Hi Ceraine,
No date?? Have ah... you can't see?

Thank you sooo much Ceraine and Claire..;'-(

3890620.jpg

hi girls! i am back from my dinner at dian xiao er.. really enjoy!

joanne, testing le? good luck good luck! i will be hoping for u that your wish will be fulfilled after your 6 year long wait.. keep us posted k?

and thread has really been flying these days! fantastic, keep it up girls. my turn to work hard after this weekend le.. my working days are Friday (yayyyy! tomorrow!), Monday and Tuesday. CD 9, 12 and 13.. still considering if i should switch to CD9, 11 and 13 instead. ahhhhh hard to decide!

Hi Yaataa,
no... not tested yet.. lack of courage..keeke..

hi crown,
higher than yours but at least you have bfp..;-) Me still ?? btw, are you very scare when test that time? hee... so envious and happy for you that you have test bfp...;-)

me very po ma hor... suddenly feel so po ma of myself..hahaha...

hey yaataa, I had Dian xiao er today too. but it's lunch la. some colleagues treated me for farewell dinner. so yummy.
I think ah, in the end you and hubby might just get to work on cd11,12 & 13 judging on his high drive. lol!! jiayou and work hard!! =B

Joanne,
your chart is looking swee swee. so promising!
don't give yourself pressure over the bbt. good luck good luck! u deserve some hood news for the hard work you've put in! ask crown to blow u and us some baby dusts!

Joanne, I got tell you all right. After I dip the test strip, took out, i quickly go back to bed. I dun dare to see. Only 5 min later then I go and peep, keke

my temp really low which make me worried at times

ok, here goes. A big gust of wind blow the baby dusts to each and everyone of your house. Sleep tight with it

joanne, don't worry, we all feel the same when testing! i remember my heart pounding soooo hard against my chest, haha.. was worrying about whether got enough pee, too much pee, or pee too diluted.. lol! don't worry, test early or test later all got its own pros and cons, test when you are comfortable ba

macaroons, u ah!! haha i have already planned Sat night supper, we are heading to bedok 85.. and i am definitely going to order my fave oyster egg.. let's hope it helps his swimmers!! jiayou jiayou!

crown, i gonna use your bag every single day of my cycle this time.. hope all the baby dust come into use!

crown,
your babdy dusts is so much needed. thanks. heehee

vivi,
new cycle new hope!
at least u know your cycle is regular.

mine hor, got o but cycle length change to 40+.
I think I make too much noise. no o also make noise, got o also make noise. I just want to be normal ma, why my body like that.

yaataa,
bedok bloclk 85..oh miss that place.their chicken wing my favourite.
for many years, when i was unhappy and stressed, i can eat up 5+1 chicken wing,for dinner..hahah..

Joanne,
dont feel pressurized to test.do it at ure comfort level.
not po mah lah...
me too mah, po mah, wan ivf, dun wan, wana ttc natural, scare dun have etc etc....

crown,
catches ure bbdust tightly and keeping it tight.needs it for a miracle BFP this cycle.

oh...i am hungry!!!

morning! TGIF girls! here comes the long-awaited weekend again
i just had a small bottle of the REN YUE brand bird's nest that my ah ma gave me! yummy and damn shiok la! if only i can afford a bottle a day.. haha!

what plans do u girls have for the weekend? i booked my facial for tomorrow morning le! my eyebrows are super overgrown now. that's when i know i'm due for facial liao.. hope it helps me me relaxed and my O will come soon on Tuesday.

ceraine, since u are mad enough to drive to changi for MJ, wanna go tomorrow night for supper mai? don't say don't have, i buy the oyster egg for your man as well. i know your O over liao la, but some bd can't hurt. hehe. any other girls want to go?

i went NTUC last night in search of oysters.. found frozen ones by some brand called Bay Fisher. wanted to buy then my ah lao say i will make me lao sai.. very bad la!

crown, i need your baby dust this cycle!

Morning gals
TGIF!! Anyway, thks all the gers here for all ur great and warm support this few days.... Guess heaven always like to make a sport on me.. My af shd be here on weekend.. Start got headache and bbt had dropped.. Sigh.. Its another month of try again.. I give up earlier on and hv hope again.. Then now gonna disappointed again.. Sadz.. But i am ok.. Get use le.. Just continue jiayou lor.. Wht to do..

Joanne, dun be sad and disappointed. Cheer up

Jiayou!

My craving for "Zui kuey" cannot be fulfil. My colleague said the shop is closed and stupid whole stretch of shops at Killiney dun sell "Zui kuey". What the hell....

hi morning, last nite i saw some concentrated ewcm during my toilet visit so i tot O is here but no leh, tested -ve using the opk strip. Only saw a super duper faint line. BBT is not rising yet, so i suppose O is still not here yet. But anyway just whack la. hahaha. My BBT is really low these days, dunno y.

BTW, if the complimentary trial for FF expires, they wont tell u when is the expected O date, but when O occurs, will they indicate on the BBT chart?

Nobody advise on my question on the swimming issue leh. Ytd i was asking if during the 2ww, can go swimming pool enjoy soaking in the water? Not those swimming in many lapses one, just sit at one corner of the pool to 泡水?

Of course can swim during 2ww.. If bfp also gd to swim..;)

hi crown
thks.. Get use disappointed le.. Sigh.. Life likes to make a sport on me.. No choice.. Am one of the unlucky one.. Maybe only can hv one lonely son..;(

hello ladies!!

yest had migarine attack due to weather so didnt come in liao

crown

ON items are cheap n nice!! i have been ON fans since my boy born,most of my clothes,hub's n boy's are from ON!
i got a regular spree organiser i like,can pm u if u wan buy!

hasnt gone bk to read archives yet....

Joanne, dun think that way. At least you got 1 son. i have a manager here, try for 10 over years and still dun have any kid now. I will be glad if i am one. At least i have a complete family. Think positive ok

kerqing

for me,tat cycle which i chart bbt..after O it rise liao....36.7 n above type..but tink i saw a dip in day 7 or day 8 of Ovulation...then after tat it rise all the way
hope yr bbt stay high high high!!

joanne

*pat pat* i understand how u feel....

in fact,i was just telling my hub every time when my AF report tat are we fated just to have one kid???

i am tinking of IUI but too bad i have no courage to handle the emotion...i am easily affected by emotions...so maybe really shd give up...my boy is turning 4 in dec....

Good morning gers, ITs Friday

Crown: thanks for yr baby dust.

Joanne: hugzzz....next cycle who noes u will strike

Sleepygal...sld be okie to go swimming de

Joanne, dont be sad. Get crown to shower you with lots of bb dust.

purplelace, i plotting my BBT. Today's is 37.
Hope it still high high. But just started to plot BBT. Not sure if I had done correctly.

Joanne maybe last night weather cooling that is why BBT dropped? I thought you always have a phrase never see red means still got chance?

Macaroons yeah No O also complain got O also complain because of long cycle.... I am a bit worried that if my this cycle will be a roller coaster. This cycle I dont know why, I saw a lot of dark blood and very black lor... I am so scared....

Yaataa my plans for weekend is Saturday working full day because we have a Bridal Show and by then I think I will be dumb the whole day.

Why go supper never chio me go?

tiger

no when i conceived my boy i never see tcm ,no bbt no opk..was just recoverin from D&C as i had a m/c earlier....

the bbt chart was for last year ,when i see my tcm and was asked to chart..after Ovulation bbt rise to 36.7 and above,dip abit then rise again

kerqing

wow 37 is high,hope it stay this way!

as long as u can have 7hr of sleep with no disturbance,taken at same time every morning, it is fine !!

crown, not envy... sakli is having fever leh..
If today i go see doc n tell her my temp is 37 sure will have MC. Yest my doc told me that 37 consider fever le... hahahahha

hey gals,
morning... now I on my way to sgh. with my dh sperm haha...
hopefully can reach within the hour. cos I take train. scare cte jam.

yst quarrelled with my dh. he said he just got to know yst that today he need to go elsewhere to work cannot go sgh with me do the sa test. say we do another day. i feel he finding excuses. then i say next thurs my gynae appt liao. then he say this say that. then shake his head. I see his head shake I furious liao. then he LL say do today then ignore me yst lor...

idiot right. cannot be more cooperative de. I also ask him go down to the hospital lor... all along I say do at home then I bring down. I bring down le... wat's so hard?

aiyo... then face black black, bang his things here and there. I make him hot drink somemore and he ignore me still...

before I sleep I use ku ruo ji.
I talk to him and tell him I will win the quarrel de. then show him my toe. hee hee... cos I hurt my toe on his mother 's wheelchair today. then bleed and part of the nail broken. then at night also bleed.
then I act very arrogant liao.

then I win liao.

Kerqing, if you wan to bluff the doc for MC, ya you can get MC with 37. I duno when my temp will go up to 37, still waiting. I am yawning away, so tired

Hi purplelace : thanks...
Kerqing...wowo yr temp is high good good.....tdy u DPO which day?

hello crown: sayany sayang...tonite go get the zui kuey or tml morn okie....

Kerqing: DPO 9 .....hmmm then yr temp is high is good ...rise rise rise

Claire : u power loh......i tink come to SA test for guys is like tat de...they will feel very pai seh.....

Gers check with u all...as come to BBt i not sure de....isit DPO 12 or 13 will be AF for most gers? so if pass say DPO 18 then most likely is P liao.....

sparkle, dont envy dont envy. nothing is confirm yet. i still have 5-10days den can test leh.
Long way, so i doubt it can maintain so high for so long.

kerqing, i better now. no pulling feeling.

claire & crown, better liao. breakfast was the white bread spread with kaya & butter and my usual cup of kopi. cant do without kopi will headache one. but i keep to 1 cup per day.

Thanks Crown...
Kerqing... must stay positive ~~

I am trying to stay positive ... hehe.. but my hubby say i overly sensitive to any changes in my body... not good..cos wait i disappointed more.. =(