Ok dont think about anything now... just relax and drink more water.... rest more and if possible take something with vitamin C and maybe some honey water.... to see how...

Claire, you must watch out your diet. Take care

ceraine, you better have a good rest then fever will not come and find you.

There is one thing I find it very puzzled. My dh's hubby actually ask my dh if I am 7 weeks P. No one knows except you all ah. May I know who is that girl who is the friend's wife here?

Ceraine, I agreed with Claire you takecare and have good rest.

Claire, you are very brave to me. At least you willing to take the jabs yourself. Takecare. I think you should try to cut down on fried food lor for health sake, having said that me too have a tendency to eat meat, fried stuffs and junk food than vegetables.

Crown, chiem question you are asking. Maybe should ask each one to own up what's their hubby's name to match back.

Vivi, you still in office?

Ohohjazz, that means you are not the one, haha. Cos she ask the husband to ask my dh so I think should be someone in our forum. I am jus curious who is it

hi crown,
aiyo... which gal here stalk u?
but no one in real life noes ur nick is crown rite?
thats very mean le... dun tell u they actually noe u?
or u go to the clinic someone happen to see u?
or ur mil tell people?

Claire, duno leh. Cannot be clinic cos I didn't see anyone and my MIL duno her wor

tigerbb, cannot be my FB. I check liao ;)

tigerbb, Crown didn't mentioned anything on the FB what.

Crown, recently did u bump into ur hubby's fren's wife or someone u r familiar with in the meet up?

Ohohjazz, since I got P, the only ppl I met up are the gals here. Somemore my dh went 3 weeks reservist then 1 week vietnam, I have no chance to go out. I was jus wondering who is the girl here who happen to be someone I know

my spotting started.. Guess this weekend gonna burn with bloody discharge.. Sianz...next time i know liao.. Must hv ping chang xing.. As high bbt also no use.. High bbt does not mean any chance.. Relax is the key.. So hope all gers here will try to relax as much in order to get a bfp sooner..

Hi ceraine
rest well and all the best to u and sparkle..;) bfp bfp bfp....

Joanne dont feel sad jia you

yeah me just finished dinner ....

Me this afternoon suddenly had this thinking that I should be not thinking so much about BFP just see how la... What i need to do I just do the rest wait for nature to take its course.

That means if I should take BBT I go ahead and if need to BD then just BD.... and the rest dont think so much...

Think so much also no use

crown,
think of the benefits it does for u and ure womb, and ure bb..
take sour plum or sweet.

Joanne,
sayang sayang..dun be sad, new cycle new hope.

btw, may i know who added me on fb, name starts with Exxxxx

so quiet today, where's everyone

ceraine, Exxxxx Exx is me lor.

Evelyn, try to see if u can find Dried Pi Pa in the medical hall. Becos i find this is good for cough and treatment of sore throat. Got to know this during my trip to Taiwan last yr. If medical hall dun have, then go Fairprice Xtra to find the fresh Pi Pa (shown on TV last nite got some taiwan fresh fruit fair). The dried Pi Pa just put in water to boil until the water become slightly yellow. Drink the water and eat the fruit. Should be ok after a 2 or 3 times. As for the fresh one, i dunno leh. I guess it should be the same ba or mayb can eat freshly. I really dunno leh.

hellooooo!! miss me ah?? sleepygal, i know u miss me lor!

me was pretty busy at work today, running all over and trying to mark papers.. key word is trying la, didn't manage to get much done too. then hubbs and i napped for an hour, then chiong down to HANABI at odeon towers!

yum yum leh the food! i highly recommend! okie, i don't eat the raw stuff, but my friends say the salmon and maguro sashimi is very fresh! i whacked the teppanyaki salmon, teppan tofu, chawanmushi, salmon miso and tempura. the beef yakiniku and the black pepper pork belly is ULTIMATE! dunno how fat i am lor! jialat!

oh, forgot to mention, i knew we would be very tired after buffet, so BD before afternoon nap le.. but sadly, i sneeze and sneeze and also went to do big business, think squeeze all out the swimmers liao, haha.

now looking forward to the facial session tomorrow.. hope i will have a nice nap, no blackheads after that, and most importantly, don't sia suay like last time and sleep with my mouth wide open :p

claire, u are indeed a brave lady. but i trust that u definitely did your research and you chose the best choice. jiayou! and reward your hubbs for his concern la.. must kiss & make up hor!

sparkle bee, good luck to u and ceraine!

joanne, don't sad sad. cheer up k? i still can't believe i got LP of 21 days, so i agree that high bbt is just... normal for me la. we wait for CD60, then we test the next time, ok? me pei u!! jiayou this cycle!!

claire, at least u know tat ur dh cares for u... tat is good enuf... as for the rest, u can educate him slowly... gues everyone of us has different ways to show tat we care... hv u checked on ur cholesterol level? not trying to scare u but think it's good to check cos hbp, diabetis & high cholesterol are good frens... they like to come together...

;'-( thks gals for all ur support.. Yes yaataa, cycle buddy..
I hv decided to rest more, sleep earlier this cycle.. Relax myself and stop playing most of my facebk game.. Not so gd to always face computer too.. At nite shd just watch tv to relax.. Focus my attention to only moving house and not ttc only..divert my attention..and keep myself healthy.. Sigh.. Thats the best i can do this time.. Last cycle i am sick and still take clomid.. Recall? Hope this time with a healthy body will be better for me.. Am going to my sis in law place this weekend for her bb full mth celebration.. Such a torture as this mth if no mc, shd be my 2nd kid edd too.. Sadz further..;'(

Hi Claire, take care, eat healthy N exercise more. Think exercise is the main thing to lower bp and sugar level. Ever since I stopped yoga, fats accum ard my waist and arms & feel more breathless wor. Mayb u wanna start on sm light exercise for a start?

Gals, tested earlier. BFN! But I tot I saw a faint line though. My bbt today 15dpo is 36.71. High but no chance bah. Anyway waiting for AF to report lor.

sparkle bee,
if u see a faint line maybe u wanna test again? your bbt is still high though. as long as u don't see red still got chance de. =)

sparkle bee,
faint line in hpt means .....

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Congratz!!!</font></font>

babydust for us k?

on contrast, i have no lines on my hpt at all wor. haa..

sparkle bee,
in the case, test in another 1-2days ba.
as hCG double every 2-3days.

for now, treat urself as preggy k ...

morning morning morning!

i woke up with overwhelming urge to pee, drank too much water last night after buffet :p sparkle bee, got sign of a faint line is super good liao! jiayou!

tigerbb, meaning u tested already? don't worry, today is only 13dpo, and your temps are still going strong

i am heading out for facial soon!!! yeah! oh btw, my bbt dropped like mad! from 36.4X to 36.0X today.. scary! was thinking might be pre-O dip, but i just bd yesterday afternoon..

Heeheee for now lah... Gng facial later. Will
make sure the gal dun massage my shoulder.
My Hubby say Xi Wang Ye Da, Shi Wang Ye Da. He say u r not preggy for sure so don't imagine anymore.

Sparklebee
faint line shortly after u test or u leave it there say an hour?
If it's former...good chance.maybe hcg level not high enf.test again on monday.btw,u use clearblue???

I experience 2x of the faint line on iui,but it doesn't go any darker n af report a day or two shortly.the bt was 2.3.
To dr Zou,this means implanted Liao, but very sayang it didn't stick on further.
By Monday,if ure af boh report n continues see d faibt line,PLEASE do BT immediately to cfm d pregnancy.
Alll the best. Hope u see dark line on Monday n not faint.

yaataa,
ya, itchy hand test with naturally hpt kit. :p

ur dip indeed drastic.
if can, BD tonight ba.

perhaps its a good thing u BD yest noon, so soldiers still can replenish by tonight!
;)

enjoy ur facial!!

sparkle bee,
tell the lady dun use any machine, jus facial will do hor.

Yaataa, yeah it's a day to pamper ourselves. Me also gng facial. Wow then u must bd like mad every day wor. My Hubby must push him, force him or use ku ruo Ji then will bd one. V tough. I toy all guys luv bd???

Ceraine, vvvv faint line after 5min. I m using those hot from Internet. Cheap cheap ones. Okie tnx. Will try on mon or tue. Actually I think I supposed to test next tue cos my previous cd was 32.
TigerBb, good luck to u too..... Heehe the one I go no machine one. They use aroma hand massage type.

hi bee,
not all guys dun love bd... I they grow lazy liao.

my dh also not cooperative de. wish u best of BFP luck. bfp bfp bfp...

hi yaataa,
make gynae appt le ma?

hi ceraine,
u seem better liao.

hi crown,
how? dh come home liao must be happy happy ar. dun worry la about under 100. it takes time.

hi tiger baby,
ur nose bleed stop le ma?

thanks for all ur compliments.

Sparklebee
yaata this couple,their hobby is bd!! No need force one. Guess if need them to stick to 2-3days rule gorbd,they will lose meaning in their life...hahA..abit exaggerated. Yaata,joke Nia,duntake it too seriously,keke.

Yaata,got opk kit?but it seems early to o today,cd10 oli right.

I hv a stupid crazy dream yesdae they my mouth is covered with blood during teeth brushing!!gosh.
D ist link I hv is ---brush teeth bleed Liao,ivf er hw???
I think subconsciously I m still stress over my bleeding issue..thou realife I try to suppresss my worry n concern.also dreamt I depleted all my savings on the ivf.
Diaozzzz..going crazy!!

Claire..
Yah better le.
But if wat I experience last few days was preg symptom,then feeling better is no gd coz symptom lessen..haha...
alys remind myself..wat will b will b.if it's mine,it eventualli will n to stay positive.

Sparklebee,
u r like tossing n turning d hpt kit n then vividly saw very very faint line right..
Else u try w clearblue.
Tell u what,my ist preg I got d faint line on online kit but no lines on clearblue.
So kiasu Abit,u test both...

Hehe ceraine, ya lor so envy yaataa's sexlife so colorful. Mine is all grey n monotone.
also dunno how to 'seduce' Hubby to bd. So turn off rite?!

I will buy clearblue to test on tue. Hehe ya me cannot believe it bring under light and at window to see. Can hardly see it lor.