hi ceraine,
my boobs not so painful liao... my af here liao... 14dpo chun chun... i think by tomolo should be no ache or very little ache liao...
actually can still take bbt if no quality sleep... though it affects but not as great as u think le... i tried measuring my bbt at odd odd hours before... dun stress urself darling... bbt is jus to gauge...
sat one, we should be meeting in suntec old town... u drop by when u free la... but must be aft cos yaataa morning busy ar...

hi ohohjazz,
go take la, or ask ur ah lao go take... the clinic very far meh?
usually if i really not free to take will ask my dh go take de... cos his work place opp sgh ma...

jus now i go pasar malam... so happy get to eat yaataa's fav food... tako pochi, ramy burger, tu tu kuek.... today sunday, i can eat watever i wan... i mean deep fried stuffs... so happy le...

today i was too busy to eat breakfast then had beehoon soup for lunch, by the time 5plus, i low sugar liao... take jab immediately eat feel so giddy ar... keep stuffing rice into my mouth to stop the giddiness and cold sweat...cant even taste the good food during dinner...
today my elder bil brought us to vip lounge in resort world...the restaurant quite classy and no crowd at all... the food ok la... above average comparing to seafood restaurant but not so super fine dining type... think he spend all his time there gambling and paid alot for the membership... i heard him say must pay 30k to become vip membership per yr le...
anyway he is full time gambler de... so he can afford...

ohohjazz, is me lah, hee... started my lab last few days. This morn my DH like jab too hard, bleed abit. He keep apologize, he say he very heart pain i hv to jab everyday. With tears in my eyes I told him I was wanna hv our own BB.
N hopefully everyone here can celebrate Mother's day next yr!

Calzz, i bet u must be excited to kn, keep us updated n gd luck for ur scan.

Claire, at least ur cycle is nt so long nowadays shows ur body is improving le, jiayou, jiayou! It will be BFP soon.
I also read fr forum that Immunocol helps in guy's infertility prob as well.http://www.valueseek.com/health/infertility.html
Try google more on it.

I won't be able to meet up Sat cos bringing my Mum & IL for dinner, cos didn't celebrate today, as we dun wan squeeze w the crowd, haiz...

hi faith...
sayang sayang...it'll be over soon ok...
jabbing is like that de... i jab till 2 blue black... one of them super big... then my nurse say no choice ask me to rem where the blood vessel is then next time dun jab there liao... she win liao lorz...
and my cycles usually very long de... so i O very late de... but usually will O de... without clomid will O late lorz, like this round day 37 then O...
will clomid then will behave... O at day 14...
but my LP so far very good 14 days, hope it stills that way...
i read up info on LP range... if too short or too long, usually mc rate is higher becos of the hormones...

talking abt LP, mine was 10days the last round which is considered short. the previous ones, i din record so i dunno. this cycle is already 13days as of today liao. hopefully AF really stays away away.

Ohohjazz yup so-iui.

Faith sure will keep u all updated! U continue to jiayou k.

Nitez all!

morning girls!!

urgh, it's monday again. feel soooo super NUA to come to work! i really dread it when the week starts because the weekends seem soooooo long away. although i enjoy my job, i must say that getting up in the mornings is still a dreadful activity.

even better, i seem to have come down with a horrid sore throat. what's the funny part? i am conducting oral exams for the whole week! haha!

calzz, congratz on finishing all the shots! pat on the back for u
will be rewarded with BFP this cycle k. jiayou!

sleepygal, yes lor your bbt is super super high! and since your LP is already quite a lot (33% leh!) past the previous length, it's a good sign wor. keep us updated!

ceraine, what is shell feast? eat what? omg my greedy soul is talking again :p

claire, yesterday we also whack pasar malam food! me, hubbs and sis' bf were at TPY pasar malam again (i swear we have been there like 5 times). had the HUGE KOI bubble tea, tutu kueh also (i only like the coconut ones!), fried drumstick, and steamed groundnuts. and before that, we had the lianyong bao and fried spring rolls from the tiong bahru pau place! SINFUL!

wow your elder BIL sounds like a richie rich leh. i know about the $100 entrance fee, put me off liao.. haha!

faith, your hubbs very cute leh! i was just thinking, if i get hubbs to jab me, he sure jab hard hard on purpose :p yes, we will all celebrate mother's day next year k

claire, long LP also no good ah??? siao liao, my LP is like 16-21 days!!

good morning gals, my bbt dropped drastically this morning liao. not a good sign liao. sianz....
decided to eat at tampines ba, cos we are going to try out the BBQ chicken at basement 1. looks good.

Hello gers, good morning,
Claire I am bett Liao thanks.
Calzz: gd luck to u k and salute u to do the jabs.
Yataa: sat u went pray, did u draw lot?
Sleepygal: don Sian k as long as nv c the red there is still chance k.

Hi yaataa and gals
gd morning to all... Oooo super monday blues... Zzzzzzz.. Same like yaataa, i hate wakeup so early..
Yawn...
Btw, yaataa, not sure whts wrong with me.. My LP also ard 18 days for my past two cycle.. Oh no.. Hormone not enough?
Oh.. Sore throat.. Maybe because u caught in the rain yesterday? Is ur hubby ok? As it sounds hurtful to fall..

Hi clarie
hugz.. New cycle new hope k..;) u plan to take clomid this cycle?

Hi sleepygal
hows ur bbt today? Anxious for u.. Hope ur bbt stay high high..;)

hi ohohjazz
ya, like wht clarie say.. U may get bfp this cycle le? So no need any clomid..;)

hi faith
how many more days u need to jab? Usually u jab in the morning or night? How many more days u need to jab? Guess ur hubby stress when inject u next time..tell him avoid the same area next time ya..take care and ur sacrifice will bear fruit very soon.. Hugz...

Hi calzz
u will see many big gd follicle today.. Update us k..;)

hope all hv an enjoyable mothers day yesterday.. Eating outside is so crowded yesterday.. Zzzzz.. Time to start work soon.. Lets hope and wish all gals here can celebrate mothers day next year.. And wish i can celebrate mothers day with one more baby soon..;)

yaataa, *high five* i also only like coconut tutu kueh and i had it at the punggol pasar malam last nite... hehe

have a good day everyone!

xamsnowy, shiok leh! how long your hair now? i love getting hair treatment etc.. just enjoy it when people do my scalp haha!

beary, i got draw lot. i drew 2 lots, in fact. first one was for whether i should TTC naturally, asked it very specifically by saying if i TTC naturally, will i get my wish fulfilled? the wish being to get pregnant la. the lot was a good lot.

second lot, i asked almost exactly the same question, modified it to if i seek external help, will i get my wish? the lot come out medium. so i guess will try TTC naturally to year end ba. by then, i would have tried for 15 cycles liao :p

joanne, after claire's comment, i went to google it.. some say long LP is ok, some say cos of deficiency in progesterone, that's why like that. hope our LP can improve to be normal! and i think my sore throat due to the barrage of fried food haha. yeah hubbs is ok, thankfully he bang his kneecap instead of his b*lls!

yataa...icic...wow is a gd lot......then is good......then u sld try naturally okie.....dun worry liao okie....

Wowo snowy....mei mei liao

morn joanne....

Yaataa never mind la try manuka honey becomes it helps to heal sore throat. Oral test well you dont need to talk much ma let the students talk you listen and give marks only hee hee....

yesterday night when I was about to log off FB and sleep I find something wet wet on my panty and go and check. Found some EWCM or rather a fair bit. Hubby by then was sleeping liao and oops I woke him up.

he grumbled and said that why I dont inform him earlier but I just saw only ma.... then no choice let him sleep .....

yes, yaataa, dun worry la. whatever is urs will be urs, only a matter of time.

hi all, no doubt my bbt had dropped today, i still having the cramps and the sore boobs. on top of that, oso have a wee bit of queasiness. haiz, wats happening to me? af coming will have backache ma?

vivi, last nite i oso found myself wet wet de. i oso have those somehow quite dry n patchy ewcm, and its those not sticky type wor. sorry for being gross early in the morning.

But sleepygal mine is wet wet de because just fresh from the oven ma... I mean just discovered....

but then no sign of +ve le so wonder how come got ewcm...

Vivi...honestly i nv expect bad lot....but turn out to be is BAD.....so i guess i really have to listen and resign.....cos i worry i cant find another job...isnt me very stupid......

tell u all something, i din have time to go to the temple to draw lots, i resort to go online to draw the lots. haha, very silly of me right? jus 自欺欺人 only. but happens to draw quite ok lots leh.

Beary since you not happy stay at your job you will feel miserable ....

Now job market is better so you should be able to find one soon. In the meantime you can keep a lookout liao....

hi beary,
Sayang sayang... Tot u cant wait to quit ur job?

Hi calzz,
I also went punggol pasar malam yst le, heehee maybe u saw me... Me with my dh and mil, with wheelchair.... Went at 9pm till 10plus.
Hope ur eggs grow nice nice big big....

Hi joanne,
Jus took clomid this morning...

Hi yaataa,
LP 14 to 21 days ok de la.... If 25 days type is something wrong liao...
professional gambler is super rich de.... Their yrly income hit 6 digits de lor....
but they dun invest their money de... They keep cash, so when they take out money from their pocket is a few thousand dollars. Their wallet cant even hold the money....

My af cramp killing me today... Ran out of my af painkillers... Can onli take panadol....
Then this morning got 3 hours meeting. See how i survive later.

ya thanks vivi....cos tat time i posted some resume...no 1 reply leh....so i very scare....

Claire...thanks...ya but i haven find another job tat wat i am worry.....

beary,
sometimes the bad might not be as bad.
i ever had experince on bad or medium lot which is not so encouraging.but when i decipher the lot, uncle say good lot lei.
juz need some guidance here and there.

yaata,
ha, shell food refers to cockles, lalah, mussels, chutchut etc lor. sedap!!!
been trying to fix this appt with frds but hahah, not fated.guess with kids, its alys tough lah.
oh, i am so damn zombie no!!i am still wide awake ats 4.30am! can u imagine that.
diaozzz..and was awaken this mrning 8.30 by agent call for intervie. nw waiting for the offering company to call me for clarification of some details.
literally my eye is closing now.

claire,
no worries. not stress on the bbt.coz i deactivated my alarm at 6.45am these few days due to insuffiicent sleep.
at least minimum 3hrs lah.

vivi,
possible hor.might hv ewcm yet not detecting O yet.
juz BD lah.should be nearing.is ure test line getting darker?

beary, what are u working as now? join me la.. we always permanently short of TEACHERS one.. haha!! but seriously, it's an option u can consider. another alternative u can try is like what ceraine did -- give your details to some job agents and they will do the sourcing for jobs for u
good luck! and don't worry, everything will turn out good k.

sleepygal, i think your drop in bbt not drastic la! it's still quite a fair bit above coverline wor. since your symptoms are persistent, as long as no see red, is a good thing. keep us updated k.

vivi, so in the end got HOOT or not? last night my hubbs kept being a horny man. but i REFUSED him cos today so early morning
i told him ok la, tonight make it up to him, haha!

claire, how u tahan! where u get your regular painkillers from? drink warm stuff k, can lessen the cramps.

oh ya, sat morning, i jio my brides-to-be forum mate to come here! Angel! another ttc girl heh. hoping we can all grad to mtb thread sooooon

chao ceraine, i also love shellfish leh. i even love the green mussels kind that my hubbs hate lor. u know yuki yaki at marina? they have an awesome variety of shellfish! gong gong, chut chut, baby scallops, mussels, cockles.. wah i think liao i am drooling.. haha!

yaataa, after 2days of bbt dropping, i guess have to drop my expectations liao. even though, the bbt is still some distance away from the cover line, af mayb here soon ba. but nonetheless, i shall pray hard that it will not come and no see red still got hope.

Yaataa you so cute forever talk about food your eyes light up....

Nope did not BD because hubby became a angry man when I woke him up and after that he simply sleep liao no signal at all !!!!

Ceraine no sight of test line at all so I dont think much to hope about....

Beary no try how you know? Keep a lookout for job....
should be quite ok de....

Claire you ok or not?

I have been a silent reader to your posts.

Yaataa, your posts never fail to make me laugh and always make me hungry by describing the food.

Sleepygal, your temp is still looking good. if you go and see my one, it’s almost the same. I have asked my TCM abt my low temp. she say it’s normal cos I belong to the low temp range so my temp will not rise to 37

Claire, new cycle new hope. Dun give up hope ok? Perhaps you wan to buy GNC megamen for your hubby to boost the sperm. Last time Cecil recommends one.

Beary, if you are sick of the job, maybe you can try searching for job now while you are still there. If you dun have financial difficulties, maybe you can quit and jus relax for awhile first

Vivi, jus bd alternate day if you can lor, no need to keep monitoring the OPK strip

Now my MIL keep cooking sea cucumber, last time before I P never cook. Heard that it helps to boost sperm. Now my dh eat so much also no use liao. Today I had a terrible headache, really dun feel like working

but this may be a side effect when you take Clomid right?

Crown how come become silent reader... join us

I dont know maybe I have poor O or I cannot catch it... this OPK is making me sad ....

Claire, this morn i ask my Ah Lao to pinch harder first then poke it, the pain is minimise. Thank God

Joanne, total jab should be for a month. The pain is still bearable for me, I will bear it all for my Fruits, haha...
N nw i kn y God has bestowed me a high level of pain tolerance cos God has alr planned this route for me. Is ok as long as by the end day I get my BFP and it brings me to a greater level of hw great all Mums are!

Yaataa, glad that u kn ur direction nw. But i personally feel is ok to conduct a blood test to kn if u are lacking any hormones. Then maybe u can improve, is still consider as trying naturally mah. LP 21 days is ok, think max is 24. If less than 14 is consider progestrone deficiency.

Sleepygal, I think is a gd sign. U testing HPT soon? Cos i ever read across an article that states if preg, will hv more mucus that is to prevent infection fr enetering to protect the foetus, something like that. Faster go test.

Beary, I also like u scared can't find another job, is nt stupid of u cos we all nt rich ppl mah so $ is a major concern to us. For me, things hv gone sour therefore i tender. N if I BFP then this will be my greatest bonus! But mkt is more rosy nowadays so dun worry will be able to find one. Work ur sums out first.

faith, i had tested on DPO 12 on sat, BFN. shall have to see whether af is coming or not. if the bbt is still high tml morning, mayb will do another test ba. the suspense is killng me.

Good morning Girls!!

sleepygal.. u can try Fish @ Tampines One also.. at the 5th floor. The ambience is quite nice. :-D Or u can also go to east coast park.. got some romantic restaurant by the beach i think. :-D near mcdonald's area. :-D

Claire.. new cycle new hope! :-D

spinsterella, thanks for the suggestion. East coast is a bit out of the way after work as we dun have car. Ya, Fish @ Tampines 1 is great. We had that during my birthday in Feb, can consider to go again.

hi crown,
Not feeling well? Y so sian? Or monday blue blue?

Thanks for all ur support and advise. Me thinking wanna do iui ma, cos due to dh sperm quality the success rate lower. I dun wanna go through disappointment with 3 iui, 3 soiui then opt for ivf. I rather go straight into ivf... At least i noe my egg confirm fertilised liao, success rate higher. I think my patience running thin liao.... To wait and wait and wait to be P.

claire, jus having headache

feel like banging on the wall sia. really dun feel like using my brain today. hope no urgent adhoc work today

i am SO ANGRY!!!!! the offering company now say they are viewing another candidate and will get back this friday.
wat the hell!!!!
reason : i didnt confirm the offer acceptance on friday as i need to reconsider.
so they feel i am not much keen.
but hell lah, we already informed that will get back by 6pm today and early this mrning agent called to say i have accepted the offer.
yes, no doubt i hv some questions to clarify, but i still accept the offer.
damn angrry.........piiiiiissssseeeedddddd big times!!!!!

Thanks Yataa....ceraine., crown, faith and Vivi......i am working IN $$$ acc line....but i tinking to switch job to just a simple admin job.....less stress...
Yataa...i hope i can be a teacher too but i am not a grad

Crown: u not well then bett stay at hm rest okie.. take mc....
ceraine: cool dwn k...

beary,
hiaz, juz find the hiring company very unprofessional lor.
anyway, no time and mood to get angry now coz i am rushing for my this afternoon intw which i actualli have intention to cancel.

yo yo i am back till 230
counting down to 1250 to have lomantic lunch with hubbs in the school canteen hehe. on today's menu is LOR MEE again. wanna get super garlicky and stinky breath to knock out all the oral candidates later..

beary, no need to be grad to be teacher i think
can try la. but seriously i think it's quite stressful, especially if u get graduating classes and during exam periods.

ceraine, the co. really bad leh. i was just thinking, even if you go in, then how? will it affect your future work relationship with them after this incident? i still think best to try it out.. better to 'listen' to the lot, better safe than sorry ma.

claire, how many iui and soiui have u gone through? since u have striked naturally before, i guess despite the SA problem, it's still okay.

lastly, just wanna share an RA joke. yesterday i was with hubbs and my sis' bf, and i said i got so many oral to do today, it's 2.5 hours of continuous oral, still must service 15 people, both boy and girl. after so much oral, mouth confirm sore tonight. ahhaha!

medium lot, to be patient andmight have to stretch tolerance limit. but when the time strikes, i will make my mark in the company.
i went to deciper the lot and the uncle advised me to take,though i am slightly unhappy and uncomfy lah (which is true). but my effort will be rewareded.if i reject this job, next offer might take awhile.
hiaz...when i finalli decided and convinced myself to accept,they play me out!!!

beary, cannot take MC liao. now it is only May and i already took 9 days, bad record liao. in near future, i need to take more hence i will try to bear with it

yaata, that was my consideration too.
hvnt sign appt letter, already so much problem.
if go in..wat will i expect? no wonder the lot say "stretch my tolerance and patience limit".
ha, now is not a matter of whether i wana try it out.is whether, will they reoffer.
tell u lah, if they can find a candidate that willing take lower pay, then deal closed.
coz they offered me at their maximum limit le.another ger rejected them and it was like few hundred bucks lower than mine.
after the anger episode, i actualli felt at ease with myself lei..hahahah...but like i say, if accepting..its realli to solve current issue.
so unless got other offer, else still hope they re-offer.see how lah..not within my control.

diaoz..i am realli sleepy now lei....took chicken essence le.hope can help me buy off some concentration later.