Ceraine, maybe God has a plan for u, knowing u are stress and thus affecting ur health that's y get u out of the co fas fast. Jus dun bother abt them cos u angry jus affect u n they are happy laughing abt it so dun fall into their trap ok.

Jus put this whole issue aside, be happy, n hv loving n fun time with ur hubby bef BB comes along

ceraine... if pregg naturally forfeit the$600 also happy eh...
i didn't know need to place deposit one eh.. the nurse never inform me during the breifing..
anyway i need to call them to cancel my ivf slot so that they can let others come in.. also the ivf seminar in may as well....

things always happen unexpected..so keep ur hopes high

jus now was on phone wif my hubby... he said he think he knows which time we conceive BB.. its the time i tilt my whole body upside down (legs high up in air and head at bottom) to help sperm swim inm fast fast.. yeah .. i super flexible..coss do lotsss of yoga mah.. haha.. so mayb u gals wanna try doing that...at least try try lah

junez, actually had surgery to remove fibroid, blood clots,... realised tat d&c was done when i looked at the surgery bill... a few of the gals had done d&c here, so asked how long does it take for af to come...

good nite, gals... gg bong bong first then koonzzz..

yoooo i went to bathe! and thread machiam flying la! lots of goooood vibes, keep it up!

sparkle bee, with opening of circle line, serangoon is only 2 stops away from serangoon! shall we make next la kopi session at kovan then? seems pretty accessible to everyone. next time the mega mall at serangoon open liao, then we can meet there. we can go to xin wang, new york new york, or even KFC... fried chicken and cheese fries, super slurp leh!

ceraine, don't worry la, this is what the forum and the girls here are for, to give u a helping hand when u feel down. don't feel guilty, but must work on being happy. makes me very sad when u let us know of your heartbreak and how u cry, u know? jiayou ok. me love u dip dip one!

and walau sparkle bee, your position machiam super hard leh. if i do it and fall down, i will laugh until all the soldiers kena forced out lor. haha!

just now i was bathing right, then i was checking CM. so i dig and dig, seems like not much.. i continued bathing. suddenly, i feel like A LOT A LOT of EWCM on my fingers! super stretchy and high quality hor! and i thought, how come suddenly got? like cannot explain.. later when i blow my nose, i realised it's not EWCM, but rather, mucus lor. sian!

hmm... crown, must really start saving loh... or if ur PIL decide to stay put at their current place, maybe u can rent out 1 room to earn extra income... anyway, still have time dun think too much now... have a gd nite rest...

i'm gonna KO too... nite gals!

night girls who are sleeping! my turn soon..

tigerbb, it's just my nose mucus la. make me happy for nothing lor! chey!

yaata,
u gross lady..
u mean u put ure hand in ure nose..then inside V to check for EWCM???kaus!!!!
no lah, know u r trying to inject some laughters here right.
ger, thanks...u alys warms me with ure words....

sparkle bee,
i know which post u refer to..but cannot be mah.
unless u BD in that post.
else...after Ejaculate, and u flip upwards, all the spermies would have flushed out liao.

or u mean, in missionary post. after BD, u tilt ure butt and leg upwards, body sticking to bed?

btw, if tilt too high oso no good hor, esp for retroverted womb, juz a side note.

btw, who mention abt the AF tio body medicine?
not sure if its a good idea to self medicate lei.
though DR Chen not "sincere and serious" maybe there is slight variations in each med?
she did ask me about my medical history thou.

hubby say unless we can have a few comparisons. probably it then will be safe for consumption.

morning girls!
it's thursday liao... CAN U SMELL THE WEEKEND??

chao ceraine, u really sexpose me bad bad leh u! i never so disgusting ok!! i remember the first thing i check is CM ma, then after that, i was bathing liao and blow my nose lor.. then continue bathing, after some time then wonder ehhhh?? why got some EWCM-feeling thing on my fingers? wahaha!

sparkle bee, is it really the pose like what ceraine is describing? last time when i was super young (in primary school), i was in gymnastics then we always do this pose! but the feet machiam like 'crawl' up the wall to achieve a straight pose. now, my bed head is against the wall leh. can u imagine, after doing it, i must horizontally crawl (like a crab) 180 degrees, place my legs against the wall, and start climbing? i think liao wanna laugh haha!

and with regards to TCM, would be good to post all the different prescriptions before trying. can pick out the ingredients used across the board.. it's kind of like bai feng wan i guess. EYS told me for TTC, that is to warm the womb, but then i also learn from claire it's not for everyone, cos it will make endo worse. must err on the side of caution k!

Morning everyone. Agreed eith yaataa, I think it is better to see the doc before taking any prescription. Cos mine is everytime I go, she will give me different herbs. I also thought I can buy over the counter like that, no need to wait so long

yo sleepygal, this means we are cycle buddies again leh!! i suspect that i O three days ago, so today should be 3dpo. jiayou! let's hope for BFP together!

yupz, we are cycle buddy again, hopefully we are P buddies together too. just saw ur chart, and wow, u did bd again last nite. My hubby denied me access again. haiz.

how r all of u? Me a silent reader this few days.. No time to post as busy at work.. And had been going out every nite. Tired.. Look forward to a gd rest as taking replacement leave next Monday!! Yippee.. No monday blue.. But this weekend is to busy teach kid schoolwork as exam coming soon.. But j dun mind as long no work.. Keke..

Hi Crown
so happy for you!! Twins leh.. Can close shop le.. Take care k.. Double happiness.. All of us here super envious..

pls take care well since so many fall sick.. Especially if ttc, no gd to fall sick so i keep drinking water to prevent.. Suspect i fail the last two cycle is because sick too..;( all take care well!!

Hi sparkle
u and bb will be fine.. Rest well too..;)

Hi gals, good morning.. 1 day to FRIDAY!!

Hey Yaataa, when i saw Ceraine's comment on ur EWCM, i reali laugh lor.. haha.. u so funny lor.. =P

Morning all.

Today me on leave to takecare of son as mother-in-law is sick. Asked hubby to take half day leave also. Think i slept with an open mouth as my nose is blocked last night. Today bbt dropped.

Sleepy gal & yaataa, good a few of us in 2WW.

sleepygal and ohohjazz, we all P buddies! jiayou!!!

princess june, it's not my fault!! this ceraine la, go into so much details... still want to accuse me of using the same finger to dig nose and dig V! i must clear my name! anyway i never dig my nose hor, i just blow it very very hard!

joanne, going out every night? sounds like fun!
yeah, it's exams period. hope your boy do well, pass everything with super flying colours!

hey update u girls, do u know if u eat lay's or ruffles chips, u can collect 2 cut-outs and get a free swensen's sundae?? tomorrow ending liao. wanna eat go soon!

good morn gers

ohohjazz morn.....tdy u can accom yr son...bonding also good

June ....morn....count dwn to weekend...
yataa....ya xinwang is good can go there la kopi....

<font size="+2">morning all!!</font>

cant seem to catch up with the thread !!

crown,

congrats to u!!!!! twins!!!!!!!!

does yr family has twins history ??!! so good one shot twins if one girl one boy can close shop!!

yaataa

i scan thru yr posts made me laugh with yr mucus issue!!!! u really so jovial n positive

i couldnt agree more with yr post tat we can onl allow one day of sadness on first day of AF..which i have always been doing..cried so many months liao then will say wan give up etc ....but from day 2 onward i wil feel better n look forward!!

haiz, i tink i drop 1 folic acid tab on the floor, but cant seem to find it and dispose it. Or did i took 1 while I was on the phone wif my colleague and forgotten abt it?

Just taken another one.

tiger, yes, then i can eat my baked spaghetti! super slurpz!!!

purplelace, haha yes the thread machiam fly and fly la! have to keep checking back here :p yes, my CD1 i am always in a super bad mood one. i will be super grouchy and have no mood for work.. by CD2 it's much better le!

sleepygal, u super blur blur leh! don't worry la, shouldn't overdose one

Morning ladies... Managed to hv a vvv good n sound sleep yday though still sweating in aircon room

yaataa .... Vvv disgusting wor .. Hengz u realised tat it's mucus otherwise cannot imagine when ur Hubby bd u!! Wow u gng swensens eh... So good...I accidentally thee away the packages w/o realizing the promo

yeaps ladies... Jus sharing my prescription as ref. Pls do some comparison or seek advice of ur tcm if ok to consume.

Ceraine we do missionary pose Liao then I tilt my butt up in and angle and then lift my legs so nth will flow out...Heehee

Morn!
My colleagues all are speculating abt bonus. I feel this yr maybe I won't get cos I always kena blacklist one. Commented I talk too much lah, arrow me all sorts of work lah. Is a sicko mgmnt here. Thought at least can get some, save up for my treatment. If cannot tahan then Bye, at least got savings mah.
Pray hard, pray hard.

Yaataa, is really damn gross. I'm nw eating bfast n drinking my tea n i feel like puking out liao, haha...

Anyway I read from other thread that yoga post ike butterfly &amp; sitting foward bend helps in conceiving. Later i go find then post for u gals.

Morning sparkle bee....PM u liao....
thanks.....

ytaaa: yummy leh......ger u very postive leh...very good attitude.....i like...kekkeke

hello purplelace

Hi yaataa, yes, see movie (ye wen) on monday nite with hubby ..Nice show.. Thumbs up.. Then dinner last nite.. Rest of days go my mum place ,. So busy..oh.. Thks for ur wishes for my son exam..;)

hi ceraine, sorry to hear the bad experience u had at thong chai.. its true, sinseh tan is super ANTI-IVF.. so if u are going ivf, its best to stick to dr zou who had accu and also very well-verse on ivf.

sinseh tan is only for those who would like to tiao body and try naturally only.. to play safe, think better dont share the prescription.

actually she has been hostile to most first comer and once u are the regular, her attitude will change for better and will be supportive if the cycle fail. i feel one of her words comforting when she said 'shun qi zhi ran, this thing can never be rush'.. she likes my mum who gives me such support unlike my mil who wont understand this. i realise if we have no major issue, the time frame to strike under her care is within 6 months.. whereas maybe difficult case will be abt a year like mark lee? i mean most of those i know who went to see her and also after seeing the charity show, the twin's mummy also took abt 5months to conceive successfully after the 2 miscarriages, inc some other forum girls who used to frequent this thread and seeing her, also strike within 6 months.

i rem the first visit, i also went home empty handed with a pc of her chart. then next cycle, she will want us come within first few days of mense and she will start to prescribe based on the last cycle. so dont take it to heart abt the bad experience. think that's their practice and also they dont explain in a better way.

if u are certain of ivf, then continue with dr zou. i dont think thong chai has accu for infertility treatment. they are purely on brew medicine and for girls, we need to go every week and for husband, they are allowed to go once every 2 weeks. the prescription we will bring home and bring during next visit, so if run out we will get the herb from outside medical hall..

hi crown, congrats, twin!!!! so nice

hi bee, congrats too!!! dont worry abt the size. my gynae doesn't encourage me to scan at week 4 because she may scan nothing and then cause unneccessary worry. i only do the scan at week 6 to ensure there is heartbeat and sac and yolk

tiger

faith
u are working in govt sectors?tat why half yearly bonus?

bbtigger

thanks for explaning on sinseh tan.

after the show i did tink of going to her..bt i tink her attitude might not be tat good.n i noe my hub wont like it so didnt mention to him..but look like sinseh tan is really good...a mircale hand in tcm...right now my hub is still seeing TCM in clementi.he is good in dealing with male inferility though..

No lah. My co's yr end is in Mar hence nw getting our VB nw.

I feel most impt is nt to be overly stress abt TTC, eat health n exercise. Do the hormones test n c which u are lacking n try to improve on that area.

Faith, ur company functions same as mine.. calendar yr ends in Mar.. But we got it in March

Yaataa, M1 offering 1 for 1 ice-cream at Swensons too. Show ur M1 logo or M1 bill will do. Promo ends tmr..

morning gals ,
I on my way to sgh see gynae. today will know my dh 's sa test results. hopefully is good.
me today is dpo 4 hopefully we all can strike this round.
today I'm extremely exhausted.

Tnx Joanne n bbtiger. Jus called earlier to chase for blood test result they say tmr then can get already on urgent basis. Hello.. I took bt on tue 1130am eh... Must take so many days to churn a report. Sigh jus wanna make sure everything ok mah...other clinic/hospital 1 day can get result Liao.
me kan cheong spider now. The gyne already said I high risk MTB still take so long to get report

Claire I heard that wearing boxer, swim and take cold showers can help in sperm qlty. My Hubby sperm qlty also quite bad...
think stress also plays a part.

Morning everyone !

I was late today in here because I was busy with all the stuff that needs following up.

Yaataa so gross la.... mucus and EWCM .... hmm

I think next week my turn waiting for O but I dont know which CD to use my opk. I dont know why but somehow I have this feeling that my O will come early and this cycle will be a 28 days cycle.

hello!!! me is back! i ate LAKSA just now, super shiok! also super sinful and heavy for breakfast la.. but once a week only, who can resist?

sparkle bee, really terok leh! which clinic did u do blood test at? ask them to try to give u results today, and also explain to them that if u are kept in suspense, will be more kan chiong than ever! but i got faith, it will be fine one. don't worry k!

Tiger me on 1 week mc. Gng back work nxt tue. So kan cheong. In another thread got one gal blood test result showed tat she miscarriage... So sad for
her and also kan cheong lor

I was in the upside down pose for 5-10min. Depending hw comfy u are lah..but after I come down I still tilt my butt up... I hv retoverted uterus so I tot it may help abit too lor

Yaataa they already say on urgent basis. Like tat also take so many days if nt urgent basis it's wat.. 2 weeks ah??
Kan cheon kan cheong.... Must mediate....

hi tiger, bee and faith,
thanks so much. now waiting should be long wait. yst got ewcm tot wanna bd but dh work till 2am then come back. Haiz. now too late liao.
I see so many babies and pregnant women around here. so depressing. but I ok. must be strong ma.

hi vivi,
follow ur instinct ar.

hi yaataa,
u very li Hai le. I one year can only finish at most 2big packet potato chips. that's 365days le. u like a week can eat a lot like that. my chocolate intake worse at most 1big bar a year. haha I'm such a failure.

Yataaa...yest lor mee...tdy laksa....woow all yummy food....my saliva drooling liao......kkekekek

sparklebee....icic....u dun worry okie....u be fine...and u must rest well now k....

Claire...Positive okie.....

hi purplelace, no problem. yes, i have heard that the sinseh at clementi is good on treating man.

guess what, sometime i do question sinseh tan really works wonder when she spend little time on listening to our pulse. but i must admit she is after trying so many sinsehs that it still come out m/c twice and after being with her for 6 months, i just conceive naturally and having a sticky baby. most impt if we are seeing her is to visit her faithfully and inform her if we are going for holiday and unable to come, and she will advise what to do.

hi bee, so u going for another bt tml? relax ya and talk to your baby as much as u can.

hi bee,
relax relax
when ur dh back?
after this hcg test they prob ask u take one more de.

baby grow baby grow.... auntie claire tell u to grow grow grow... heart must faster beat beat ... must grow up healthy to 气 ur parents ... hee hee...