Ceraine I thought they have offer this posistion to you liao? Aiyo then now how? Since you going for another interview maybe the latter better?

Yaataa that was real cute about your oral joke hor....

Me today having a severe Monday blues ....

hi vivi,
hand in there, is already half day liao...
i waiting to eat lunch la... my boss say today the whole agency eat lunch together... i think she treating cos her bday tomolo.... but i very hungry liao, and they are still dun wanna go lunch yet...

hi yaataa...
i havent done any iui or soiui before... this month suppose to be my first iui...

hi ceraine,
aiyo... but they do have a right to interview other people de ma... somemore it was weekend, so i think they already set the appts before ur reply liao...
dun upset... is nothing de... u are good ma... got ability....

Yataaa. ...must go study in NIE rite...?ya not easy to be a teacher....
ceraine...dun be upset oki.....good luck to yr next interview okie....
crown....icic...but if really not well the most take UPL....yr health and bb come first okie....

haiz vivi and beary,
yes, they have already offered.thats y so unethical. it is not up to them to decide if i will accept and till then, they shd have kept their offer valid.
so wat if i find the pay slightly low and needs reconsideration.nothings wrong.
later intw is a CONTRACT post..which i am not very keen tats why took up the previous offer.
kaus...why i so suay huh...realli not smooth.duno wat to say lah.

and i turn down a good opportunity for intw in a biomedical indusry JUST THIS MORNING!!!!now the agent is trying to see if she can secure back coz she rejected the company le that i have found a job.

totally didnt prepare for later intw coz since i've accepted the last offer.

Ceraine.....hmmm actually the co sld not do tat since they offered u liao....actually u have stop wprk for how long liao before u find jo now again?

Well at least no you know how your potential employer works then even if you give it a miss also not a pity....

aiyo try to see the company for biomedical industry still ok to take you in or not....

ya..tats what i argue with the agent!!but they cant do anyting as the company is so determined they wana look at another candidate.hiaz...
haha..just stopped work a month nia lah.but i hope to secure fast such i could continue my ttc plan.

wat makes me so angry is...i took such a hard time to convince myself, saigou myself to accept this job even half heartedly.
and when i start to see the merit of the job, and looking forward to start work, this thing happens.
its the chain of emotions involved lah.
well, if eventualli they still offer andi yet to find a job (which is likely coz a week, who will offer me esp when my interview is only today) i will eat humble pie and accept.
by then, it juz shows they cant find a better candidate....well, to console myself and make me feel better.

Hmm Ceraine cool down and see how lor... sometimes I just find life is unpredictable and when you want to do something then something unexpected happens....

I guess this is always like this.... in whatever you do.

so sleepy now.. haiz!! so hot outside. din wan to go out, so had my lunch in canteen, then had a little nap in office. yawnz!!

last sat i went for my gynae check, did a pap smear, i asked my gynae how come my af not here yet, then he say its normal, told me to give it another 1 mth see how. if still not here then go again next mth.. haiz!! waiting again... he scanned my tummy, nothing inside. and he told me i got a tilted womb, when i told him sometimes i got pain during bd-ing.. he say again, its normal, wont affect much, and since i can easily conceived the last time, so it shld be a problem for me the next time, and said meanwhile i can start to ttc liao. he said got ppl before af come oso can conceive..

Yaataa, next time reali must ask u for food review before going to eat.. haha.. thanks in advance ah.. haha.. =)

Beary, looking for an admin job shld be easier than a specialised one that wat u r having now... and guess the pay is reali much lower than what u r getting now.. try agencies like jobcentral... hey, can try those childcare, kindergarden? tink will be much fun than teachin older kids.. keke.. like what yaataa said, got stress leh.. somemore looking after young kids, who noes might increase ur 孩子缘.. and might increase ur chances of having kids in near future?? haha.. 事事无绝对 mah ;p

Ceraine, my hubby's company looking for a sales engineer cos my hubby leaving the company... they r doing biomedical sales.. but theirs is a small family business.. r u interested?

ya ceraine....if they offer u again...u must tink u are till the best rite as they cant find other bett then u.....

Princess june...thanks
but the funniest thing is i sent resume but no one call me and i let my friends c my resume there is nothing wrong....i guess cos i am doin acc now suddenly switch...so no one offer me
childcare i can find in agencies also?

Thx gets..for listening to my grouches this whe afternoon n thx for the comforting words.感动。

princess June,biomedical sales yah?I've been off sales for 6 years loh.previously was in lifescience sales..eiii...need a car???

Ceraine, u should be glad tat u c their true colour, no pt gg to such place to work, is also nt healthy for TTC.
Jus take ur time to find, job mkt is picking up, u hv to give urself at least 2-3mths minimum, dun rush n jus commit like this.

Beary, actually u can cont to do ur acct job but maybe scale dw to a samller or medium size co, nt so hectic. I think admin job also hv but lower pay.

Crown, do u co hv things such as half day mc, if really nt well then take mc n go bk early to rest.
I think BB is more impt.

faith, i am feeling better liao. now take MC also lugi cos 3pm liao, trying to endure another 3 hrs

thanks to all the concern

If really nt well, jus tell ur manager u wan leave like 1hr earlier or something like that at least u dun hv to squeeze train with so many ppl.

Crown

I dont know why but a lot of people that I have to deal with .... all very jialet.... either they dont want to cooperate (my colleagues) or the guests are nasty....

Faith......i am actually in a small co...but worst loh as small co..alot thing is 1 person = to do alot jobs..... and i have to do OP also...kaozzz
i tinking do admin is i rather pay low but less stress...i tink i really hate Fig now...kekke

Yeah sometimes guest request all this and that and when I let my operations know. They complain to me but this is not what I want them to do. It is the guests requests. I am not the one that makes their life difficult.

My job very poor thing if operations do a horrible job then clients complain to me and when my clients have a lot of requests then my operations complain about me. Then who can complain to?

that is why i got a degree in accounting and finance for 3yrs liao but i dun dare to change my job. i scare of the responsibility and stress

hi ceraine,
sayang sayang... feeling better le ma?
darling how much u say the ivf cost after full subsidy?

hi vivi,
humans are crappy de, esp sg customers...
haha, i like talking abt us... no ar... is those unreasonable customers...
sian hor, i jus finish my work le... so late liao... now rushing home... wah.... raining le...

hi beary,
u gg to have a baby soon le, must be positive.... *smile smile dear*

Vivi...for me here.....Sales dept is always rite....watever the cust request we must say okie.....and must change alot thing to accomodate them....

Claire: okie ya smiling

eh gals, do u all have non-sticky & patchy, ewcm before af comes? i am seeing alot of these today. usually dun have so much one. normal or not ah?

sleepygal..u mean mucus is it...ya leh i will have like white white cm before AF.
Vivi....huggss..can understand yr frustration.
Hey gers...check with u all...i heard my friend say once u are P at the beginiing ....u will not have mucus leh like very dry...is it true??

beary, my one is dry patchy type, like those cooked egg whites wor. panty got sticky sticky lor. but wiping the v will haf the white stuff on the toilet paper.

Sleepygal I dont have much CM when AF is coming.

Anyone experience during fertile period will you gals have a lot of CM the whole day or only a little bit or sometimes can only find a bit at 1 time.... because last night saw a fair bit of EWCM and today no sight of it liao like playing hide and seek

sleepgal....oh ya sorry too many post i blur......okie if u are dry there is chance....good luck ger....normally yr AF will late de? like 2-3 days?

Claire: icic....

vivi...during o will have alot white mucus....during certain time only....
claire : u noe how long does the sperm travel to the egg?

Normally i wil have to go toilet after bd to pee.....alot people say better dun but sometime cant control...
but my friend always bd liao stillgo go wash up...also strike leh...so lucky.

Oh I see sotong me thought that whole day long will have CM and wet wet de then I thinking I am super abnormal because apart from yesterday the EWCM then no sight of it liao....

claire, no itch. no more morning pee. if try, have to wait til tml liao. today din try cos bbt drop alot, so disappointed n din try.

vivi, last cycle i oso have this white substance but not as much.

beary, usually should be on time but occassionally could be late for 1-2days, there was once i late for 4days due to stress. oh yes, i have sticky feeling down under and have this patchy, dry, egg white cm.

headache and suddenly giddy now.

I also hv this white discharge thing bef Af due. But I read that if preg actually will hv some CM to prevent infection fr entering leh.
**scatch head**

erm, beary, i seriously i dunno leh. becos last cycle was the 1st cycle that i started charting and last cycle was only like DPO9 then AF come.

after bd, i usually sleep thru the nite.