37.04 is high wor...
my bbt also lower de... grats grats sleepygal... time to rape ur dh liao...

i jus lost scissors paper stone to my dh le... aiya... no bd today.... wth...

Wow 37,I never see that for my bbt except I have fever.
Y
Claire, aiyo. But at least you be before you O,the sperm can stay inside for few days

sleepygal, the race is almost over for this cycle, don't let your hubby off tonight!!

claire, u and your hubbs really LOL leh!! try ku rou ji, who knows it works and he auto come find u! :D

i give him a ku face... aii... he laugh and laugh and laugh... then he say must obey the rules of the game... stupid man.... then i say, if i not interested in bd with him means i dun love him liao... he laugh onli... somemore he so idoit, bath finish walk in front of me naked... so mean le... deliberately de...

chao calzz! don't need shy one la! but walau really cute that we share same name
skali same name BFP together! shiok!!

sleepygal, just do it la, since the golden period is going liao! use up whatever that is left! and hor, tonight i gonna rape hubby also.. follow princess june's article's advice.. who knows by tomorrow, i miraculously recover liao!

Claire, then u can do likewise back to him..walk in front of him without lor..see if he can be tempted or not lot

Calzz and yaataa same name?!?

ya lorz,
ohohjazz, they both call crystal le...
haha... he hor i think he becoming impotent liao...

hi yaataa,
sure to recover after bd de...

yaataa, but if tonite bd again effective meh? wait kana blank shots leh? my ah lao is not fed with oysters wor... So after this round we can rest until 2 weeks later ah?

phew my tcm dr zou say normal. Dun think so much. Buy hv to let her know blood test result Anyone taking tcm during 1sr tri? She giving me 7days med.

crown,
night bbt will be higher than morning one lah, coz of all the activites going on.
u still charting?
hehe, tmr seeing gynae right?
all the best, excited zillions rights.

yaata,
didnt go out coz boh go dr zou place.
ha, the shop staff ask me whats the benefit? she previously sold this item but wasnt as popular and seems doesnt to know its benefit lei.mentioned she needs more info to push the item.i ask her go search internet.
diaozz!!!!a fengshui shop staff saying she dun understand her pdt!

actualli i have the elephant le, really not sure if i wana get it, haha.

Ceraine, tcm sinseh wan me to continue to chart.

Yalor, I am super nervous. I hope I can see twinkle twinkle little star on the screen tomorrow

ceraine, must get! it's only $18 wor, treat the deposit as a gift for u to conceive
diaoz, the lady really kuku leh! i took crown's advice and wrote down my wish on a piece of paper liao. hope everything comes true for me

crown, sure will miss one la!! i can understand the pain. my cousin who delivered says it's okay leh. see your level of comfort la, and of course, don't do adventure and rough one ah.

sleepygal, blank or no blank shots, at least can enjoy one night before resting! one last shot also worth it to try!

ohohjazz, yes, me and calzz same name! but mine don't have the A in it, haha!

sparkle bee, congrats! surely the info is reassuring, so worth it for long queue also. don't stress and take it easy over next few days k

Ya tonite can fang xin Liao. But still v wide awake cos of pm nap.
u at dr zou earlier? Jus left there home soon Liao. My bro drive like devil me holding on to my dear life. Aml to Bedok in less than 15 min!!
Haha dr zou was saying her patient mentioned her bout my case hehe she say she suspect it's me on forum.

yaataa,
u got for only $18?
cheap le!

we will strike this cycle! heee

alot to read as usual.
yet finish reading.
but heading to bed.

hope the sore throat dun get worse tmr.

nite ladies ...

ohohjazz and tigerbb, NO LA! don't sad! it was $28, but i put down $10 deposit for ceraine since she live so far away, reserve for her ma. shun bian since i was in the area!

anyone needs it lemme know, i live preeeetty near amk la. serangoon go down, 3 stops nia. hehe. tigerbb, get well sooooon!

helllllo all!!

cheryl

congrats to u!! look like tong chai is reallllly good ah!!

sparkle
dun worry too much! have a good rest n soon u wil see flicking heartbeat!!!

sparkle bee,
nope, didnt go down today partially mine was afternoon appt, but she has someting on and has to be off office, so didnt go down.also i was sick.
aiyoh, tell ure bro dun be too reckless.we are talking about a new life le!!!

yaataa,
next time meet up, pay u the deposit
and treat u lim kopi.
k, will get it and hope it brings me good luck.
thankx dear..
u finish with ure paper marking boh? feeling better?

hahah..imagine if others read partial story and ask for refund of $10!!!

purplelace, so late ah? u night owl leh u!!!

ceraine, don't talk money with me ah! next time meeting, we go out eat yum yum. wait till u know your next step, we go out and celebrate, which ever it might be.. if no steps, then we go out walk walk, got many many steps liao ok?

ya, auntie will be so shocked! WEI, WO MEI YOU MAI TA MEN $18 HOR!

the more i look at the JD of my next intw, the more i shake my head.
its juz gives me the feeling i wont secure a job so soon....i don't have relevant experience.
Today another agent convinced me to venture out of chemical line.really hate to give it up but no choice..beggers cant be choosers.

oh yah, did i mention, part time clinic assistant..need to SEND RESUME AND PHOTO!!kaus.

ya u did le ceraine...

yoz, yaataa... lim kopi must ask me too... haha... at most i pay myself... =)
ya la, u so free post here, tot u say u got papers to mark still must bd...
lol...

i sleepy sleepy liao.... hee hee...

yaataa

hehe didnt come in the whole day amah
hope u feeling better!!
tink i dun get the $18 promengate...i wil reply on my cute little elephants

cheryl

i read yr previous posts .thanks for guiding us on how to see Thong chai for first timers

i marking wor! i hardworking one hor, don't repork me ok! i got mc, but tomorrow last day liao, no choice but to go
claire of course always welcome la!!!

bd maybe not liao, scared make my hubbs sick

ceraine, see if u got 'healthy' face or not hahaha! can u imagine, if u pale and sickly, they sure reject u one!

yaata,
actualli i know wat steps i should partake.
juz that situation does not allows.
deep in my heart, i would like to go for the ivf.
except all the financial burdens...
till today, i still bloody hell hate my company for watever shit they lands me in....

if i detect any stress or tiredness in my hubbs eye, i will feel very guilty.
guilty for the added stress to him,$$ and on top of that the emotional stress of ivf.

haha....yaata, interview is the only time u see me with makeup.and i am a beauty with it..haha real thick skin!!
no worries lah, once i decide to go for intw, i will give my best one.Ganbatte!!!!

wow.. so many posts today...

spent my whole afternoon in SGH.. the quality of the nurses there seems to deteriorated. kenna thrown around like a ball... now gotta take 2 full weeks of antibiotics..

sparklebee, don't worry.. it is normal not to be able scan anything much on 4 weeks.. take more chicken essence, avoid all liang food including bird's nest...

calzz, cheer up k... as long as never see red, still got hope!

faith, envy you that you got the courage to do IVF.. i'm been thinking about it for a while already but no action taken yet..

gals, can i ask what fengshui thing are you buying at $28? i'm curious...

ceraine, what type of job are you looking for? got try to register with those headhunters? it may help!

claire, poor thingy... what if you shuai lai and don't play sissors paper stone with your hubby leh and insist on your way? or you try to wear some super hot and sexy lingerie to tempt your hubby?

i oso not bd-ing tonite. dh bar me entry, just like those gamblers being bar from entry to the casinos
but since already done ytd, soldiers should be sound and safe inside ba. haha. continue to talk to the soldiers and egg to hug tight tight to each other ba.

hi bebe,
u went sgh see gynae ar? y got such bad experience with nurses le? through the years i with sgh hor... i find they improve tremendously... right now i am very happy with them...

oh i was telling the gals here, my dh work very hard and long hours at work then at home everynite and weekend he got to entertain his mum full time... so he really got no mood bd de... i tell u hor... u put a supermodel naked in front of him, he also will ignore de... so sad rite... last time he not like that de... but recent yrs de stress eating into him...

ohohjazz, ya... yaataa and i have the same name... haha...

yaataa, haha... ya tat will be fun if we BFP together! =p

bebe, ok... thanks...

sparkle_bee, good good... now u can have a gd nite's rest!

sleepygal, you are so cute. tell eggie and spermie to hug each other..

claire, i went sgh to see lung specialist.. after seeing doc, she sent me to do bloodtest and wrote on the form what kind of bloodtest she wants me to do.. then when the nurse gave me medication list, i asked her to check with doc what if preggie, still safe to take.. the nurse ignore my qn and talk on other stuff k.. i got irritated and insist she go back and ask doc.. then she LL and do it.. then go to the next station to do bloodtest.. nurse say the form nv indicate clearly what bloodtest is required.. made me go back to my doc to clarify.. nvm, doc sent her nurse assistant out to tell the nurse clearly.. then coz mine is to be claimed by co's insurance, then they send me to another pl with no clear instructions wat to do next.. ended up at the medical report area then the form also never indicate i want a copy of the medical report.. kena reject by the nurse then coz said they only do for inpatient.. got sent back to the previous clinic area.. then the nurse called to that medical report nurse and argued for a while.. then went back there again.. i only waited for 30mins to see doc.. but the rest, wasted 3 hours of my time...

claire, maybe your dh needs to destress to get his mood to bd back??? or add some spice to your bd life.. give him the unexpected.. not good for men to dun feel horny leh..

Yaataa u so hardworking eh. So late still marking.
Ceraine jia you. Hope u get more job offers!! And everythingg will smooth smooth for u liao.
Ohohjazz u got my email?
Claire same here my Hubby sex drive also super low. Put a bunch of chio gals ard him also no use one
calzz ya lor me fang xin abit le. Jus tok to my Hubby over the phone. Feel so sad he is my by my side. Not my style eh. Most of time I v independent one. Hmmm

sparklebee
its motherhood..off course you will feel nervous etc, esp when ure hubb is not by ure side.
no worries lah.its okie to sa jiao and "teh" abit and be independant of ure man from time to time.

Am as wide awake as an owl but my iPhone no battery Liao. Signing off for the nitez. Gng to do some reading and try to zzz
good nite ladies and sweet dreams! Tnx for all support n encouragement. I feel so blessed tat I hv u gals to walk the path with me.

hey girls, for your reading.

Leuthal Phase and how it affects fertility :
In a normal cycle, your body creates a hormone called FSH (follicle stimulating hormone) which causes the formation of a mature, egg-containing follicle in one of the ovaries. The follicle bursts and turns into what is called the corpus luteum, which secretes the hormone progesterone. The elevated progesterone causes the uterine lining to thicken and gives the embryo a place to attach. When a luteal phase is less than 10 days, a pregnancy cannot be sustained because there is not enough progesterone being produced.

There are several places where a normal menstrual cycle can be interrupted. Poor follicle production, premature demise of the corpus luteum and failure of the uterine lining to respond to normal levels of progesterone are some of the causes. These can be separate problems, or they can overlap each other in causing disruption to the normal cycle.

hi girls, good morning! mid-week liao today, after today, weekend is almost here

i remember when i met ceraine, i was still complaining to her about how small my temp rise was. she told me it probably indicated a poor O. and i was saying out loud, hope that i can make my O temp rise higher. well, i guess someone up there heard me, cos my temp was 38.02 last night, and 37.13 this morning :p

before u take out the champagne and celebrate, i'm down with massive fever! haha. so this cycle's temps and all are kind of off
in fact, FF rejected my temp for this morning!

hope you girls are drinking lots of water, having lots of vitamin C, and staying healthy!
esp for crown and sparkle bee!

Good morning ladies..,

yaataa u so Early de.... Heehee
dun be discourage by ur fever, maybe ur hubby's commando stayed inside waiting u for the rite moment to strike eh. Nothing is impossible until ur af really reports**Choy Choy Choy touch wood** so jus pray tat ur temp holds high from today onwards. Hope u r feeling much better. Anyway for gals in 2ww, yday gyne saw my enzema- rashes and asked me did I applied cream. I said mild steroids tropical cream. He say though nt much harm but better not but then again at this stage most part shld be formed so too late. So 2ww gals must also tHe care of wat med they eat or apply ok ..
though I wake up so early, I managed to zzzz better yday nite. Maybe dr zou made me more fang xin Liao

okok I will sign up msn acct.
everybody has been asking me to set up acct.

Thanks yaataa

you all chat until do late ah, now every night knock off at 10, tired sia

today gg follow up with nose specialist and afternoon gg TMC

you gals have a great day ahead