Evelyn...for me i not very lucky....i can feel the dirty thing in my room tat time when i in genting and i cant sleep at all....i am quite sensitive....if i can feel it there must be something there.....so it beet u dun take the extended rooms or corner rooms okie

my af looked for me today. also, gynae say my progesterone lvl is not high enough so i probably did not O this cycle. But I cannot understand where was a temp shift in my BBT since I did not O. sigh... ruan qi ba zao...

Maybe what the gynae meant is that the prostergeon level not high enough so there will be still be thermal shift but no egg released ba....

I know how you feel because I also feel very vexed about O and the BBT but I a bit sian liao... so not going to care so much liao...

yo faith! yes yes, next fri supper hor. beary also! who else wanna go kovan supper? i think this ceraine won't come cos she stay so far away. ceraine, wanna come not? and the rest of the girlies, ai mai?

vivi, this sat we can meet, but maybe about 2 - 2.30 in front of the waterloo st GYNN temple? i end work at about noon, and will be travelling down fron NUSS kent ridge. dunno what time can reach bugis also

wah sleepygal, the genting weather sounds shiok leh! cool but not freezing type. eh eh the queasy feeling sounds like good news on it's way leh

esnow, got chart bbt? got ff account not? if have, add us! we can stalk your chart also!

ya lor vivi.. anyway, he say i need higher dose of clomid. then i also going for hsg this cycle.. hope the check will have good results.

if really blocked, what are the alternatives other than ivf?

Anyway, I think the best is, start BD rite after AF cleared.

Someone told me this, right after ur hb 'shoot', use ur vagina to suck in. Like doing the exercise, hold in, let go, hold in, let go. Till u tired and fall asleep. Try not to get out of bed after BD. just go to zzzz.

beary,
hard to ask them not to give me extended room leh...

My cough is sickening, thought heal liao now come back again. Dunno issit due to the aircon or the food i eat leh.

I dont know if this cycle I dont detect O I will go to gynae and see what is the problem liao......

Yaataa Ceraine is joining too right? Sure can meet at about that timing since I am working. I think I will be able to reach earlier than you since my work place is nearer....

yaata,
clever girl, so far wor.Kovan.

ababyloft,
some say better not.coz during suction,the spermises might be expelled out.
better leave it neutral and go sleep.

oh..tink my cough syrup working again...abit sleepy le

Evelyn,

Normally before I enter hotel room, I'll press the door bell or knock the door and wait for few seconds before going in.

Dun tink too much. Juz go enjoy. Most of the time, human are more scary than ghost.

Ceraine,

Really? Cos my friend did that and it works. I read before that it will sort of suck in sperm and other discharge will be out. Something like dat.

gers,
how abt meet at bugis junction on sat? since some might not not be able to reach on time.
then i can have time to settle the watch and bracelet with vivi and claire, while waiting for the rest.how?

Now i am feeling warm warm de. forehead n neck warm warm de. but palms and foot cold cold de. a bit queasy now. dunno is it AF coming or falling sick again.

Crown,
yah lor, wasted.

Vivi,
i wish to join since my hubby need to go back office on sat. I'm still having my dry cough...worried it might pass to crown or sparkle_bee.

I guess my cough is really heaty cough, heaty till my nose inside bleed for the 2nd times.

weird... i added the User 2E1DE3 but cannot access the homepage one..

claire,
btw, do u see me as 'esnow' or 'User XXX'?

higals... i'm back... just gotten an mc for tomorrow again... my cough is getting worse.. vomitted gastic juice for the past 2 nites while sleeping... then today vomitted in the ofc thrice.. also got leak a bit here n there when cough...
Nowadays.. doc so Neow, only give 1 day mc.. TMD.

Claire.. so hurt to know u kana bully by ur BIL again & ur DH also hurt u so deeply, esp the D word... Sorry but i cannot take such nonsense one..

Crown... glad to know tat ur test result is gd... Ur beannies will be v healthy one...

Another gathering... temple again... seem like we like to gather at temple to pray woh.. haha....

claire.. u r like a doc woh... always bingo one leh...... it;s gastric reflux & was given omeprazole....
But must take 1 hr before food... just now me to hungry liao.. take the food 1/2hr after the med... now centre area (btw chest & stomach) a bit pain woh... not sure is it i cough too much or the medi side effects...

Crown.. i shy to request for MC one loh.. i tot doc will see how serious my cough is to give MC one mah... Maybe taking leave on fri to rest also..then can rest thru the wkends...

JC,
after the completion of omeparzole, u will recover... if u need hor... take twice a day... morning and nite... max dose is 2 per time... if one dun work... ur cough will prob go away in 5 days...
the medi dun have side effects, dun worry...

ya... i believe don't work.. don't need to talk too much... shd be able to recover soon....hope by mon.. i can sleep in air-con rm soon...LOL

I've trying to sleep w my DH & DD in air-con rm but will cough v badly.. then i move to another rm to sleep w fan... perspire like mad n cough like mad too...

i feel so much better now... crying very bad for health... haha... now i like recover liao....
thanks for all ur support and concern le...
so happy to noe all of u...