Diaozzzz...reallyseeing regular first.she canfinish all d patient meh by 2.30pm??
My hubby to rush off for meeting later lor..

Sparkle bee...go rest go rest..be guai guai okie.

Btw gers,when are we miting up again??

Thong Chai really that gd huh? But I thinking nw with all the publicity think it will be a long wait. Is alr so hard for me to book appt with Dr Zou liao.
Dun kn hw to begin tio my body for the IVF lah. Cos alr taking a lot of supplements quite difficult to squeeze timing for TCM med. Nw my DH is ao aganist of em taking this n that. He dun understand one lah. Ask him eat a bit of supplements like want his life.

Yaataa, lor mee. I like it with lots of vinegar n chilli but i seldom eat cos dun really like the feel of it, very starchy.

Btw gals, are u all very young. I scared I old auntie join youngster's gathering, haha

My experience at thong chai:
-reach11.30am
-see dr chen at 2.10pm( yes,she will finish all her regular patient ist)
-she simply refuse to give us medication or seriously take our case.she browse reports real fast!!!!!
-she say it's a norm n practise-she dun give medicine in ist visit.her consultation will start on 2nd visit and 2nd fresh af cycle on cd1.have to go back chart bbt in paper show her.
-told her we MIGHT start ivf in may or June,yet decide.
-wah,she lagi dun feel like seeing me.say if she takes a patient,it's her principle n work ethics that d patient will stick to her for 6mths!!!she will not prescribe me med if may j June I am going to start ivf.wat the f.angry lei.she even adds on my anger saying sf loh nurse working w her..so she noe who has signed consent.
-anyway I told her we might nit go ivf coz wanted naturally ttc.ask her our sucess if given hubby sa test.she say his sa result fluctuating.
-can even tell me go ahead try ivf if u hv,I congratulate u.
If u fail,I will b more than glad to take u as a patient in ure 2nd cycle.anyway,sf loh will recommend me To u if u fall ure ivf coz he alys tells ppl I m his good friend le.
-angry lor.I told her my Frd seek consultation fr her n she does give prescription.but she denies.
-n she took my pulse,didn't even analyse for me.shd didn't bother taking my hubb pulse lor.

Bloody f!!!!waste my time. told her lei I waited so many hrs Liao n yet she dun giv me med.she oso bohhiu me...

Wah,I dun call it professionalism lor!!!

I saw 2 flickering beats. Claire, you bingo

I forgot to add.. I show her my bbt on ff..she not keen to loook.say she wants if charts on her paper.
Another thing.my af starts on monday so today is cd3right...she keeps argueing with mr...it's cd4.

Today is Wednesday right????

such an experience! K,guai guai go bk to dr Zou.

Btw I previously mention I saw a Tcm at tampiness right.she is also 1 of d panels of infertility doc at thong chai.

Ceraine
this is wat I experienced tooo!!! She also say u go do ivf if success congrats if not u come back again
hv to make her take my pulse ok! Didn't even take Hubby pulse. Her one word analysis is very weak lor! Of cos weak lah if strong come to u for wat?!?! Still hv to 'beg' her for prescription! Like wan dun wan , very unwilling!
Very :&/@@/!/@ hor. Opps I cannot swear Liao
but I feel a big part of my+ve is cos of her med I took after menses.

faith, my dh also like tat when he 1st started w all the supplements... grumbling tat there's so many to take everyday... but now he dun really grumble although sometimes he will forget, then i will nag at him... haha...

looks like all the tcm & gynae biz very good... all must wait long long one... we already waited very long for our little bundle of joy, then go tcm & gynae also wait... but all this will pay off one de when our little ones arrive... all this wait & all tat we hv done will make us love & appreciate our little ones much more...

Sparkle bee
how did u manage make her give u med?
Anyway, I juz dun like her style.
I angry nit coz I wastedmy time..I hv loads time to waste.I angry d way she screens patients!!!
Suan le suan le....
Take it I m nit fated w her.
She commented her patients either not working or hv to take leave..mostly depleted their leave!glad she noes...then dun b so yayah.
If cd1is a must,tell all d new patients that calls up lah

Faith n bbdream same for my Hubby. He wana his body to b free from med or vit supplement say his body dun need such stuff to nourish. I told him if we fail again and again the last resort is ivf. Issit u wanna me to go thrg countless jabs? Is this hw u luv me? This is the least u can help Liao u still sun wan to cooperate. Then he guai guai listen to me Liao. Haha must use ku ruo Ji on guys bah!

Ceraine I go to her on 30 march cd4 eh!
I ask her do I need med? She say u gng for ivf still wan med for wat? My med n treatment must on going for 6mths not overnite u will b preggy. I told her of cos I will nt be preggy so immediately , it's not Shen Xian Yao eh. Then she prescribe me lor.

Crown, *hugs* congrats! Really happy for you. How I wish mine would be like that too.

Ceraine, that bad experience huh? I don't remember this type of treatment back then. She was quite a nice lady to me, too bad I am unable to take leave to continue with her.

crown,
so happy for you!!! =) Hugs.. twins.. my hubby is a twin himself..

I'm finally seeing red today!!! YEAH.. hehee.. can finally track properly my bbt lor!

Ceraine dun be too upset ok. U let me know if u want prescriptio. Gimme ur email addy then I send u. It shld b a general tio body prescription to be taken after af cos the way she take my pulse I dun think she is serious and also so fast. Dr zou takes pulse much longer than her.

Jasmine hv fun tracking. Heehee it's like always looking forward to morning bbt time

crown, sooo good.
I will hv to wait for at least 3 more weeks then can scan again~~

crown, think if it's me, i will cry lor... so happy & excited... and double congrats!!!
btw, do u know if it's identical or fracternal twins?

claire, how u guess it's twins? clever gal...

sparkle bee, our man r all so passive one when it comes to supplements but we hv our way w them... haha...

Bbdream, now still cannot know ah. Actually I always can't see anything. My dh got worried at first why he see 2 heartbeats. Haha

hi gers!

wow crown, congrats! twins... sooo shiok!! this is very happy news!

ceraine, wow, that dr tan at thong chai is so stuck up... i nearly wanted to go last fri, but the thot of must see her every week to get medicine puts me off... cool down ya, no point getting so mad over her...

bebe & ceraine, I think when ppl gained fame they become stuck up lor. In the charity show there is an indian gal performing right? She is my ex-colleague daughter managed to conceive via Dr Chen after her mc.

Crown, what did the doc said then during the check up? 1 stone kills 2 birds... now u need more space for ur kids liao... SIL no room reserved. Now is for the babies.

tks, jasmine... mine 4 wks still not here... tcm say it's bcos of pcos... went follow up w gynae last evening, say lining still thin & egg trying to develop but unhealthy egg... tat's why got spotting... waiting for af so can start ttc again...

crown, me also can't really figure out the ultrasound... gynae can always see so much...

wowo crown......so happy for u......yr hubb sure super happy...now ont only 1 have 2
.....u tell yr families liao...they sure thrilled .....

sparkle bee,
not upset, dun worry.
coz after we register and went for lunch, hubby say he only want to "try out seek second opinion", and we'll go back to dr zou.

huh, must be the stupid phone call that intercepted our consultation. overheard the conversation.the girl did ivf with sf loh, failed.Dr Chen ask if she is going ahead with another cycle.if SF Loh is so confident she can get preg, go ahead.
else come back i will treat.
dun expect i will give u medicine now. i am not Sheng Xian..u need at least 6mths to see effect.

must be lah she is pissed.

can self medicate like that mah? haha..actualli i have your prescription. a good soul forwarded to me, hope you do not mind

hiaz, juz that already no income liao, wana turn to Thong chai, also nobody wans me.
wat a Charity Institution they are man!

crown,
congrats congrats.

baby_dream,
don't worry! the more stress we are, all the more AF doesn't want to come visit us.. =P so don't go and think about it.. ehhh.. but i've been praying to God to ask my AF come on time, so that I know that my womb is back in action..

Vivi,
wah! Buffet lunch ah?

Crown, DOUBLE Congrats to u!
Please drop us more of ur BBdust

That Thong Chai so yaya huh! I almost thinking maybe to try her out. Desperate at anything tat will help. Nw aft hearing u out, no THXS man. This kind of attitude forget it. U tell her who will want go IVF if given a choice. Is Financially, Physically n Mentality draining. So ANGRY!!!

Thanks everyone. Still early cos it is only 6 weeks now

actually I am worried, they will stay with their daughter leh then who help me with the 2.

Faith,
maybe i suay lah..tats y.been quite suay recently lah, nothing seems to work out for me.
probably you'll get better treatments? no harm trying out lah.
i remember before i full body step out of her room,i was like "waste of time"..

i was trying to contain my anger and impatinece with her liao, when she give me all the crap!
even if i do not mention ivf, she wont wana treat me too, coz her pricipal is at work!

crown,
plssss shower me with bb dust and luck.
as well to all the girls here who wana gets preggy

Hmm ceraine I can feel your anger. How come they never practise what they preach. I thought they supposed to be charitable no yaya ..... ask them go and fly kite la ...

If it is me I go write to the media about this and reveal their real colours

Ceraine, dun worry, if you all dun find me extra, I will love to stay here and chat with all of you. I haven't really post at MTB dec thread

you all got molest my stomach before, remember? We got pray to ZSNN. She had heard our prayers. You all will get BFP soon

raining again. Remember to carry umbrella hor, dun get caught in the rain

tks, jasmine & vivi... not really worried... just tat anxious le... getting impatient of waiting le... wanna try ttc again soon le...

crown, if ur mil dun wan to help take care, how abt ur mum? or ur sis, since she not working but r her kids still young?

any way baby dream for my tcm she told me not to start ttc that soon yet have to wait for a few cycles.... let the body recover well first.

Crown, can me touch ur stomach remotely.. via this forum? We all wanna this kind of luck too!

Ya raining very heavy, i heard thunder storm sound.