hey girls! like tigerbb says, WALAU! so much to catch up on!

crown, congratz man! it's like double happiness la! cannot see if it's from the same egg yet? anyway, how will they be able to tell? damn exciting!!

and to the rest of the girls TTCing, cannot feel sad hor. we are only allowed ONE sad day per cycle, which is CD1.. then after that, must pick ourselves up, dust off all the misery and self-pity, and be happy liao.. must be happy to TTC, right?

to put it bluntly, if sad also never strike, happy also never strike, we must always aim to be happy individuals, will be good for us and boost our mental and physical health (good for TTC!). and if happy and strike, that is even better! all the happy and positive vibes for the baby, just imagine.

so no one is allowed to feel sad ok! feel sad come jio me, i treat u go la kopi and let u feel neh neh, confirm feel much much better!

and if i don't work, go ku rou ji your hubby into saying a million 'I Love You's! this one need to ask claire, the expert of ku rou ji liao.. hehe

ya lor!!! after school ended, we had about an hour, so hubbs and i went to kovan walk walk. hey, do u girls know of Cup Walker bubble tea? i love it leh! their pearls i think really can match KOI bubble tea one lor! must try if u like bubble tea!

then went for workshop, totally wanna ZZZZZ but too cold D:

crown, how come same egg no good? i thought same egg just means that it's gonna be identical twins, different egg = fraternal twins. no matter what, twins are the coolness!!

claire says got complication. i duno. i just pray hard my 2 beanies stay healthy and grow big faster

guess what my MIL suggest. Next year when my house is ready, dun move over the bed, just lay mattress on the floor so that all can slp together....come to the end still think of the daughter. But if i dun wan to stay with my SIL, my PIL will stay here with her. Who will then help me with my kids...

crown, i think u gotta plan for worst case scenario, given your PIL and SIL chao kuan. confirm don't wanna let SIL stay right? then need to be prepared that your PIL won't stay also. start making arrangements for baby. if u think can't afford maid now, must start saving. cos it's impossible to handle the whole house yourself when u give birth liao.

or what about your own mum? impossible? ask her to help out for awhile first?

macaroons, ahem, i confirm feel high lor, if not i offer for what? hahaha!! don't let my hubbs see this, if not, sure kena!!

yaataa, no no, wait police catch wor. anyhow touch neh neh in the public wait kana "advertised" in newspapers or youtube wor. Else ur dh will feel jealous how? how are u now?

we cant afford maid one lor cos we cant able to maintain the house installment ourselves. i dun wan to ask my mum to help, dun wan to talk abt her. i dun wan my kids to be like her

Yaataa, u seems to be always in such high spirits, which jus liven up the mood in this thread!

Macaroons, I think everyone here understand hw u feel. My colleague who is nw preg with her 2nd child keep ranting hw come is a boy, she hope to hv a gal, blah blah. Feel like slaping her in the face n tell her us should be thankful to God!
N my colleague keep urging me to hv, feel like telling them is nt I dun wat! So sad... Till the extent that I avoid a lot of gathering. Jus too demoralised. Haiz...

Crown: if is long feng tai be good perfect match
u dun worry k yr babies be good and healty.
Sparkle bee: if u dun mind can u pls share with me wat the tcm precribe to u? Thanks thanks.

Yataa:u stay around Kovan area?

lol sleepygal and sparkle bee, i think our biggest danger will be STOMP hahaha! hubby not a neh neh man leh, he told me before he is -_- when it comes to boobs.. more of an ass man. too much info!! and just to let u know, my ass is not the spectacular kind.

crown, must quickly settle so u can focus on the pregnancy. perhaps it is time to have a serious talk with your hubbs and PILs.

faith, thankew! me try my best to be always here k? jiayou together!! and yes, i can totally understand the feeling.. still can be picky and want to choose gender is too much la! i will be happy with just one.. girl or boy also ok. got #2 or not also ok. just let me have that one first!

and tiger, me stay at serangoon central. u stay near me? LA KOPI! or don't pretend, u only interested cos i say the neh neh part right?

crown, else consider to rope in your sis to help?

dunno why today i keep on like having stomach twitching on the left and middle abdomen. today got PS liao leh, should not have leftovers inside leh.

faith, all these ppl are jus not sensitive enough, ignore them

last yr when my colleague tell me she's pregnant with no 3, i was super jealous too. i was trying at the same time with her and she got it first.

Tiger, yalor then i can close shop liao, my MIL also say so. haha. can see this time she is excited. my FIL is super cool, no response. Like father like son, no wonder my dh also like tat

sleepygal, ask her to help wat? she already declare she is gg to change job and have pay cut so what you think leh..i lagi sian to let her stay my house for free. one room occupied for nothing

Tiger, only my MIL look excited, my FIL no reaction. her idea is to ask us to put mattress on the floor, dun wan the bed so that the four of us can squeeze inside one room

Hmmm crown dun worry when yr dh c the babies sure gib in to u.btw ger u c the tcm 2 mths the Chinese gib u same kind herbs? If u dun mind can share with me thanks.

everytime i go is different herbs. how to give you all the prescription, she dun give me one leh, the lady jus pack for me

yaataa, u very funny leh... btw u stay near kovan? i always go there leh coz my MIL stay there...

crown, if ur PIL decides to stay with ur SIL, maybe u can send ur kids to her place before u go work... that's if she willing to look after lah

wau, yaataa, you so generous ah.. LOL...

crown, how about you send your bb to your ILs place in the day and bring them home back to your place at night? with that, then your ILs and SIL still stay at current house and you have your own love nest?

ya, totally agree on the choosing gender part.. we are always surrounded by insensitive people.. just gota bear with it and lun..

halo tiger

hi faith, i read the article tink last week or so. this was posted by someone in this forum before. I read and dun understand, they say, dun try but instead start inviting. Erm, how to invite wor?

sorry girls for mia so long, jzu now hubby fetched our little Baobei....he so sweet today.spread peanut butter bread for me..and kiss me...very sweet.wash away my tears.

thanks, for everyone's concern, really appreciated.
so sorry, been shadowning the thread with my cries and negative thots recently.feel so bad.

bebe,
no lah, hard to depend on single sole bread winner.if preggy, everything needs $$$

sleepygal, supposedly do in end June, finish in Aug.thought since no job, might wan to push forwad to May.
i hvnt sign consent form. even if i do, can postphone, AS LONG didnt start the lucrin jab for suppression.Or if succed TTC naturally, will have to forfeit $600bucks.

..yah, maybe postphone ivf is a good option if i can fast fast secure a job.

Faith,
yah, family will alwys be priority.
but the thing is ..my resignation was unplanned in our fertility treatment.
our plan was to do ivf only probably in Sept.and meanwhile saveup.and prior to that, tender nearing to ivf if cmpy unacceptable..
juz that nw advanced.
some of the girls here, or rather Yaata n Claire, knows more of why i tender and why till nw i am still angry over it.

thats whey somehow crashed my world!!

Wah, the posts so much today...got so much to catch up...

Gals, for those of u feel down, pls cheer up.. we are all here for u.. be positive then can ttc easily mah

Ceraine, 船到桥头自然直! dun worry so much

Yaataa, u so open ah? let ppl touch u? haha... u really dun talk like teacher leh... =P

BBDream, did i missed out anything? u had a d&c done recently? sorry ah, i dun quite remember.. anyway mine was done comin to 6 weeks liao.. my af still not here yet.. having cramps for a few days liao. but nothing found yet.. went to see doc tis morning, got some painkillers, took the painkillers and my pain is gone... i jus took my herbs after seeing 陈秋兰医师 for the first time yesterday...
hopefully can see some difference in my body

crown, is your new place far from your IL place? If no, maybe can ask your IL to go to your new place in the day instead?

ceraine, if single income is too tough, maybe you want to consider getting a job first? coz if bfp now, it will be even more tough to secure a job wor.. n will lose out the 4 months maternity leave and benefits..

try to let go of the anger you have towards your co... not healthy for you to 'geng geng yu huai'.. although i duno what happened, but i believe in karma. what your colls did to you, they will get their karma.. it will just be a matter of time.. cheer up okie...