hellooooo!! miss me ah?? sleepygal, i know u miss me lor!
me was pretty busy at work today, running all over and trying to mark papers.. key word is trying la, didn't manage to get much done too. then hubbs and i napped for an hour, then chiong down to HANABI at odeon towers!
yum yum leh the food! i highly recommend! okie, i don't eat the raw stuff, but my friends say the salmon and maguro sashimi is very fresh! i whacked the teppanyaki salmon, teppan tofu, chawanmushi, salmon miso and tempura. the beef yakiniku and the black pepper pork belly is ULTIMATE! dunno how fat i am lor! jialat!
oh, forgot to mention, i knew we would be very tired after buffet, so BD before afternoon nap le.. but sadly, i sneeze and sneeze and also went to do big business, think squeeze all out the swimmers liao, haha.
now looking forward to the facial session tomorrow.. hope i will have a nice nap, no blackheads after that, and most importantly, don't sia suay like last time and sleep with my mouth wide open
claire, u are indeed a brave lady. but i trust that u definitely did your research and you chose the best choice. jiayou! and reward your hubbs for his concern la.. must kiss & make up hor!
sparkle bee, good luck to u and ceraine!
joanne, don't sad sad. cheer up k? i still can't believe i got LP of 21 days, so i agree that high bbt is just... normal for me la. we wait for CD60, then we test the next time, ok? me pei u!! jiayou this cycle!!