hi ohohjazz ,
buddy next cycle again ar. so after our talk still determine ma?

hi beary,
u not getting part time maid help u clean?

yo JC and claire! yes, i know exactly what u mean.. actually when we first saw it, i already told him we cannot afford a watch like that, cos it's really really very ex! even though i wished i could just spend the money and buy for him, but i thought of how many months i must save, then it's just very not worth it lor.

i thought he put it out of his mind already, until yesterday, he was saying that he never has this strong liking for a watch before. true la, in many ways he is a very thrifty man, so okay, i will tahan myself and just splurge for him.

can u imagine, we saw the watch last month and now he is still thinking of it! haha! his watches so far are the not very expensive but durable kind, only got one casio and one titus watch. okay la, just make sure he wear and he like, i happy liao!

ohohjazz, don't worry, new cycle come liao, aim for high temps this cycle! and claire, i think u only say GONE CASE when see red ah!

Yee sleepygal you so gross early in the morning.... you very cute la

Yaataa I think I will do the same like you. Even though ex will still buy for him if he really likes it. Moeny can earn back ....

ohohjazz dont be sad jiayou for the next cycle....

Claire dont be so unhappy maybe wait a little longer before you test?

wah...JC how i wish to be at home now, sleeping and day dreaming.

Today my colleague mentioned all stock markets in RED, sob sob, companies only talking about pay increasement as last year freezed pay..and now Greece crisis thing pop up...there goes the increasement again. sigh

yeah claire that's the spirit la! must be positive one ok!

beary, me quite a lazy bum, haha! i will accumulate clothes till the laundry hamper is full! then i will reluctantly wash.. haha! poor hubbs, i forgot to do ironing this week. he wore a shirt with one missing button yesterday, and a super ugly shirt today. i feel like lousy wife now!

and sleepygal u damn funny la! the cramps is shit cramps and u still happily describe to us your disappointment. i had super a lot of big business yesterday, think i have been eatign way too much these few weeks! my weight is going uppppp.. let's hope my bbt takes the lead from my weight haha!

ohohjazz, don't worry, next cycle, all the temps will be as u wish ok? jiayou!

hi JC,
watch tv sleep la... should enjoy ur time at home.

hi ohohjazz,
the market is crazy de. still got years before the real inflation can adjust with the real economic situation. meanwhile there will a lot of ups and downs...

Yaataa, that's what i told my hubby too.. but the other way round, i told him he can get me an expensive gift, then counted gifts for a few occasions.. but is back dated for the past occasions, cos he oso din give me anything for quite sometime liao.. haha..
and i dun tink u wont get him anything for the next 10yrs lah, cos 你很疼他,那里舍得 dun buy for him? haha.. =P

JC, Claire, my hubby oso same lor.. though he like something very much, but he will find excuses to say actualli he dun quite like it lah.. cos he oso dun wan me to spend too much.. but if i buy, of cos he will be super happy lor.. like what Yaataa said, its worth it jus to see him so happy..
Haiz! we oso seldom splurge on all these luxurious things.. the last thing my hubby saw something that he likes is a Burberry's belt, but dun have his size, so never buy.. really dunnoe what to get for him..

Claire, jia you.. though u haven tested +ve, who knows u might have bfp oredi?? cramps is oso one of the symptoms..

yaataa, me to0 will accumulate clothes till the laundry basket is full then wash. if not will be waste water and capacity of the washing machine. haha. I usually iron my dh's shirts for 1 week supply all at one go over the weekends, then for mine will be one shot iron 2 weeks supply.

And for the shit cramps i where got happily describe to u all? haha. I had been drinking oats for breakfast for the past few months, usually i put only 3 to 3.5 big spoons of oats at abt 8.30am then can last me till lunch then eat. these few days i increased the dosage from 3.5 spoons to 4.5 spoons, start to feel hungry at ard 10+am. haiz... for me, eat bread oso will fat one lor.

Hihi gals jus a quick note tat I won't be able to check thread today cos lots of backlog from work. Stress ...
Hope to able to check this evening...
U gals hv a beautiful day!!!

claire, economic outlook is gloomy lehz
i also feel sian thinking about it, it's hilarious my income for last year is less than 2008 lor. and i predict this year's income is less than 2009.. lol it's like the longer i work, the less i get each year *$^^$&#*#%

princess june, yes yes yes, i know the feeling! even though i heart pain for the money i saved up, but as long as he is happy, it is worth it
wow, is it cos all the odd sizes for the belt left? me and hubbs considered quite thrifty people la, we have our fetishes for luxurious stuff, but usually can control quite well one :p

sleepygal, hehe u same pattern as me leh!! u not fat la please! and oats very good for health wor. keep it up!

sleepygal, how u prepare the oat in office?
Just hot water will do? Coz' i find not much texture as compared to those cook one. Maybe I should mircowave it.

yaataa, me too.. my hubby also complain how come my company so lousy... so many years working...3 years freeze pay...annual pay just like when 1st started years ago. That's why keep asking me to resign better..but me wanna to 3 months maternity leaves mah..so i suck here until now. sigh.

yaataa... my husband also like that. If he likes something which he thinks is expensive then he will look at it but then later will say 'oh too expensive/not worth it etc' but I know he will still want it. So I make it my mission to get him things that he want but would never buy! Ahaha. but so far no lusting for expensive watch though. Phew. :p Ahaha.. Only PS3 games!!

Claire.. u r right.. they will show like concern etc but I think if we can see in their hearts, they must be jumping with joy. Ahaha.

Sleepygal.. I think I eat air also will put on weight! :-s So sian. I think I've put on 15-20kg since I got married last year. All this ttc makes me crave for comfort food. :-s But now I'm re-starting Amore.. going for kickboxing again etc.

me now watich repeat show form TV loh.. my DH connect a CPU to our tv so that we can see those show which we hv miss on local channel. don't know wat xin.msn...
watching d pai cuan nu wang...

seepygal.. eat oat is gd... help to pu pu easily... LOL

Yaataa, we went to DFS galleria at Scotts, then the salesperson said, the sizes is more for those Ang-mo, not for Asian size.. my hubby shld be a size down from what they have.. if wan buy and make more holes, will be ugly, cos got a long part sticking out at the end, so we din buy lor.. for the watch, if its was me, i really 不舍得 leh.. haha..

Eating cornflakes wont it be better?? got folic acid..

Spinsteralla, Amore package ex? I am thinking of going to exercise classes too. Dun care liao..wanna to jump all the way. My colleague extreme skinny also thinks she is fat just signed up for True Fitness

waaaaaaahhhh! spinsterella, u damn funny leh! eat air will make u fat? i eat air will keep farting! haha! hey my hubbs put on about 20kg in less than 1.5 years :p u got married last year also? when when? i put on but ok la, about 5kg so far. number seems to be going up though

JC, walau i love old ch8 serials haha! but i still think those from when i was young are the best la.. u know all the yang guang lie che, shuang tian zhi zhun etc.. really my fave lor!

princess june, aiyo, that's exactly where i am heading to today! i agree, especially for guys, the sticking out part will really look awkward.

sadly for me, i no like oats, and i only like super sweet cereal. quite jialat leh my health.

ohohjazz.. im paying abt 115 per mth.. credit card 0% instalment. But this is the unlimited one. They have the ones that goes according to no of classes. Price is lower I guess. I took unlimited cos the Tampines one is near my place and the branch is only for unlimited package. Ahaha.. I also don't care already. Before I got married, I love going for the classes.. kickboxing already.. then ttc I stop..but I'm so dying to do it already. Don't exercise also don't strike.. so might as well exercise! Plus it's funnnn.. I like to jump here jump there kick here kick there.. makes me feel happy happy happy! Ahaha. And who knows right? One of my friends still went to classes before she knew she was pregnant and she had a smooth pregnancy still. :)

hi gals, initally i eat oats was trying to lose weight lor. becos after eating oats will curb u from eating other stuffs lor.

ohohjazz, erm what do u mean by not having texture? mine is those instant type, just add hot water will do. oats got 2 types one leh, one is those must cook one (blue packaging) another is instant, just add water only (red packaging).

spinsterella, that is wat u call good life. hao chi hao zhu. i dun exercise so frequently leh.

JC, i eat oats oso no pu pu leh. me always constipation one. only milk make me wanna pu but milk got a lot of wind, always farting. haha.

vivi, i am drinking the Shop and Save Brand (No Frills Brand) of oats. Its packaged in a 1kg bucket and sells at $3.65. Cheap and good. easy to prepare too. Just add oats and hot water. I always drink this when i din bring breakfast to work. I drink it plain, cos wanna jian fei. but if u feels it too plain, can add a bit of sugar or fruits ba.

yaataa.. really.. i think eat air also i will put on weight! :-s I got married last year march! and put on all that within 1 yr! tsk tsk. Cos I totally stop exercising. My husband also put on weight.. ahahah.. on his tummy. He's so self-conscious about it but I like!!! ;-p So other women will know he's married and happy! Ahahaha.

Hi ladies ,

I am MC in last auguest n wanna try to TCC but was thinking if need to go n check with teh TCM on my health first ....

can you give me the famous TCM at Cleementi--think near the MRT for my refernce or any other good TCM around

Sleepygal, i also have the shop and save one. With adding of hot water, i do not find the texture smooth smooth lor. Maybe i prepare the wrong way. Don't u find it abit plain as u did not add anty creamer.

ohohjazz, i tink the shop and save one is better as compared to the Gold Roast Brand ($3.95) and the cowhead brand. Mayb u prepared wrongly ba. I just add hot water into the oats and stir. Let it sit for a while then drink. Even though becomes quite gluey and stick, i tink its ok leh. haha, i do add 3-in-1 nescafe in the oats. So healthy oats plus unhealthy kopi will = zero. Haha. I cant survive 1day without kopi, will have headache one. but i limit myself to 1cup per day. somemore is those diluted one lor (by adding to the oats and adding more water). haha.

Spinsterella, my hubby oso very engrossed with his ps3 games.. wanted to add more to his collections, but too bad, i dunnoe how to play, and dunnoe what to buy for him too. haha.. if Wii, i can buy those we can play together ones mah.. haha..
i oso like to go gyms, but its expensive.. cos i not consistent in goin. i had a trial at Fitness First for a mth before i got married, that one not bad.. but monthly ard $130+.. i like the bodybalance classes most
haha..
i heard going for exercising more often will improve guys' sperms.. haha.. more active..

Btw, anyone got any idea which brand, which model to buy for GPS for cars??

spinsterella and princess june, i think we are just hopeless when it comes to spoiling our hubbs la.. haha! jialat leh! for my hubbs, he just plays with his PSP.. heng for me la. cos whatever games he likes, he just try to find from the net

beary, u are cleanliness freak! good leh, i can imagine your house, spotless and clean one lor. i bet my hubbs wish i was like u! hehe

sleepygal, u really kopi siao wor! good that u have been trying to cut down since ttc liao! keep it up k. for me, i am the bubble tea siao :p

princess june, i find those GPS installed in the mobile phone much cheaper. not sure what brand to get cos we don't have :p

Oh Sleepygal that is a good idea to add the oats in coffee.... can drink coffee at the same time and have something filling.... How many sppons do you add?

What colour is the packaging for the oats?

Princess June.. Yah same same.. but I also like to play some games like FIFA, Tekken etc. Ooooh you can try playing Little Big Planet with your hubby. It's very cute!! And fun!! Like those mario game.. but you can customize the characters! Everytime I play it with my hubby, we will laugh and giggle and disturb each other in the game! Ahahaha. Stress-relieving. ;-p OOoh.. I like those gyms/classes without guys one (Tampines amore is unisex but not many guys there). I'm asking my husband to sign up so he can go gym (yah I also heard exercise can improve the swimmers) while I go classes and after that can have a light shower before swimming at the romantic swimming pool together! ;-p

eh, got a question. if really bpf, can go dentist?

vivi, i usually put 3-3.5 spooons of oats then one packet of nescafe. haha. depending on ur appetite. nowadays i put 4-4.5 spoons still hungry. actually recomended is 3-5 spoons but 5 spoons i find it too filling. so i reduce and to 3 then add on the portion until can fill my stomach.

The one that i buy in bucket form. States its instant oats, with red cover and yellow handle. 1 bucket can last me abt 1 month.

Oh, spoon i used is those Ta bao spoons (the slightly bigger one). Metal tablespoon i oso got try before, abt the same portion as the plastic ones.

hee me go and buy the oats tonight yum yum.....

I think my dad and hubby will faint because I never get to finish 1 tub and will leave it there halfway never unfinished.

Yaataa, thanks
GPS in hp will need data charges rite? my hubby wan to get one for his car, so that we could drive to malaysia.. haha.. so if we use our phones one not reali very economical for us leh.. keke.. so tat's y we need one that is installed with the maps, so that can jus open and use, no need to connect online lor.. ;)

Spinsterella, i oso thot goin to gym with hubby oso very good. before our wedding, i told my hubby we can sign up for the package then go exercise together.. but in the end, we oso din go.. haha..
And Wow, u play FIFA ah?? i dun even noe how to control lor.. my hubby everytime play tat one only.. haha.. he hor, very 'clever' one lor! he only bought 1 controller for his ps3 cos he know i will never touch ps3 cos i dunnoe how to play... haha.. i jus bought a Mario for Wii last month. last nite we jus played that. haha.. ya, very fun and stress-relieving.. if playing these games together, can helps to 促进感情 cos can laugh together mah.. haha..

the_spinsterella, thanks for the info. TrueFitness my fren signed up is like $98 installment free for 2 years and get 1 year free + another 6 months...so all in all 42 months @ a price of about 2400. Average out about $57 a month i think quite ok.

CC classes i checked $75 for 8 lessons..so it is like almost $10 a lesson lor. That's take me think about gym. But when pregnant can stop the gynm class ?

vivi, hahaha u are worry about O freak la! in other aspects, never see u being a worry wart, so still ok la!
don't stress about O ok, it willlllll come one!

btw i also damn chao kuan like you, always buy food, open and eat halfway. the same sad fate always befalls my cornflakes.. haha!

princess june, not need connect online one i think. so far hubbs and i have been using the gps maps pre-loaded in our omnia phones, haven't been charged for using it yet :p

wah u and spinsterella can organise gaming parteh liao!

Prince_june, me also a fan of Mario..that's why I ended up buying Wii last nov. My all-time favourite is Super Mario Brother, hubby got for me as Christmas present. But until now I am still stuck in world 2.

Princess June.. Ya.. I play FIFA but I anyhow control one.. ahaha.. but sometimes I win and most times I lose... but I do it in the name of fun. Plus both husband and wife laughing and giggling2 can lead to BD mah.. ahahaha.. ;-p Good during O time! And yah I also last time told hubby that we shd exercise together etc but now after more than 1 yr then we're finally going to do it.

Ohohjazz.. woah.. those places are cheaper! I like amore cos got a lot of different classes. Hehe.. I can't run on a treadmill.. i'll get bored. I need those jumping and shaking kind and Amore has lots of that.. even bellydancing.. ahaha. But I haven't try yet.. cos i have too many bellies I don't know which one I should be shaking. :p Yah.. for Amore if you pregnant then can pause. If you sick also can produce MC and get a free day. Cos mine is unlimited.. means u can go as often as u want. They got different pricing for the plan that goes by no of classes.

Yaataa, me oso lor.. my cornflakes oso eat halfway leave it there liao.. haha.. waiting for my hubby to clear into his stomach.. haha..
My Nokia one got GPS, but need to connect online then can use leh..

That day i was telling my hubby that we got too much entertainment at home liao, but there's only 2 of us at home oni lor.. haha.. cos initially we only got Wii. then after that we got SCV cable tv, then he bought ps3 recently.. too much lor.. Cos now i m playing the games in FB.. The Wii sits there collect dust for a long time liao, until i bought a new game lor.. haiz! waste money leaving it there! Wii games very ex, so long time buy 1 lor.. haha..
I now playing SuperMario, forgot the game title, but its the one with the red cover.. MarioGalaxy i dunnoe how to play, but this one still ok.. haha..i gaming idiot one.. haha..

Gyms allows u to suspend the membership as long as u produce proof that verifies u unfit for gym. so if preg, can suspend.. but tink got admin charges.

spinsterella, i oso like to try belly-dancing. but talk only, never realise one.. haha.. tink will be fun lor.. =P
actuali if the membership is ard $60, then is cheaper than CC.. that's y initially i tempted to sign up too.

claire, so if bfp, can wait until after the 1st trimester then go? haiz. my dentist keep on call me last evening, must be asking me to go there lor. last yr still got credit of $50 haven finished using and this yr still got another $200 haven use.

cannot ar sleepygal,
the whole pregnancy cannot go le...
but u can go now tell dentist u in 2ww or preggy la... cos there are some things dentist cannot do if preggy....