so sleepy now.. haiz!! so hot outside. din wan to go out, so had my lunch in canteen, then had a little nap in office. yawnz!!
last sat i went for my gynae check, did a pap smear, i asked my gynae how come my af not here yet, then he say its normal, told me to give it another 1 mth see how. if still not here then go again next mth.. haiz!! waiting again... he scanned my tummy, nothing inside. and he told me i got a tilted womb, when i told him sometimes i got pain during bd-ing.. he say again, its normal, wont affect much, and since i can easily conceived the last time, so it shld be a problem for me the next time, and said meanwhile i can start to ttc liao. he said got ppl before af come oso can conceive..
Yaataa, next time reali must ask u for food review before going to eat.. haha.. thanks in advance ah.. haha.. =)
Beary, looking for an admin job shld be easier than a specialised one that wat u r having now... and guess the pay is reali much lower than what u r getting now.. try agencies like jobcentral... hey, can try those childcare, kindergarden? tink will be much fun than teachin older kids.. keke.. like what yaataa said, got stress leh.. somemore looking after young kids, who noes might increase ur 孩子缘.. and might increase ur chances of having kids in near future?? haha.. 事事无绝对 mah ;p