xmasnowy, i dunno whether is it implantation on DPO9 or not leh.

one bad thing abt Tag Heur watches is that the replacement of the battery is $40+ and its available only at the HQ at Raffles place. Other dealers and distributors can change too and at the price of $20+ but they only replace the battery without doing the tests. HQ will do the tests and replace the battery, thats y so expensive.

Hi Gals! *Wave*

Claire, I'm really interested but I'm leaving the co ard mid Jul, will that be fine? Pay of cos is reasonable i'm ok, anyway jus temp job at least hv some income for myself, haha...

I hv my jab today. My DH is so brave! LOVE HIM so much, so nw I do nt have to worry that i will hv butter fingers anymore. He was telling me no doubt he is scared but someone will hv to do it, n since i'm the one bearing the pain he will hv to brave up to do it. I also learn n when the nurse ask me to do it on the dummy, i was like forgetting this n tat. Haha... Anyway the pain is still very minimium, hope everything goes well.

Thank God, my weight will increase by 1-2kg, especially bef menses. Even thou my thyroid is suppose to slow dw my metalbolism, but I hv always been careful in my diet. Like today I eat alot, the next day I will eat little loh, + & -.
Lately then we more active in sports cos when age is catching up, no doubt diet remains the same but will still put on weight.
But I'm a person who loves wholegrain, veg & fish. Nowadays slightly eat more pork cos doc say gd, protein.
N my KFC or Macdonald trip is like 1yr twice or maybe none, haha... But i eat tibits, especially potato chips!

Tag Heur's HQ is at Raffles City at Level 32 under LVMH watch and jewellery....

Wow sleepygal high chance wor... hope to hear good news from you...

Princess June.. I also tempted to try the bellydancing.. but seriously I'm shy cos i have many layers of tummy. :-s

Yaataa.. yes PS3 party!! My hubby's friends sometimes come over to play PS3 also.. I just let them be.. at least I can have some Me time on the PC.. shopping online etc.. ahaha. ;-p But ooh yes.. PSP is fun also.. I bought my hubby PSP a couple of years ago and sometimes I play also! Ahaha.

Faith.. woah so good! You got discipline ley. For me, once I'm married I bake almost weekly.. so can u imagine all the sweet stuff my hubby and I consume. :-s I'm trying not to bake so often now.. but I can't help it!!

Ceraine me can meet you at Bugis Junction oor Si Ma Lu also can, maybe Si Ma Lu because I take bus so what time to be exact?

How many of us tomorrow?

the_spinsterella, u bake..wah... can share share recipe or not? I like those muffins selling at ChoclateNSpieces... but somehow I cannot have their kind of texture. Do you have any recipe to recommend? No worries, now you are exercising already to burn off the extra...while I am still looking around.

ohohjazz. hehe.. can can.. what recipe u want.. why don't u add me in facebook.. can see the photos. I got good muffin recipe I got online. I love the texture.. very moist and normally I put jam in the middle and a bit on top and bake. It comes out so heavenly and it's so nice to eat for breakfast or tea time with coffee or tea. Heheh. Oooh I haven't start my classes yet.. next week then start all the jumping and kicking.

Add me on fb girls - [email protected]. And oh.. dont be shocked.. im half indian/half malay though. Hehe. :-D

hi gals... 5pm liao. most of ur knocking off liao. today friday... weekend mood ar... but my dh working this weekend. so too bad for me...

ask ur ar,
anyone got bbs sore for more than 1week?

hi sleepygal,
u gg to test hpt on dpo 14?

anyone testing hpt this week?

hi spin,
later I add u...

Heng, me & hubby nt into sweet stuff. My hubby is nt a dessert person. Me sometimes, I love cakes n muffin. At the most i take once in a few months cos I'm a person who likes salty n chilli/hot stuff more.

I think discipline in wat we eat is very impt. But kind of still accumulate that idiotic lump ard hip area that i hv been trying so hard to get rid of, haha...

But nw i feel like eating spring chicken, yummy!

Vivi,we meet 2.30pm??si ma Lu temple.
I think I m coming down sick again,feeling giddy these few days. Might not stay long,shall c hw tmr.

claire, it could be good news for u leh, since u have sore breasts for over 1 week. mine is like on and off ting (Alt day sore one, just like bd schedule). Haha. i oso dunno when should i test.

yaata,
like u say, ure cycle irregulare, butmaybe this mth, it becomes regular le u BFP mah.

claire,
yah, ure bbt going good sia...i never hit that high, other than the preggy mth lah.so high chance for u.

sparklebee,
hmm, today faint line lessen le.anyway yesdae boh bd, and haha, today got mj.
will save up the reserve for the BIG O Day!

Sleepygal, how many days and dpo are u now?hope to hear ure good news too.

gers,
I have a job offer le.
trying to saigou myself to take it.
probably the hiring director didnt give me good impresssion coz she's abit pessismistic over not being able to change ppl mindset and culture, plus inculculate the necessary workflow and process.
so i am like trying to tell myself, even if things dont work out well, i shouldnt blame myself coz its the culture there.

diaoz, realize recently i am getting more and more undecisive over wat i want.myabe i dun hv luxury of time to make my choice.

meanwhile monday has a intw but its for contract 1yr, if good performance 6mths might be converted to perm staff if there is vacancy.
very risky hor, for ttc.
obviously i know i should take up the offer, but why am i holding back????

bee,
juz telling u ewcm lessen.but right after i send the message, saw lots ewcm, still got pinky tint.
tested opk, smhw darker than mrning, but yet to reach both same line.threw away le, cant test with clearblue
probably give it few hrs more, tonite shd be able to test +ve le.
hmmm........but dr zou wanted us to abstain say 4days coz dh data not very good.
think tonite if hv, juz Hoot lah hor...

hi ceraine,
i think recently dunno y u not been in good health le... u ok or not???
maybe u not feeling well so hinder ur judgement ar... see wat ur dh say lor...

wei wei wei... i tested hpt this morning liao, is neg ar... and hor i got use ceraine method to test at nite, the temp is high la... got 37.2 type... but as i say is neg ar... no P yet sore bbs so long... aiyo....

Talking about EWCM just now go toilet saw some and touched it with my fingers... consistency feels like mucus (sorry if I am being gorss here) so now I dont know if this is leftover semen or what but I thought leftover semen supposed to break easily right? Moreover yesterday I did not even BD.... hmm.....

i dunno abt u gals le... i myself cannot alternate bd... i get very sore de... 3days ba... then i got time recover... also now i set 5 days bd rule... every 5 days bd once...

aiya aiya,
af cramp... beginning liao... can feel it coming...

Claire me too cannot BD alternate day because very tiring le... unless I am on leave .... Not sore but tired hee hee unless no choice like when in the fertile period....

Yooo gals ... Me back after missin for one day... Working like a cow. My boss and superior keep dumpin me wif work. Sigh I jus hv to forget the fact tat I m preggy n work really hard and fast...
managed to clear all the backlogs. Phew feel so bad towards my bb. Hope he or she cannot sense my stress.

Yaataa yeah! Me luv Dian Xiao Er duck. Yummmsss but now cannot take. My silly bro bought me kidney mee sua in herbal soup yday nite for supper n I cannot eat
was waiting for Hk mee one eh. Cannot trust guys to get things right.
U super luv ur Hubby eh. Haha if I hv $$ I will get myself a Rolex first. Haha. But this yr anniversary i signed up Hubby for golf lessons so he can socialize with frens n biz associates. And also more me time for myself when he go golfing.

Princess June my tummy is sooo bloated n big lor. U getting a gps? I hv a holux. Quite ok. Got it at some computer show last year.

Claire as long as AF not here still hv hope lah!

ohohjazz u mus jia you for nxt cycle ok!!

Ceraine congrats eh!! Jus take the job lah. U got nth to lose. U still young. Dun think so much lah...
Pink mucus issit due to infection Choy Choy Choy. I mean if too rough in sex may hv infection ?when u pee got pain if nt then shld b ok.

Gng for dinner now ttyl

Faith, u feel ok after the jab? I juz did my own jab, after the jab I feel like fainting. Needles make me week.

bee,
no lei, not rough.
i mean normally before the clear EWCM, will have slight brownish color, thicker ewcm.
but right after wil be EWCM.
hope not infection lah. not itchy so far.
yes, 80% will take up the offer le so can continue with TTC, and ease off the financial strains.
actuali wana seek a divine lot from GYNN tmr, the last i took was a bad lot.
but scare scare what if it turns out negative.

Claire,
yah lor, not well again recently.
Probably poor quality sleep. plus bkpain.
Dr Zou's parttime sinseh, Dr Huang commented my upper back, seems to be collapsing inwards lei, and that is the area which giving me problem recently, esp right after wakie,feels very tight.
will go for a medical checkup if it persist.

hi calzz,
cannot be frighten of needles... must be brave like me... today i go see my nurse
my nurse say my needle never poke deep enough... then she push my hand... wah pain sia... somemore i must do 4 times a day le...

just now exercise abit only managed to jog 600m..see how bad i am in exercising. Really needs to buck up abit, else I would be fat fat...and looks pregnant, but not pregnant..sigh.
Then reward myself with sardine sandwiches.

Sparkle_bee, will think about it again...maybe take a break off it see my hubby will wake up his idea or not lor. I am not going to initiate or suggest anything le. Today glance at the condom pricing..$3 - $4.

Calzz and Faith, practise makes prefect. Having said that I myself cannot make it to take that step ahead. Jiayou!

Vivi, u still testing on the OPK?

Ceraine, if the offer not bad take it 1st lor. Today I came to know 4 of my colleagues resigned. They all supporting projects..so going to cause some kind of chaotic in the projects.

Ohohjazz, i will jiayou!

Juz now my dh very funny. He say I very brave to jab myself n xin ku le. Then he say next time give birth he will stay home look after kids n I can go shopping.

hi calzz,
ur dh so sweet.... when my dh see me jab, he also very nice to me... guys hor will be nice to us when they gulity conscience de... haha...
me somemore must jab forever le... prob my dh reaction will not last long....

hi ohohjazz,
wah good sia, u go exercise... but i like so busy, havent swim in 2 weeks ar... cannot cannot... must go liao.... haha... lets jia you together...

hi faith,
ur dh also very nice... how many days is the jab ar?

ohohjazz yes I am still testing and again as usual -ve again.....

Or should I take the more sensitive OPK since I dont get positive

hi vivi,
if this is ur fertile period u can try test twice a day... 20miu is actually sensitive enough... anything lesser than that opk +ve also no use, ur ovulation not strong... then the egg dun have enough hormones to be released de... even release liao, is not strong enough to trigger other hormones to start working...

Hmm maybe not strong like what you say then how ? I think I shall pay a visit to a gynae.... the next cycle....

Haiz really sian that my health is not well...

erm... clomid ar... got a few side effects la... like increase in appetite la... mid cycle spotting la... menses cramp abit painful la... and some others... i taken it for 6 cycles liao... now gg to take for another 3 cycles... my doc say is safe to take up to 12 cycles la, but net say max is 6 cycle onli...

eh....
they will scan ur ovaries see if u pcos
if not they will take a day 21 blood test see got ovulation ma...
or they will see ur bbt see u got ovulate ma

but i recommend full blood test plus hsg before take clomid... is better...

the medicine very very very cheap de.... it stimulates ur hormones to work harder cos it tricks the brain.... then u ovulate lorz...

hi girls!! i am back online!!

i will report on my watch buying adventure first. this is definitely the most expensive gift i have gotten anyone.. yep, 20% off, so i paid about 4500+ for the watch in the end. worth it la. the auntie asked me, is it buy for bf?? i told her no lor, if bf will get casio. hahaha!

then i was so excited, waiting for hubbs to join me and my gal pal for lunch. i hid it under the couch at old town. he come and so blur, eat his rendang chicken rice. throughout lunch i am bursting with excitement, but he is so blur, didn't suspect a thing lor.

in the end, when we were leaving, i passed him the bag and asked him help to carry.. he didn't even look at it and just carried lor. wth! in the end i had to tell him to look at the bag!

then teng deng!! his eyes lit up and he was dumbfounded!! i was so happy!

btw, old town ipoh horfun soup is yummy!

just got back home, feeling very sian cos thinking of work tomorrow
tomorrow i plan to ask GYNN about whether to continue ttc naturally or not! is it 2.30pm at the temple? claire i think u said that u might be late is it? should we make it 3pm?

spinsterella, me added u on fb already!

and to all the 'jabbing' girls, jiayou! especially claire, calzz and faith, i am sooo proud of u. keep it up k, will get rewarded soon!!

Wah yaataa, ur dh must be very happy!

I feel abit of stitch on my abdomen area. Must be too paranoid from the jab.

Calzz I was actually thinking of seeing Dr Geraldine Tan since there are quite a fair bit of good reviews. was thinking of switching to her when I BFP but now it seems that i need to see her early liao... so once AF come for this cycle I can start to make appointment liao hor....

Claire and Calzz you both are so brave ...

haiz feel sad that my body is not so good

Vivi, dun sad. Must keep a positive mind. Maybe u just very stressed. But gd to see gynae to find out the prob early lah. Some gynae wun give u clomid so fast if ur first time seeing them.. Maybe u can try calling the clinic to ask first?