Ceraine ok la me go and test la at the most next time I order 24 pieces of the cheap internet OPK since 12 is not enough for 1 cycle.... sigh....

Mine for the clearblue is the electrionic kind so only see smiley face.... hee hee

now my panty wet wet de still see EWCM....

Well stress for me a lot of things to clear because this 2 days I was in training. A lot of clients are chading things from me and today is already mid week liao....

Hello Ms Wong

Yaataa buying bag or wallet huh? buy LV ba more durable and never go out of fashion.... Me also lemming for another Miu Miu or LV neverfall hee hee .....

Claire no branded bags also like this ma dont look down at yourself .... where got auntie....

I personally find your complextion very good leh no make up also nice nice de unlike me. I have to wear make up or else when meeting up with you all I scare all of you away

hi ms wong,
life so unfair de hor... dh can dress shabby shabby... we gals cannot... else in the long run, like wat u say... they wont even look at us liao... guys hor so realistic when it comes to looks, figures and dressing for us gals must at least maintain... then they dun have to maintain de... andwe still love them no matter wat...

Haha.. Ms wong, precisely he dun wan me to become huang lian po, thats y he volunteers to do housework lor.. haha..
and occasionally i will drag him to dress up to go out when we go shopping ard marina area or orchard.. haha. but nearby, then wont dress up liao.. haha..

Claire, send u 5!! haha.. i oso thot i shld go for make-up course.. haha..

Crown, dun make urself depressed after looking at those unhappy things.. must keep ur mood good good ok? everything will be fine for u

hi vivi,
u so sweet le... my complexion where got good?
i think when i meet u, i got put loose powder... thats y la... look nice... hahaha... i like 3 yrs or more never go facial liao... and hor... i dun really take care skin de le... ask me do masks every week, worse than ask me take my jabs... i so lazy ar...
i rem people say, there's no ugly ladies, onli lazy ladies...

Claire,

I went to cc to learn make up before. I think i benefit more from skin care rather than make up. I think make up is practise make perfect. Some video in youtube teach make up too. Go cc de, the teacher will ask u buy this and that.

Very important is skin care. Daily must do (even if u do not make up).

* Remove dirt and make up.
* Foam wash.
* Tone.
* Moisturise.

mrs wong : kekek...actually my friend also say me...married liao still must look good..but i really lazy leh..likei say i go hm do hsework...too tired liao...so weekend must rest...kekkeke

sleepygal...hugsss..

hello crown

aiyo.... crown, cannot dwell on it ar...
is very very sad ar... wat to do... this is life ar... u got twins le... is a super blessing lorz... cannot be affected de hor...

hi ababyloft,
so gulity ar.... i dun take care like u say le...

haiz, i already kan kai already. since its here, i can book to go dentist, facial and massage liao. better go before the next cycle.

was tinking of go for checkup in jun. where is comprehensive, good and affordable?

Hello Vivi,

Knowing tht u are from the hotel industry, must be very tired n xin ku...must take care of urself as ur line tend to make u all work late...

beary,
nevermind la, at least when u are out, look gd ok? heehee...

Claire.. I'm not pretty lah. It's all make-up! Heh. Ok.. can can.. I wear eyeliner everyday. Can can.. sure can teach. I think I'll die without eyeliner. If I ever get pregnant and people want to visit, I think I will insist on wearing make-up first before anybody can see me. Heh. But really ley Claire, you are very selfless. I don't think I can ever bath or take such good care of my MIL if I ever need to.

Princess June.. that's good what! Sometimes less is more. I think I always overdo it lah.. when it comes to make-up I tend to get a bit over enthusiastic. Ahahah.

Sleepygal.. Don't be sad ok. New cycle new hope!

ababyloft,
ha..stylo milo!! see..great mind tinks alike...u come appearing after my calling.kekek..

i sm so super duper sleepy now.....siao, if sleep now, there goes my night sleep.

princess june,
gum sia gum sia.
hehe.me too.
only makeup during interviews,first day of work, and wedding.
so whenever i go intw, its very very obvious one

my makeup expire le..i still use lei.

keke..next meeting..all muz put on make up.deal!!!

crown, if its disheartening....dun read le.will affect ure mood lor

Claire, actually quite scare of reading forums. I get very emotional when I see happy or sad posts. My EQ very low one, cannot control my emotion

Claire,

Last time I dun too. keke.... I dun even tone or moisture. And sometimes I just use water to wash face. But after I did wat the teacher taught. Wow, I see a diff. haha..... Din suddenly become pretty. Just that at least not so many pimples and those red scars gone.

so weird, just now saw a patch of blood at the size of a 50 cent coin, then go and put pad. put pad liao it stops, only left 1 strip nia. wats happening to me????

sleepygal.....if tml...no flow liao..i tink u can have P test liao..cos my friend tat time come 1 day then stop the next day she test is Preg....

Jus had Macdonald lunch. Damn full & sleepy.
Tomorrow got a farewell lunch n gg for Jap buffet dinner. Jialet, hw to slim dw like tat???
I think Fri got to eat salad liao to detox.

I dun own many branded bags also, cos I also heartache when i buy one. The latest one I bought is last yr Dec, a Miu Miu bag, a gift fr DH. Next target is Loewe bag n getting a Prada wristlet, hee... Jialet, if DH come to kn sure kill me. No work still thinking of branded. LV & Gucci too many imitation. Marc Jacobs also nt bad. But i target to buy Chopard watch leh :p

Yaataa, the testocaps is to improve morphology. motility is Vit E.

Ceraine, my gynae says aft 3mths can stop le, no pt keep taking. But Vit E must cont

Ceraine ah, no prob, but hor tonite pls remind me when online hor!! or else i will forget.. haha.. i will be on fb..
or u send me a msg on fb now. later i go see the alert then will remember to send u... sorry ar, i very forgetful one.. =P
and since i seldom use make-up, i oso used until expire oso still using.. haha.. but tink no good.. but then i dun care lah. as long as i see still can use then use lor.. :p

Ababyloft, last time i oso dun tone or moisturise, only use water to wash.. but after i went for facial, then start to care more on my face lor..

Princess June, haha my dh also dun like me to put make up and always ask me wear tshirt n shorts. Even when we go town loh.

Just woke up fr a long nap. Did my iui at noon. The lab drop bomb to me loh. This morn we give sperm for washing liao then after 1 hr tell me my iui must postpone to 5 pm coz I was late. I was so pissed I went up to the clinic to ask the nurse again loh. Then I ended up crying coz I was worried of delaying the iui coz I had my jab 36hrs ago. But in was not late in the morn loh. In fact I was at the lab on time. So the nurse see my sad face then faster called the lab then managed to settle and do iui as scheduled. My dr gave me 2 days mc. Crazy lab, ppl already so stresses still wanna drop bomb.

Btw, anyone tried the oxy mask fr nu ren wo zui da selling at sasa? I bought ytdy, quite ex but it's not bad makes the complextion radiant after using.

Calzz dont feel unhappy everything is over liao just sit back and relax and hear good news....

Claire me where got sweet? But this is what I think la ... good complextion maybe come from genes....

I have to make up because my line needs me to do it.... grooming ma....

Ms Wong Yeah I am in the hotel line so no choice la.... now I more kan kai liao..... health and family more important

Ms Wong & Beary, testocaps can't be bought outside, must be prescribed by gynae. Vit E think u can buy fr pharmacy here, nt an issue. Testocaps for a mth's supply is abt $100+. My DH's morphology improve, hence gynae say can stop, maybe can't take for long ba, forget to ask. Anyway so exp, stop also gd lah, haha...

Calzz, nw u must be happy n hv more rest. Dun take panadol lah. Try drink more water n sleep n c hw's the condition.

My face always nt guai one, since young also alot of prob liao, haha...Lately alot of acne, nw subside but lots of red marks.Haiz...

faith: u can use clinque cosmetics...is good...use the soap without oil de to wash yr face...it works .....a few mths later u can c yr face nice nice liao...

Hi calzz
dun take panadol cold.. As last time i ever see gynea, they say take panadol ok during pregnancy but not panadol cold.. Not suitable for pregnancy so for those in 2ww ttcing. If sick, dun take panadol cold.. Oh no.. U shouldnt fall sick at this time during 2ww.. No gd for ttc.. Better drink more water today and hope u will recover fully by tomorow k.. Rest well..
;)

hi sleepygal,
i saw u put in ff u hv heavy cm? Means what? It start a new cycle for you.. R u ok? Hope there is still chance for u to test hpt tomorow.. Pray hard u will get bfp bfp wah..

faith, joanne... okok i will drink more water and dun take panadol... duno y i suddenly flu tdy... i'm suspecting its allergy flu due to dust or the foggy weather coz definitely no heaty mucus...

hope it wun affect ttc loh... coz this it my last chance for iui

Calzz, dun think too much. Jus dun anyhw take medication in the meantime. N dun take spicy, heaty food. Jus hv more rest n u will be fine.

Beary, maybe i give it a try mah. Letting the redness subside first.

Gals, can I still go IPL while undergoing IVF? Any advise?

hear my grumble hor...
here goes...

today i came home at 3pm, bought fruits for my mil... so we tea break when i home... then i very tired... still got af cramp, so i lie on bed see com and nearly fell asleep... at 4.15pm i went out to buy 4D for my mil, also do some marketing... like buy fruits so that tomolo she can eat... plus i buy bread la, cake la... all for her makan de...
afternoon, i see her no appetite so ask her if dinner wanna buy her fav chicken rice back...her fav chicken rice is at hougang ave 10 lorz... i stay in punggol de le... she say ok ma...

so before i go out, she say abit breathless... she say abit abit... then i on the oxygen tank for her, she somemore say dun wan... she dun wan to rely on it... i say cannot must... end up, she use... then somemore i see her sleep liao then go out de... her nap time ma...

then i went hougang mall settle all the above, walk to ave 10 buy chicken rice... at 5.30pm, my dh call me... say my mil not feeling well... ask me where i am, he nearly... nearly ar.... throw temper at me for being out... lucky he didnt else i will feel so hurt... then i hurry rush back in a cab... come back she feel better liao...

then jus now one of my bil call her, she tell him she was breathless while i was out... like that le,no explanations or anything... as if i never do my job properly like that lorz... cos we all noe, we not suppose to leave her alone if she not feeling well ma...aiyo... maybe i too sensitive, but i find that she never explains or put words clearly to her sons de lorz... as if i dun do anything like that...

normal occasions i take it as nothing, then sometimes i feel very unfair... esp when it caused my dh to quarrel with me... if not for jus now i went out i sms my dh and tell him hor... i sure kanna scolded by him de...

oh sry,
missed out this one... at 5.10pm, i call my mil ask her if confirm she wan chicken rice for dinner... and she never tell me she not well... y she cannot tell me le, must call my dh tell him... i somemore so near to our house lorz, if really not well shouldnt call me first ma?

Claire cool down maybe your hubby very angry and anxious in his fit of anger, he says things that are not nice....

And then your MIL maybe a bit blur blur lor so never say properly.... I think the moral of the story is that when you see like not feeling well then you dont go out lor if really go out call and tell your hubby that you going out and explain so next time no one can fault you....

*hugs* Claire, your mil napping liao mah.. she breathless is before she nap what..after that she is much better than you go out. I see nothing wrong with that. I think old people at times also do not want to bother ppl too much especially their own children.

Like my MIL, last 2 weeks back not feeling well I took urgent leave to takecare of my son and then bring him out for lunch so that we no need to cook. Then asked her wan porridge or what i pack back for her. Tell me no, she would eat something light...ended up cooked Ikan bills soup base, slices fishes, washed and cut vegetables and cook noodles - took more than 1hr to do that. *Faint* not feeling well still wanna to do so much, offer to cook for her she does not want. Then when her children came back, said she cooked her own lunch. How does it sound to the other hearing party? Luckily, i called and told hubby MIL does not want to pack and she now cooking her stuffs like afraid I takeover her kitchen. But still I cooked dinner for the whole family else sure got big complain one.

But overall, my in-laws really treat me very nice..fed me until fat fat..and yet still tell me I am not fat. haha

Hm m I guess it is very sensitive when it comes to the topic of in laws lor.... that is why I prefer to be quiet when I am not supposed to talk....

hi vivi,
thats y i say lucky i sms my dh when i went out to do anything... if today i forget, i sure kanna... but if life like that, i very stressed de lorz... when i sms my dh on wat i was doing for the day, is actually communicating... so should be free and easy de ma.... this incident makes me feel more like reporting to him to cover my backside type...

Hmm if this can prevent both of you from quarreling why not?

at least he knows what is happening and what to expect at home too.... I really salute to you because I dont think I will be able to do it....