hmmm hope the rain gets smaller soon because I want to go for a foot reflexlogy.

Today I just want to relax and enjoy but too bad weather seems not to be very good wor

Anyway i hope my BBT for this cycle is normal hopefully no more up and down

okie okie, tks, vivi...

hi crown,
congratulations... so happy for u...
remember I say ur hpt line so dark like maybe is twins ar.

hi babydream,
by the picture of her hpt. the line very dark le.

hi ceraine,
some people very idoit de. as if we owe them like that. not worthwhile to be upset over them. and u are not suay la. where got people super lucky de. sayang sayang.

hi yaataa,
pls hor... remember try eat healthy. for ur future babies sake .

hiaz,
crying again.recently seems to have lots tears.
was telling my hubb, why is it tat every step i take, there is alys a roadblock.
the sky is so grey now, akin to my mood.

Ceraine no worries I was planning to share the image of the prescription here but dunno hw to upload pic from iPhone to forum eh. Ohohjazz asked me for the prescription. Jus share ard it's fine

vivi so good yummy hor. Last week I wack the sashimi counter. Haha sooo shiok!

Sayang Ceraine I remember my last cycle when no O I also feel very moody leh and job seems not be so smooth I can feel for you la.....

Ceraine ceraine pls CHeer up !! Pls remain strong n positive ok? Remember when u r at the most bottom of the pit, the onli direction is up Liao. So cheer up ok. **hugzzz**

ceraine, cheer up... like wat ur dh says, it's just seeking 2nd opinion... u still hv dr zou to help u... at least u tried thong chai so no regrets...

hi tiger,
by luck la.

hi ceraine,
be strong ok. at least ur health ok liao. dun like that must be strong.

me also ma. somemore I took a whole year to recover from my depression le. the finally better liao then I get long term illness. I so young somemore. (ps: my diet more healthy than yaataa) dun mind me ar yaataa.

somemore my dh not as cooperative as urs. right ? u still got ur dh still got ur Family who truly cares for u.

I got no one le. only my dh and u gals here. aiyo now I feeling pitiful of myself liao.

dun sad sad ok. *hug hug*

Ceraine, choy... Dun say such things. Must say +ve things then things will turn out +ve.
Anyway can't afford the waste my leave cos as u kn i hv to reserve for my IVF session.
I guess i'll stick to Dr Zou at least won't feel demoralised by her.
I also very emotional nowadays cry at the slightest thing. My Dh can say y u everythings also cry one huh. Cos i feel so lousy with myself. Sometimes even wish i'm dead...

Faith Choy Choy Choy
pls gals dun be so negative. If yaataa is back har... She will whip u gals to perk u up!! Haha cheer up we all jia you together!!!

Ceraine & Faith *hugz*. Dun be sad. God has it's plan one.

Though I am not a Christian, but i personally like this one - Foot Print:
-----------
One night a man had a dream. He dreamed
he was walking along the beach with the LORD.

Across the sky flashed scenes from his life.
For each scene he noticed two sets of
footprints in the sand: one belonging
to him, and the other to the LORD.

When the last scene of his life flashed before him,
he looked back at the footprints in the sand.

He noticed that many times along the path of
his life there was only one set of footprints.

He also noticed that it happened at the very
lowest and saddest times in his life.

This really bothered him and he
questioned the LORD about it:

"LORD, you said that once I decided to follow
you, you'd walk with me all the way.
But I have noticed that during the most
troublesome times in my life,
there is only one set of footprints.
I don't understand why when
I needed you most you would leave me."

The LORD replied:
"My son, my precious child,
I love you and I would never leave you.
During your times of trial and suffering,
when you see only one set of footprints,
it was then that I carried you."

-------------------------------
So believe in that our prayer would be heard and also god would takecare of us and carry us through all the rough times.

Ohohjazz so meaningful ...
Yeah faith n ceraine, there will b friends n family walking and supporting u gals along the way like how god carried the man when he is down. Me Buddhist lah but feel it's so true CID when I was So down my two collys helped me through and when I told them secretly tat I m p, there are tears in their eyes. So they are my 'god' tt walks wif me.

its not thong chai i am sad about lah...
its still the $$$ matters i fan about lah.
juz told two agents to submit application for the Contract position.so if i get it, means shelf ivf.
told them i am still weighing my options as if i take up a full time job, either i shelf my plan or company grants me 2weeks unpaid leave.

So remove the -ve thoughts, ppl will help us along the way of the TTC journey. And here at least we have the support of one and another mah. We are virtual friends with a common goal in life.

Hey hey hey, I jus away for an hour. What happen to you ceraine and faithz. Dun like that ok? Cheer up ok? Lots of Baby dusts to all of you. Bless you all with BFP.

ceraine, cheer up.. there will always be a reason for something to happen in our lives.. just that we don't know what fate has in store for us...

before deciding on ivf or job, do your sums bah.. whether if you can survive solely on your dh's salary if you bfp which means 1 yr you will not work... if $$ is always weighing heavily on your heart, even if bfp, you will worry alot which is not good for health and bb... if get contract job, maybe juz shelf ttc/ ivf for 2-3 months before you start.. coz after a few mths in job, more stable, then juz take unpaid leave... i feel that you don't have to be so upfront honest to the new co or headhunters.. who knows, the next co you join are super family friendly and once clear probation, can juz try TTC/ IVF with no worries..

Gals, heartfelt Appreciatiation to all for ur kind words & encouragement.
I'm fine, trying to hv a + mindset. Just that when kena bully by DH, I feel so lousy n wanted to question him asking him is it i can't bear him children so he treat me unkind.
Anyway I thinking once i hv kids, I cant be bothered abt him. Hee...

But he dotes on me lah. Maybe all the while i'm the petite n sensitive kind of person. He still suggest we go stay 1 nite @ resort world bef I start my jab next wk, jus to relax cos i can't go travelling. N he also will try his best to help me with the jab cos he himself is also scared. I'm still thankful to God for granting him to me

Yeah faith we must be thankful for the loved ones around us. Cannot take for granted. Mayb man dunshow their luv and concern so openly. Herhe got to dig my Hubby mouth to make him say love me. Hahaha

Ceraine, if u are not starting ur IVF nw, maybe is gd to do some contract ones for a few mths, save the $ up. Or else at hm, u think too much also. At work, at least ur time is occupy by work n colleagues to chit chat. N moreover contract less responsibility n hence less stressful.
I understand that if u get a perm one is difficult especially if u are still new. Even thou I work in my co coming 2 yrs is also difficult cos depart only got 2 person. So leave can't clash.
But I alr prepared myself, if my co really nt happy cos of my many mc or leave then i'll quit. To me, my BB will be my priority as biological clock is tickling away. Hence I try to save more so that at least my expenses is nt so tight even if i quit.

Hey ladies, cheer up. Think positively and good things will come soon.

Got one question, after O-ed, how soon will implantation occur? Haha.

hi bee,
tell him is impt for parents to be loving including saying love u.

my niece and nephew will look at me and my dh and study our actions de. our kiss and hug makes them feel really good le. they also wan kiss and hug from us. that's how my niece learn to kiss. we kiss on the lips, she also kiss on the lips. so heartwarming.

is good for the children's development le. just now for the whole afternoon, my dh sms me 6 sms with love u in it liao. then I reply too. 6times. every sms I can feel he really love me le.

bbt will always be 1 to 2 days late ma. just like ovulation. bbt is raises mean ovulated liao.

my last ectopic I got implantation bleeding on dpo 5. cos the egg couldn't move to the womb. stuck at the tube.

yo ladies!

again, <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">alot to digest</font></font>.
gg to lose track here le.

but ... i caught this big news!

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">congratz crown for twins</font></font>!!!
heee..

though going be really siong for u, but things will work out well de.
i'm sure.

any other news i miss out?

Ok Sleepygal &amp; Clarie, this is the info i got from the net:
An implantation dip is a one-day drop in temperature on a basal body temperature chart, occurring about one week after ovulation. The dip appears during the luteal phase, the time between ovulation and your expected period. Implantation of the embryo usually occurs between days 7 and 11 of the luteal phase, and this is why some people attribute this sudden one-day dip in temperature to implantation.

Wau say Claire ur Hubby sooooo sweet one eh
heehee jus tok my my Hubby over phone he still in kl sigh missing him so much wor. When he ard I feel bed nt enuff space to zzz now he in kl I missing his scent haha

ohohjazz,
the footprint story indeed nice de.

<font size="-2">my another nick is footprint, derived from this story de</font>

Ceraine,
guess u really caught her at a bad timing ba.
Try the prescription ba.
believe the prescription is to tiao body during AF.
so guess shld be fine de.

At times, Dr zou when busy, she also dun say much, that's what i feel la.
thus my hub at times abit not happy de.

btw, any of u encountered by cd3 nth much le?
dun know what's wrong with me le.

hi all... juz came back from my event... tired!!!

crown, omg!!!! twins!!!! congrats!!!! (p/s: the more ur SIL shdn't stay ur plc coz u need more space for 2babies)

This is just a suggestion. To be on a safe side, maybe for those whose are seeing Dr Chen maybe would like to share their prescription for after AF one to see if there is any difference or not lor.

dear crown,
big big congrats!!! twins!!! omg!
all the more reason to not have the evil SIL staying with you guys le. I'm so happy for you!

on a sidenote, one of my friend just announced she's pregnant today. I'm soooo envious til I feel down. I'm truly happy for her but I'm down cause I dunno when will it be my
turn? hubby says now is my 'era' for pregnancy so I can expect more friends around me to get pregnant. I'm so green with envy. sob sob

Macaroons I know what you mean lor..... haiz but no choice la just have to wait and wait and be patient. Someday it will be our turn....

Macaroons, thanks. I understand your feeling. My friends mostly given birth, I was very depressed also. Every god is fair, your prayers will be answer soon. who knows when you P, you get twins also
I jus hope my twin come from 2 different eggs. I was supposed to be 8 weeks, now go back to 6 weeks. Another 6 weeks to go, really so hard to get time pass faster

claire, your DH is so sweet and romantic..

macaroons, i understand what you feel.. i do get caught in jealousy too at times... but must expel all these feelings and don't let it get you down for too long.. all these will cause us unnecessary stress which will affect TTC too..

soon, it will be our turn to have healthy bb.. let's all stay positive!

girls, thanks. I feel so much better ranting here. I'm thankful that I have you all here who 's able to understand what I feel emotionally. yes, we'll just have to be positive and patient. but sometimes the 'want' is so bad that I go into overdrive. even hubby is feeling a little affected. okie, enough of lousy thots.
Positive! Positive!

crown,
do eat healthy and stay stress free!
do not worry too much. your twins will be blessed!
you are our motivation. =)

I hv a box of unopen Blackmore conceive well going at $40. Anyone interested pls pm me. Collection at Bedok area since Now I hv to b confined to "house arrest"

Hi ladies I hv items to sell.
Items for bundle sales
18 pcs of ovulation test stick exp3/2011 @$4 + foc 6pcs ovulation test stick exp11/2011
4pcs of clear blue ovulation test stick @ $10
5pcs of hcg test stick exp 07/2010 @ $2
4 pre-seed pre-filled applicators exp 01/2011 @ $8

interested pls pm me. Self collection at Bedok area.

macroons,
dun be sad..my friend kid already 8 yrs...i am still ttcing..also depressed..but am sure my one day will come....yrs will come one day....jst need more time and patience

Macaroons I know tat kinda feelings. Usually I will cry the nite away when I get home and feeling sorry for myself. Sound pathetic hor. But after a while I try not let it affect me cos my Hubby also dunno hw to comfort me.