Crown,
so fast naming Liao yah..I like kayden for boi.
Ha,I hv thouht of name for ger lug-Chloe or ceraine
but hubb wana let d kids hv christian name freedom themself.wah,I lagi mire kiasu than u..haha

j-joshua,jesmaine...jereal..

Crown: icic.......wowo ger counting dwn to c yr little bb soon

Hi Ceraine: stay positive and good luck

sparkle_bee, my tcm wan me to continue to take. Her meaning is P le so what, must maintain good temp in order to keep the baby

Crown, so fast thinking name liao?
boy -> Joel, Jerome, Jasper?
gal -> Joleen, Jamie, Jerlyn?

Ceraine, good luck and BFP. dun stress la.

Vivi, i dunno is it due to TCM becos i nvr go TCM before so cant advise u. Ya, check with ur TCM. But darker AF could it be those leftovers from previous cycle or probably u too stressed on this cycle? Dun worry la, monitor lor. If really worried, mayb check wif ur gynae too.

Thanks sleepygal, actually it's pretty difficult to get a name to match with his surname "Ling" cos everything will sounds funny.

Hmm you all thinking of names liao... for us we will name our children, girl starting with V and boys will be starting with E....

But still waiting la still got a long time to go....

Crown,
your hubby's surname is Ling ha? How about Joan Ling for a girl? Jacob Ling for a boy? haa.. =P

I personally like Joan. My hubby I may call our future baby son Jovan and future baby gal Sabrina.. =P

Crown,
yah,Tcm will use bbt to gauge health of d pregnancy

sparkle bee
yah..ping chang xin....
I was walking fr amk mrt to dr Zou place,panting,bloated,lhs of tummy nagging pain,burping...going to ask her wats wrong.

Sparkle bee..
Me generally 30day cycle ,but d last soiui drag to 34days w lp 16 days.
No lah,guess I will wait till next week bah.
Nw diligently reading up on ivf!!!!hope no nightmares or stress at night..
Nw taking deep breadth to calm myself down coz feel very chuan

Vivi n Claire
I b buying d materials later..next wk ure orders shd b ready.
When free to meet yah???

Yeah !!!1 Let me know when you want to meet ba....

Can help me ask what cause the dark dark blood for AF can from your TCM can? Also very little blood flow for this AF?

Ceraine.. good luck..

haha... me even before married, oredi tinking of baby names liao.. haha...

Crown, Jalen or Jaden... My colleague's name is Jaslin, then her hubby is Aden, then their son called Jaden.. haha.. meaningful rite?

hey vivi, u din mention that u have little blood flow for this AF. not those that u need to change ur pad every few hours? mayb could be implantation bleeding, since u say the colour is dark colour and amount very little one.

eh so many people got ling surname? my surname also ling! i like my surname, hehe..

i had a classmate back in dunman high, her name is chelsea ling.. i also like it! crown, time to buy baby's names books liao. can borrow from library, or read up on the internet too!

ceraine, good luck good luck! keep us updated k!

vivi, walau another sat of work for u. feel sad for u la! tomorrow i hope i won't have to come back to school.. but even if i don't, the piles of marking are enough to kill man.. exams start coming week!

Vivi,
Tcm say cld b either implantation bleeding or ure bloodflow little.she is asking hw much is ure bbt today??
Pls reply fast as I still here.
Which cd u at?normal is hw many days?

Sparkle bee
du. Hv to wait till next wk Liao.
Dr Zou ask me test urine coz she finds this bbt for me is high le.I was reluctant to test -oli dpo13.
Anyway,it's BFN!!!
Must stay positive still...
gota wait few days if af didn't report.
AF shoooo shooooo...go away.

Ceraine, baed on Vivi's FF chart it is 36.4 yesterday CD1 and today CD2 36.13.
Last cycle she had 30 days cycle. Chart up and down, no indication of O. Highest reach 36.4 and lowest 35.95.

Kapo here hope u dun mind vivi.

Vivi, afraid that you are not here in time.
for Ceraine to ask Dr Zuo.
I finally tested on OPK, got darker then the control line ..so now monitoring the BBT to see if it does match with the Ovulation.

kerqing, then it will sound like my sis's name. keke

actually i like Rachel but i wan everything to start with J. We are the J family. haha

ohohjazz hee hee

I dont think it is implantation bleeding since I got changed pads le and BBT is so slow for a baby to substain.

Wow good for you you got at least 2 dark lines.... I am just afraid of what my cycle will be like for this month....

Ceraine test ba maybe ZSNN is granting you your wish ....

ceraine, maybe not time to test yet lah. wait till next Tue. stay positive ok.
U mean she asked u to test at the clinic eh?
Yday i asked her if i can test liao .. she say since i got missing gap in between... she also dunno. =(

Vivi, me 1st time seeing 2 dark lines after so many years and months lor. Now praying it would be a good quality eggs.

Ceraine and TigerBB, all the best.

Joanne, see no red still got hope lar. Remember our temp is affected by the environmental condition one.

Crown, if I have a gal I would like to name her Jolie. But one of my cousins called Jodi sound too close...the rest cousins called - Josie and Jeramine. And for my 2nd Son I am thinking of beginning with letter "K" one..since the 1st one is beginning with "J" :p

During your free time you can check out here : http://www.babynames.com

Sparkle bee,
yah,she ask me test at her clinic which I did awhile ago.

Crown
hvnt get chance speak to her..she attending other patient.
I feel not all will hit 37 lah..depends on ure shift.
I chk w her let u noe

So Ceraine, result known?
All the best!

Crown, dun be worry, Vivi didn't mentioned anything about 36.2. She only quoted hers bbt. Don't let your imagination run wild and scared yourself. You are okay ! +ve mindset okay?

Sorry girls..she is attending other patient...no chance speak to her yet...

Crown,
aiyoh..ure bbt is low for a start.dun anyhow tink n worry okie.
37 is ideal only...