ya, i am bearing with it. i was wondering this fri staff function how. should i go or not? cos i start to feel nauseous mostly in the evening

vivi,

hmmm.. what i read before is that it takes up to 10 mins for a confirmed result. that day you saw a faint line, did you wait very long? cause if waited too long, it might be evaporated line. and also because every women has lh in the body so it might show up as a faint line. only when the line is really visibly darker then can be considered lh surge.

very tricky hor this opk thing? I also dunno when I should start testing? Im at cd10 today. Feel so sian to go test and see -ve everyday.

crown,
my gynae once told me even though its morning sickness, most ladies feel nauseous in the evening/at night de. I was like that last time too.

Crown the KKH clinic is facing the mrt line. So u just cross the road opposite to the amk mrt station and walks toward jublilee. After jublilee that stretch of shops.

Hmm Macaroons so you think actually I havent missed the boat? Sian la have to guess and guess.... well ok tomorrow I test again and see how . I think in the meantime I just BD alternate day to ensure that I cover all grounds.

Yeah this is so tricky....

was yesterday when I saw 2 lines and yes I forgotten about it until quite some time.

How long was your last cycle? I can feel some O cramp now....

THanks Crown,
I have finally get hold the promegranate thingy..hee... really hope it will bring me luck soon... btw, do you still have the URL link which shows that this promegranate thing can help in fertiltly issue? Just curious and want to read that article again...keke...
Help me thanks your hubby for helping me to get k.. thank you.......

vivi,
I think your cycles quite accurate so prob your o should be ard cd 16/17 ba. (based on a 30 day cycle)
tat time my gynae tell me to bd between cd 12 to cd 20 for a 30 to 31day cycle. I think u just bd alternate days to cover all grounds. i'm also undertaking this plan cause I have no absolute idea how long is my cycle. last cycle 40 days wor.
and meanwhile test opk daily loh. let's jiayou together. hopefully can be preggy buddies too. lol

morning girls!

i am supremely sleeeeeeeepy! really couldn't peel my eyes open this morning, and now that i am in school, all that is on my mind is heading home for a nice afternoon nap later.. i am definitely becoming a pig! pig pig pig pig pig!

i read through all the entries liao, was my pre-sleep reading last night, hehe. i ended up going to 2 fish farms yesterday. the first one is at pasir ris farmway, think it's farmway 1. there are a variety of pet farms (dogs, small mammals etc) and fish farms. we went to OTF farm and there are still 6 pieces of Black Diamond stingrays which cost $10,000 each. crazy to see $60,000 swimming in one tank haha.

the second one is at jalan kayu, called seaview. that one is open till late, think 8.30pm most days.

my cycle this time round is terribly messy and i can't make head or tail or it
i will just have to patiently wait it out.

hubbs said this morning that this is a short week, cos tomorrow is already wed! then i told him to tell me that again when he has to wake up tomorrow.. haha!!

Hello gals and yaataa
gd morning!! Ya, i cant wake up today too.. So sadzzzz long weekend over.;( count down to another 4 days.. Gonna be a very busy week.....not sure why or am i normal.. Though am pre o now but i still very hot everyday.. Perspire like nobody business.. Not sure whts wrong with my body..

Hi macroons,
jus realise u hv same cd as me.. We can be cycle buddies
this cycle..;)

morning ladies!!! PC still dwn.. sian...

any updates thread moving damn fast...

congrats crown on the twins!!! yaataa we buddy cycle again hor... 1 day difference only....

joanne, your pre-O temps look good leh. this means after O, even hotter!
which is a good thing la, high high high temps all the way k.

xamasnowy, we're cycle buddies but my O is missing! i guess u Oed probably about 2 days back? thermal shift for your O is super solid!!

xmasnowy, confirm solid la!! the shift looks so good! got make full use of it and BD till the cows come home ma? this is post-HSG right? tubes clear leh!

yaataa.. ya post HSG.. haha..hopefully tube is clear.. but hubby army nt strong enough.. so just pray hard.. haha

u chose ur gynae liao?

don't worry xmasnowy, everything will turn out fiiiiiine! good luck this cycle!

i haven't chose but i think i will go with michele lee from thomson. she's located at AMK hub which is good for me cos it's pretty near. i think coming week i will go ask GYNN for a lot.. to advise me on whether i should still ttc naturally or seek external help.

so sad,my AF is here. New beginning & its my brand new year to start for a rabbit baby.

Btw anyone taking painkiller for AF cramp, will it affect us conceiving? I'm taking Arcoxia as prescribe by my GP, she say this painkiller will be much more exp but less harmful to our liver...any gals taking tis?

evelyn. cheer up! we all try for rabbit baby together! rabbit will be nice too la, same zodiac sign as my sis, heh. i don't take painkillers, so can't advise u on that.

beary, yeah i've been trying 7 cycles liao! probably more than 8-9 months so far cos my cycles can be reeeally long. thinking of doing it just for peace of mind :p

yaataa... 9months nt tat long.... gynae alwasy say takes abt 6 -12mth for a norml couple to concieve.. n even if both no problem.. there's only 0.25 chance each cycle... so jia you!!!

normally gynae will do scan n semen test 1st... the most basic...

i TTC for 1 yr plus,, then see gynae... chart BBT, do scan... semen test.. then doc suspect i got endometrosis coz i got a few symtoms (menstruation pain, pain during intercourse etc) then do HSG...

got procedure to follow i think...

maybe see the gynae n follow his step ba...

morning morning,

hi evelyn?
for the first 2 days of af is safe to take painkillers. cos I taking very very strong ones. so gynae say ok de.
dun be sad ar, I'll prob join u in a few days time.

hi yaataa,
guys hor dun have hobbies never mind. if they have hobby hor will be more expensive than our facial plus massage.

hi xmasnowy,
so com fix le ma?

claire.. no wor.. acer damn slow lor... jiat lat...

beary.. ur snowy is me rite? haha... haiz.. the doc doin gthe procedure refuse to tell me th eresult.. say will submit a report to my gynae.. nxt appt 19 may but clash with my SYOG training lor... sian.. called KK to change appt but Dr Loh damn packed the nxt earliest is 26 may...

Heelo snowy yaya is u
icic....snowy u dun worry oki u be fine de...
lets us jiayou tog okie

Actually gers....i thinking to draw lot to c whet i sld change job also...hmmmm

hi beary,
so used to calling u tiger le. heehee...
me ar... like that le... busy busy... so busy... then recently keep seeing blood. I cut my finger la. still poking my fingers 4 times a day very Glucose. best thing is dunno y I do my insulin jab till got blood then blue black. aiyo, my whole stomach got needles mark. prob I didn't do it well.

yoyo had problem posting message yday ard 6pm onwards... weird system...

Evelyn, dun be too sad ok.. its the start of the new cycle... new chance...

today my temp dropped down to 36.6 ... so scary...dunno if its normal to hv so low temp when P. also had a vvvvv bad dream... dreamt of a ghost scatched my back v hard and pushed me... till i work up. =( issit a sign or what har?? sob

Today is start of work and i was drowned with tons and tons of backlog...

Sianzzzzzzzzzz day~

helllo claire...kekekek....my god u ah...better be careful okie....if u cant do it ask the nurse to teach u again.....dun anyhow poke oki.....sayang sayang...

hello sparkle bee......dun anyhow think okie....tink u too tired tat why have bad dream......
hmmm me this week and next week be busy too...closing accs....SIanxxxxx X 3......kekkeke

Claire,
this mth will be our 2nd yr anniversary, thought that we'll have a special gift.
Jus nice the date is ard my O date so maybe can opt for a short gateway to relax & BD...lol.

I think my cycle starts to get regular liao since it come on the 30th day.

wau say beary... thinkg acctg line v XIONG eh...

Evelyn.... u married for 2 years nia.. hehee.. dun worry...i got the special gift on my 3rd year of ROM (2years4 mths from actual day)...

Morning ladies.

Claire, *hugs* takecare. Maybe ask the nurse to guide u again.

Beary, busy huh? but still pop by to drop a message or 2 or as and when possible..hehe

Evelyn, so nice...can have holiday around O time. I too wish for regular cycle. But so far no luck in it. irregular again..sigh.

Xmasnowy, u play in SYOG? What game? Badminton?

Morning everyone !

Yeah Macaroons have been adopting the plan of beding alternate dates hopefully this cycle can see O.... or else I will be visiting the gynae liao.... yeah we cycle buddies for this month...

Evelyn new cycle new start ..... your cough ok liao?

yaataa, ur first visit to gynae... dun rush into hsg, see wat they gynae have to say first...

claire, *hugs*... is it very painful? juz curious, how long do u need to have the insulin jabs?

anyone got experience in injecting puregon can share ur experience? i'm starting this thurs... n i'm scared...

hi calzz,
forever.... jus inject lorz, haha... the nurse will teach u de... my insulin jab exactly the same as puregon... but mine is 4 times a day...

hi xmasnowy,
i inject on my tummy ma... so got alot of needle marks lorz... 4 times a day le...

hi beary, ohohjazz,
ya lor, but i very sure i did it correctly...
will ask the nurse again...