hey girls! like tigerbb says, WALAU! so much to catch up on!
crown, congratz man! it's like double happiness la! cannot see if it's from the same egg yet? anyway, how will they be able to tell? damn exciting!!
and to the rest of the girls TTCing, cannot feel sad hor. we are only allowed ONE sad day per cycle, which is CD1.. then after that, must pick ourselves up, dust off all the misery and self-pity, and be happy liao.. must be happy to TTC, right?
to put it bluntly, if sad also never strike, happy also never strike, we must always aim to be happy individuals, will be good for us and boost our mental and physical health (good for TTC!). and if happy and strike, that is even better! all the happy and positive vibes for the baby, just imagine.
so no one is allowed to feel sad ok! feel sad come jio me, i treat u go la kopi and let u feel neh neh, confirm feel much much better!
and if i don't work, go ku rou ji your hubby into saying a million 'I Love You's! this one need to ask claire, the expert of ku rou ji liao.. hehe
crown, congratz man! it's like double happiness la! cannot see if it's from the same egg yet? anyway, how will they be able to tell? damn exciting!!
and to the rest of the girls TTCing, cannot feel sad hor. we are only allowed ONE sad day per cycle, which is CD1.. then after that, must pick ourselves up, dust off all the misery and self-pity, and be happy liao.. must be happy to TTC, right?
to put it bluntly, if sad also never strike, happy also never strike, we must always aim to be happy individuals, will be good for us and boost our mental and physical health (good for TTC!). and if happy and strike, that is even better! all the happy and positive vibes for the baby, just imagine.
so no one is allowed to feel sad ok! feel sad come jio me, i treat u go la kopi and let u feel neh neh, confirm feel much much better!
and if i don't work, go ku rou ji your hubby into saying a million 'I Love You's! this one need to ask claire, the expert of ku rou ji liao.. hehe