sons de lorz... as if i dun do anything like that...
normal occasions i take it as nothing, then sometimes i feel very unfair... esp when it caused my dh to quarrel with me... if not for jus now i went out i sms my dh and tell him hor... i sure kanna scolded by him de...