thanks claire

Morning gals! IT'S FRIDAY!!!! YEAH!!

Crown, hope the info from the threads is helpful.

U finally can get ur DH to get zui kueh for u lor

Joanne, dun be sad.. jia you jia you

Purplelace, after ur d&c u started ttc for how long then conceive ur #1?
i had d&c last mth.. i din go tcm to tiao-yang leh.. does it matter?? till now still waiting for af.. haiz!!

sparkle, im staying positive but dont want to put high hope. take everything as per normal.
Else too stress, if never strike, AF can be delay. I dont want that to happen also. hahaha.
AF, if come come on time, if dont want to come then dont come for 9mths. hahahaha...

Am so sad now...thot this mth got chance cos my bbt got reach 37 on sunday and 36.77 for the 2 days after but turn to disappointment when my bbt sudden dip to 36.15 this morning and today is DPO13. My bbt never reach above 36.6 since i started tracking 2mths before.
my cycle has been stretching longer and longer. My usual cycle has been regular at 28/29days but last mth 30 days and this mth 32 days...had thot got chance since past my usual AF reporting date but sigh... very sad. Just now chk got abit of spotting liao.

Hi maobibi,
Dont be sad. HUGZ...
Issit you too stress over the BBT that cause your AF to delay.
Try to relax and then see if you can find any good supplement that you can take to regulate your cycle?

maobibi, as long as no full force of red army march in dun give up. even though AF is here, dun worry la, new cycle new hope. jiayou...

sparklebee, cant see ur file leh.

maobibi, bbt is really very stressful. i wish i can dun take but my tcm insisted. if you are finding too stressful then dun take anymore

hi girls! it's been an awfully busy day, so i wasn't able to post much...

joanne, cheer up please! don't be too discouraged, and don't give up.. i can feel your yearning for you #2 very keenly. the baby will come in good time. we will try hard together this cycle.. strike together! BFP BFP BFP!

sparkle bee, temps looking real fine! very high! but the lapse makes it hard to determine your O date.. i added u as a friend on FF le. do you know how long your usual cycle is? high temps on CD28 is real good!

tigerbb, i just peeped at your chart.. walau super super super nice! got temp rise again today!! hoping for the best for u, girl! no made on cruise but got made in SG is good also :p do keep us updated please!

tiger, LP for girls differ, so best to be charting to know your own LP.. for mine, i had one 16 day LP, and the next cycle was 21 days.. cheated me cos my post-O bbt temps were so high, but kept testing BFN

maobibi, cheer up! try again with the rest of us!

i am trying to tell myself these days.. all in good time, all in good time.

Yaata,
morningzzz...
Tmr can't le.ask mum to cook my favourite "suanpanzi" , a Hakka delicacy..
Other days,I sure feng pei
oso,bedok old town fd damn slurp.there is this Malay stall w a lizard logo...

Joanne,
know hw u feel...I m fighting this battle these few days

sparke bee,
me too,4 more days to go.me today cd31. My longest stretch was cd34..lp17 days.
Today bbt 36.55 Nia n getting more intense cramps.nauseous ,lots burps n gases.
shit,that time after my fell on my bk,af time,will hv nagging pain.I duno hw to dscribe that feeling..jus so uncomfy

Claire
u guys testing sa? Abstain hw many days?
if collect af hm n bring down w/in an Hr,muzmake sure it's kept warm hor.
My hubb doing next tues.w switch fr kk tk private.
Kk very pathetic,oli 1.5hrs for sperm collection w d hundreds of patients.wH,like that very stressful lor.
Haha, Gynae didn't ask for sa test.we ask for it.hope to hv improvement fr Tcm.

Thanks for all your consolation.

Kerqing and Crown,
I am seeing TCM since Jan and she asked me to take bbt. Actually taking bbt is not really stressful, at least it let me know when my O is over and my hubby is the one who helped me take my bbt, haha, he woke up earlier than me and ask me to open my mouth to put the thermometer inside and take the reading when it beeps while i continue to sleep. lol

But overall my bbt has slowly increased to higher level compared to previous mths, wonder isit the TCM had helped to 'tiao' my body better. Just hv to try again if AF really come. Been sick for quite some time already since the days before O and until now...been a mth liao. Started off with sore throat, flu, cough, then now alot of phelgm for 2wks till now.

Hubby and I discussed and wonder if I shd go gynae to hv a whole body chkup.

Did u gals go to a gynae while ttcing even though seeing TCM also?

yaataa,
yeah! =P Totally agree with you man! Haaa.. Ladies, jia you jia you!!! Stay positive. You know hor being happy has got far more benefits than being stressed leh! Happy = stress free = BFP! Haa.. So want to be happy or stressful?

HAPPY and POSITIVE lah.. =P It's weekend!!! WEEKEND!!! UHHHHHoooooOOO...

yaata.. thanks i accepted sleepygal & U on FF liao. wow say u look soooo young eh!
I also dunno my usual cycle since i hv PCOs. smtimes my menses come once every two mths. =( but Dr Zou was saying i did O this cycle.jus anyhow try when i got mucus after taking Tong Ji TCM med, otherwise i m quite dry most of the time. dunno if its pre- menopause...

ceraine,... we must pray hard and manage our expectation well..i only bloated tummy no burp / fart.. =(

ehhhh ehhhhh vivi i forgot, wanna go supper tomorrow mai? and the other girls here, like ceraine has said (tried and tested!!), the bedok 85 really got slurpzzzz food.. tomorrow i am heading down specially for my fave oyster eggs there, but i have decided, i eat the fluffy fried eggs, hubbs must eat oysters! hehe!

omg, my facial place just called me to remind me of appointment, so sweet right? really can't wait to go tomorrow.. some more it includes a back massage of 30mins wor.. can't wait can't wait!

tiger, my LP has to be the most siao one around liao haha. the next cycle, even if AF is late, me is NEVERRRR going to test until CD60! since 50+ days cycle is not abnormal for me liao :p

sparkle bee, me not the youngest here wor. jasmine is!! sweet young thing of only 25! now that's what we call young la!

i am saving stomach space today.. what a torture! going to hanabi buffet tonight to celebrate my gf's birthday

Hello yataaa.......okieokie and will BFP K

tigerbb.....i cant c yr chart.....but all of them say yr temp is high....so continue Rise Rise...and good luck to u k

Finally got time to access the forum cos from now & for the next few days, i posted to Tuas to work.

I think this mth i won't have mood to BD due to my dry coughing for 2wks liao. After hearing abt those scary symptoms from my fren tis morning...even no mood. She told me her auntie die aft 2mths coughing n her bro also keep coughing, doc do all sorts of blood test also can't find any prob, now need to check on bone narrow...sounds scary.

Sparklebee,
added u on ff,need u to acknowledge.
Btw,able to change ure acct to ure nickname?
I hv a few which I do not know whom is whom.
U switched to dr Zou?
Me going later,3pm appt.

Yah,muz manage our expectation well.keep telling myself "Ping Chang Xin" n not stress over it.

Tigerbb
rise rise..jiayou jiayou..

Yaata
buffet again???
Oh,I m so lazy to go out today..supposedly to get my butt off but I still nua-ing in bed,hvnt shower n change.
Me turning into a worm soon, a Gigantic Worm!!!

back from lunch.
Sooo hungry just now. Now sooo full want to puke le. But I never over eat. Just ate yong tau fu soup with kuay tiao.

Sparklebee
suppose to feel warm..coz bbt rise mah.
Is this ure 1st mth taking bbt?
Yesdae I wakie w sweats..too warm le n w blankets on.
Today no hot,as no blanket on.n bbt dipps a little.
Guess we nw very expert Liao in gauging status.

Sparkle
corrrection!!
Some ladies don't feel additionally warm even if preggy.
I guess d environment plays a part too.of u r in aircon rm,won't feel much diff.
Ure bbt is looking good..dun give up so fast ...jiayou..jiayou..

I normaaly gauge if af coming by night bbt.
If it's nearing,my night bbt will skydive to 36.6+, or 36.7+,whereas few nights before it can b as high as 36.8+ to 37.1+..

Let's keep our positive cells upzzz n going k..

sparkle bee, for me, pre-AF, not really hot nor cold. but ceraine, u are right, night bbt can help me gauge fairly accurately my morning temp.

last cycle, the day before AF, my temp drop to about 36.8X, when post-O usually will hit 37.2X at night. so when it fell in the morning to 36.4X, i was kind of prepared already.

don't worry sparkle bee, your chart still looks like it's going strong!

ceraine, yours also nice nice this cycle wor! what happened past two days? never sleep well?

me just back from lunch.... hmm feeling a little bit sleepy...

Yaataa so sad la you forgot me already.... but I dont think I will be able to go since I will be so beat after tomorrow's work....

I dont know why this time my AF seems to have a lot of dark blood and also blood clots and the flow is not too heavy despite today being 2nd or third day.....

crown,
yes, it will continue to be good!
haa.. being positive ah. :p

ur temp temp ok le?
looking forward to nx wed hor. ur gynae appt right?

Tigerbb
no lei,i took it same timing. Not sure why ff gave me d irregular timing mark.

Yaata,
haha,I will auto wakie 2.30am last few nights n dun hv sound sleep.anyway dr Zou say it's okie as long I dun wakie to pee.
Bbt is alys a challenge to me coz I tend to hv unsound sleep w many dreams.
I m feeling unwell.nauseous n poor appetite.couldn't finish my porridge n wana vomit nw.in mrt.
Probably bloated that's y when seated down,all d gases n fats fighting for a place to stay.
Must b d gastric working on me again. Everyday saigou myself,no jobcannot get stress coz stress no bb.defeAt my staying home with no income

Tiger, cannot la. I sure need to go toilet in the middle of the night, now i cant slp thru the night le. Will affect one meh?

Sleepygal I dont know why le last time before D&C, my blood is like a lot wor and red but only this time dark brown and black lor....

Oh is it because of TCM? but shoudnt be right? I am a bit scared leh....

Crown: not sure leh....cos i must go to toilet at nite de.....sometime i will go 2 times....so the BBt is it wont be accurate? Before u P , u also need go toilet?

vivi, of course won't forget u one la
better to ask the tcm if the medicine changed your AF blood, perhaps check if this is good or bad, and see if u are suitable for the medicine or not.

crown, congrats! so fast can go hear heartbeat liao.. really time flies! let us know how it goes k
and yes, my ah lao is jason, hehe. jason quite a common name ah?? my ex-bf before my hubbs is called jason too :p

tigerbb, yes, your chart is really so chio! especially when compared with the previous chart, really a world of difference wor. when is your AF due? will u be testing soon?

btw, i thought i will starve myself and skip lunch for tonight's jap buffet. but end up i cannot resist temptation, just had mushroom minced meat noodles! argh!!

ceraine, skali the indigestion and all is good good leh!

Tiger, before i P, i never go toilet one.

Yaataa, i really looking forward to see the heartbeat. hope everything is smooth. i must keep in mind "positive, positive, positive"

next time all my kids i wan to name starting with J too. Cos i am Jeslyn, my DH Jason. I wonder what i should call my son and daughter, haha

Princess June
no lah,dun hv to test at night.
I test coz it hy hand.
Night might nt very accurate coz of all d activities going on.
Mine is juz to gauge Nia.
Tat time when I tested preg,my bbt has been going high at night,thou I didn't chart in d mrng.

Yaata,
yes,I cross finger cross leg hope it will b gd gd signs.
But they hv been regular indigestion symptom.
stay positive positive positive with ping chang xin...
Actualli this nauseous creeps in since Wednesday after I ate ichiban sushi.

Crown
u still taking bbt?? Tcm got say when can stop??

Claire,
u done w ure stuffs le mah?all okie??

Yaata,
oh yah,there is a thing call natural ivf wor..thx for sharing w me.